Abstracta

Passionate testing creates engaging software

4.8 (8 Reviews)
About Abstracta
Abstracta is a leading, pure-play and independent software testing services company founded in 2008 with offices in California, the UK and Latin America. We offer testing consultancy services centered on building custom, dedicated testing teams. Our teams have the ...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2008
United States, Uruguay
Abstracta
Passionate testing creates engaging software
4.8 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Good service
4 months ago
Helped us fill the gap in quality assurance for the needed time. Guzman the QA engineer provided good services
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Good service
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Dedication and Commitment
Abstracta is a very dedicated team. They even catch outside the box testing. On the whole their testing coverage is very good.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Coverage

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Automation capability.

Project Details
Project Name
Dedication and Commitment
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
All you could ask from a services company
8 months ago
Abstracta has been a perfect partner for us during the last 5 years for a wide scope of projects, mainly around performance testing. This company meets the highest standards of execution, they are always diligent, dedicated, and thorough. But above all, they have amazing folks over there who are a pleasure to work and collaborate with
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They have top-quality personnel. Extremely reliable. Very communicative and transparent.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I can't think of anything.

Project Details
Project Name
All you could ask from a services company
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Abstracta on Feb 9, 2021

Thanks Jacob! It has been an amazing experience to grow alongside your team and to together help improve the performance testing solutions available to the world today!

Great Team!
Kristen Jarin Senior Technical Project Manager at at Dogtown Media
on 14/8/20
We had a great experience with Abstracta and their QA team. They were extremely thorough, mindful of small details and great team players!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Team!
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Abstracta on Feb 9, 2021

The pleasure is ours! Thank you for your kind words Kristen!

Abstracta Professional Services - Highly Recommend
Alex Sarmiento CEO at NX Concepts
on 26/11/19
Working with Abstracta over these last few months has been an extremely positive experience. The level of expertise and professionalism truly stands out. I would strongly recommend their services. They're a strong partner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

High level of professionalism and expertise.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

NA

Project Details
Project Name
Abstracta Professional Services - Highly Recommend
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Abstracta on Feb 9, 2021

Thank you Alex, we are excited for many more challenges and exciting projects to tackle together. It is such a joy to be on your team.

Great value
4 months ago
Very good experience working with Abstract, technically a solid and talented team. They helped us in the implementation of an agile team and the experience was great. The investment we did, had a high pay back
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The Experience they have

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

The service the gave us, was nothing but perfect

Project Details
Project Name
Great value
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great results and a knowledgeable team
Daniela Business Development Associate at at wrnch
8 months ago
Working with Abstracta has been a positive experience since the beginning. Communication with the team is strong and we are impressed by their attention to detail, scope of test design and execution.
The Abstracta team has significantly improved our test coverage and eventual quality of product released.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great results and a knowledgeable team
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Abstracta on Feb 9, 2021

Thank you Daniela! It is a pleasure to work with you and your team.

Great QA Testing Firm!
Suman Venkataswamy Co-Founder, Product at at Threads
on 6/7/20
I've had a fantastic experience working with Abstracta over the past 3 years. They've helped us scale our product and ensure that we're shipping quality, bug-free code as well as worked with us hand-in-hand to develop our QA Strategy.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great QA Testing Firm!
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Abstracta on Feb 9, 2021

It's been a phenomenal experience working with the brilliance behind the scenes at Threads. we really appreciate it!

Contact information
us
Abstracta
44 Tehama St, San Francisco, California 94105
United States
14157453678
uy
Abstracta
Av. Sarmiento 2465, Montevideo, Montevideo 1300
Uruguay
59827096613
gb
Abstracta
71-75 Shelton Street, London, London WC2H 9JQ
United Kingdom
cl
Abstracta
Roger de Flor 2736. Piso 6., Santiago, Santiago
Chile
View more