Alakmalak Technologies

Your Reliable Growth Partner

4.98/5 (12 Reviews)
About Alakmalak Technologies
Alakmalak Technologies was founded in the year 2006, which specializes in web design & development, eCommerce development, Web Application, Custom Development, and SEO service. We never let you pay more than you need, or give less attention than you deserve. It is privat...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2006
India
Alakmalak Technologies
Your Reliable Growth Partner
4.98/5 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Federico BilchesReviewed on 11/4/19
Thank you Alakmalak Team for all your support and development
Role: Founder and CEO at Latmeco.com
Reviewed on 11/4/19 by Federico Bilches
Role: Founder and CEO at Latmeco.com
Thank you Alakmalak Team for all your support and development
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Frank M. CaliReviewed on 9/4/19
Prompt service and great communication
Reviewed on 9/4/19 by Frank M. Cali
Prompt service and great communication
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Renato DÓRIAReviewed on 8/4/19
Cost benefit relation was really excellent
Reviewed on 8/4/19 by Renato DÓRIA
Cost benefit relation was really excellent
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Sotero AmayaReviewed on 5/4/19
Thank you Alakmalak Technologies for helping our business grow
Role: Consultant/Investigator at Amaya & Associates Attorneys at Law
Reviewed on 5/4/19 by Sotero Amaya
Role: Consultant/Investigator at Amaya & Associates Attorneys at Law
Thank you Alakmalak Technologies for helping our business grow
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
John MociReviewed on 4/4/19
I highly recommend to everyone who is looking for a reliable web partner
Reviewed on 4/4/19 by John Moci
I highly recommend to everyone who is looking for a reliable web partner
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Ramon RiveraReviewed on 3/4/19
The real technology experts
Role: CEO at Diamond Systems LLC
Reviewed on 3/4/19 by Ramon Rivera
Role: CEO at Diamond Systems LLC
The real technology experts
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Steven YellinReviewed on 2/4/19
I guarantee that you will have a solid experience
Reviewed on 2/4/19 by Steven Yellin
I guarantee that you will have a solid experience
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Pramukh Modular KitchensReviewed on 12/6/18
EXCELLENT WORK
Role: Architect at Pramukh Modular Kitchen
Reviewed on 12/6/18 by Pramukh Modular Kitchens
Role: Architect at Pramukh Modular Kitchen
EXCELLENT WORK
I have hired Alakmalak Technologies for my company digital marketing ,team is doing Excellent work and Very supportive team.

What do you like most about the company?

supportive culture

What they should improve on?

not found yet

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Aarjav ShahReviewed on 20/1/18
Return on investment is outrageous.
Role: Event Organizer at PharmaTech Expo
Reviewed on 20/1/18 by Aarjav Shah
Role: Event Organizer at PharmaTech Expo
Return on investment is outrageous.
Their extensive experience with web development and SEO strategy combined with reliable communication made them a great partner for increasing visibility and driving traffic/sales.
The pricing is very good compared to their competitors. They’re quick to respond, and have good customer service.

What do you like most about the company?

Their standard development process is awesome. They give importance to my needs and they make sure that my needs are satisfied.

What they should improve on?

I'm fine with how they work right now, so I don’t see any areas of improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
29 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Muneek ShahReviewed on 20/11/17
POS and Web developer for Tea Cafe
Role: Co Founder at Urban Kitli
Reviewed on 20/11/17 by Muneek Shah
Role: Co Founder at Urban Kitli
POS and Web developer for Tea Cafe
They're exceptionally useful and gave numerous innovative ideas.
In beginning, we didn't know anything about the POS framework, other than knowing we required one. They disclosed to me how it went and its advantages.

They're pretty budget oriented. They ask what's our financial plan is for the project and design it solution likewise.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ramon Ray RiveraReviewed on 8/11/17
Web Developer and SEO
Role: Independent Distributor at Analox Ltd
Reviewed on 8/11/17 by Ramon Ray Rivera
Role: Independent Distributor at Analox Ltd
Web Developer and SEO
We have work with Alakmalak for 8 years now and found them to be responsive, knowledgeable, and professional.

What do you like most about the company?

Knowledge and experience

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Khushal BhawanReviewed on 2/11/17
CreativeSarees.com
Role: Founder at Creative Sarees
Reviewed on 2/11/17 by Khushal Bhawan
Role: Founder at Creative Sarees
CreativeSarees.com
The experience has been very pleasant. Communications have been swift and easy. The work is very reliable and the team is very well equiped.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Alakmalak Technologies
201 Aditya Arcade, Nr. Choice Restaurant, Off. C.G.Road, Nr. Swastik Cross Roads, Navarangpura , Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380009
India
1-800-789-9620
GoodFirms