247 Labs

Top Notch Developers To Deliver Excellence & Value

4.7 (14 Reviews)
About 247 Labs
247 Labs is a team of trained, certified and experienced developers, designers & product managers who follow a hybrid approach of Lean & Scrum process to deliver application development projects with excellence. We work with Agencies, startups, SMB (Small Med...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
50 - 249
2013
Canada
247 Labs
Top Notch Developers To Deliver Excellence & Value
4.7 (14 Reviews)
14 Reviews
Joshua FolkemaReviewed 7 months ago
UX App design
Reviewed 7 months ago by Joshua Folkema
UX App design
247 labs is a team of high-level professionals who have strong technical expertise and are very engaging and collaborative to partner with. Not only were they great at communicating their deliverables but they were patient listeners when it came to understanding and resolving issues. They were committed to providing us with top quality service throughout the project and were always responsive to our requests.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Elmira GaliyevaReviewed on 29/6/18
Mobile app development
Role: Manager, Toronto North Local Immigration Partnership at JVS Toronto
Reviewed on 29/6/18 by Elmira Galiyeva
Role: Manager, Toronto North Local Immigration Partnership at JVS Toronto
Mobile app development
Very positive experience - great team of professionals with the right attitude, efficiency and accommodation. Easy to work with. The PM provided us with clear instructions and continuous support.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Omar AlrayissReviewed on 25/6/18
Thanks
Role: Technical Services at Henry Schein Canada Inc.
Reviewed on 25/6/18 by Omar Alrayiss
Role: Technical Services at Henry Schein Canada Inc.
Thanks
Thanks 247 Labs for development my app I am happy for this work
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jeremy PiccottReviewed on 4/6/18
My Portions
Role: fitness coach at North American Fat Ass
Reviewed on 4/6/18 by Jeremy Piccott
Role: fitness coach at North American Fat Ass
My Portions
Amazing to watch my dream become an app. Developers nailed it:)

What do you like most about the company?

Accommodating to my needs. Attention to detail.

What they should improve on?

Was completely satisfied

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
David DuganReviewed on 28/3/18
Great Experience!
Reviewed on 28/3/18 by David Dugan
Great Experience!
I hired 247 Labs to take my idea from "just an idea" to something real that I can show people. I wanted designs for a web and mobile app. 247 worked with my to understand exactly what I wanted it to look like, and then executed. I enjoyed the fact that it didn't feel like they were just trying to move a client through and get the paycheck. It felt like they actually wanted to help me and wanted me to succeed, and it showed at times when they would ask questions about my idea instead of just accepting it at face value. I would absolutely recommend 247 to anyone looking to get going on a project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Alyssa JongsmaReviewed on 11/1/18
Real Estate site redesign
Role: Digital Designer & Art Director at Self-employed
Reviewed on 11/1/18 by Alyssa Jongsma
Role: Digital Designer & Art Director at Self-employed
Real Estate site redesign
I worked with 247 Labs to overhaul a client's 12 page wordpress site. The scope of work grew significantly throughout the course of the project and 247 Labs was extremely accommodating and patient with a very detail-oriented client. The project manager took great care of the project and I always felt that the site was in good hands. I am extremely happy with the final result.

What do you like most about the company?

Patience and accommodating

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
George LouliReviewed on 12/12/17
Experienced Programmers with a Touch of Creativity
Role: Managing Partner, Online Client Engagement at St. George Design Group LLC.
Reviewed on 12/12/17 by George Louli
Role: Managing Partner, Online Client Engagement at St. George Design Group LLC.
Experienced Programmers with a Touch of Creativity
Recently had an opportunity to engage 24/7 Labs to develop and deploy a custom project tracking plugin for a client's intranet. The project consisted of 2 phases, the first being the office view and the second being the workshop view. Designing something that tracks and updates projects using 2 different interfaces and making it all work seamlessly in real-time was a challenge that was easily met by the folks over at 24/7.
This is my second project with them and will not be the last time we deploy these good folks - STRONG RECOMMENDATION.
G.

What do you like most about the company?

Fairly receptive to change requests

What they should improve on?

