Ajath Infotech Pvt Ltd

Ajath Infotech Pvt Ltd

Always Join Advance Technology Hub

5.0 (29 Reviews)
About Ajath Infotech Pvt Ltd
Ajath acts as a catalyst to provide that extra edge to our clients in the competitive market. Ajath Infotech Pvt Ltd is one of the leading Mobile app Development Company in Gurgaon, Delhi, Delhi NCR, Noida, India.  We function as a full business partner, offer...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2012
India, United Arab Emirates
Ajath Infotech Pvt Ltd
Always Join Advance Technology Hub
5.0 (29 Reviews)
29 Reviews
Best E-Commerce Application App Development Company
4 months ago
We developed our E-commerce mobile application with Ajath. Ajath team is technically sound and very keen to work on time. They took care of everything and ensured the entire project was executed seamlessly. Must go for this organisation if you're looking for mobile application development
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best E-Commerce Application App Development Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
The most trusted firm in the business for premium mobile work!
Simran Laheri Email marketing executive at at Mify Solutions Pvt Ltd
8 months ago
We wanted a top-quality comparison website on which you could compare to the market
AjathInfotech Technologies LLC, you gave us exactly what we wanted for sure you did an excellent work
I appreciate.... !!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

What I love the most about this organization is that we can connect directly and straightforwardly to our team. Ajath’s team certifying that whatever work they are doing they are maintaining proper limitations for that. and do not charge extra thing going beyond the limitation, and their availability is through phone  and email, I respect their services and the learning capability and the providing the quality of the software we are very happy and can be using them again within the future to upgrade our products.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No

Project Details
Project Name
The most trusted firm in the business for premium mobile work!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Wonderful Experience and very professionalism with the work
11 months ago
I am Really Glad to Work with AjathInfotech Technologies LLC on Mobile App Development for AR based gaming application ajath is one of the best we have worked with.really happy their work and deliverable.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Over top 50 mobile development companies from around the world we have interviewed, we awarded AjathInfotech Technologies LLC the contract. they are incredibly smart,great listener, very technical and creative, hardworking,passionate and visionary.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No

Project Details
Project Name
Wonderful Experience and very professionalism with the work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Working with AjathInfotech Technologies exceeded our expectations
on 14/10/20
Working with Ajath exceeded our expectations. We were given a great platform to communicate with them,
and our project manager always made himself available through bascampe. The team at AjathInfotech did an
amazing job incorporating out feedbacks into our app, and they gave us a product that we are truly proud of & excited to start promoting.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

People in AjathInfotech Technologies know their work very well. They know what to do, what to share, what to discuss, and they keep you in touch in every step of development. They did an excellent job on our app and updates as well. Their price is super competitive.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No

Project Details
Project Name
Working with AjathInfotech Technologies exceeded our expectations
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
9 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
The developers of Ajath are amazing with their work
on 10/9/20
Ajath has a fantastic development team like android and iOS.they have very quick to understand our design and development and sensibility or proactively come up with a lot of suggestions to improve the design and development. we could have a better and seamless experience for our candidates as well companies that are using our platforms.the developer understand the our ideas and develop our products.we are very happy with my experience with ajath we couldn't have done this without the support of Ajathinfotech Technologies LLC .thanks
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

It's a great company for freshers as well as laterals. Good work environment, working things and friendly colleagues

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No

Project Details
Project Name
The developers of Ajath are amazing with their work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ajath deliver exceptional solution to our project, I will recommend them
on 9/9/20
We got in touch with Ajath for developing our mobile application. we are really appreciate Ajath because A very short processing time, Ajath did a really good job.
I will certainly work with them again. Their solid execution of company review and execution of sprints was most remarkable. They have built a friendship with our company for a lifetime.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The best thing Ajath has had was its stability, scalability, and efficient pricing.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I don’t think they need any sort of improvement. The company is doing great and I had a wonderful experience while working with them.

Project Details
Project Name
Ajath deliver exceptional solution to our project, I will recommend them
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Team is very Hardworking and sincere partners
on 9/9/20
Ajath is passionate about the work they do which shows in the products they create. Not only is the team concerned with developing as requested,
but they’re also devoted to delivering high-quality products quickly while staying within budget.
They are a collaborative, communicative partner. We have used their services for two years and are very happy with their proactive approach.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They don't ever give up and are ready for any challenge. Their communication and responsiveness stand out to us considering the time difference.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Team is very Hardworking and sincere partners
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Team is very professional and flexible
on 8/9/20
We have few year of experience in sales and marketing but now we are running new startup so that we required professional for development our website and application. The our company is providing business services so we hire Ajathinfotech Technologies LLC . Ajath has developed 100 of website and mobile application.we often give them difficult task but they have always come through.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very professional On the time project delivered.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No

