Apptuitive

Apptuitive

App Store Optimization for the Next Name Brands

5.0 (12 Reviews)
About Apptuitive
At Apptuitive, we ensure app store success for leading brands by maximizing organic growth through data-driven techniques. Want to increase downloads? Head over to our site and give us the low-down! Key Services: App Store Optimization, User Acquisition, Onboardin...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
2 - 9
2018
United States
Apptuitive
App Store Optimization for the Next Name Brands
5.0 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Helpful and a must for new app developers
Maria Venable HR Specialist and Office Manager at Rockset
on 25/3/20
Apptuitive helped elevate our game's iOS and Android storefronts and AOS. They were responsive and provided a comprehensive AOS report. It helped me to learn more about publishing apps as I'm new to it and the team was so nice throughout the process. I can't recommend them enough!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Helpful and a must for new app developers
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Responsive and effective
Grace H. Lee Project Manager/Coordinator at GL Construction & Design
on 10/1/20
Apptuitive first helped me with an ASO project that gave my indie app a boost in its early stages. They’ve also been responsive to other marketing issues and continue to be my go-to source to help me app marketing campaigns.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsive and customized solutions.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

If they decide to expand App design or Development let me know.

Project Details
Project Name
Responsive and effective
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
ASO for our Mindful Family App
Jannik Holgersen Co-founder at Mindful Family App
on 22/11/19
Apptuitive delivered great work on ASO and I enjoyed working together. Their communication was top-notch, they met all deadlines, and their skills were strong.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The personal contact with nice people

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Project Details
Project Name
ASO for our Mindful Family App
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great App Tore Optimization work!
Thomas Rosalia Co-founder at Vinifyed
on 18/11/19
Carissa is really great to work with. She is super efficient and right on point.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Work quality, communication and efficiency

Project Details
Project Name
Great App Tore Optimization work!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
ASO game
Romain Sion Investment Director at blisce
on 4/11/19
Apptuitive helped with ASO strategy for my Android truth or dare game. Their recommendations were extremely insightful. A pleasure to work with Carissa
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
ASO game
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Results
Adam Jamal Director of Education at Muslim Association of Puget Sound
on 9/10/19
Apptuitive and Carissa helped increase our organic search rankings on both the Apple and Google mobile app stores. From our estimates we received 10 times more downloads per day after their help than we did before. They were a pleasure to work with and took over the project A-Z so we didn't have to lift a finger. Thanks Carissa!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Quick delivery, knew what they were doing, answered all questions and concerns. Even offered an update package when asked.

Project Details
Project Name
Results
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
ASO and so much more
Felicia Kashevaroff CEO at Persistiny
on 30/9/19
Working with Carissa and the Apptuitive team has been integral to our mobile app marketing strategy. Carissa went above and beyond when she created a report for our app, Tend. Her research was so thorough and exciting that we used it to help us to build our brand messaging way beyond ASO and our app store listing. I highly recommend working with Apptuitive. You won't be sorry!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Responsive, thorough research, a pleasure to work with

Project Details
Project Name
ASO and so much more
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fast and perfect ASO!
on 27/9/19
I was looking for an ASO expert and came across Carissa. She told me everything that needed to be done and answered my questions in great detail. When she gave me the report of the ASO I was surprised how much detail she put into it. Carissa is a dream to work with, she understands what you need and she will give you perfect result in a very short time period. I would highly recommend working with her.
10/10!
Thank you Carissa!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very friendly. Fast turn around. Always wanting to help out.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Keep on going, great work.

Project Details
Project Name
Fast and perfect ASO!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
GREAT ASO Services, highly reccomend!
Ryan Dunlop Co-Founder + COO at Love Sweat Fitness
on 26/9/19
This was our first time launching an app and ASO is something that came up as critical. The Apptuitive team was great to work with; they explained everything in detail, walked us through the steps and made sure we felt comfortable with what we were getting. The work itself was excellent and well thought out. Our detailed report included not only everything we needed to optimize our app store listings, but a thoughtful explanation of each portion. Great personal touch as well. If you are looking for ASO or other app related work, they are awesome!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
GREAT ASO Services, highly reccomend!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Clear, Concise and Straight shooting.
Ryan De Bruin Business Development Specialist at MDA National
on 11/4/19
Carissa was a joy to work with. We discussed my needs and without hesitation she made suggestions and recommendations without all the "Fluff". She was honest about my project without overselling services I didn't need. I will definitely work with her in future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Honesty and a genuine interest in my Companies ultimate goal.

Project Details
Project Name
Clear, Concise and Straight shooting.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great working with Carissa and the Apptuitive team
Josh Kocaurek Owner at Appsposure
on 4/3/19
We've collaborated with the Apptuitive team on a wide variety of projects spanning from App Store Optimization to mobile creative design. It's always been a pleasure working together and everyone has always been extremely happy with the results of our joint efforts. Thanks, Carissa!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great communication and they continue to deliver.

Project Details
Project Name
Great working with Carissa and the Apptuitive team
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great ASO advices and recommendations for my Dating APP !
on 31/10/19
Apptuitive answered pressing questions I had about marketing my dating app, Mignonne.
Great value if you're looking for results.
Highly recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

communication and knowledge of the target market

Project Details
Project Name
Great ASO advices and recommendations for my Dating APP !
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Apptuitive
201 Montgomery Street Second Floor, New Jersey, New Jersey 07302
United States