ARKA Softwares

ARKA Softwares

Creating Next Big Thing for You

4.4 (13 Reviews)
About ARKA Softwares
Arka Softwares is an ISO 9001:2015 certified and industry-leading web and mobile development solution provider company with 100+ passionate developers and designers, based in Jaipur, India, having offices in, USA, UK, and Australia. We have been helping our consumer-oriented...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2010
United States, India
ARKA Softwares
Creating Next Big Thing for You
4.4 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Unprofessional Service and Substandard Product
Kayode Petinrin Entrepreneur In Residence at Puloogi technology
3 months ago
This is the first time a company tried to black mail me for a positive review!! We contracted ARKA SOFTWARE to build a Mobile Apk. The Overall service from Arka Softwares was generally unprofessional. Their management team was greatly overwhelmed and this intern affected the project as there was a general lack of continuity and communication. Naturally, the quality of what they delivered was very sub standard but they seemed content with their output. The project exceeded time the contract specified and the cost was excessive yet we had to through out all the work they provided as it was a scrambled code work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Unprofessional Service and Substandard Product
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
ARKA Scammed me out of $12 000
5 months ago
Beware of this company. After selecting this company to do a development for me , it became clear that they are not technically capable of of doing the development. After three years and not even 40% of the development done, I was informed that they refuse to continue my development because I gave them a bad review online. I have no usable code and out of pocket over $12 000. STAY AWAY.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

NOTHING. Because they are based on another continent, they can simply turn their backs. STAY AWAY.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They should not deliver development services as they are technically skilled to. This company has no moral backbone. BEWARE

Project Details
Project Name
ARKA Scammed me out of $12 000
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great application development company
Pedro Paulo Marchesi Mello
on 6/4/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great customer service
Deon Collis CEO at UB Events
on 6/4/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
A very well organized company
Flubert Taga CEO at Afrigenius
on 6/4/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Calvin Steven. DialUsafi, CEO.
on 3/4/20
Our product went under thorough testing, and user experience has been extremely excellent. Arka-softwares have highly-skilled and experienced developers who went above and beyond to meet all our needs, with their ability to handle a changing scope of work and respond quickly despite the time difference earned them trust. They delivered on their promises and have met all our expectations with great business acumen on fast-paced product development.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their ability to offer solutions to complex problems. Trustworthy and professionalism also earned our trust, something lacking with our previous developers.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing we can think of, it was awesome experience working with them.

Project Details
Project Name
Calvin Steven. DialUsafi, CEO.
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great team to work with
Jesse Jacob CEO at IPC Kuwait
on 1/4/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Wish to work with them in future and highly recommend to everyone
Abdullah Nawaf CEO at Archithrones
on 31/3/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dedication and Focus is the Secret ingredient of their success
Delroy Peters Information Technology Software Developer at Hatchster
on 2/4/20
Dedication and Focus is the Secret ingredient of their success. This company has been great to work with. Their ability to take an innovative idea I thought up, with so many functions and make it a reality has been impressive. After going too and fro in our initial conversations for my unique idea involving integration of Wearable gears into an Mobile App primarily compelling my patients to use the app on daily basis and provide me with the option to monitor their health remotely. I needed a technology partner who can understand the idea and can integrated the hardware & they made me realize that I need an sound IOT developer who can not only integrate the hardware but also convert the data collected into meaningful analysis to help me take the next step.

So I hired a dedicated team of developers and they offered a Project Manager at no cost to manage the team and the results have been outstanding. We are still working on the project, and I am very happy that we are nearly there where my original idea was. I am overwhelmed.

Excellent development & post sales support. I can definitely rely on them for future projects. They have helped me every step of the way with my first app. Excellent business sense very knowledgeable and strategic with IOT app development. This company’s customer focused attitude and creative ability make them stand out.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Ability to listen what I want & then discuss what the project needs and consider my business as their own and then finalize to work on the same to deliver excellent results. A++

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

nothing, they are doing good job.

