Antier Solutions

Decentralizing the World

5.0 (10 Reviews)
About Antier Solutions
Antier Solutions Pvt. Ltd. is a blockchain development company offering solutions like cryptocurrency exchange and wallet development, P2P lending platform development, ICO/STO/IDO, coin development, crypto banking solution, DeFi development, NFT development, and more. Th...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2005
India, United Kingdom
Antier Solutions
Decentralizing the World
5.0 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Great company, excellent devs, timely delivery!
5 months ago
Antiers has delivered top-notch service from the moment we engaged them. We have been impressed with the quality of the product, the speed of delivery, and their ability to innovate. I highly recommend Antiers for all application and blockchain needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quality of Devs, Speed of Delivery, Innovative capabilities.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

So far so good.

Project Details
Project Name
Great company, excellent devs, timely delivery!
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Broad range of understanding towards new blockchain technologies.
Tyler Filiatrault CEO at BMEX.biz
9 months ago
I've been working with Antier solutions for over a year and were able to develop multiple high level projects. Antier solutions has a great balance between new technologies like blockchain and traditional fintech solutions. I highly recommend working with the Antier team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I love their professionalism and passion for Fintech solutions. Broad range of understanding towards new blockchain technologies.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not much to say on this part. Keep up the great service!

Project Details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great Service
10 months ago
My company used them to help with our product launch and they were extremely professional and helpful. The best thing about Antier Solutions is the communication and the extra effort the team puts in to ensure your product succeeds. They give you updates frequently and they also provide great suggestions to help create a better experience for whatever your project is. We are pleased with the team.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

An enthusiastic and professional team with a wide range of strong skill sets eager to deliver amazing solutions to their clients.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

None

Project Details
Project Name
Great Service
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Outstanding offering and knowledge in the Blockchain environment
Asif Aziz ITIL Expert and ITSM Optimization Manager at Bytes Technology Group
on 23/12/19
Antier is a unique corporation with amazing offerings and a great team of professionals. They've proven their track record and presented solutions which we are very happy with and we are excited to have a business partner of their calibre.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Key knowledge in exciting new technologies.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing identified at this stage.

Project Details
Project Name
Outstanding offering and knowledge in the Blockchain environment
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Blockchain based service
on 6/12/19
I cooperated with Antier Solutions since last year. We together create a new kind of crypto exchange. Antier is one of best dev agency and got the job done in short period.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Blockchain based service
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Product Launch
on 25/1/19
I asked them to create a new kind of calculator. They got the job done in under a month.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Willingness to fix bugs

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Seeing an example of what to do and going beyond expectations.

Project Details
Project Name
Product Launch
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Antier Exceeds Expectations
Clifton Cooper Website Project Manager at Acuity Brands
on 10/5/17
I have worked with Antier for 7 years. We've done large projects and small projects. They provide the same level of quality service, time and attention to detail for every size project. I wholeheartedly recommend them for all design and development needs.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Antier is great at setting expectations and communicating throughout the course of a project. They are very transparent in their approach, which is very refreshing.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Very satisfied with their services.

Project Details
Project Name
Antier Exceeds Expectations
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Work by the Antier Solutions Team
Jim Cronin Owner at Real Estate Tomato
on 8/5/17
We have enjoyed working with Antier Solutions for 100s of hours of successful projects together. Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Work by the Antier Solutions Team
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Very delighted with Antier Solutions's adaptability skills
Paulo Menezes CEO at Victória Greatness
on 12/5/17
Not only deliver quality service on time, but good customer care and the ability to fit like a glove on your project requirements skills, made of Antier my number 1 partner for software development.

Keep up the good work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Technical skills, customer care, and most important: the ability to adapt to your project skills requirement.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

So far so good.

Project Details
Project Name
Very delighted with Antier Solutions's adaptability skills
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Antier Solutions on Jan 25, 2019

Thanks Paulo for your appreciated reviews.

Great team who deliver great web sites
Mark Smith Managing Director at PDG Consulting
on 9/5/17
Antier have delivered great web sites for us over the years. They have a wide skill set from Wordpress to PHP, and take on all elements including sourcing and sizing images etc. to offer a one stop shop. I can highly recommend them !
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great team, highly responsive

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing !

Project Details
Project Name
Great team who deliver great web sites
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Antier Solutions
E-221 Phase 8B Industrial Area, Mohali,, Chandigarh, Chandigarh 160059
India
9855078699
gb
Antier Solutions
Antenna Media Centre, Beck Street, Nottingham, , Irthlingborough, Northamptonshire NG11EQ
United Kingdom
0115993 2394
us
Antier Solutions
52 Skytop St, San Jose, CA, San Jose, California 95134
United States
760-880-3335
us
Antier Solutions
3111 East Tahquitz Canyon Way, Palm Springs, California 92262
United States
9855078699
View more