Agile Infoways Pvt Ltd

Experience with Excellence

5.0 (23 Reviews)
About Agile Infoways Pvt Ltd
Agile Infoways is one of the leading IT solutions & services provider company. We have strong competencies in Mobile App Development, Web App Development, Blockchain, AI, ML, AR/VR, UI/UX  and more. We have 13+ years of global presence in the USA, Canada, Austral...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2006
United States, India
Agile Infoways Pvt Ltd
Experience with Excellence
5.0 (23 Reviews)
23 Reviews
Brenton MooreReviewed on 16/4/20
They are very professional with good team of experts who are able to upscale different projects. Highly recommended...
Reviewed on 16/4/20 by Brenton Moore
They are very professional with good team of experts who are able to upscale different projects. Highly recommended...
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dennis WakabayashiReviewed on 1/10/19
Fantastic Partner
Reviewed on 1/10/19 by Dennis Wakabayashi
Fantastic Partner
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
Nate LarkinReviewed on 18/9/19
Inkdot project done well
Role: Co-Founder at Inkdot
Reviewed on 18/9/19 by Nate Larkin
Role: Co-Founder at Inkdot
Inkdot project done well
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Marco Di MonacoReviewed on 17/9/19
Really enjoyed working with them
Reviewed on 17/9/19 by Marco Di Monaco
Really enjoyed working with them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Alexander SalahshourReviewed on 17/9/19
Great company with Great Management
Reviewed on 17/9/19 by Alexander Salahshour
Great company with Great Management
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Frank WhittakerReviewed on 17/9/19
Willing and able to Deliver the Goods
Role: CEO at Nexus eCare
Reviewed on 17/9/19 by Frank Whittaker
Role: CEO at Nexus eCare
Willing and able to Deliver the Goods
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
Steven SamuelReviewed on 17/9/19
Great company who builds great apps
Role: CEO at Munchh Technologies Sdn Bhd
Reviewed on 17/9/19 by Steven Samuel
Role: CEO at Munchh Technologies Sdn Bhd
Great company who builds great apps
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Rod MachadoReviewed on 17/9/19
eBook App Development
Reviewed on 17/9/19 by Rod Machado
eBook App Development
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Imanuel GittensReviewed on 16/9/19
Really happy to have them as a part of our International Team
Reviewed on 16/9/19 by Imanuel Gittens
Really happy to have them as a part of our International Team
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Ross StalleyReviewed on 14/4/20
Admirable Work done by the Team
Role: Business Consultant at digitaltechweb
Reviewed on 14/4/20 by Ross Stalley
Role: Business Consultant at digitaltechweb
Admirable Work done by the Team
I worked and communicated with this company for one of my app development and I must say they did wonderful work. I would highly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Joanna WestReviewed on 6/11/19
Amazing Team!
Role: Founder and Managing Director at Polka Dot Marketing
Reviewed on 6/11/19 by Joanna West
Role: Founder and Managing Director at Polka Dot Marketing
Amazing Team!
I’ve been working with the team for a few years now and they have always been amazing to work with.
Whether it’s a big project or small task, they are always there to provide help. The communication with the team is always superb and I look forward to working with them in the years to come.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Marc CollReviewed on 23/8/19
Excellent Web Application For Lead Management
Role: Bussines Owner at Think one business solutions
Reviewed on 23/8/19 by Marc Coll
Role: Bussines Owner at Think one business solutions
Excellent Web Application For Lead Management
This guys helped me to get best lead management solution for my business. They understood my business need and delivered supreme solution. Also I am very much impressed by their team work. Highly Recommended!!

What do you like most about the company?

Their requirement understanding and communication is good and even I liked their work process.

What they should improve on?

Not found any.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Brent EidsonReviewed on 7/8/19
Feedback Application Development on Android
Reviewed on 7/8/19 by Brent Eidson
Feedback Application Development on Android
They understood the idea well and outcome is as good as expected. Thanks Mr. Jaisal and team for all hard work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Peter karlReviewed on 12/7/19
Very Good work on Blockchain and mobile application
Role: Owner at Cynotechinfo
Reviewed on 12/7/19 by Peter karl
Role: Owner at Cynotechinfo
Very Good work on Blockchain and mobile application
Excellent research done by the team. I was confused to take the step further but they helped me with out. I strongly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Helen MuscatReviewed on 12/7/19
Odoo based project management solution
Role: CEO/Owner at lagetechinfo
Reviewed on 12/7/19 by Helen Muscat
Role: CEO/Owner at lagetechinfo
Odoo based project management solution
The developers are very friendly as well as talented. They knew exactly what me and my team needed and hence their dedication towards work was commendable as they completed the project within the deadline.

