180 Creative

Custom Mobile And Web App Development

5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
About 180 Creative
As a one of the leading software development companies, 180Creative provides reliable web and mobile solutions spanning across Native Mobile App development, Cross-Platform Mobile App Development and Custom Web Development. The company offers tailored  businesses and tr...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2012
Poland
180 Creative
Custom Mobile And Web App Development
5.00/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Przemysaw PopawskiReviewed on 21/2/18
Strongly recommend
Role: CTO & co-founder at Saloner Sp. z o.o.
Reviewed on 21/2/18 by Przemysaw Popawski
Role: CTO & co-founder at Saloner Sp. z o.o.
Strongly recommend
I can recommend 180 Creative for anyone who needs professionals to cooperate with. Very high technical and interpersonal skills.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Andrzej KozdbaReviewed on 21/2/18
Great programmers who can communicate.
Role: Współwłaściciel at Studio KMIN
Reviewed on 21/2/18 by Andrzej Kozdba
Role: Współwłaściciel at Studio KMIN
Great programmers who can communicate.
Cooperation with 180Creative was a real pleasure. They are 100% professionals. They stay in touch with you and you can rely on them. The effect of their work was more than satisfactory. I heartily recommend.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Maciek OrowskiReviewed on 21/2/18
UX/UI
Role: CEO at Redspresso
Reviewed on 21/2/18 by Maciek Orowski
Role: CEO at Redspresso
UX/UI
Nice, decent, clean website. Great portfolio with so much artistic concept which not ruined UX
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jacob JosiReviewed on 19/2/18
Quick turnaround time with no compromise in quality
Role: Co Owner at Digital Marketing Agency
Reviewed on 19/2/18 by Jacob Josi
Role: Co Owner at Digital Marketing Agency
Quick turnaround time with no compromise in quality
We got our iOS and Android app developed for our online software from 180Creative. They did an excellent job and built our app for both platforms in quick time. The interface of the app was simply awesome plus functionality and features were up to the mark. They completely fulfilled our requirements.

What do you like most about the company?

180Creative's app developers and their project managers way of understanding the project requirements

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Patricia BuckaReviewed on 4/2/18
Website developer
Role: Master Stylist at Wedding Master
Reviewed on 4/2/18 by Patricia Bucka
Role: Master Stylist at Wedding Master
Website developer
I am from NEW YORK , I am amaze how fast this company work ...! Excellent work! Fast ! Loyalty! Thank you !
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Bogdan ZinchenkoReviewed on 28/11/17
Great experience building custom loyalty card software
Role: Manager Business Development at Excellentapps
Reviewed on 28/11/17 by Bogdan Zinchenko
Role: Manager Business Development at Excellentapps
Great experience building custom loyalty card software
180 Creative helped us build a fast and robust qr-code based card recognition system using only consumer grade hardware with limited space, quickly and professionally.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
pl
180 Creative
Czerwinskiego 6/310, Katowice, Slaskie 40-123
Poland
+48506014291
GoodFirms