8 Views

8 Views

Growing Businesses Online

4.92 (15 Reviews)
About 8 Views
Founded in 2015 by a core team packed with experience across verticals, 8 Views has serviced the digital marketing needs of over 150 brands across various sectors such as Real Estate, Education, Lifestyle, Healthcare and more. A majority of our clients were acquired organica...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2015
India
8 Views
Growing Businesses Online
4.92 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Sushen Dutt TammanaReviewed 2 weeks, 5 days ago
Digital Marketing For A Wellness Drink Brand
Reviewed 2 weeks, 5 days ago by Sushen Dutt Tammana
Digital Marketing For A Wellness Drink Brand
Mirakle deals in mango-flavoured liposomal Vitamin C drinks to promote health & wellness. It is available in 2 variants - Regular & Sugarless. It is suitable for people of all age groups.

The 8 Views team devised meticulous & well thought-out strategies to establish the Brand’s online presence through social media marketing & SEO.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
surendra khvsReviewed 1 month ago
Social Media Marketing, ORM and SEO for L&T Metro Rail
Reviewed 1 month ago by surendra khvs
Social Media Marketing, ORM and SEO for L&T Metro Rail
We approached 8 Views it was highly recommended to us by GMR Airport. 8 Views handled Social Media Marketing (SMM), Search Engine Optimization (SEO), Online Reputation Management (ORM) and Content marketing for L&T Metro. They did a phenomenal job in ensuring our brand's visibility was greatly amplified across various digital platforms. The number of followers, likes and engagement has gone up like never before. We hope to be associated long term with 8 Views. Keep up the great job team!

What do you like most about the company?

The team and the Account Manager have been doing a fantastic job. They are young and energetic

What they should improve on?

They should continue to keep up the great job!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Puja PriyaReviewed 2 months ago
Best Digital Marketing Strategy for Ecommerce
Reviewed 2 months ago by Puja Priya
Best Digital Marketing Strategy for Ecommerce
I wanted to take the time to review 8 Views because they have been a huge help for our e-commerce business. The sales have gone up 4 times in the last 2 months, and we can't be more thrilled.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
RuqaiyaReviewed 2 months ago
8 Views - Exceeds expectations!
Reviewed 2 months ago by Ruqaiya
8 Views - Exceeds expectations!
It has been close to 2 years since I first reached out to 8 Views for Digital Marketing services for my Company. For someone who has 0 knowledge in Digital Marketing, it is easy to be fooled, in terms of the services they offer or the service charges etc. However, from the very first call with 8 Views to seeing my page rank up #1 on Google, I have witnessed complete transparency and feel every penny spent is worth it. The SEO team, Paid campaigns team, Design and content team are professional and so good at their work. It has always been quality over quantity and the streamlined process followed at 8 Views has made my life easier and helped me see a huge increase in sales.
Thank you team 8 Views!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Kavya AvulaReviewed 11 months ago
The Review
Reviewed 11 months ago by Kavya Avula
The Review
Very nice, excellent and co operative, very reliable, will definitely come back for more.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Khushbu MisraReviewed on 17/7/20
SEO
Role: Placement Coordinator at Delhi Technological University
Reviewed on 17/7/20 by Khushbu Misra
Role: Placement Coordinator at Delhi Technological University
SEO
good quality work and on time delivery. They are highly experienced.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of work

What they should improve on?

NA

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Brake HorsepowerReviewed on 18/7/20
Social Media Marketing
Reviewed on 18/7/20 by Brake Horsepower
Social Media Marketing
They were prompt and handy with social media marketing strategies.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Akshay Van RaoReviewed on 12/5/20
Precision marketing
Reviewed on 12/5/20 by Akshay Van Rao
Precision marketing
In depth knowledge of digital marketing,SEO and websites. Great thought process and work flow. Can achieve complex websites and end to end marketing
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ahmed MurtuzaReviewed on 16/4/20
Best Team Ever!
Reviewed on 16/4/20 by Ahmed Murtuza
Best Team Ever!
We work with a lot of vendors, and they stand out because of their team! We can't be more pleased
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ajit MosesReviewed on 13/4/20
Next Level Customer Experience
Role: Regional Sales Manager at Adobe
Reviewed on 13/4/20 by Ajit Moses
Role: Regional Sales Manager at Adobe
Next Level Customer Experience
We have worked with 8 Views for over 2 years and they have been wonderful. Their professionalism, attention to details, responsiveness are second to none. We have worked with quite a few agencies over the years and are very demanding. They have exceeded our expectations every time. Thank you team 8 Views!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Kancharla VGCReviewed on 8/4/20
360 degree digital marketing expertise
Role: Marketing Manager at Vooty Golf County
Reviewed on 8/4/20 by Kancharla VGC
Role: Marketing Manager at Vooty Golf County
360 degree digital marketing expertise
8 views manage two accounts of our group. We are very pleased with all the work and expertise provided. They have a team of exceptional knowledge with creative minds, content writing, corporate film making, customer centric film making and of course well versed 360 degree digital marketing expertise. 8views representatives took the time to understand our business and clientele to optimize the functionality of our businesses and marketing focus. 8views works are creative, eye catching and professional. Because of this approach I would highly recommend 8 views.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
La Verge CorporateReviewed on 24/3/20
Best Digital Marketing Experience!
Reviewed on 24/3/20 by La Verge Corporate
Best Digital Marketing Experience!
We approached 8 Views after it came highly recommended by a client of ours who has been using their service. We wanted them to point us in the right direction as we were clueless about digital marketing. 8 Views was very patient in working with us and understanding what we wanted out of them. Their pricing is very reasonable for their services. We have recommended their services to a lot of our clients as well.

What do you like most about the company?

They are very reasonable in their pricing. It is very easy to work with them. Their responses are prompt.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
42 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Goli Chandrasree ReddyReviewed on 20/3/20
Best Digital Marketing Agency in Hyderabad
Reviewed on 20/3/20 by Goli Chandrasree Reddy
Best Digital Marketing Agency in Hyderabad
I am impressed with the creative content provided by 8 Views.

What do you like most about the company?

Creativity

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By 8 Views on Mar 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. It has been a pleasure serving you!

rishitha reddyReviewed on 19/3/20
Amazing work...Highly Recommended
Reviewed on 19/3/20 by rishitha reddy
Amazing work...Highly Recommended
We are very happy with the services provided by 8 Views.
and we highly recommend 8 Views for SEO. Best Digital Marketing Agency in Hyderabad
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By 8 Views on Mar 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. It has been a pleasure serving you!

Rajya Lakshmi TadipatriReviewed on 16/4/20
Best Digital Marketing Agency in Hyderabad
Reviewed on 16/4/20 by Rajya Lakshmi Tadipatri
Best Digital Marketing Agency in Hyderabad
8 Views has been an awesome company to work with. They are the best web designers we've ever had.

What do you like most about the company?

They make best creatives and SEO

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
8 Views
Huda Heights, Plot No.36, Ground Floor, Park View, Phase 2, MLA Colony, Rd Number 12, near Lotus Pond, Banjara Hills,, Hyderabad, Telangana 500034
India
+918099708888