Ads N Url

Ads N Url

Building Brands with Purpose and Passion.

4.9 (14 Reviews)
About Ads N Url
Ads N Url is a recognised industry leader in the mobile app development sector with clients all over India, UK, USA, & UAE. Till date, the company has worked over 500+ projects in partnership with SMEs, Fortune 500 Enterprises, and progressive Start-Ups of varied vertica...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2015
India
Ads N Url
Building Brands with Purpose and Passion.
4.9 (14 Reviews)
14 Reviews
Mid project review
6 months ago
The team has been great so far, they listen to you and roll with changes as expected. They are also very helpful in giving us advice on decisions regarding user experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Mid project review
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Professional & friendly team
6 months ago
“ Couldn’t ask for a better, innovative, ingenious company than Ads n Url.

I am Tanay Yeginwar, CTO of . A few months back, I hired Ads N Url to develop our Faito app which is a multi-services app, and I am absolutely stunned by their work. From finely designed UI/UX to app development framework, they made sure to look into our design sensibilities thoroughly and worked like the true market leaders.

Their teamwork is top-notch that they managed to transform our vision into an ideal project. My experience has been wonderful with them, their speedy services and client handling skills make them stand out in the market. Shailesh is a very fine professional and his expertise, experience, and generous suggestions are making our application better than what we had envisioned. Likewise, Namrita(business development manager) has always been on her toes to ensure our demands are reaching the right ends.

I would highly suggest Ads N Url for end-to-end mobile development services
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professional & friendly team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Communication was great with team!
8 months ago
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Customer Satiscation and Product Quality
8 months ago
These guys are wonderful and excellent. our project web application and mobile app for insurance are still under construction with them. Based on our requirements, the data analysis and demo are perfect. We wish them for great success.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Customer Satiscation and Product Quality
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Quality Work and Very Knowledgable team
8 months ago
I enlisted this company about 5 months ago to develop a very technical mobile and web application with a lot of unique functionalities. This project cost about USD$70,000-80,000. This was after I was greatly disappointed by another team of developers and lost a lot of money. Mr. Sandip Sharma who is the team lead and project manager was very different from the start. He responds to every message and calls at anytime of day, and this is very significant because they are in India and I am located in the Eastern Time Zone, so when it is daytime here it is late nights there, and he almost always answers his calls or writes back. The team of developers know what they are doing, there is nothing that needs to be done with functionality that they cannot do and do exactly the way you ask. Their designs are amazing, clean, modern, high quality graphics, exactly the way you want it. The only minor issue that I have is that sometimes their deadlines are not always spot on due to conflicts between both our calendars, holidays etc. Overall, this is an excellent team to work with and value for your money, you can't go wrong with them
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They responsive, great quality work, very knowledgable team of designers and developers, high quality deliveries.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Maybe better coordination and syncing of our different time zones to better address deadline issues

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Quality Work and Very Knowledgable team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Innovative approach and seamless development made my product unique
on 3/9/20
It was a wonderful experience to work with the team of Ads n Url for my e-commerce application . The team members reviewed my needs and product in full depth and provided intuitive ways to enhance the visibility of the product and target them to the potential audience. Their design and development was at par with the industry standards.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Innovative approach and seamless development made my product unique
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ads & Url has been super involved with our team on this project. And they were like a technology partner more than the Agency.
T. Grescheck Senior SAP Consultant at at EY
on 1/9/20
I and my partner choose Ads & Url to work on our esteem mobile app development project for the European market. And I am proud to write this that our decision was 100% right to working with them.

They have a solid project delivery structure for every project and they follow Agile & Scrum methodology.

We were assigned a project manager. We were using Basecamp for project communication.

The process was very collaborative. The creative process of working with them was a really positive experience. Where we used to get designs on Figma link where we can comment and provide our inputs.

We talked every week and discussed the detailed status of the project. Every week they used to send detailed project updates in an email.

Their communication throughout the process has been really good. The customer-facing aspect of the project was really good. They did a good job with UI/UX also The code files were organized and structured. The technical build was great, and the handover was fantastic.

I and my partner are happy to refer to Ads & Url for iOS and Android app development.

Good luck guys.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Ads & Url has been super involved with our team on this project. And they were like a technology partner more than the Agency.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ads & Url Ability to communicate effectively and work with their customers sets them apart.
on 31/8/20

We were looking for complex mobile application projects for the UAE region. This app involved a high level of customization and after reviewing and interviewing various app developers we finalized to work with Ads & Url.

They were really through with their proposal, the solution they presented to work on our project was the main reason to select them.

During the project designing and development, their project manager and engineering team coordinated with us regularly and presented us with all the deliverables for our inputs/feedback. We used to speak on a weekly basis to ensure that project is on track and delivery coming out well. It was a great experience working with Ads & Url.

We are already discussing more projects with them. I have no doubt to recommend them for any web and mobile app development project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Happy to recommend these guys. Love their client-centric policy
on 31/8/20
Excellent work on my Mobile application development project. Loved the way they approached my idea and turned it into reality.

I have been in to tech space for more than 25+ years and worked with many companies but I am really impressed with their processes and client centric policy. I am happy to recommend Ads & Url team for any Software development work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Happy to recommend these guys. Love their client-centric policy
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Efficient and reliable app development company
on 19/8/20
They were very thorough in understanding my requirements and executing them in a timely manner.

The team divided all the tasks into sprints which helped me keep track of all the functionalities in advance and helped my company plan steps for the coming future precisely.

Immense knowledge and experience on all the technologies we worked with. I highly appreciate their suggestions for our application.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Efficient and reliable app development company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ads &URL review
on 14/7/20
Very good prompt support from the team at Ads&URL. They assigned a single point of contact, who was quite responsive, so it made conveying our requirements quite easy.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Ads &URL review
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Quality and fullfillment
on 13/7/20
It was a great experience working with Ads n Url, on time fulfilment and quality assurance are the parameters i would like to rate them 10/10 for.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality and on time fulfilment

Project Details
Project Name
Quality and fullfillment
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Quality Work - Quality Team
Sydney Nichols Senior Sourcing Consultant at Valorant
3 weeks, 2 days ago
I've had the pleasure of working with Ads N URL on a cross platform mobile app. The quality of work and services has exceeding expectations. I recommend Ads N URL for future mobile app development projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Senior mobile team and project management has been top-notch.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Though the team has managed aspects of the project well, I do believe there's room to grow with project status communication.

Project Details
Project Name
Quality Work - Quality Team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Exceeded expectations
on 14/10/20
Ads N Url is an extremely professional team whose work speaks volumes. This company has been great to work with. This was the first app development project with them and I must say, they dedicatedly worked towards delivering the quality results. I am highly impressed by their ability to turn an idea into a reality so efficiently and effectively.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Exceeded expectations
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Ads N Url
2nd Floor, 29, Shivaji Marg, Moti Nagar, Delhi, Delhi 110015
India
+91-9999995467