Project Details
Project Name
Dedication and Focus is the Secret ingredient of their success
Services:
IoT Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Coders who think not only code on your project
Rich Timson Owner at Mott MacDonald Bentley
on 2/4/20
We hired Arka Softwares to develop a new Loan Lending application for various products that our client wanted to offer. Hence the project involved a good understanding on financial domain knowledge in the BFSI segment, Simple and complex mathematical formulas to be taken care of to identify delinquency, calculate the payments interests, due and over due payments, calculators so customers can check the interest or monthly installments to be paid etc in various critical scenarios to carry out the complete day to day activities and make sure the statements generated are accurate. Arka Softwares have always proved their capability and crossed our expectations right from the sales phase where they interacted promptly as well as showcased and addressed all our concerns. We had different requirements and they helped us to document everything properly and during execution planned everything systematically so we started work accordingly with them. They understood requirement first and for that asked lots of business related and functional as well as non functional question based on their understanding and analysis of the financial segment. After that they offered a technical solution; it is amazing; even beyond our expectation of easiness. The final product is already delivered and we highly appreciate the sales team, business analyst assigned to us, coders & the project managers who took complete ownership and guided us even on those aspects which even we did not thought of. Hence Arka Softwares is a team of developers who think before they code, highly recommended to anyone looking to develop a Loan Lending Application.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They have helped us every step of the way with our first app with them. Overall an excellent team of professionals where everyone knows what it takes to achieve 100% Client satisfaction.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Bit Costly comparatively, but still happy to pay what they asked.

Project Details
Project Name
Coders who think not only code on your project
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Arka Softwares is the backbone of my e-commerce startup
on 30/3/20
I am CEO of Foxiie Trends – a leading imitation jewelry manufacturer and wholesaler.
In my experience, I have worked with several IT firms but none of them were as pragmatic and innovative as Arka Softwares. They have dedicated teams for each part of the development and I admire the way they kept my involvement crucial in every part of the development.
I wanted to build an e-commerce platform for imitation jewelry so that I can take my business on the global level. When they started my project with ideation, I knew that my project is in safe hands. They not only completed the project within the timeline but also, provided me a powerful platform that is ready to carry my business all over the world.
I am definitely choosing Arka Softwares for all my future endeavors.
What do you like most about the company?
Their knowledge, creativity, decision-making ability, communication, and reporting methods.
What they should improve on?
So far, they are absolutely perfect for my project. I will update my review in the future if I find something they could improve on.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Arka Softwares is the backbone of my e-commerce startup
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Knowledgeable on a range of technologies.
Glenn White Director at Telecoms Consortium Ltd.
on 13/5/16

The client is a telecom service provider with a range of services including voice, broadband, and the network services servicing mainly the UK market. ARKA Softwares was involved in developing a central portal for them where all the independently operating systems could be brought together. The project is halfway through and it will take a year more to finish and client expects that it will be done within the committed timeframe and fixed budget.



The client is very much satisfied with ARKA Softwares and praised their services and deliverables. The client enjoyed working with them since they are quite flexible and offer quick support. ARKA Softwares is highly recommended by the client to anyone who is seeking development services. 


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress

The client is a telecom service provider with a range of services including voice, broadband, and the network services servicing mainly the UK market. ARKA Softwares was involved in developing a central portal for them where all the independently operating systems could be brought together. The project is halfway through and it will take a year more to finish and client expects that it will be done within the committed timeframe and fixed budget.



The client is very much satisfied with ARKA Softwares and praised their services and deliverables. The client enjoyed working with them since they are quite flexible and offer quick support. ARKA Softwares is highly recommended by the client to anyone who is seeking development services. 


Guided us and supported on every step of the process.
Michael John CEO at MotorCartel
on 11/5/16

The client is a start-up company trying to break into the online classifieds industry in Australia. It runs an online platform that operates in the second-hand car market. ARKA Softwares was involved in developing their website which they wanted to be SEO friendly and capable of accepting ads. The project was finished within the committed timeframe and fixed budget excluding the additional changes requested by the client.



The client is highly satisfied with ARKA Softwares and praised their approach towards work and good development skills. The client highly recommends them to their friends and colleagues.


Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed

The client is a start-up company trying to break into the online classifieds industry in Australia. It runs an online platform that operates in the second-hand car market. ARKA Softwares was involved in developing their website which they wanted to be SEO friendly and capable of accepting ads. The project was finished within the committed timeframe and fixed budget excluding the additional changes requested by the client.



The client is highly satisfied with ARKA Softwares and praised their approach towards work and good development skills. The client highly recommends them to their friends and colleagues.


Contact information
us
ARKA Softwares
17330 Preston Road #200 D, Dallas, Texas 75252
United States
+1 214 329 1556
in
ARKA Softwares
2nd Floor, B.L.Tower 4th | Maharani Farm , Rajasthan 302018
India
097828 36508
gb
ARKA Softwares
34 New House, 67-68 Hatton Garden, London, London EC1N 8JY
United Kingdom
+44 20 3290 1652
au
ARKA Softwares
PO Box 752, Noosa Heads, Queensland 4567
Australia
+6 140 902 0479
View more