Agile Infoways Pvt Ltd

Experience with Excellence

4.98/5 (21 Reviews)
Agile Infoways is one of the leading IT solutions & services provider company. We have strong competencies in Mobile App Development, Web App Development, Blockchain, AI, ML, AR/VR, UI/UX  and more. We have 13+ years of global presence in the USA, Canada, Austral...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2006
United States, India
Agile Infoways Pvt Ltd
Experience with Excellence
4.98/5 (21 Reviews)
Fantastic Partner
Reviewed 2 months ago by Dennis Wakabayashi
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
Inkdot project done well
Reviewed 2 months ago by Nate Larkin
Role: Co-Founder at Inkdot
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Really enjoyed working with them
Reviewed 2 months ago by Marco Di Monaco
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Great company with Great Management
Reviewed 2 months ago by Alexander Salahshour
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Willing and able to Deliver the Goods
Reviewed 2 months ago by Frank Whittaker
Role: CEO at Nexus eCare
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Status:
In progress
Great company who builds great apps
Reviewed 2 months ago by Steven Samuel
Role: CEO at Munchh Technologies Sdn Bhd
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
eBook App Development
Reviewed 2 months ago by Rod Machado
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Really happy to have them as a part of our International Team
Reviewed 2 months ago by Imanuel Gittens
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing Team!
Reviewed 1 month ago by Joanna West
Role: Founder and Managing Director at Polka Dot Marketing
I’ve been working with the team for a few years now and they have always been amazing to work with.
Whether it’s a big project or small task, they are always there to provide help. The communication with the team is always superb and I look forward to working with them in the years to come.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Web Application For Lead Management
Reviewed 3 months ago by Marc Coll
Role: Bussines Owner at Think one business solutions
This guys helped me to get best lead management solution for my business. They understood my business need and delivered supreme solution. Also I am very much impressed by their team work. Highly Recommended!!

What do you like most about the company?

Their requirement understanding and communication is good and even I liked their work process.

What they should improve on?

Not found any.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Feedback Application Development on Android
Reviewed 4 months ago by Brent Eidson
They understood the idea well and outcome is as good as expected. Thanks Mr. Jaisal and team for all hard work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very Good work on Blockchain and mobile application
Reviewed 5 months ago by Peter karl
Role: Owner at Cynotechinfo
Excellent research done by the team. I was confused to take the step further but they helped me with out. I strongly recommend them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Odoo based project management solution
Reviewed 5 months ago by Helen Muscat
Role: CEO/Owner at lagetechinfo
The developers are very friendly as well as talented. They knew exactly what me and my team needed and hence their dedication towards work was commendable as they completed the project within the deadline.

What do you like most about the company?

Project coordination

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great company!
Reviewed on 11/5/18 by Dimitrios Tragas
Role: Project Manager at DOSL, LLC
We have worked together on many projects over the course of 8 years.. I definitely recomend to others to use their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Love these guys
Reviewed on 11/5/18 by Joe Pellegrino Jr
Role: Chief Operations Officer at Divine Digital Agency
We have worked with these guys on several large scale projects over the course of a year and have always had awesome results. Despite the time difference, they are available most of the day (EST) for questions and concerns and the quality of the work is excellent.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Good result
Reviewed on 3/5/18 by Francisco Prez
Role: CM at TickTalkSoft
They have a good team to do any project !
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Professional, cost effective & reliable.
Reviewed on 15/5/17 by arun pradhan
Role: Learning & Performance Strategist at DeakinCo.
I engaged with AgileInfoways to develop a mobile app which I had designed the UX for. They asked great questions and interpreted my requirements well. When there were gaps between my idea and what could be done affordably, they offered intelligent suggestions. I was very happy with their professionalism and value for money.

What do you like most about the company?

They were responsive and helpful.

What they should improve on?

I didn't think zoho was a useful tool given the relatively small nature of my project, but this didnt get in the way of consistent communication.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Agile Infoways Review
Reviewed on 10/5/18 by Mahyar Amiri
Role: President at Drivers Club inc.
I have been working with Agile Infoways for more than a year now on an ongoing project and they helped me tremendously throughout the process. They were able to help me turn my dreams into a reality through a detailed and extensive process of hard work, dedication and communication. I will be working with them for all of my web related projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Reviewed on 13/8/16 by Anonymous
Role: Owner at Blood Donation Mobile Application

The client is an individual who wanted to help the masses by developing an Android application that could help people looking for blood donors. The application provides easy ways to get blood from donors anywhere. One can get in touch with the donor through the application and arrange for blood accordingly.

The client got in touch with AGILE Infoways for the development of the Android application. They were very satisfied with the way the application was developed and appreciate their teamwork and proactive approach. Their team was always supportive and guided well throughout the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reviewed on 10/8/16 by Anonymous
Role: Managing Director at A Web Design Company

The client is a web designing company based out of Australia. They assist small and medium sized companies with web related services such as website designing, web hosting, content writing, graphic designing, SEO & SCM.

The work done by AGILE Infoways has left the client highly satisfied and impressed. The client appreciates their technical expertise, commitment to the work, timeliness and the proactive approach in always coming up with suggestions to get the work done in a better and an efficient way. Their prices were also competitive.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reviewed on 1/8/16 by Anonymous
Role: Co-owner at A Manufacturing Company

The client is a mechanical manufacturing company in India. The client hired them to develop an internal HR and inventory management system along with integrated payment module. Although there was a short pause in the development process applied by the client, the project was completed before time and within the specified budget.

The client is very satisfied with AGILEInfoways because of their flexibility with cost and prices and excellent customer support and the client highly recommends them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Agile Infoways Pvt Ltd
2763 Meadow Church Road, Suite 140, Duluth, Georgia 30097
United States
us
Agile Infoways Pvt Ltd
17440 Dallas parkway suite 130, Dallas, Texas 75287
United States
+1(561)-705-4874
in
Agile Infoways Pvt Ltd
303/304, Abhishree Avenue, Opp Hanumanji Temple,, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380015
India
+917622891234
us
Agile Infoways Pvt Ltd
6006 NW 118 Dr, Coral Springs, Florida 33076
United States
954-410-8070
View more
GoodFirms