Project Details
Project Name
Team is very professional and flexible
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Team - Delivered the project on time.
on 1/9/20
We found AjathInfotech Technologies LLC while searching for best mobile app development companies in dubai. We contacted them through the contact us form and we received a instant call from the BD team to gather the requirement. We have a few discussion and negotiations with the team and close the project with them as we find them the best fit for us when we compare them with other vendors. Team did a great job in designing the UI/UX and after the approval they started on the development process. They have a excellent team of mobile app developers who are experts in the coding and designing. They took 2.5 months to deliver the project. I believe they are the best mobile app development company in dubai.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I think AjathInfotech Technologies LLC are a great team to work with. 1. Excellent Domain Knowledge 2. Expert team of Mobile App Developers 3. Timely Project Delivered 4. Good in Understanding.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Can't find anything. Ther are perfect in our project.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Team - Delivered the project on time.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great, Reliable, and hard-working Team
on 29/7/20
Ajathinfotech Technologies LLC is the Best Mobile App Development Company In Dubai. We enjoyed working with the team at Ajath Infotech. They were knowledgeable, hard-working, and able to meet deadlines. The quality of their work was good, and they were not afraid to work long hours to meet deadlines. They took the time to really understand the scope of work and make suggestions for improvement in our delivery process. The code was delivered effeciently and they proactively started tasks early when possible.We will likely use them again for future projects.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The team was very hard-working, and reliable, which is important when working with an offshore team.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We didn't find them lacking in any areas, and would gladly work with them again.

Project Details
Project Name
Great, Reliable, and hard-working Team
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Experienced & Best Team Of App Developers & Designers
on 22/7/20
Ajath Infotech is the Best Mobile App Development company in UAE. They first understand your requirement and then start working on it. They have the best team of designers and developers who understand your requirement well. I will recommend them for sure.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Experienced Team Best App Designers & Developers Out of the box thinking Understand your requierement well Best App Quotation

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I think they are perfect in everything. Keep Going.

Project Details
Project Name
Experienced & Best Team Of App Developers & Designers
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile Application Development for Sports
on 8/7/20
Ajath Infotech is one of the best mobile app development company who actually running the industry. I need various dynamic options in my sports application. Ajath Infotech completed all the things we want in our app. we really appreciate his hard work and dedication
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their dedication & sincerity to complete the project with quality on time. Which is very rare & unique.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

At this point, No. because, I am very happy with them.

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile Application Development for Sports
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile Application for On Demand Hair & Makeup Services
Maile Pacheco Founder at beGlammed
on 1/7/20
Great company great sevices!!! It was good experience working with Ajath Infotech - they were committed to developing and delivering a solution even with a challenging brief. I would be happy to work with them again on future projects
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We liked most about the company was their Superior Quality, Excellent Service. Their work reduced the cost and They were also highly responding to any suggestion in between the process and provided some reports periodically. With modern marketing techniques, they completed the service at the right time.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

we don't think they required any improvement.

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile Application for On Demand Hair & Makeup Services
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Passionate and dedicated team, Timely Delivery, Great Experience!
I have been working with the Ajath infotech team for over a year and I have been impressed by their integrity and passion for our business. There hasn't been a challenge that they haven't been able to solve and importantly I feel there is a high level of trust.
We shared the idea with Ajath Infotech and their team’s expertise in referring a relevant plan surprised us.
We remained in touch during the development process and our feedback was completely accommodated on the mobile app & website. Highly satisfied!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Core strengths of this company are the ability to deliver on time and with quality. Senior team is very committed to partner with their customer in order to build ambitious long term projects.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Continue to provide proactive suggestions on how their customers can improve overall user experience on WEB and MOBILE.

Project Details
Project Name
Passionate and dedicated team, Timely Delivery, Great Experience!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Web & Mobile Application Development for Live Video Streaming
on 3/2/20
It was a pleasure working with Ajathinfotech Technologies & I’m very satisfied with their work, their dedication, and their transparent culture.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They did a good job. The thing that I liked most about the company was their passion and dedication towards their work. from the beginning till the end the team worked in my Mobile Application (Project) by putting its heart and soul.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

we don't think they required any improvement. I am fortunate to get in touch with a team like Ajathinfotech. I would like to thanks them for their support.

Project Details
Project Name
Best Web & Mobile Application Development for Live Video Streaming
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Best Cross-platform Medical Group web & App Development
on 30/12/19
Ajathinfotech Technologies LLC has been very professional with their services thus far in helping my company develop an internet & mobile application.
They were very clear with their goals, and are very honest and reasonable with their dealings.
They were also very accommodating and patient with proposed changes made eventually minute.
My company is extremely impressed with the quality of work delivered thus far.
I have made recommendations of Ajathinfotech to others in Australia for various other project developments.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

It’s a professional company. They fulfill my contract requirements.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They are perfect till now and they have to follow the same process as its their key to success.

