APPSTIRR

APPSTIRR

Award Winning App Development Company

5.0 (12 Reviews)
About APPSTIRR
APPSTIRR (Labstirr LLC) is a universal expert in mobile application design & development. We create comprehensive applications and games for entrepreneurs, start-ups and enterprises across various platforms such as Android and iOS. We also provide high-end web solutio...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2010
United States
APPSTIRR
Award Winning App Development Company
5.0 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Danny WienerReviewed 3 months ago
App Development
Reviewed 3 months ago by Danny Wiener
App Development
I had a fantastic experience in working with this company. I worked with Frank who was wonderful throughout the whole entire process. The development team took my ideas and brought it to life. I would recommend working with this company for any of your app development needs.

What do you like most about the company?

aside from the finished product which was better than expected, I specifically liked the communication with my account rep. He was constantly reaching out to me an updating me on the process even if there was nothing to report.

What they should improve on?

after the app is finished, there is no more contact from them. I would like to see a little more follow up after the fact, maybe like an annual or bi-annual review to see if there is anything we can update or change to become better

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
James CameronReviewed 5 months ago
Very satisfied client!
Reviewed 5 months ago by James Cameron
Very satisfied client!
I always thought working with a mobile application development company will be a huge peril. However, APPSTIRR changed my entire perception. Their team was professional and walked me through my entire project with exceptional support service. My e-commerce mobile application was designed and developed within the deadline. The best part was that it was also deployed on the App Stores. If I have to choose the best part of the entire app development process, it would be the application design stage since my initial review was transformed into a user-friendly interface.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Amy JacksonReviewed 7 months ago
Flexible and professional team
Reviewed 7 months ago by Amy Jackson
Flexible and professional team
Developing an app for your business has really become a necessity. I visibly saw the difference in sales and revenue after the deployment of the app. It does not only increase customers but also improves your brand’s credibility. Getting an app is not enough if it does not work seamlessly across platforms. I had an app but it was not attractive enough, so I approached APPSTIRR. The company took my project and started working. In our meeting, I explained all the problems that we were facing. They made a timeline with milestones for the completion of the project and followed it by the word. Ultimately, I got an app that helped in boosting the performance of my business.

Would you recommend APPSTIRR to others?

Definitely, the company is very professional with a humble team. Even though they know their stuff, but whenever I talked, they kept quiet and listened to every word I said before saying anything. They understood what I wanted and delivered what they promised.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andrew RusselReviewed 7 months ago
The team has been very productive, very effective and they worked on the project as if it was their own.
Reviewed 7 months ago by Andrew Russel
The team has been very productive, very effective and they worked on the project as if it was their own.
Working with APPSTIRR has been a learning experience for me. I needed an app for my business and approached APPSTIRR. Their team was ready with a pitch as I got there. They listened to my idea and needs and immediately got to work. They came up with a design and features that they believed were best for my needs. They have been true to their word and their experience shows in the delivery of the app.

How was your experience?

A learning one is the best way to put it. They did not only complete my project but explained everything in such great detail that I now understand a few things about app development that I could not comprehend before. APPSTIRR is a great company to work with. All the best team APPSTIRR.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Shanza FarooquiReviewed 8 months ago
Great Experience!
Reviewed 8 months ago by Shanza Farooqui
Great Experience!
A reliable source told us about APPSTIRR, when we were looking for a credible app development company for a wearable app project. We needed an app that could record a person’s heart rate, blood pressure, total steps, and calculate the Body Mass Index (BMI). The idea was to give our customers a hassle-free app to keep a check on their health. The app required using sensors and being connected to a mobile device. APPSITRR was very welcoming of our idea and said that they will get it done. They made a timeline for the milestones of the project and tried to follow them strictly. Variable factors always show up at the wrong times and they sure did during our project. The way these problems were tackled by APPSTIRR is what really made us appreciate the company.

Did you think that your project will not be what you imagined?

At first, we were not sure, but as the time moved on and we had detailed meetings with APPSTIRR’s team, we knew choosing this company was by far the best decision for us. They completed the project on time in the face of unparalleled challenges.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Adnan AbbasiReviewed 9 months ago
Exceptional work!
Reviewed 9 months ago by Adnan Abbasi
Exceptional work!
The UI/UX teams at APPSTIRR have been very professional in delivering my project. I provided them with an initial brief about my application and they in turn provided me with a comprehensive technical proposal. The proposal comprised all the details of my project. It was basically a technical walkthrough of my project.

The mobile app designs were brilliant to begin with. Every interface was designed to complement different platforms. The development team provided the first demo of my application way before the deadline. On top of everything, my account manager was available 24/7 to answer my queries!

Would you suggest other companies to work with APPSTIRR?

Absolutely! Their team is professional and highly skilled. They work on the latest technologies and continue to improvise your application according to the requirements. Flawless designs and minimum functional errors is what makes their project management and delivery stand out in the competition.

What was the best part of the project?