What do you like most about the company?

Project coordination

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dimitrios TragasReviewed on 11/5/18
Great company!
Role: Project Manager at DOSL, LLC
Reviewed on 11/5/18 by Dimitrios Tragas
Role: Project Manager at DOSL, LLC
Great company!
We have worked together on many projects over the course of 8 years.. I definitely recomend to others to use their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Joe Pellegrino JrReviewed on 11/5/18
Love these guys
Role: Chief Operations Officer at Divine Digital Agency
Reviewed on 11/5/18 by Joe Pellegrino Jr
Role: Chief Operations Officer at Divine Digital Agency
Love these guys
We have worked with these guys on several large scale projects over the course of a year and have always had awesome results. Despite the time difference, they are available most of the day (EST) for questions and concerns and the quality of the work is excellent.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Francisco PrezReviewed on 3/5/18
Good result
Role: CM at TickTalkSoft
Reviewed on 3/5/18 by Francisco Prez
Role: CM at TickTalkSoft
Good result
They have a good team to do any project !
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
arun pradhanReviewed on 15/5/17
Professional, cost effective & reliable.
Role: Learning & Performance Strategist at DeakinCo.
Reviewed on 15/5/17 by arun pradhan
Role: Learning & Performance Strategist at DeakinCo.
Professional, cost effective & reliable.
I engaged with AgileInfoways to develop a mobile app which I had designed the UX for. They asked great questions and interpreted my requirements well. When there were gaps between my idea and what could be done affordably, they offered intelligent suggestions. I was very happy with their professionalism and value for money.

What do you like most about the company?

They were responsive and helpful.

What they should improve on?

I didn't think zoho was a useful tool given the relatively small nature of my project, but this didnt get in the way of consistent communication.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mahyar AmiriReviewed on 10/5/18
Agile Infoways Review
Role: President at Drivers Club inc.
Reviewed on 10/5/18 by Mahyar Amiri
Role: President at Drivers Club inc.
Agile Infoways Review
I have been working with Agile Infoways for more than a year now on an ongoing project and they helped me tremendously throughout the process. They were able to help me turn my dreams into a reality through a detailed and extensive process of hard work, dedication and communication. I will be working with them for all of my web related projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 13/8/16
Excellent team work.
Role: Owner at Blood Donation Mobile Application
Reviewed on 13/8/16 by Anonymous
Role: Owner at Blood Donation Mobile Application
Excellent team work.

The client is an individual who wanted to help the masses by developing an Android application that could help people looking for blood donors. The application provides easy ways to get blood from donors anywhere. One can get in touch with the donor through the application and arrange for blood accordingly.

The client got in touch with AGILE Infoways for the development of the Android application. They were very satisfied with the way the application was developed and appreciate their teamwork and proactive approach. Their team was always supportive and guided well throughout the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 10/8/16
Very well understood the requirements.
Role: Managing Director at A Web Design Company
Reviewed on 10/8/16 by Anonymous
Role: Managing Director at A Web Design Company
Very well understood the requirements.

The client is a web designing company based out of Australia. They assist small and medium sized companies with web related services such as website designing, web hosting, content writing, graphic designing, SEO & SCM.

The work done by AGILE Infoways has left the client highly satisfied and impressed. The client appreciates their technical expertise, commitment to the work, timeliness and the proactive approach in always coming up with suggestions to get the work done in a better and an efficient way. Their prices were also competitive.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 1/8/16
Reasonable pricing policy.
Role: Co-owner at A Manufacturing Company
Reviewed on 1/8/16 by Anonymous
Role: Co-owner at A Manufacturing Company
Reasonable pricing policy.

The client is a mechanical manufacturing company in India. The client hired them to develop an internal HR and inventory management system along with integrated payment module. Although there was a short pause in the development process applied by the client, the project was completed before time and within the specified budget.

The client is very satisfied with AGILEInfoways because of their flexibility with cost and prices and excellent customer support and the client highly recommends them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Agile Infoways Pvt Ltd
3675 Crestwood Pkwy NW, STE 202, Duluth, Georgia 30096
United States
us
Agile Infoways Pvt Ltd
17440 Dallas parkway suite 130, Dallas, Texas 75287
United States
1 (470) - 772 - 5053
in
Agile Infoways Pvt Ltd
303/304, Abhishree Avenue, Opp Hanumanji Temple,, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+917622891234
us
Agile Infoways Pvt Ltd
9318 Meridian Dr West , Parkland, Florida 33076
United States
954-410-8070
View more