APPVALES

APPVALES

Boutique App Development Company

5.0 (11 Reviews)
About APPVALES
Appvales is a boutique web and mobile development company that helps you design, build, test, and deploy products. We can handle end-to-end product development or collaborate with your product team with a dedicated team of engineers. 
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2020
Ukraine
APPVALES
Boutique App Development Company
5.0 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
The talented guys at Appvales helped us to complete a very complex project.
Karim Akhlal Founder at Recrout.com
3 weeks, 6 days ago
The talented guys at Appvales helped us to complete a very complex project. After having dealt with several frontend developers that couldn't get the job done we were really happy to meet them and they did an excellent job with a more than satisfying result. We hope to continue our partnership with Pinewatch for many years to come!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

After having tried several frontend developers who could not get the job done we finally met the team from AppVales and right from the start we already knew that we found the team we were looking for. After a quick initial code test, they proved that they not only had the right programming skills but they also have the ability to think a few steps ahead and make sure that the appl is scalable for the future!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We did not experience any big issues during our cooperation

Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great work on our project
6 months ago
We hired some developers from Appvales to help us build our startup product and man were they amazing. Great customer support, they made a private Slack channel only for us, so we can talk to them directly whenever, and their average reply time is within an hour, sometimes they would even reply in 10 minutes. Amazing. Great developer experience, high quality and overall just amazing.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their support. If something goes wrong, we can get it fixed within the hour.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing really. Everything was great

Project Details
Project Name
Great work on our project
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dedicated team for growing startup
7 months ago
We hired Appvales to augment our current fast growing team. They did a good job and we can recommend them as a reliable team who can augment your team with senior people fast.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their level and maturity in industry

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Everything is going good. Nothing to improve so far.

Project Details
Project Name
Dedicated team for growing startup
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile App for Manufacturing business
8 months ago
We hired Appvales for the business process automation at our manufacturing company. They did a great job, met all deadlines and communicated properly every next step. Good job.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Consultancy and commitment. They are providing with great insights on the Product development and help with everything needed.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile App for Manufacturing business
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile App Developers for eCommerce Startup
7 months ago
We used them to augment our existing team with Senior Mobile Developers. They are very good so far and we are happy to continue working further. Great dedication and understanding of SDLC.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their experience and reliability

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing to mention

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile App Developers for eCommerce Startup
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Fintech Mobile App
8 months ago
Appvales were brilliant in building our Fintech Mobile Banking App. We have hired them and never regretted. Highly recommended partners.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication and Transperancy

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We haven't notice anything. Just to continue deliver in the way they do it now.

Project Details
Project Name
Fintech Mobile App
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great service
Andreas Piculell Founder at of Edaptio
8 months ago
We have used APPVALES for mobile app development, and it has run flawless so far. Only kind words to say.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The communication and result-oriented approach.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Hard to say. Not really noticed anything so far.

Project Details
Project Name
Great service
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
33 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By APPVALES on Jan 21, 2021

Thank you very much for this kind feedback, Andreas. We are happy to be a reliable development partner for the Edaptio team!

Mobile App development
10 months ago
Fantastic collaboration: very committed, experienced developers and management. Look forward to continuing on many more projects in the future!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The commitment!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Continue on hiring great people :)

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile App development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By APPVALES on Dec 16, 2020

Thank you, Lukas, for such kind words! Great projects ahead!

Mobile app development
10 months ago
Hiring Appvales was one of our best business decisions. These guys were honest from the start in terms of time of development and costs. They delivered what they promised in time.
Appvales cares about the success of your project and they will go above and beyond to deliver. Highly recommended company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliable, honest, efficient

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile app development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By APPVALES on Dec 16, 2020

Thank you, Alex, for this 5* feedback. Always a pleasure working with you.

Hiring Senior Developers
Anonymous
6 months ago
We hired Senior Developers from Appvales and were happy to get them in our team. All guys are really Senior people that know what to do. Also, everyone with fluent english. Good hire :)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The speed of finidng Senior Developers. Their commitment and English level.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Hiring Senior Developers
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile App Development
Gig
10 months ago
Hiring Appvales was one of our best business decisions. These guys were honest from the start in terms of time of development and costs. They delivered what they promised in time.

Appvales cares about the success of your project and they will go above and beyond to deliver. Highly recommended company.

Thanks guys,

AG
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliable, honest, efficient

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By APPVALES on Dec 16, 2020

Thank you, Alexandre, for this 5* feedback. Always a pleasure working with you.

Contact information
ua
APPVALES
Reheneratorna 4, Kiev, Kiev 02160
Ukraine
+380660060808