The best part was the support and team and my account manager. They walked me through every process and made it easier for me to understand the application.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Shahzore AliReviewed 9 months ago
Awesome work!!
Reviewed 9 months ago by Shahzore Ali
Awesome work!!
We approached APPSTIRR for a mobile game app development project. Their team took their time to understand what our company stood for. Once they understood what we wanted, they gave it their all to turn our project idea into a reality. Mobile games need to be very addictive and interesting to become popular. Plus, they need to have good graphics to retain the users. APPSTIRR provided us with everything we needed, including all the features we required.
On a scale of 1 – 5, where will you rate the company and why.
We would rate them all the way to 5 stars because of their unending motivation and commitment to completing the project in the given timeline.
Would you say that they could not do something you asked?
Definitely not! They went out of their way to do everything we wanted. They even advised us on how we can better target our audience and get more from the app.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent Experience Staff, Excellent Project Management and Timely Delivery

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Daniel WienerReviewed on 3/2/20
Excellent Work!
Role: President at Blue Collar Capital
Reviewed on 3/2/20 by Daniel Wiener
Role: President at Blue Collar Capital
Excellent Work!
Frank was fantastic to work with. He was on point with everything and helpful throughout the entire process. From the first time he showed me a rough draft of the way my app would look I immediately knew I made the right choice going with this company. Frank worked with me going back and forth with his team fixing every little detail I wanted until it was satisfactory to me. Pricing was competitive and the finished product was more than I anticipated!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Casey StewartReviewed on 23/10/19
Switch Poker Mobile Development
Role: CEO at KCQ Data Security
Reviewed on 23/10/19 by Casey Stewart
Role: CEO at KCQ Data Security
Switch Poker Mobile Development
Although their pricing was beyond competitive, every step of the design, development and marketing process was enjoyable and of the highest quality. I was not only satisfied with their performance, I was elated. I looked forward to hearing from the project manager, knowing that more good news or another amazing design detail or build package was on the way. Their response to feedback was virtually instant and always tackled any issue that was brought to their attention.

What do you like most about the company?

Their design work is amazing. The app is sleek, beautiful, and the original logo they provided for my game captured its essence perfectly.

What they should improve on?

Attention to fine details sometimes had to be reiterated, but it was understandable given the scope of the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Farrin ManianReviewed on 14/10/19
App for Pearls4Peers
Role: Core Educator Faculty, Department of Medicine at Massachusetts General Hospital
Reviewed on 14/10/19 by Farrin Manian
Role: Core Educator Faculty, Department of Medicine at Massachusetts General Hospital
App for Pearls4Peers
Even though I am sure mine was a relatively small job for APPSTIRR, I felt they took their job just as seriously. Personalized attention and reliability are attributes I appreciate highly and APPSTIRR did not disappoint!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jasmine MorganReviewed 5 months ago
Working with Appstirr Spectacular Experience
Reviewed 5 months ago by Jasmine Morgan
Working with Appstirr Spectacular Experience
I had been managing my financial records manually for quite some time. Then I moved on to financial budgeting apps available in the market, but to be honest, I faced several problems while using them. One problem I have faced is coming across too many ads while using an app. For this reason, I thought of easing everyone's life by developing an app that would actually do what it is made for, without intrusive ads.

I was looking for a professional app development company when I found APPSTIRR. After taking one look at their website, I instantly realized that they are the ones I am looking for. Their team worked on my project like they did not have anything else to do. In reality, they were handling multiple projects. I really like the way they work and manage time for different projects. I would go to APPSTIRR again for another project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jebby JReviewed 7 months ago
Great work on developing out app!
Reviewed 7 months ago by Jebby J
Great work on developing out app!
I engaged APPSTIRR two years ago to create a mobile application for the real estate development company I work for. We have more than three offices globally with upwards of 2,000+ clients. APPSTIRR helped us with creating a one-window operation for our business and customers to streamline the whole process on how we work with our clients. More than 50.0% of our customers are now using the application to interact with the company.

The application development process was very smooth, it took the team six months to develop the application as they had promised. During the whole development process the project management team was very helpful in actually incorporating changes we had requested (this is something I was pleasantly surprised about).

I have worked with consultants in many different fields from finance, IT services to lawyers. It has been a real pleasure working with APPSTIRR given their continuous communication, being helpful in accommodating our requests and delivering on all they promised..

We have been now working with APPSTIRR for almost two years and have a great working relationship.

Kudos to team APPSTIRR for all the support!

What do you like most about the company?

What I liked the most about APPSTIRR was how they were so helpful in the whole mobile application development process. When I started reading reviews for most mobile application development companies, I noticed a lot of them were about how the end product was not as per the requirements of the client. APPSTIRR was very transparent from day one from their proposals to agreement stage on what was possible and what would not be possible. Another important thing was how flexible they were to changes. When we started working on the mobile application, our idea was probably 20.0% of what the actual end product is now. Throughout the whole process, the project management kept on giving feedback on how to improve the functionality and make the application a super hit!

What they should improve on?

Can't think of anything off the top of my head.. They really did do great job!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
APPSTIRR
1441 Broadway, Suite 3011, NYC, New York 10018
United States
+1-917-398-3961
ae
APPSTIRR
Sharjah Media City, Sharjah, UAE, Sharjah, Sharjah
United Arab Emirates
+971 56 964 7469
View more