Appventurez

"Creating Values For Innovative Ideas"

5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
Appventurez is a leading Software Development company which was established with a motto of imparting end-to-end technology-oriented services to all large and small businesses and bestow enormously in enhancing their overall business lifecycle.  We have a team of highl...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2018
India, United States
Appventurez
"Creating Values For Innovative Ideas"
5.00/5 (8 Reviews)
Delivered In time, great quality work
Reviewed 3 months ago by Honey Arora
Role: Senior Manager, Advisory Services at EY
Worked with the appventurez team for a project. The team was very professional and knew their work well. Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
The perfect experience
Reviewed 5 months ago by Fabian Standl
Appventurez made it possible to realize the whole YuCee project from the very scratch to a fully functioning Platform with all imaginable features and management possibilities. Their work is always on time and perfect, they understand want you want and make it possible, they always have a smart idea, the billing is always transparent and reasonable and the team is always motivated, reachable and they simply do the best and even more. To put it in a nut shell Appventurez is the perfect partner.

What do you like most about the company?

They are the perfect partner!

What they should improve on?

At the moment nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing customer service & development work
Reviewed 9 months ago by John Keller
Role: Business Owner at W3 Affinity
We've been using Appventurez on projects when our company is under heavy demand and when the task is extremely complex. Their team hasn't let us down yet. They're timely and cost effective.

What do you like most about the company?

Their team has amazing communication skills.

What they should improve on?

Nothing, they're timely, skilled & cost effective.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Maintenance Service App
Reviewed 9 months ago by Shubhankar Rahul
Role: Business Head at Pitstop - Car | Care | Convenience
Had a awesome experience with team, supportive , creative and have detailed analytical skills with gamut of tech blend with business thoughts which helped us to get the desired product in mobile / web space.

What do you like most about the company?

Team, TAT , Delivery Scheduled , Work Quality

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Driving School Application
Reviewed 9 months ago by Randy Zimmer
Role: President at OnlineLearning; OneClickTrafficSchool.com, MatureDrivingCourse.com
Have worked with Mike Smith at Appventurez. The experience has been the best development experience in my life. The communication has been amazing. The design has been done under the time schedule and under budget. I can't recommend them more highly.

What do you like most about the company?

Unbelievable communication and support.

What they should improve on?

I can truly say, that I have no areas that I would improve on....

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
One of the best partners we have found to outsource our development work.
Reviewed 9 months ago by Mike
Appventurez team is very positive when it comes to feedback. They take every feedback positively and work on it. Its been a very good experience as we are working with them since 7 months down the lane.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Development of Fire Safety Mobile App
Reviewed on 28/8/18 by Uday Bhan Maurya
Role: Commissioning Engineer at Cease Fire Solutions
Thanks to Appventurez expertise and creativity, the mobile app has received positive reviews from users. The team was enthusiastic and communicative.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tattoo Planet
Reviewed 9 months ago by Sevak T
Role: App Developer at Tattoo Planet inc
Appventurez company has great team that will take any project to the next level. We have been working with them for the past three years and we highly recommend there services.

What do you like most about the company?

the team work and costumer service

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Appventurez
Logix Infotech Park, 1st Floor, Plot No.- D-5, Sector 59, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+91 9899650980
us
Appventurez
5440-F Thornwood Drive , San Jose, California 95123
United States
+1-512-823-1002
au
Appventurez
5 Taunton Place , Craigieburn, Victoria 3064
Australia
+61 3 90 13 3899
de
Appventurez
Frauengartenstr. 2, Hechingen, Baden-Wurttemberg 72379
Germany
+49 7471 9699793
View more
GoodFirms