360 Ghost Writing

Editing & Publishing Solutions!

3.9 (7 Reviews)
About 360 Ghost Writing
We help you with various projects. We will write a book, press release, report, article, or any other essay project. It may be unusual for you to get credit for work you didn't write. However, it is a common practice even among leading book and memoir authors.
NA
10 - 49
United States
360 Ghost Writing
Editing & Publishing Solutions!
3.9 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
TonyReviewed on 31/10/19
Delivered quality work
Reviewed on 31/10/19 by Tony
Delivered quality work
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Writing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
KemiReviewed on 31/10/19
Proofreading & Published Services
Reviewed on 31/10/19 by Kemi
Proofreading & Published Services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Writing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
ChristyReviewed on 31/10/19
Timely and Professional services
Reviewed on 31/10/19 by Christy
Timely and Professional services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Writing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
George Reviewed on 31/10/19
Proofreading Services
Reviewed on 31/10/19 by George
Proofreading Services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Writing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Florence BonelliReviewed 1 month ago
They amazed me
Reviewed 1 month ago by Florence Bonelli
They amazed me
I found them proactive in their approach, they amazed me with their top-notch editing and proofreading. They are well versed and have a professional approach towards issues related to grammar and sentence structure.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Writing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Jennifer DelsonReviewed 6 months ago
Company is a scam
Reviewed 6 months ago by Jennifer Delson
Company is a scam
This company will not stop contacting me. The communications are riddled with grammatical errors. Calls come from people whose native language in not English. Text come in on Thanksgiving at dinner time, Christmas Eve at dinner time, Christmas Day, New Year's Even and New Year's Day at 5 a.m. among other times. I ask them to stop contacting me and they refuse. I email them and ask and an email is returned from Vox Ghost writing. Employee Brian CAbrel just told me they use a bunch of names. 360, Noble Vox, Professional Ghostwriting. I would recommend not using these services and find real writers.

What do you like most about the company?

This company stands as a reminder of what a scam is. People who can't write without grammatical errors hocking book writing services via text. They refuse to stop.

What they should improve on?

They should learn grammar and manners. They should stop harassing me but they like to affirm they are losers so they don't.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Writing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Jennifer DelReviewed 8 months ago
Harrasnent
Reviewed 8 months ago by Jennifer Del
Harrasnent
This company will not stop contacting me they send texts over and over nearly every day including thanksgiving operators of phone sounds like they are in another country I can refer you to real writers instead of this crazy
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Writing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
360 Ghost Writing
27 Dane Street, Los Angeles, California 90002
United States
1866-236-7122