Apptunix

App Development Experts

4.3 (10 Reviews)
About Apptunix
Apptunix brings mobile innovation to life. Working wonders since 2013, Apptunix is often regarded as premier mobile app development company. We've developed 200+ glorious mobile apps to date. Our work-ethic is unmatched. We take on projects as if they're our own. Wor...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2013
India, United States
Apptunix
App Development Experts
4.3 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Manny SiverioReviewed on 2/4/19
Very accessible, provided me great ideas and always kept me updated about my project
Role: President & Owner at Siverio Stunts
Reviewed on 2/4/19 by Manny Siverio
Role: President & Owner at Siverio Stunts
Very accessible, provided me great ideas and always kept me updated about my project
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Kenneth KammersgaardReviewed on 1/4/19
Deepak and his team are really great developers and I loved working with them
Role: CEO at BikeFit Challenge
Reviewed on 1/4/19 by Kenneth Kammersgaard
Role: CEO at BikeFit Challenge
Deepak and his team are really great developers and I loved working with them
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Jessica AtkinsReviewed on 25/9/18
Professional mobile app development team!
Role: Project Manager - Mobility at Confidential
Reviewed on 25/9/18 by Jessica Atkins
Role: Project Manager - Mobility at Confidential
Professional mobile app development team!
It has been a great experience working with Apptunix. They know how to deliver projects with utmost quality and that too on time and legitimate budget. I approached them to develop a hybrid app and they provided me the right consultation and built my app in React Native which eventually reduced my development costs. They are nice people and I have already recommended them in my LinkedIn network. Keep up the good work Nikhil & team!

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism, commitment to quality, Amazing support over email/chat/phone

What they should improve on?

I think they are awesome. I am glad I found them on Goodfirms only :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nehru Babu ChReviewed on 5/12/17
Iot app development
Reviewed on 5/12/17 by Nehru Babu Ch
Iot app development
Team has very good technical expertise and delivered what we have expected
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Reynadia McpheeReviewed 1 month ago
Run as fast as you can
Reviewed 1 month ago by Reynadia Mcphee
Run as fast as you can
This company was a disaster from the start and I should have severed ties long ago. They did not meet deadlines, used inexperienced developers (imagine 300+ lines of code), exceed the initially agreed upon budget, and once I determined it was best to terminate the contract, they refused to provide me with my code files and ultimately posted my code that I paid 20K+ for publicly on Github. Proceed at your own risk with this company.

What they should improve on?

Communication, timeliness, budgeting, experience and cooperation

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alex KReviewed on 25/4/18
Custom Website & Marketing/SEO Work
Reviewed on 25/4/18 by Alex K
Custom Website & Marketing/SEO Work
Couldn't have asked for a better team, these guys work fast and competently and exceeded my expectations. They went above and beyond my requirements. Highly recommended and will use them again!

What do you like most about the company?

Very responsive, work fast and top notch quality

What they should improve on?

Nothing to note, very positive experience!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Manny SiverioReviewed on 11/4/17
Reasonably Priced & Quality Work.
Reviewed on 11/4/17 by Manny Siverio
Reasonably Priced & Quality Work.
I am very happy with them. They do excellent work which is why I keep going back to them. We are now entering our second year collaborating together. They are reasonably priced, do quality work, produce results within the promised time frame, pay close attention to my notes and listen to my concerns as I begin to review the product during development.

What do you like most about the company?

I love the fact that they are able to think outside the box when encountering problems due to the limitation of what an app can and can't do and provide potential alternative solutions to give me what I want the app to eventually do for me. For that reason, I highly recommend Apptunix to be the company you should consider hiring for your next job.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 2/3/17
They are highly recommendable and approachable.
Role: Owner at Mobile Application
Reviewed on 2/3/17 by Anonymous
Role: Owner at Mobile Application
They are highly recommendable and approachable.

The mobile application developed by Apptunix provides an online platform to make payments. This helps users to make payment without any hassle. They have developed a mobile application compatible with iOS platform. Though the complexity of the project was high, they were able to do it crisp free. They were proactive. 


What do you like most about the company?

They were very cooperative. The thing I appreciate about them is they always kept us in loop while developing the project so in case there was any ambiguity, it would be sorted immediately which would help in reducing wastage of resources in terms of time and money.

What they should improve on?

They should work little more in quality assurance.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Alan BronReviewed on 1/5/17
Apptunix review
Reviewed on 1/5/17 by Alan Bron
Apptunix review
Apptunix are excellent communicators who produce acceptable working code in a reasonable amount of time.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent communicators.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 21/2/17
They offer good value for money services!
Role: CTO at Technology Company
Reviewed on 21/2/17 by Anonymous
Role: CTO at Technology Company
They offer good value for money services!

The client is a technology company offering an online lead referral platform for real estate agents. The idea behind introducing this platform is to exchange seller and buyer leads between various agents. Basically, agents can benefit themselves by earning referral fees through passing leads to the agent of that particular area. They associated with Apptunix to develop the website and the Android & iOS supporting mobile applications.

The client is very satisfied with Apptunix because of their quality of work and reliability. They highly recommend them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Apptunix
C-127, Phase 8, Industrial Area, Mohali, Punjab 160071
India
+919465406964
us
Apptunix
11200 Manchaca, Austin, Texas 78748
United States
+1 415 670 9326
gb
Apptunix
Unit 2, Stephendale Yard, Stephendale Rd, Fulham, Ludlow SW6 2LR
United Kingdom
+44 7717128052
ae
Apptunix
Abu Dhabi. Hamdan str. Al ghaith Tower. 8th floor. Office No: 840, Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi 32323
United Arab Emirates
+971 025089148
View more