ARKA Softwares

ARKA Softwares

Creating Next Big Thing for You

4.7 (12 Reviews)
About ARKA Softwares
Arka Softwares is an ISO 9001:2015 certified and industry-leading web and mobile development solution provider company with 100+ passionate developers and designers, based in Jaipur, India, having offices in, USA, UK, and Australia. We have been helping our consumer-oriented...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2010
United States, India
ARKA Softwares
Creating Next Big Thing for You
4.7 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Pedro Paulo Marchesi MelloReviewed on 6/4/20
Great application development company
Reviewed on 6/4/20 by Pedro Paulo Marchesi Mello
Great application development company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Deon CollisReviewed on 6/4/20
Great customer service
Role: CEO at UB Events
Reviewed on 6/4/20 by Deon Collis
Role: CEO at UB Events
Great customer service
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Flubert TagaReviewed on 6/4/20
A very well organized company
Role: CEO at Afrigenius
Reviewed on 6/4/20 by Flubert Taga
Role: CEO at Afrigenius
A very well organized company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jesse JacobReviewed on 1/4/20
Great team to work with
Role: CEO at IPC Kuwait
Reviewed on 1/4/20 by Jesse Jacob
Role: CEO at IPC Kuwait
Great team to work with
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abdullah NawafReviewed on 31/3/20
Wish to work with them in future and highly recommend to everyone
Role: CEO at Archithrones
Reviewed on 31/3/20 by Abdullah Nawaf
Role: CEO at Archithrones
Wish to work with them in future and highly recommend to everyone
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Calvin OumaReviewed on 3/4/20
Calvin Steven. DialUsafi, CEO.
Reviewed on 3/4/20 by Calvin Ouma
Calvin Steven. DialUsafi, CEO.
Our product went under thorough testing, and user experience has been extremely excellent. Arka-softwares have highly-skilled and experienced developers who went above and beyond to meet all our needs, with their ability to handle a changing scope of work and respond quickly despite the time difference earned them trust. They delivered on their promises and have met all our expectations with great business acumen on fast-paced product development.

What do you like most about the company?

Their ability to offer solutions to complex problems. Trustworthy and professionalism also earned our trust, something lacking with our previous developers.

What they should improve on?

Nothing we can think of, it was awesome experience working with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Herman Du PlessisReviewed 1 month ago
ARKA Scammed me out of $12 000
Reviewed 1 month ago by Herman Du Plessis
ARKA Scammed me out of $12 000
Beware of this company. After selecting this company to do a development for me , it became clear that they are not technically capable of of doing the development. After three years and not even 40% of the development done, I was informed that they refuse to continue my development because I gave them a bad review online. I have no usable code and out of pocket over $12 000. STAY AWAY.

What do you like most about the company?

NOTHING. Because they are based on another continent, they can simply turn their backs. STAY AWAY.

What they should improve on?

They should not deliver development services as they are technically skilled to. This company has no moral backbone. BEWARE

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Delroy PetersReviewed on 2/4/20
Dedication and Focus is the Secret ingredient of their success
Role: Information Technology Software Developer at Hatchster
Reviewed on 2/4/20 by Delroy Peters
Role: Information Technology Software Developer at Hatchster
Dedication and Focus is the Secret ingredient of their success
Dedication and Focus is the Secret ingredient of their success. This company has been great to work with. Their ability to take an innovative idea I thought up, with so many functions and make it a reality has been impressive. After going too and fro in our initial conversations for my unique idea involving integration of Wearable gears into an Mobile App primarily compelling my patients to use the app on daily basis and provide me with the option to monitor their health remotely. I needed a technology partner who can understand the idea and can integrated the hardware & they made me realize that I need an sound IOT developer who can not only integrate the hardware but also convert the data collected into meaningful analysis to help me take the next step.

So I hired a dedicated team of developers and they offered a Project Manager at no cost to manage the team and the results have been outstanding. We are still working on the project, and I am very happy that we are nearly there where my original idea was. I am overwhelmed.

Excellent development & post sales support. I can definitely rely on them for future projects. They have helped me every step of the way with my first app. Excellent business sense very knowledgeable and strategic with IOT app development. This company’s customer focused attitude and creative ability make them stand out.

What do you like most about the company?

