Appventurez

"Creating Values For Innovative Ideas"

4.7 (12 Reviews)
About Appventurez
Appventurez is a leading Software Development company which was established with a motto of imparting end-to-end technology-oriented services to all large and small businesses and bestow enormously in enhancing their overall business lifecycle.  We have a team of highl...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2018
India, United States
Appventurez
"Creating Values For Innovative Ideas"
4.7 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
More than talented app developers
6 months ago
The Appventurez team is professional and a joy to work with. I have outsourced a lot of development over the years, but have never worked with a better group. They have truly become an extension of our company.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
More than talented app developers
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
The worst experience lost time money and effort.
on 1/5/20
We are a large company that was established in 2011 working in autos industry buying and selling cars in Kuwait.

Appventurez was hired to build and design mobile application the start was ok in the beginning, we saw excellent reviews about the company. Morever, while working on building the app, we found out that we were paying them but not getting anything. from our side we provided all the information and made the work clear and simple by following all the categories in our website and just apply them to build the app. in every little detail we had headache. They only showed us login page with some categories wireframes and took more than double the time needed to deliver the app moreover they gave us many solutions with ideas to build the app before they received the payments afterwards they showed us unprofessional behaviors like not answering our calls sending us emails that the job cannot be completed that will take more effort and time basically all the deal was a lie to get the money.

I don't recommend this company to anyone maybe for projects less than 1000$ and I'm sure they will give you headache.

At the end we asked for refund they don't refund nor provide anything no work nothing
just ask for more payments
appventurez stole our money without delivering the work. we were deceived by this company.
my advice never pay in advance to any company unless they build and show you the work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The worst experience lost time money and effort.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Delivered In time, great quality work
Honey Arora Senior Manager, Advisory Services at EY
on 2/10/19
Worked with the appventurez team for a project. The team was very professional and knew their work well. Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Delivered In time, great quality work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
The perfect experience
on 8/8/19
Appventurez made it possible to realize the whole YuCee project from the very scratch to a fully functioning Platform with all imaginable features and management possibilities. Their work is always on time and perfect, they understand want you want and make it possible, they always have a smart idea, the billing is always transparent and reasonable and the team is always motivated, reachable and they simply do the best and even more. To put it in a nut shell Appventurez is the perfect partner.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are the perfect partner!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

At the moment nothing

Project Details
Project Name
The perfect experience
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Amazing customer service & development work
John Keller Business Owner at W3 Affinity
on 23/4/19
We've been using Appventurez on projects when our company is under heavy demand and when the task is extremely complex. Their team hasn't let us down yet. They're timely and cost effective.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their team has amazing communication skills.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing, they're timely, skilled & cost effective.

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing customer service & development work
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Maintenance Service App
Shubhankar Rahul Business Head at Pitstop - Car | Care | Convenience
on 5/4/19
Had a awesome experience with team, supportive , creative and have detailed analytical skills with gamut of tech blend with business thoughts which helped us to get the desired product in mobile / web space.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Team, TAT , Delivery Scheduled , Work Quality

Project Details
Project Name
Maintenance Service App
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Driving School Application
Randy Zimmer President at OnlineLearning; OneClickTrafficSchool.com, MatureDrivingCourse.com
on 2/4/19
Have worked with Mike Smith at Appventurez. The experience has been the best development experience in my life. The communication has been amazing. The design has been done under the time schedule and under budget. I can't recommend them more highly.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Unbelievable communication and support.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I can truly say, that I have no areas that I would improve on....

Project Details
Project Name
Driving School Application
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
One of the best partners we have found to outsource our development work.
Mike
on 29/3/19
Appventurez team is very positive when it comes to feedback. They take every feedback positively and work on it. Its been a very good experience as we are working with them since 7 months down the lane.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
One of the best partners we have found to outsource our development work.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Development of Fire Safety Mobile App
Uday Bhan Maurya Commissioning Engineer at Cease Fire Solutions
on 28/8/18
Thanks to Appventurez expertise and creativity, the mobile app has received positive reviews from users. The team was enthusiastic and communicative.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Development of Fire Safety Mobile App
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great help
SDP
3 months ago
AppVenturez helped us prepare our systems for millions of users by incorperating a new database system for us.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

good communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

-

Project Details
Project Name
Great help
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company with wonderful employees and serious and reliable work.
6 months ago
I am CEO of big company and we have had to work with Appventurez for several months for many projects and we are very satisfied. They are serious and reliable.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Skill , and great peoples.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I think the information sharing process of the current project.

Project Details
Project Name
Company with wonderful employees and serious and reliable work.
Services:
Cloud Computing Services
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
70 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Tattoo Planet
Sevak T App Developer at Tattoo Planet inc
on 29/3/19
Appventurez company has great team that will take any project to the next level. We have been working with them for the past three years and we highly recommend there services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

the team work and costumer service

Project Details
Project Name
Tattoo Planet
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Appventurez
Logix Infotech Park, 1st Floor, Plot No.- D-5, Sector 59, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+91 9899650980
us
Appventurez
5440-F Thornwood Drive , San Jose, California 95123
United States
+1-512-823-1002
au
Appventurez
5 Taunton Place , Craigieburn, Victoria 3064
Australia
+61 3 90 13 3899
de
Appventurez
Frauengartenstr. 2, Hechingen, Baden-Wurttemberg 72379
Germany
+49 7471 9699793
View more