Project Details
Project Name
Best Cross-platform Medical Group web & App Development
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Full Stack Web & Mobile App Development Company
on 27/12/19
We are really appreciated his work. They offer Excellent Design & Development Service. Ajathinfotech Technologies LLC is incredibly humble in their approach and their customer relationship skills are excellent. They Respect time as they deliver every module on time Amazing Team having superb experience and every one are technology enthusiasts
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great Quality of Work!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

As of now, there's not any area for the improvements.

Project Details
Project Name
Full Stack Web & Mobile App Development Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Top Digital Marketing Agency
Media Striker PHP Developer at initiatrix technologies
on 30/9/19
it is one of the best digital marketing agency in Delhi NCR, Dubai.
I am working with them for one year and I highly reccommend this agency to the people who are in the initial stage of their start-up idea.
Along with the services, they also provide website development services.
They provide services like SEO, SMO, Google Ads, PPC, web development, android app development, ios app development and many more. Their quality of work is excellent.

I wish them all the very best. Keep up the good work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They have an exceptional track record for meeting project goals, despite dealing with complex requirements and unforeseen scenarios. I much appreciated Ajath infotech focus on customer success. Ajath infotech is an excellent service provider. Their large organization has a strong culture and work ethic, which translates into phenomenal product development. Ajath infotech its all the technical and personal benchmarks.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No,

Project Details
Project Name
Top Digital Marketing Agency
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Home Service Application
Ibrahim Colak Founder and CEO at Mr Usta Solutions
on 13/8/19
We hired Ajath team for our Mobile Application development and Website development for our Home Services Application using which user can book several home services.

Our main categories are:
- Home Services (House Cleaning, Painting, Plumbing, Handyman, Maids, Carpentry, Landscaping, Phone Repair and more)
- Moving Services (Local, International Moving, Storage, Packaging, Courier Services, and more)
- Auto Services (Auto Repair and Maintenance, Rent A Car, Wheel and Tire Services and more)
- Building and Construction Services (Window and Door Installation, AC Installation, Wallpaper Contracting and more)
- Business Services (IT Services, Accounting, Marketing, Website Development and more)
- Pet Services (Pet Stores, Pet Care, Veterinary and more)
- Entertainment (Wedding Photography, Catering, Party Planning, Boat Tours and more)
- Learning (Language Classes, Swimming Classes, Karate Classes, Cooking Classes and more)
- Wellness (Yoga Classes, Fishing Tours, Horseback Riding Classes and more)
…and there’s over 300 more!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

FAST DELIVERY QUALITY PRODUCT EXCELLENT Knowledgeable TEAM

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No Areas for the Improvement

Project Details
Project Name
Home Service Application
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
One Stop Solution for your Needs
Health Optim Helath & Fitness at Healthoptim
on 6/6/19
Metabolic imbalances often progress to chronic and debilitating diseases that diminish quality of life, and may even cause death. Such diseases are a worldwide phenomenon today. HealthOptim, our application is an innovative App that works for you at multiple levels. It forewarns you of any risk for key diseases deriving from metabolic perturbations. The App then also suggests lifestyle-based personalized solutions for mitigating the risk. Finally, HealthOptim will continue to hand-hold you by monitoring the effect of any remedial action, and update you on its impact on your risk score.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are very specific with the timelines and their commitment about the project is very firm. They have the pool of dedicated resource who are very hardworking and supported me day and night. I highly appreciate the performance and satisfied with the product that i have invested upon. Worth my money and god bless them.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing much. I am really satisfied with the product so all the minor glitches have been overshadowed. A few times i have been getting a procrastination but at the end , everything went well.

Project Details
Project Name
One Stop Solution for your Needs
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Ajath Infotech Pvt Ltd on Aug 8, 2019

We’re glad you were happy with our mobile app development - iOS and Android services! We’ve got an even better version coming out in September with wearable device integration…stay tuned!

Impressed with the dedication. Delivered the project on time.
on 10/9/20
Ajath Team delivered our project on time. They understand the requirement very well and work according to that. The team is very experienced.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Team Dedication & Commitment. They didn't see the time if there is delivery date.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing. They are good.

Project Details
Project Name
Impressed with the dedication. Delivered the project on time.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great mobile app developers making high quality products
on 9/9/20
We had done a lot of testing and research in the market. It's a huge untapped market. We understood that lack of information was the root cause of the problem we were trying to solve, but we didn't know what we wanted to build exactly or how. We needed a partner that could help us build our product. Utility helped us take an MVP approach and figure out what we needed to know so that we could solve our problem without overbuilding. Utility took us from concept to wireframes and the development of our MVP. There are different complex backend layers to our app for gathering preferences and learning about a user's relationship with each of their connections, extending from friends and family to co-workers. We focus on hyper-personalization and integrate with different technologies for passing on repayments for retailers. We haven't gone over budget in any of our projects. If anything, we came under the projected amounts. My success with Utility has been measured by their ability to reach and fix any issues.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Exceptional knowledge and Experience. Perfect Team Combination of designers & developers. Smooth process.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing. Keep it up.

