AB4 Systems

AB4 Systems

Build impactful software products with us

5.00/5 (13 Reviews)
We help big organizations (UNICEF, World Bank, EY, UN, Carrefour) and funded startups to develop meaningful software products for their audiences. We have a product-centric approach to development, we specialize in: Product Strategy & Design (market, vision, pos...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2015
Singapore, United States
AB4 Systems
Build impactful software products with us
5.00/5 (13 Reviews)
Great experience!
Reviewed 18 hours, 26 minutes ago by Andreea Udrea
We made a great team with AB4 working at SkinVision. They understood the research requirement and complications and helped us integrate our work in the SkinVision mobile apps with ease. I highly recommend them, they are a team of doers and creators.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great experience with Ab4 Systems!
Reviewed 1 month ago by Dan Daniel
We value AB4 Systems professionalism and their methodical approach to software development. We are first timers in this industry and their advice has been extremely valuable. Their expertise covers not only the technical and product side, but they are also very knowledgeable with the business, marketing, sales and funding side. We view them as our trusted technology partners.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent experience, from analysis to deployment
Reviewed 1 month ago by Madalin-Silviu Bosinceanu
Role: Manager - Profit Recovery and Assurance Services at Valuement
We turned to AB4 Systems for a project concerning one of our large retail clients who is in need of a discount management platform. The request was to build an initial PoC based on some specifics, which the guys from AB4 Systems delivered after only two sessions with them, one of which focused on UI/UX. Needles to say that based on my experience, I definitely recommend working with them, for both their friendly approach and efficient communication, as well as for their world-class experience and outstanding technical skills. Also, they serve one mean coffee at their HQ.

What do you like most about the company?

On a human level, I love interacting with the people from AB4, as I am not a software developer but we talk the same language. On a technical level, I appreciate the fact they have a solution for everything, which from a business pov is excellent.

What they should improve on?

Nothing comes to my mind, not to suggest they’re perfect, but they fullfiled my development needs to the full.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AB4 for Owlight
Reviewed 3 months ago by Alexandru Borsan
Role: Co Founder at United Pencils
We work incredibly well with AB4 Systems. Their approach is really successful: they always put themselves in the shoes of our customer and try to understand where they come from. They are professional, fast and trustworthy.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Heritage mobile app
Reviewed 7 months ago by Sharon McManus
AB4 Systems stand out because of their technical expertise and their ability to ease communication. They understood what needed to be done and they delivered exactly what we imagined. I think it is rare to find a team that has the right expertise and amazing communication skills, like AB4 do. I highly recommend them!

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication, willingness to find solutions.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
A very smooth collaboration
Reviewed 10 months ago by Ana Radu, ACCA
Role: Financial Accounting and Advisory Services Manager at EY
AB4 Systems proved to be a trustworthy partner throughout our collaboration, bringing our initial proposal to life with many enriched ideas and various alternatives to suit a very complex implementation plan. The software delivered worked flawlessly, had an easy to use interface and proved its reliaability during time. I have no doubt we will work together in the coming periods.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
One truly visionary tech company - highly recommend
Reviewed 11 months ago by Emanuel Clonda
Role: Advertising Director at Design Boom
As a full service advertising agency we work with a lot tech companies on various projects. But AB4 really made a very good impression to the whole team.

One of our client contracted us to develop a mobile app that connects your phone to your car computer and gathers some specific information in order to predict recurrent behaviour of each driver. After a selection of 3 software companies, we decided to hire AB4 Systems for the technical and development part of the app. AB4 Systems has a lot of expertise in the AI software programming and their approach mixed with our design thinking process was the perfect team for the project.

What we can underline is the flowless communication and building together on each idea that came up during the development. Their project manager had very good communication skills and understood all the challenges of the app.

Very proactive and innovative team.

What do you like most about the company?

Proactivity

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Outstanding performance
Reviewed 11 months ago by Razvan Pirnac, ACCA
Role: Manager at EY
We have engaged AB4 Systems to build us an IT system for accounting purposes, namely for calculation of expected credit loss under IFRS9. The final product proved to work flawlessly, with little to none bugs which helped us to finish in advance of the deadline. What I liked most during our collaboration is that the team came with their own ideas to improve the application workflow and its "feel". It was visible that the team spent time to actually understand the product, not only from a technical perspective, but also from a business point of view.

They kept us informed at each stage and we had a very good symbiosis. Their availability for our last-minute changes was amazing !

We will definitely recommend them for future work !

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of the application delivered - very small number of bugs Availability to invest time for coming with improvement ideas Communication - fast and documented replies

What they should improve on?

I cannot think of something negatively about them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best tech partner we ever had
Reviewed 11 months ago by Mircea Popa
Role: Co-Founder at Medicai
I can think of no better team to work with when it comes to product development. The support AB4 gave us through the last year was game changing for Medicai. They are not contractors, they are part of our team. We rely on their judgement for our most complicated decisions with regard to the product.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
I highly recommend working with AB4 Systems
Reviewed 11 months ago by Larisa Tagarta
Role: Digital Project Manager at MullenLowe Profero
Managing the collaboration with AB4 Systems is really easy. They are proactive, professional and deliver on their work in a timely manner. Throughout my career as a project manager I have worked with a lot of companies and I can say that AB4 Systems is one of the best!

What do you like most about the company?

They are reliable, they pay attention to details, they think of every possible outcome

What they should improve on?

n/a

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Professional & Friendly Service
Reviewed 1 month ago by Vlad Bodea
Role: Business Development Director at Adrem Invest
It all started with a beer with the amazing creative people from AB4. We were talking about how to improve the engagement we have with our community. Fast forward a couple of months... and the VRTW apps make it really easy for our listeners to get in touch with our music in-between events.

What do you like most about the company?

Engagement, Strategic Thinking, Creativity

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
ANIMEST
Reviewed 7 months ago by Mitrica Mihai
Even though we had tough time constraints, the AB4 Systems managed to deliver an amazing app for both platforms. Our users can now buy tickets and see festival information from their own pockets. I highly recommend working with AB4, they are very professional

What do you like most about the company?

Even though we had tough time constraints, the AB4 Systems managed to deliver an amazing app for both platforms. Our users can now buy tickets and see festival information from their own pockets. I highly recommend working with AB4, they are very professional

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
One of the most reliable technology partner for us
Reviewed 11 months ago by Dae NMR
Role: Administrator at Daedalus New Media Research
We are amazed by the level of involvement of AB4 Systems in the product development process. We developed a mobile app together with them and we got amazing advice from AB4 with regards to product strategy, product design, technology stack, development. We will continue working with them. Our goal is to digitize our processes and become a mobile-first company in the market research industry. AB4 is our partner and we are sure they will help us achieve our goal

What do you like most about the company?

The involvement of AB4 Systems in the product development process and the quality that they provide

What they should improve on?

Nothing to add ...

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
sg
AB4 Systems
331 North Bridge Road, Odeon Towers, #22, O2 Work, AB4 Systems office, Singapore, Singapore 188720
Singapore
+65 3163 1801
us
AB4 Systems
1730 W El Camino Real , Mountain View, California CA 94040
United States
+16504925152
gb
AB4 Systems
5 Merchant Square, London, London W21AY
United Kingdom
+44 20 3318 7697
ro
AB4 Systems
53-55 Nicolae Filipescu,, Bucharest, Bucuresti 020961
Romania
+40 31 630 2333
View more
GoodFirms