4xxi

4xxi

World-class Technology partner

4.95 (5 Reviews)
About 4xxi
We are big on creating eminently successful businesses -  🖥 products we have developed from scratch so far have raised in excess of 💰$495,000,000 in funding! 🙅‍♂️ No one failed projects In addition, we were named as 👨‍🔬 "Best & ...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2008
Russia, United Kingdom
4xxi
World-class Technology partner
4.95 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Emily JipsonReviewed on 19/9/17
Top development team
Role: General Manager & Chief Product Officer at WorthFM
Reviewed on 19/9/17 by Emily Jipson
Role: General Manager & Chief Product Officer at WorthFM
Top development team
4xxi has been a great partner to WorthFM. I appreciate how they've grown with us, providing services ranging from in-depth architectural support to design. The project manager is the best I've ever worked with, understanding our business needs and helping craft technical specs that allowed for a seamless product development execution.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent partnership and commitment to quality

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Konstantin SereginReviewed on 30/8/17
Review for 4xxi
Reviewed on 30/8/17 by Konstantin Seregin
Review for 4xxi
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Michael SherReviewed on 24/8/17
Amazing to work with. Super smart. Super responsive.
Role: Founder at Groupdolists
Reviewed on 24/8/17 by Michael Sher
Role: Founder at Groupdolists
Amazing to work with. Super smart. Super responsive.
Blessed that I found them almost 5 years ago! Just paid my 47th invoice and happy to pay them. Quality work. Quality people. Quality everything. We are NYC based and the time difference works perfectly for us.

What do you like most about the company?

Speed. Quality of product. Responsiveness. Energy. Passion. Brains. Ability to quickly find quality candidates to fill various positions when we need to expand the development team.

What they should improve on?

Nothing, honestly.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mara Berkman LandisReviewed on 22/8/17
4xxi Exceeded Expectations
Role: Founder at NutmegAspirin.com
Reviewed on 22/8/17 by Mara Berkman Landis
Role: Founder at NutmegAspirin.com
4xxi Exceeded Expectations
A friend recommended 4xxi to build a business website. Working with them was extremely professional. They are honest and deliver a great product. They custom built a high functioning, fantastic site. They came in on budget and on time. And they are always available for any tweaks or fixing glitches. Response time is almost immediate. They also brought many ideas to the table that we implemented. They offered their opinions based on experience rather than just implementing what we wanted. Their advice was greatly appreciated.

What do you like most about the company?

Easy to work with, extremely reliable and delivers.

What they should improve on?

They are Russian. THey speak English but may not catch typos!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
David NadezhdinReviewed on 9/8/17
Woolmark Prize
Role: Co Founder, CEO at SIG.NUM
Reviewed on 9/8/17 by David Nadezhdin
Role: Co Founder, CEO at SIG.NUM
Woolmark Prize
We wanted to create a promotional site for the international competition Woolmark Prize with a unique visual algorithm by which our users could create and promote derivative works based on 12 pieces by leading designers. The challenge was to launch the website in very limited time.
The project started in December 2015 and was completed in 1 month. The project was delivered on time!

What do you like most about the company?

We just provided 4xxi the concept of the project and the designs. We needed: a website (backend and frontend) + server infrastructure setup & support. Due to the limited time we had a lot of calls to finalize the scope.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ru
4xxi
2G Malaya Monetnaya street, Sankt Peterburg, Sankt-Peterburg 197101
Russia
+79602516041
gb
4xxi
99A Gagarina street, London, London 430027
United Kingdom
+79602516041
gb
4xxi
8 Devonshire Square, Spitalfields, London, London EC2M 4PL
United Kingdom
+442039174556
View more