Alakmalak Technologies

Your Reliable Growth Partner

4.98/5 (12 Reviews)
Alakmalak Technologies was founded in the year 2006, which specializes in web design & development, eCommerce development, Web Application, Custom Development, and SEO service. We never let you pay more than you need, or give less attention than you deserve. It is privat...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2006
India
Alakmalak Technologies
Your Reliable Growth Partner
4.98/5 (12 Reviews)
Thank you Alakmalak Team for all your support and development
Reviewed 9 months ago by Federico Bilches
Role: Founder and CEO at Latmeco.com
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Prompt service and great communication
Reviewed 9 months ago by Frank M. Cali
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Cost benefit relation was really excellent
Reviewed 9 months ago by Renato DÓRIA
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Thank you Alakmalak Technologies for helping our business grow
Reviewed 9 months ago by Sotero Amaya
Role: Consultant/Investigator at Amaya & Associates Attorneys at Law
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
I highly recommend to everyone who is looking for a reliable web partner
Reviewed 9 months ago by John Moci
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
The real technology experts
Reviewed 9 months ago by Ramon Rivera
Role: CEO at Diamond Systems LLC
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
I guarantee that you will have a solid experience
Reviewed 9 months ago by Steven Yellin
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
EXCELLENT WORK
Reviewed on 12/6/18 by Pramukh Modular Kitchens
Role: Architect at Pramukh Modular Kitchen
I have hired Alakmalak Technologies for my company digital marketing ,team is doing Excellent work and Very supportive team.

What do you like most about the company?

supportive culture

What they should improve on?

not found yet

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Return on investment is outrageous.
Reviewed on 20/1/18 by Aarjav Shah
Role: Event Organizer at PharmaTech Expo
Their extensive experience with web development and SEO strategy combined with reliable communication made them a great partner for increasing visibility and driving traffic/sales.
The pricing is very good compared to their competitors. They’re quick to respond, and have good customer service.

What do you like most about the company?

Their standard development process is awesome. They give importance to my needs and they make sure that my needs are satisfied.

What they should improve on?

I'm fine with how they work right now, so I don’t see any areas of improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
29 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
POS and Web developer for Tea Cafe
Reviewed on 20/11/17 by Muneek Shah
Role: Co Founder at Urban Kitli
They're exceptionally useful and gave numerous innovative ideas.
In beginning, we didn't know anything about the POS framework, other than knowing we required one. They disclosed to me how it went and its advantages.

They're pretty budget oriented. They ask what's our financial plan is for the project and design it solution likewise.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Web Developer and SEO
Reviewed on 8/11/17 by Ramon Ray Rivera
Role: Independent Distributor at Analox Ltd
We have work with Alakmalak for 8 years now and found them to be responsive, knowledgeable, and professional.

What do you like most about the company?

Knowledge and experience

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
CreativeSarees.com
Reviewed on 2/11/17 by Khushal Bhawan
Role: Founder at Creative Sarees
The experience has been very pleasant. Communications have been swift and easy. The work is very reliable and the team is very well equiped.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Alakmalak Technologies
201 Aditya Arcade, Nr. Choice Restaurant, Off. C.G.Road, Nr. Swastik Cross Roads, Navarangpura , Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009
India
1-800-789-9620
GoodFirms