Aelius Venture

New ways to developer your idea

4.9 (4 Reviews)
About Aelius Venture
Aelius Venture is led by like-minded people with a ‘Customer Centric’ approach and working in-line towards its Goals & Visions. Aelius Venture’s 6 years career comes with a blend of Hard work, technology adaption, Trust & support that it has provide...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2014
United States, India
Aelius Venture
New ways to developer your idea
4.9 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Rob HamptonReviewed 8 months ago
A solid and reliable development team
Reviewed 8 months ago by Rob Hampton
A solid and reliable development team
I've worked with Karan and his team at Aelius on a few occassions now. They are always quick, efficient, and maintain the highest quality. I would recommend them to anyone looking for development work, especially with Shopify.

What do you like most about the company?

Great quality work at great prices.

What they should improve on?

N/A

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Stephen PalmerReviewed on 13/7/20
AudioMe App
Role: President, at SP Productions
Reviewed on 13/7/20 by Stephen Palmer
Role: President, at SP Productions
AudioMe App
Aelius Venture is such an impressive app development company. Amongst literally 100's of other freelancers, services and businesses that I talked to, each and every one admitted they could not complete the functionality for my idea except for Aelius Venture, not to mention - they executed with perfection and confidence. Now that my friends, is an intelligent team of developers. Their communication is exceptional and a very organized team. I will forever use Aelius Venture as my development service go-to. Thanks guys!

What do you like most about the company?

Their knowledge and communication, mostly. It was a complete blessing to have met Aelius Venture through helpful sources and, since doing so, I have formed a solid partnership with the company.

What they should improve on?

All I can think of is maybe work a bit faster for clients but honestly, when you are working with a quality development firm that knows what they're doing, you just let them do their thing and you get the best result possible every time from these guys.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Harshit JaniReviewed 8 months ago
Impressive deliverables
Reviewed 8 months ago by Harshit Jani
Impressive deliverables
So far, Aelius Venture has delivered high-quality work with very few bugs. The team collaborates with the client and asks many thorough questions to ensure that they meet their requirements. They follow an agile framework and work efficiently to deliver on time. The team possesses strong communication skills, and their consistency in staffing has enabled them to build a strong rapport with the client.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
The MixcastReviewed on 12/10/20
Spotify Webapp
Reviewed on 12/10/20 by The Mixcast
Spotify Webapp
The team at Aelius quickly understood what I wanted to build and made helpful recommendations throughout the software development process. The final product delivered was very close to what was initially drafted. I would recommend contacting them about your next project.

What do you like most about the company?

Always very responsive to my questions during the project.

What they should improve on?

They could potentially partner with a design firm to help take their front end work to the next level.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Aelius Venture
1560 E. Southlake Blvd. Ste. 100 Southlake,, Fort Worth, Texas 76092
United States
+18179849551
in
Aelius Venture
216 Iscon Emporio Nr. Star Bazaar, Jodhpur Cross Rd, Satellite, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+919537621636
gb
Aelius Venture
71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, United Kingdom, London, London WC2H 9JQ
United Kingdom
+447404289711
View more