Alakmalak Technologies

Your Reliable Growth Partner

5.0 (12 Reviews)
About Alakmalak Technologies
Alakmalak Technologies was founded in the year 2006, which specializes in web design & development, eCommerce development, Web Application, Custom Development, and SEO service. We never let you pay more than you need, or give less attention than you deserve. It is privat...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2006
India
Alakmalak Technologies
Your Reliable Growth Partner
5.0 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Thank you Alakmalak Team for all your support and development
Federico Bilches Founder and CEO at Latmeco.com
on 11/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Prompt service and great communication
Frank M. Cali
on 9/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Cost benefit relation was really excellent
Renato DÓRIA
on 8/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Thank you Alakmalak Technologies for helping our business grow
Sotero Amaya Consultant/Investigator at Amaya & Associates Attorneys at Law
on 5/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
I highly recommend to everyone who is looking for a reliable web partner
John Moci
on 4/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
The real technology experts
Ramon Rivera CEO at Diamond Systems LLC
on 3/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
I guarantee that you will have a solid experience
Steven Yellin
on 2/4/19
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
EXCELLENT WORK
Pramukh Modular Kitchens Architect at Pramukh Modular Kitchen
on 12/6/18
I have hired Alakmalak Technologies for my company digital marketing ,team is doing Excellent work and Very supportive team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

supportive culture

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

not found yet

Project Details
Project Name
EXCELLENT WORK
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Return on investment is outrageous.
Aarjav Shah Event Organizer at PharmaTech Expo
on 20/1/18
Their extensive experience with web development and SEO strategy combined with reliable communication made them a great partner for increasing visibility and driving traffic/sales.
The pricing is very good compared to their competitors. They’re quick to respond, and have good customer service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their standard development process is awesome. They give importance to my needs and they make sure that my needs are satisfied.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I'm fine with how they work right now, so I don’t see any areas of improvement.

Project Details
Project Name
Return on investment is outrageous.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
29 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
POS and Web developer for Tea Cafe
Muneek Shah Co Founder at Urban Kitli
on 20/11/17
They're exceptionally useful and gave numerous innovative ideas.
In beginning, we didn't know anything about the POS framework, other than knowing we required one. They disclosed to me how it went and its advantages.

They're pretty budget oriented. They ask what's our financial plan is for the project and design it solution likewise.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
POS and Web developer for Tea Cafe
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Web Developer and SEO
Ramon Ray Rivera Independent Distributor at Analox Ltd
on 8/11/17
We have work with Alakmalak for 8 years now and found them to be responsive, knowledgeable, and professional.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Knowledge and experience

Project Details
Project Name
Web Developer and SEO
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
CreativeSarees.com
Khushal Bhawan Founder at Creative Sarees
on 2/11/17
The experience has been very pleasant. Communications have been swift and easy. The work is very reliable and the team is very well equiped.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
CreativeSarees.com
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Alakmalak Technologies
201 Aditya Arcade, Nr. Choice Restaurant, Off. C.G.Road, Nr. Swastik Cross Roads, Navarangpura , Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009
India
1-800-789-9620