Apptuitive

Apptuitive

App Store Optimization for the Next Name Brands

4.98/5 (12 Reviews)
About Apptuitive
We partner with rising brands to ensure their best chance of succeeding in the app stores. 70% of app downloads come directly from organic search, meaning app store optimization needs to be the foundation of any marketing strategy.  We pride ourselves in demystifying...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
2 - 9
2018
United States
Apptuitive
App Store Optimization for the Next Name Brands
4.98/5 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Maria VenableReviewed 6 months ago
Helpful and a must for new app developers
Role: HR Specialist and Office Manager at Rockset
Reviewed 6 months ago by Maria Venable
Role: HR Specialist and Office Manager at Rockset
Helpful and a must for new app developers
Apptuitive helped elevate our game's iOS and Android storefronts and AOS. They were responsive and provided a comprehensive AOS report. It helped me to learn more about publishing apps as I'm new to it and the team was so nice throughout the process. I can't recommend them enough!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Grace H. LeeReviewed 8 months ago
Responsive and effective
Role: Project Manager/Coordinator at GL Construction & Design
Reviewed 8 months ago by Grace H. Lee
Role: Project Manager/Coordinator at GL Construction & Design
Responsive and effective
Apptuitive first helped me with an ASO project that gave my indie app a boost in its early stages. They’ve also been responsive to other marketing issues and continue to be my go-to source to help me app marketing campaigns.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive and customized solutions.

What they should improve on?

If they decide to expand App design or Development let me know.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jannik HolgersenReviewed 10 months ago
ASO for our Mindful Family App
Role: Co-founder at Mindful Family App
Reviewed 10 months ago by Jannik Holgersen
Role: Co-founder at Mindful Family App
ASO for our Mindful Family App
Apptuitive delivered great work on ASO and I enjoyed working together. Their communication was top-notch, they met all deadlines, and their skills were strong.

What do you like most about the company?

The personal contact with nice people

What they should improve on?

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Thomas RosaliaReviewed 10 months ago
Great App Tore Optimization work!
Role: Co-founder at Vinifyed
Reviewed 10 months ago by Thomas Rosalia
Role: Co-founder at Vinifyed
Great App Tore Optimization work!
Carissa is really great to work with. She is super efficient and right on point.

What do you like most about the company?

Work quality, communication and efficiency

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Romain SionReviewed 10 months ago
ASO game
Role: Investment Director at blisce
Reviewed 10 months ago by Romain Sion
Role: Investment Director at blisce
ASO game
Apptuitive helped with ASO strategy for my Android truth or dare game. Their recommendations were extremely insightful. A pleasure to work with Carissa
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Adam JamalReviewed 11 months ago
Results
Role: Director of Education at Muslim Association of Puget Sound
Reviewed 11 months ago by Adam Jamal
Role: Director of Education at Muslim Association of Puget Sound
Results
Apptuitive and Carissa helped increase our organic search rankings on both the Apple and Google mobile app stores. From our estimates we received 10 times more downloads per day after their help than we did before. They were a pleasure to work with and took over the project A-Z so we didn't have to lift a finger. Thanks Carissa!

What do you like most about the company?

Quick delivery, knew what they were doing, answered all questions and concerns. Even offered an update package when asked.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Felicia KashevaroffReviewed on 30/9/19
ASO and so much more
Role: CEO at Persistiny
Reviewed on 30/9/19 by Felicia Kashevaroff
Role: CEO at Persistiny
ASO and so much more
Working with Carissa and the Apptuitive team has been integral to our mobile app marketing strategy. Carissa went above and beyond when she created a report for our app, Tend. Her research was so thorough and exciting that we used it to help us to build our brand messaging way beyond ASO and our app store listing. I highly recommend working with Apptuitive. You won't be sorry!

What do you like most about the company?

Responsive, thorough research, a pleasure to work with

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jens LinardReviewed on 27/9/19
Fast and perfect ASO!
Reviewed on 27/9/19 by Jens Linard
Fast and perfect ASO!
I was looking for an ASO expert and came across Carissa. She told me everything that needed to be done and answered my questions in great detail. When she gave me the report of the ASO I was surprised how much detail she put into it. Carissa is a dream to work with, she understands what you need and she will give you perfect result in a very short time period. I would highly recommend working with her.
10/10!
Thank you Carissa!

What do you like most about the company?

Very friendly. Fast turn around. Always wanting to help out.

What they should improve on?

Keep on going, great work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ryan DunlopReviewed on 26/9/19
GREAT ASO Services, highly reccomend!
Role: Co-Founder + COO at Love Sweat Fitness
Reviewed on 26/9/19 by Ryan Dunlop
Role: Co-Founder + COO at Love Sweat Fitness
GREAT ASO Services, highly reccomend!
This was our first time launching an app and ASO is something that came up as critical. The Apptuitive team was great to work with; they explained everything in detail, walked us through the steps and made sure we felt comfortable with what we were getting. The work itself was excellent and well thought out. Our detailed report included not only everything we needed to optimize our app store listings, but a thoughtful explanation of each portion. Great personal touch as well. If you are looking for ASO or other app related work, they are awesome!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ryan De BruinReviewed on 11/4/19
Clear, Concise and Straight shooting.
Role: Business Development Specialist at MDA National
Reviewed on 11/4/19 by Ryan De Bruin
Role: Business Development Specialist at MDA National
Clear, Concise and Straight shooting.
Carissa was a joy to work with. We discussed my needs and without hesitation she made suggestions and recommendations without all the "Fluff". She was honest about my project without overselling services I didn't need. I will definitely work with her in future.

What do you like most about the company?

Honesty and a genuine interest in my Companies ultimate goal.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Josh KocaurekReviewed on 4/3/19
Great working with Carissa and the Apptuitive team
Role: Owner at Appsposure
Reviewed on 4/3/19 by Josh Kocaurek
Role: Owner at Appsposure
Great working with Carissa and the Apptuitive team
We've collaborated with the Apptuitive team on a wide variety of projects spanning from App Store Optimization to mobile creative design. It's always been a pleasure working together and everyone has always been extremely happy with the results of our joint efforts. Thanks, Carissa!

What do you like most about the company?

Great communication and they continue to deliver.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
David AanisReviewed 11 months ago
Great ASO advices and recommendations for my Dating APP !
Reviewed 11 months ago by David Aanis
Great ASO advices and recommendations for my Dating APP !
Apptuitive answered pressing questions I had about marketing my dating app, Mignonne.
Great value if you're looking for results.
Highly recommend!

What do you like most about the company?

communication and knowledge of the target market

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Apptuitive
201 Montgomery Street Second Floor, New Jersey, New Jersey 07302
United States
GoodFirms