Appution

Mobile App Development Company

5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
About Appution
We Design And Develop Mobile Apps. Apps That Get Featured In The App Store. Our understanding of iPhone, Android, iPad and web based technology enables us to bring a level of expertise to your enterprise like no one else. We know how to build products that can scale to your ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2017
India
Appution
Mobile App Development Company
5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Yağız AlpatReviewed 10 months ago
Reliable cooperation
Role: Quality and Continuous Improvement Senior Specialist at ABB
Reviewed 10 months ago by Yağız Alpat
Role: Quality and Continuous Improvement Senior Specialist at ABB
Reliable cooperation
Since over 6 months we work with appuition to develop our MVP which has been recently completed. They have taken our attention with understanding our concept and requirements. Their performance increased over time as we build the cooperation.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliable, communication, understanding of concept, customer focus

What they should improve on?

Better testing before delivering iterations.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
John P Twist MBA CSSBBReviewed on 12/11/18
Mobile App Design with Backend Support
Role: Chief Information Officer (CIO) at Liberati Brewery & Restaurant
Reviewed on 12/11/18 by John P Twist MBA CSSBB
Role: Chief Information Officer (CIO) at Liberati Brewery & Restaurant
Mobile App Design with Backend Support
The Appution team have been a fantastic partners to work with throughout the entire development process. They are helpful, communicative, and determined to create an excellent product. I am looking forward to partnering with them on future projects.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, ability, quality, and availability for questions and design changes.

What they should improve on?

Take a little more time to go through the requirements, this would mitigate the need for the design changes.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sabine WinklerReviewed on 9/4/18
Profesional and careful work right from the beginning
Reviewed on 9/4/18 by Sabine Winkler
Profesional and careful work right from the beginning
Appution created every feature I needed for my app, from beautiful app design over reliable coding to app launch. My contact person was available any time, always ready to help and answer questions, even after the project was finished. They immediately implemented every feature and change I asked for with care. Professional coding skills took the work out of my hands. Reliable frequent updates and an honest care for the project made them great collaboration partners.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliable contact person fast progress took the time to understand the project thoroughly

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abhinav MahajanReviewed on 26/12/17
Excellent Work with Quick Turn Around time.
Role: Co-founder at Helfis
Reviewed on 26/12/17 by Abhinav Mahajan
Role: Co-founder at Helfis
Excellent Work with Quick Turn Around time.
We, at Helfis Technologies Pvt Ltd, hired Appution Technologies for an Android Development project and designing our customized CRM and dashboard for our associates. The team did marvelous job and always adhered to the timelines and plan of actions. Their execution was great and communication skills of the team was good.
Looking forward to work with these guys again in future. Wishing them all the best.

What do you like most about the company?

Software skills and project management skills were very admirable and the communication skills were also good.

What they should improve on?

Sometimes they lacked the confidence, if they could take the tasks in hand, but eventually they would complete it beautifully. I think with time, they will be more confident as they cater to more and more customers.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kunal BhallaReviewed on 18/12/17
Skoshal - Mobile App Development
Role: Member at Startup Accelerator Chamber of Commerce
Reviewed on 18/12/17 by Kunal Bhalla
Role: Member at Startup Accelerator Chamber of Commerce
Skoshal - Mobile App Development
Working with Team Appution was a great experience. They gave vision to my idea and with their technical expertise I was able to launch my start up.

What do you like most about the company?

Transparency, 24*7 Technical support

What they should improve on?

They are perfect !

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
Appution
E-195, 2nd floor, Industrial Area, Sector 74, Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar, Mohali, Punjab 160055
India
GoodFirms