8 Views

8 Views

Growing Businesses Online

4.9 (15 Reviews)
About 8 Views
Founded in 2015 by a core team packed with experience across verticals, 8 Views has serviced the digital marketing needs of over 150 brands across various sectors such as Real Estate, Education, Lifestyle, Healthcare and more. A majority of our clients were acquired organica...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2015
India
8 Views
Growing Businesses Online
4.9 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Digital Marketing For A Wellness Drink Brand
3 months ago
Mirakle deals in mango-flavoured liposomal Vitamin C drinks to promote health & wellness. It is available in 2 variants - Regular & Sugarless. It is suitable for people of all age groups.

The 8 Views team devised meticulous & well thought-out strategies to establish the Brand’s online presence through social media marketing & SEO.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Digital Marketing For A Wellness Drink Brand
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Social Media Marketing, ORM and SEO for L&T Metro Rail
4 months ago
We approached 8 Views it was highly recommended to us by GMR Airport. 8 Views handled Social Media Marketing (SMM), Search Engine Optimization (SEO), Online Reputation Management (ORM) and Content marketing for L&T Metro. They did a phenomenal job in ensuring our brand's visibility was greatly amplified across various digital platforms. The number of followers, likes and engagement has gone up like never before. We hope to be associated long term with 8 Views. Keep up the great job team!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The team and the Account Manager have been doing a fantastic job. They are young and energetic

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They should continue to keep up the great job!

Project Details
Project Name
Social Media Marketing, ORM and SEO for L&T Metro Rail
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Best Digital Marketing Strategy for Ecommerce
5 months ago
I wanted to take the time to review 8 Views because they have been a huge help for our e-commerce business. The sales have gone up 4 times in the last 2 months, and we can't be more thrilled.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Digital Marketing Strategy for Ecommerce
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
8 Views - Exceeds expectations!
5 months ago
It has been close to 2 years since I first reached out to 8 Views for Digital Marketing services for my Company. For someone who has 0 knowledge in Digital Marketing, it is easy to be fooled, in terms of the services they offer or the service charges etc. However, from the very first call with 8 Views to seeing my page rank up #1 on Google, I have witnessed complete transparency and feel every penny spent is worth it. The SEO team, Paid campaigns team, Design and content team are professional and so good at their work. It has always been quality over quantity and the streamlined process followed at 8 Views has made my life easier and helped me see a huge increase in sales.
Thank you team 8 Views!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
8 Views - Exceeds expectations!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
The Review
on 5/8/20
Very nice, excellent and co operative, very reliable, will definitely come back for more.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The Review
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
SEO
Khushbu Misra Placement Coordinator at Delhi Technological University
on 17/7/20
good quality work and on time delivery. They are highly experienced.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality of work

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

NA

Project Details
Project Name
SEO
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Social Media Marketing
on 18/7/20
They were prompt and handy with social media marketing strategies.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Social Media Marketing
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Precision marketing
on 12/5/20
In depth knowledge of digital marketing,SEO and websites. Great thought process and work flow. Can achieve complex websites and end to end marketing
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Precision marketing
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Best Team Ever!
on 16/4/20
We work with a lot of vendors, and they stand out because of their team! We can't be more pleased
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best Team Ever!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Next Level Customer Experience
Ajit Moses Regional Sales Manager at Adobe
on 13/4/20
We have worked with 8 Views for over 2 years and they have been wonderful. Their professionalism, attention to details, responsiveness are second to none. We have worked with quite a few agencies over the years and are very demanding. They have exceeded our expectations every time. Thank you team 8 Views!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Next Level Customer Experience
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
360 degree digital marketing expertise
Kancharla VGC Marketing Manager at Vooty Golf County
on 8/4/20
8 views manage two accounts of our group. We are very pleased with all the work and expertise provided. They have a team of exceptional knowledge with creative minds, content writing, corporate film making, customer centric film making and of course well versed 360 degree digital marketing expertise. 8views representatives took the time to understand our business and clientele to optimize the functionality of our businesses and marketing focus. 8views works are creative, eye catching and professional. Because of this approach I would highly recommend 8 views.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
360 degree digital marketing expertise
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Best Digital Marketing Experience!
on 24/3/20
We approached 8 Views after it came highly recommended by a client of ours who has been using their service. We wanted them to point us in the right direction as we were clueless about digital marketing. 8 Views was very patient in working with us and understanding what we wanted out of them. Their pricing is very reasonable for their services. We have recommended their services to a lot of our clients as well.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very reasonable in their pricing. It is very easy to work with them. Their responses are prompt.

Project Details
Project Name
Best Digital Marketing Experience!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
42 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Best Digital Marketing Agency in Hyderabad
I am impressed with the creative content provided by 8 Views.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Creativity

Project Details
Project Name
Best Digital Marketing Agency in Hyderabad
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By 8 Views on Mar 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. It has been a pleasure serving you!

Amazing work...Highly Recommended
on 19/3/20
We are very happy with the services provided by 8 Views.
and we highly recommend 8 Views for SEO. Best Digital Marketing Agency in Hyderabad
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Amazing work...Highly Recommended
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By 8 Views on Mar 20, 2020

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. It has been a pleasure serving you!

Best Digital Marketing Agency in Hyderabad
8 Views has been an awesome company to work with. They are the best web designers we've ever had.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They make best creatives and SEO

Project Details
Project Name
Best Digital Marketing Agency in Hyderabad
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
8 Views
Huda Heights, Plot No.36, Ground Floor, Park View, Phase 2, MLA Colony, Rd Number 12, near Lotus Pond, Banjara Hills,, Hyderabad, Telangana 500034
India
+918099708888