Project Details
Project Name
Great mobile app developers making high quality products
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ajath Team is Excellent in understanding your requirement. Perfect & Experienced team of mobile app developers & designers.
on 7/9/20
Ajath delivered a satisfactory product that has a lot more features than the previous one. An adaptable partner, they were willing to adjust to the internal team's ways of working. Thanks to team, they always had resources on hand to keep the project on track.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Ajath Team is Excellent in understanding your requirement. Perfect & Experienced team of mobile app developers & designers.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best Quality Service from start to finish
on 12/6/20
Ajath Infotech was a pleasure to work with. They were responsive, prompt and qualified.
The team was well equipped and experienced to produce a quality application in a timely manner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They do a great job laying out all the terms, setting expectations and communicating effectively throughout the whole process.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They are great to work with.

Project Details
Project Name
Best Quality Service from start to finish
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Innovative Mobile App Development Agency that cares about quality deliverable
on 10/6/20
Ajath Infotech is an Innovative Mobile App Development Company & It is a reliable partner developing and maintaining the software.
I reached out to Ajathinfotech and was very pleased to have them on our side to
set us on the right track and deliver a product that users love.
I have had the best experience with Ajath. They are very professional and prompt.
AjathInfotech company is a flexible and inspiring partner ready to assist and advise.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their attention to detail and their understanding of our requirements ensured they got it right the first time. The quality of communication was also excellent.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No, we are fully satisfied.

Project Details
Project Name
Innovative Mobile App Development Agency that cares about quality deliverable
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Top Mobile App Development Company in India
on 10/6/20
We shared our app idea with Ajath infotech & found a great outcome in sense of business.
We are very happy to have selected Ajath for the launch of an important client app.
An excellent team of developers who have complete package of knowledge in Mobile app development section with great communication skills.
They have capability to understand the user's need and that makes them different from other app development companies.
Ajath Infotech delivered on the functionality,budget and timeline, all key to a small firm like ours.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They were always reachable at any time and at any stage of the whole project. Resources were so professional that we never faced any miscommunication and every of our calls and emails were answered promptly with in time.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No field of improvement. Process is going Excellent

Project Details
Project Name
Top Mobile App Development Company in India
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Most Reliable Company & Great Team to work with!
on 9/6/20
Ajath Infotech has a professional and effective team of Mobile App Developers in India |USA |UAE.
It is Innovative Mobile App Development Agency in Dubai, UAE.
They responded very quickly to requests and questions and accommodated working across multiple time zones.
They had a strong grasp of our end goal and operated as a true partner
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Value for money. Excellent communication Accommodating with requests Very pleasant to deal with

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No, we are fully satisfied.

Project Details
Project Name
Most Reliable Company & Great Team to work with!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Android Mobile Application for Social Networking App
on 7/10/19
We are Really appreciate AjathInfotech Technologies. AjathInfotech due to their Excellent Service from the very beginning itself(when their Business Analyst approached us too fast after our team enquired on their mobile app) and then they gave us complete Time for each module to be developed and they completed each module on time which is the best part we liked in AjathInfotech Technologies LLC.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Ajath provided excellent services. Things I found most impressive:- - Quality Work - Dedicated Developers - We got the Module in fixed timeline as discussed.

Project Details
Project Name
Android Mobile Application for Social Networking App
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Loan Enquiry Application
on 8/8/19
So the concept of our application is that users can enquire about their loan online itself without going bank, the user just have to upload their details and documents using which application will show their Loan Amount for which user is applicable.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Excellent Service Quality Work They Respect time as they deliver every module on time Amazing Team having very good experience and all are technology enthusiasts

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

As of now, there's not any area for the improvements.

Project Details
Project Name
Loan Enquiry Application
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Ajath Infotech Pvt Ltd
Opposite Cyber Hub, NH8, Gurugram, Haryana 122016
India
+917838518049
ae
Ajath Infotech Pvt Ltd
Office no. 304, Floor no. 3, Coastal Building, Al quasis 2nd, Dubai, Dubai 2333171
United Arab Emirates
+971504313932
us
Ajath Infotech Pvt Ltd
244 Madison Avenue , NYC, New York 10016-2817
United States
+1 647-425-7255
in
Ajath Infotech Pvt Ltd
Sree Sapthagiri Meadows, 108, first floor, 50/7, Bhoganahalli Rd, Kaverappa Layout, JCR Layout, Panathur , Bengaluru, Karnataka 560103
India
+917838518049
View more