247 Labs

Top Notch Developers To Deliver Excellence & Value

4.7 (14 Reviews)
About 247 Labs
247 Labs is a team of trained, certified and experienced developers, designers & product managers who follow a hybrid approach of Lean & Scrum process to deliver application development projects with excellence. We work with Agencies, startups, SMB (Small Med...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
50 - 249
2013
Canada
247 Labs
Top Notch Developers To Deliver Excellence & Value
4.7 (14 Reviews)
14 Reviews
UX App design
on 21/1/21
247 labs is a team of high-level professionals who have strong technical expertise and are very engaging and collaborative to partner with. Not only were they great at communicating their deliverables but they were patient listeners when it came to understanding and resolving issues. They were committed to providing us with top quality service throughout the project and were always responsive to our requests.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
UX App design
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Stay away
Mego Salbashian Founder & Ceo at Trail.One - Building Trust Through Transparency
on 31/1/19
Horrible attitude, low quality work at premium prices. Worst experience I've ever had with a development company. They also held our initial 50% deposit hostage when we realized that this company was a joke.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Absolutely nothing

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Hire a competent team, get new Ceo or have him stay away from customers. Meet expectations.

Project Details
Project Name
Stay away
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile app development
Elmira Galiyeva Manager, Toronto North Local Immigration Partnership at JVS Toronto
on 29/6/18
Very positive experience - great team of professionals with the right attitude, efficiency and accommodation. Easy to work with. The PM provided us with clear instructions and continuous support.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Mobile app development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Thanks
Omar Alrayiss Technical Services at Henry Schein Canada Inc.
on 25/6/18
Thanks 247 Labs for development my app I am happy for this work
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Thanks
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
My Portions
Jeremy Piccott fitness coach at North American Fat Ass
on 4/6/18
Amazing to watch my dream become an app. Developers nailed it:)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Accommodating to my needs. Attention to detail.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Was completely satisfied

Project Details
Project Name
My Portions
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Experience!
on 28/3/18
I hired 247 Labs to take my idea from "just an idea" to something real that I can show people. I wanted designs for a web and mobile app. 247 worked with my to understand exactly what I wanted it to look like, and then executed. I enjoyed the fact that it didn't feel like they were just trying to move a client through and get the paycheck. It felt like they actually wanted to help me and wanted me to succeed, and it showed at times when they would ask questions about my idea instead of just accepting it at face value. I would absolutely recommend 247 to anyone looking to get going on a project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Experience!
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Real Estate site redesign
Alyssa Jongsma Digital Designer & Art Director at Self-employed
on 11/1/18
I worked with 247 Labs to overhaul a client's 12 page wordpress site. The scope of work grew significantly throughout the course of the project and 247 Labs was extremely accommodating and patient with a very detail-oriented client. The project manager took great care of the project and I always felt that the site was in good hands. I am extremely happy with the final result.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Patience and accommodating

Project Details
Project Name
Real Estate site redesign
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Experienced Programmers with a Touch of Creativity
George Louli Managing Partner, Online Client Engagement at St. George Design Group LLC.
on 12/12/17
Recently had an opportunity to engage 24/7 Labs to develop and deploy a custom project tracking plugin for a client's intranet. The project consisted of 2 phases, the first being the office view and the second being the workshop view. Designing something that tracks and updates projects using 2 different interfaces and making it all work seamlessly in real-time was a challenge that was easily met by the folks over at 24/7.
This is my second project with them and will not be the last time we deploy these good folks - STRONG RECOMMENDATION.
G.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fairly receptive to change requests

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Need to spend more time pre-programming and reviewing scope with clients

Project Details
Project Name
Experienced Programmers with a Touch of Creativity
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
exceptionally skilled and versatile Team
Raffeena Ali Project Manager at It Pro Shoppe Inc.
on 16/11/17
Very professional, efficient and cost-effective. They get the job done quickly and correctly.
Extremely impressed with their can-do attitude and willingness to go the extra mile for the Project
Perfect service Structure with the provision of single point of contact and manages all aspects of development and testing
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Skill of Team members Attitude - Can do Adaptability

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

N/A

Project Details
Project Name
exceptionally skilled and versatile Team
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
From GTA Investments to 247 Labs
Haydar Maczoom Senior Consultant at Hi-Life & Design Architects
on 15/10/17
247 Labs has been truly a remarkable design and development company. At the beginning we had no idea where to start when designing our website. Oksana the project manager, not only talked us through each detail in terms we understood, but she offered suggestions and ideas for content and pictures. On the other hand the designer Sheraz was phonomenal, he listened to what we had in mind and came up with his great ideas that we loved, also gave us couple of ideas and options to chose from. Gotta say that we liked them all.

Thank you for all your creativity and dedication to our project. We appreciate that this little side project was unexpected, but it is really making a big difference to the experience that our clients are having, which is so important.”
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Creativity and design

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Timing and punctuality

Project Details
Project Name
From GTA Investments to 247 Labs
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Wonderful web development partners.
David Radparvar Co Founder at Holstee
on 15/10/17
I have been working with the team at 247 Labs for over two years. The team is fast, effective, and honest. As a remote team we really depend on partners we can trust - and since day one we have found that we can trust the team at 247 to follow through and deliver on the work they promise. As a small team we often need to scale up and scale down our web development efforts as new features, and product offerings arise - 247 has been flexible and available to help us at each stage and with each product. I look forward to many more years of working and growing together.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Wonderful web development partners.
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing quality!
Shahid Juma Senior IT Project Manager at ECNet Solutions Inc.
on 13/10/17
247 Labs provides exceptional quality. We have used them for many years now and all work is exceptionally great!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing quality!
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
high quality
dapo odutayo Process Engineer at CIBC
on 22/11/17
was very pleased with quality and organization, i would gladly use them again
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

great people

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

always look to reduce price

Project Details
Project Name
high quality
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Service with Sound Expertise
Edwin Li Operations Manager at PurelyFresh
on 30/10/17
247 Labs have been managing our e-commerce website for a few years and have never failed to settle any issues that we face from time to time. They always breakdown the different options available along with their timeline for us to make informed decisions. They also respond promptly to our queries despite our time differences and will certainly be readily available when any emergency issue occurs. Overall, a great knowledgeable team with outstanding service to serve all website related needs. Keep up the good work guys!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service with Sound Expertise
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ca
247 Labs
600 - 170 University Avenue, Toronto, Ontario M5H 3B3
Canada
+18772477421
ca
247 Labs
7111 Syntex Drive, Mississauga, Ontario L5N 8C3
Canada
+18772477421
View more