2muchcoffee

JavaScript Web App Development

5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
About 2muchcoffee
We offer an integrated package of development services for web and mobile applications. As an open-source contributor, we guarantee product delivery on time and on budget.  Moreover, 5+ years of technical experience (Angular, ReactJS, React Native, Ionic, Node.js), pers...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2015
United States, Ukraine
2muchcoffee
JavaScript Web App Development
5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Mitch NickReviewed 3 months ago
Multiple Ionic Apps
Reviewed 3 months ago by Mitch Nick
Multiple Ionic Apps
I'm a programmer myself and hired Anton to serve as a subcontractor. My process for finding contractors is thorough, to say the least. I go through 100+ profiles on upwork to interview 5-6 people. Of those 5-6 people, I put them through a programming challenge and code review. This process led to two qualified individuals.

I couldn't be happier with my choice to work with Anton. We built 2 Ionic mobile apps which are connected to a backend API. One of the mobile apps is a white-labeled application, so quite quickly we will have over 200 apps of this nature on the android and apple app stores. The functionality for these applications was all advanced and Anton handled it all with ease.

Anton has everything you look for in a programmer. His code quality was excellent, great attention to detail, he used our project management tool in detail, communicated properly (not too much or too little) the entire project, showed up to work every day, no drama or extra headaches, and ultimately delivered great value to our end client.

If you hire Anton, you can be assured you are getting an outstanding programmer and a true professional. One of the best I have worked with on Upwork, I'm excited to work with him on future projects.

What do you like most about the company?

Lots to like, see the review!

What they should improve on?

Everything I asked for improvement during the project was put into effect immediately.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Wilhelm JoubertReviewed 7 months ago
Review code for an existing Angular/Ionic project
Reviewed 7 months ago by Wilhelm Joubert
Review code for an existing Angular/Ionic project
- Excellent knowledge of mobile development frameworks
- Also had the impression that they have additional skills sets for further development in the future
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Niklas FriskReviewed 8 months ago
Discounts for fitness activity application, UI/UX structure, mobile and business development
Role: CEO at Stepler
Reviewed 8 months ago by Niklas Frisk
Role: CEO at Stepler
Discounts for fitness activity application, UI/UX structure, mobile and business development
2muchcoffee provided us with the full cycle of development from the framing idea to the final release of our project - Stepler.

Stepler is an app to track taken steps and convert them into points. These points can be used in the app to claim real goods and services in different shops. The app serves as a motivation and trigger to stay fit, especially if you don’t have a lot of free time.

2muchcoffee is a professional team with the depth of talent and high level of tech expertise. The team has been able to develop solutions that effectively engage with our large volume of users. Time management and communication flow were exceptional. So, it was a pleasure to work with such professionals.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexible and adaptable at the same time!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Lindsay ScholtesReviewed 10 months ago
Educational application prototyping, UI/UX structure, web, and business development
Role: Co Founder at Scholyr
Reviewed 10 months ago by Lindsay Scholtes
Role: Co Founder at Scholyr
Educational application prototyping, UI/UX structure, web, and business development
2muchcoffee proved their professionalism by bringing our ideas to life and to create a feature-rich and intuitive app. Our project Scholyr is the smart learn-to-read app that helps children develop key literacy skills. We aim to create an online platform with engaging design and powerful tech to provide an effective learning experience.

2muchcoffee is a team of problem-solvers that strive to find the perfect solution. They're great in terms of backend logical systems, and know how to find creative workarounds. 2muchccoffee is very diligent which translates to the high quality they deliver. The team’s professionalism, code quality, and responsiveness are their main strengths.

The company is very customer-centric and gave us the impression that they understood the requirements from start to finish. Without a doubt, 2muchcoffee helped us to achieve our main goal and I can’t imagine working with another software company.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
2muchcoffee
159 20th St, Brooklyn, NYC, New York NY 11232
United States
(347) 389-1262
ua
2muchcoffee
Yaroslavska vulytsia 58, Kiev, Kiev
Ukraine
View more
GoodFirms