Apphawks

Software Testing & QA Company (Poland)

5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
About Apphawks
We are a software testing company from Poznan, Poland. We housed QA Engineers to test client’s web or mobile application through quick Body & Team Leasing or Project-Based Outsourcing. We had a chance already to work with clients from the US, UK, Swede...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
2 - 9
2017
Poland
Apphawks
Software Testing & QA Company (Poland)
5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Johan DahlReviewed on 16/6/20
Simple but very professional
Role: CTO at at Barnebys
Reviewed on 16/6/20 by Johan Dahl
Role: CTO at at Barnebys
Simple but very professional
We had a lot of experience working together and it's a joy! Apphawks is very professional with great experience but still very simple to work with. They are pragmatic and listens to your needs. I'm looking forward for more coming years working together.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Piotr GrundasReviewed on 27/5/20
Testing from MVP to final product
Role: CTO at Praca Na Kołach
Reviewed on 27/5/20 by Piotr Grundas
Role: CTO at Praca Na Kołach
Testing from MVP to final product
Apphawks guided me through the process of market implementation. Product required payment gateway testing, functional testing of all forms. I was super happy about their detailed approach. They found several critical bugs in the system, so we avoided the disappointment of our customers.
We were cooperating with Apphawks to carry out end to end testing and mobile app testing using a wide range of devices. The entire process of cooperation was transparent. I was nicely surprised by their product suggestions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Gigi ZeelenReviewed on 24/2/20
precise, professional and always ready to help
Role: Accountmanager at Roamler Care
Reviewed on 24/2/20 by Gigi Zeelen
Role: Accountmanager at Roamler Care
precise, professional and always ready to help
Apphawks supports us with testing our new developments in our new app/website, and this works out perfectly. Wojciech picks up everything really quickly, asks the right questions, gives good advice and takes care of testing sprints precisely and professionally. We are happy to have him in our team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Status:
In progress
Aladdin (Ala) AlbataynehReviewed on 23/1/20
Professional team (High experience, standards and Commitment)
Role: CEO at Soopamarket
Reviewed on 23/1/20 by Aladdin (Ala) Albatayneh
Role: CEO at Soopamarket
Professional team (High experience, standards and Commitment)
I have hired QA engineer from Apphawks, and so far I was amazed by the following:
- The speed to hire and accommodate talents
- Strong QA experience, including the company management
- Flexibility and adaption to our requirements and changes
- Ethics and environment, super
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SebastianReviewed 9 months ago
First cooperation
Reviewed 9 months ago by Sebastian
First cooperation
Cooperation in testing our software together with AppHawks was a new experience for us that turned out to be a real bull’s-eye. Thanks to our colleagues from AppHawks we can now be more confident that the software we sell is well tested. AppHawks also suggested implementing changes that improved how our system operates. An additional advantage was using scripts that automated testing processes of certain mechanisms.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Testing Services
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
pl
Apphawks
Obornicka 330, Poznan, Wielkopolskie 60-689
Poland
+48 602 143 101