Abstracta

Passionate testing creates engaging software

4.81 (8 Reviews)
About Abstracta
Abstracta is a leading, pure-play and independent software testing services company founded in 2008 with offices in California, the UK and Latin America. We offer testing consultancy services centered on building custom, dedicated testing teams. Our teams have the ...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
50 - 249
2008
United States, Uruguay
Abstracta
Passionate testing creates engaging software
4.81 (8 Reviews)
8 Reviews
Yamini Thirthar KannankuttiReviewed 5 months ago
Dedication and Commitment
Reviewed 5 months ago by Yamini Thirthar Kannankutti
Dedication and Commitment
Abstracta is a very dedicated team. They even catch outside the box testing. On the whole their testing coverage is very good.

What do you like most about the company?

Coverage

What they should improve on?

Automation capability.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jacob SharirReviewed 5 months ago
All you could ask from a services company
Reviewed 5 months ago by Jacob Sharir
All you could ask from a services company
Abstracta has been a perfect partner for us during the last 5 years for a wide scope of projects, mainly around performance testing. This company meets the highest standards of execution, they are always diligent, dedicated, and thorough. But above all, they have amazing folks over there who are a pleasure to work and collaborate with

What do you like most about the company?

They have top-quality personnel. Extremely reliable. Very communicative and transparent.

What they should improve on?

I can't think of anything.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Abstracta on Feb 9, 2021

Thanks Jacob! It has been an amazing experience to grow alongside your team and to together help improve the performance testing solutions available to the world today!

Kristen JarinReviewed 11 months ago
Great Team!
Role: Senior Technical Project Manager at at Dogtown Media
Reviewed 11 months ago by Kristen Jarin
Role: Senior Technical Project Manager at at Dogtown Media
Great Team!
We had a great experience with Abstracta and their QA team. They were extremely thorough, mindful of small details and great team players!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Abstracta on Feb 9, 2021

The pleasure is ours! Thank you for your kind words Kristen!

Alex SarmientoReviewed on 26/11/19
Abstracta Professional Services - Highly Recommend
Role: CEO at NX Concepts
Reviewed on 26/11/19 by Alex Sarmiento
Role: CEO at NX Concepts
Abstracta Professional Services - Highly Recommend
Working with Abstracta over these last few months has been an extremely positive experience. The level of expertise and professionalism truly stands out. I would strongly recommend their services. They're a strong partner.

What do you like most about the company?

High level of professionalism and expertise.

What they should improve on?

NA

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Abstracta on Feb 9, 2021

Thank you Alex, we are excited for many more challenges and exciting projects to tackle together. It is such a joy to be on your team.

Rodrigue MouawadReviewed 1 month ago
Good service
Reviewed 1 month ago by Rodrigue Mouawad
Good service
Helped us fill the gap in quality assurance for the needed time. Guzman the QA engineer provided good services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Osvaldo RodriguezReviewed 2 months ago
Great value
Reviewed 2 months ago by Osvaldo Rodriguez
Great value
Very good experience working with Abstract, technically a solid and talented team. They helped us in the implementation of an agile team and the experience was great. The investment we did, had a high pay back

What do you like most about the company?

The Experience they have

What they should improve on?

The service the gave us, was nothing but perfect

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
DanielaReviewed 5 months ago
Great results and a knowledgeable team
Role: Business Development Associate at at wrnch
Reviewed 5 months ago by Daniela
Role: Business Development Associate at at wrnch
Great results and a knowledgeable team
Working with Abstracta has been a positive experience since the beginning. Communication with the team is strong and we are impressed by their attention to detail, scope of test design and execution.
The Abstracta team has significantly improved our test coverage and eventual quality of product released.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Abstracta on Feb 9, 2021

Thank you Daniela! It is a pleasure to work with you and your team.

Suman VenkataswamyReviewed on 6/7/20
Great QA Testing Firm!
Role: Co-Founder, Product at at Threads
Reviewed on 6/7/20 by Suman Venkataswamy
Role: Co-Founder, Product at at Threads
Great QA Testing Firm!
I've had a fantastic experience working with Abstracta over the past 3 years. They've helped us scale our product and ensure that we're shipping quality, bug-free code as well as worked with us hand-in-hand to develop our QA Strategy.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Abstracta on Feb 9, 2021

It's been a phenomenal experience working with the brilliance behind the scenes at Threads. we really appreciate it!

Contact information
us
Abstracta
44 Tehama St, San Francisco, California 94105
United States
14157453678
uy
Abstracta
Av. Sarmiento 2465, Montevideo, Montevideo 1300
Uruguay
59827096613
gb
Abstracta
71-75 Shelton Street, London, London WC2H 9JQ
United Kingdom
cl
Abstracta
Roger de Flor 2736. Piso 6., Santiago, Santiago
Chile
View more