Need to spend more time pre-programming and reviewing scope with clients

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Raffeena AliReviewed on 16/11/17
exceptionally skilled and versatile Team
Role: Project Manager at It Pro Shoppe Inc.
Reviewed on 16/11/17 by Raffeena Ali
Role: Project Manager at It Pro Shoppe Inc.
exceptionally skilled and versatile Team
Very professional, efficient and cost-effective. They get the job done quickly and correctly.
Extremely impressed with their can-do attitude and willingness to go the extra mile for the Project
Perfect service Structure with the provision of single point of contact and manages all aspects of development and testing

What do you like most about the company?

Skill of Team members Attitude - Can do Adaptability

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Haydar MaczoomReviewed on 15/10/17
From GTA Investments to 247 Labs
Role: Senior Consultant at Hi-Life & Design Architects
Reviewed on 15/10/17 by Haydar Maczoom
Role: Senior Consultant at Hi-Life & Design Architects
From GTA Investments to 247 Labs
247 Labs has been truly a remarkable design and development company. At the beginning we had no idea where to start when designing our website. Oksana the project manager, not only talked us through each detail in terms we understood, but she offered suggestions and ideas for content and pictures. On the other hand the designer Sheraz was phonomenal, he listened to what we had in mind and came up with his great ideas that we loved, also gave us couple of ideas and options to chose from. Gotta say that we liked them all.

Thank you for all your creativity and dedication to our project. We appreciate that this little side project was unexpected, but it is really making a big difference to the experience that our clients are having, which is so important.”

What do you like most about the company?

Creativity and design

What they should improve on?

Timing and punctuality

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
David RadparvarReviewed on 15/10/17
Wonderful web development partners.
Role: Co Founder at Holstee
Reviewed on 15/10/17 by David Radparvar
Role: Co Founder at Holstee
Wonderful web development partners.
I have been working with the team at 247 Labs for over two years. The team is fast, effective, and honest. As a remote team we really depend on partners we can trust - and since day one we have found that we can trust the team at 247 to follow through and deliver on the work they promise. As a small team we often need to scale up and scale down our web development efforts as new features, and product offerings arise - 247 has been flexible and available to help us at each stage and with each product. I look forward to many more years of working and growing together.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Shahid JumaReviewed on 13/10/17
Amazing quality!
Role: Senior IT Project Manager at ECNet Solutions Inc.
Reviewed on 13/10/17 by Shahid Juma
Role: Senior IT Project Manager at ECNet Solutions Inc.
Amazing quality!
247 Labs provides exceptional quality. We have used them for many years now and all work is exceptionally great!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mego SalbashianReviewed on 31/1/19
Stay away
Role: Founder & Ceo at Trail.One - Building Trust Through Transparency
Reviewed on 31/1/19 by Mego Salbashian
Role: Founder & Ceo at Trail.One - Building Trust Through Transparency
Stay away
Horrible attitude, low quality work at premium prices. Worst experience I've ever had with a development company. They also held our initial 50% deposit hostage when we realized that this company was a joke.

What do you like most about the company?

Absolutely nothing

What they should improve on?

Hire a competent team, get new Ceo or have him stay away from customers. Meet expectations.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
dapo odutayoReviewed on 22/11/17
high quality
Role: Process Engineer at CIBC
Reviewed on 22/11/17 by dapo odutayo
Role: Process Engineer at CIBC
high quality
was very pleased with quality and organization, i would gladly use them again

What do you like most about the company?

great people

What they should improve on?

always look to reduce price

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Edwin LiReviewed on 30/10/17
Excellent Service with Sound Expertise
Role: Operations Manager at PurelyFresh
Reviewed on 30/10/17 by Edwin Li
Role: Operations Manager at PurelyFresh
Excellent Service with Sound Expertise
247 Labs have been managing our e-commerce website for a few years and have never failed to settle any issues that we face from time to time. They always breakdown the different options available along with their timeline for us to make informed decisions. They also respond promptly to our queries despite our time differences and will certainly be readily available when any emergency issue occurs. Overall, a great knowledgeable team with outstanding service to serve all website related needs. Keep up the good work guys!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ca
247 Labs
600 - 170 University Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M5H 3B3
Canada
+18772477421
ca
247 Labs
7111 Syntex Drive, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 8C3
Canada
+18772477421
View more