Ability to listen what I want & then discuss what the project needs and consider my business as their own and then finalize to work on the same to deliver excellent results. A++

What they should improve on?

nothing, they are doing good job.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IoT Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rich TimsonReviewed on 2/4/20
Coders who think not only code on your project
Role: Owner at Mott MacDonald Bentley
Reviewed on 2/4/20 by Rich Timson
Role: Owner at Mott MacDonald Bentley
Coders who think not only code on your project
We hired Arka Softwares to develop a new Loan Lending application for various products that our client wanted to offer. Hence the project involved a good understanding on financial domain knowledge in the BFSI segment, Simple and complex mathematical formulas to be taken care of to identify delinquency, calculate the payments interests, due and over due payments, calculators so customers can check the interest or monthly installments to be paid etc in various critical scenarios to carry out the complete day to day activities and make sure the statements generated are accurate. Arka Softwares have always proved their capability and crossed our expectations right from the sales phase where they interacted promptly as well as showcased and addressed all our concerns. We had different requirements and they helped us to document everything properly and during execution planned everything systematically so we started work accordingly with them. They understood requirement first and for that asked lots of business related and functional as well as non functional question based on their understanding and analysis of the financial segment. After that they offered a technical solution; it is amazing; even beyond our expectation of easiness. The final product is already delivered and we highly appreciate the sales team, business analyst assigned to us, coders & the project managers who took complete ownership and guided us even on those aspects which even we did not thought of. Hence Arka Softwares is a team of developers who think before they code, highly recommended to anyone looking to develop a Loan Lending Application.

What do you like most about the company?

They have helped us every step of the way with our first app with them. Overall an excellent team of professionals where everyone knows what it takes to achieve 100% Client satisfaction.

What they should improve on?

Bit Costly comparatively, but still happy to pay what they asked.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Urvashee SaxenaReviewed on 30/3/20
Arka Softwares is the backbone of my e-commerce startup
Reviewed on 30/3/20 by Urvashee Saxena
Arka Softwares is the backbone of my e-commerce startup
I am CEO of Foxiie Trends – a leading imitation jewelry manufacturer and wholesaler.
In my experience, I have worked with several IT firms but none of them were as pragmatic and innovative as Arka Softwares. They have dedicated teams for each part of the development and I admire the way they kept my involvement crucial in every part of the development.
I wanted to build an e-commerce platform for imitation jewelry so that I can take my business on the global level. When they started my project with ideation, I knew that my project is in safe hands. They not only completed the project within the timeline but also, provided me a powerful platform that is ready to carry my business all over the world.
I am definitely choosing Arka Softwares for all my future endeavors.
What do you like most about the company?
Their knowledge, creativity, decision-making ability, communication, and reporting methods.
What they should improve on?
So far, they are absolutely perfect for my project. I will update my review in the future if I find something they could improve on.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Glenn WhiteReviewed on 13/5/16
Knowledgeable on a range of technologies.
Role: Director at Telecoms Consortium Ltd.
Reviewed on 13/5/16 by Glenn White
Role: Director at Telecoms Consortium Ltd.
Knowledgeable on a range of technologies.

The client is a telecom service provider with a range of services including voice, broadband, and the network services servicing mainly the UK market. ARKA Softwares was involved in developing a central portal for them where all the independently operating systems could be brought together. The project is halfway through and it will take a year more to finish and client expects that it will be done within the committed timeframe and fixed budget.

The client is very much satisfied with ARKA Softwares and praised their services and deliverables. The client enjoyed working with them since they are quite flexible and offer quick support. ARKA Softwares is highly recommended by the client to anyone who is seeking development services. 

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Michael JohnReviewed on 11/5/16
Guided us and supported on every step of the process.
Role: CEO at MotorCartel
Reviewed on 11/5/16 by Michael John
Role: CEO at MotorCartel
Guided us and supported on every step of the process.

The client is a start-up company trying to break into the online classifieds industry in Australia. It runs an online platform that operates in the second-hand car market. ARKA Softwares was involved in developing their website which they wanted to be SEO friendly and capable of accepting ads. The project was finished within the committed timeframe and fixed budget excluding the additional changes requested by the client.

The client is highly satisfied with ARKA Softwares and praised their approach towards work and good development skills. The client highly recommends them to their friends and colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
ARKA Softwares
17330 Preston Road #200 D, Dallas, Texas 75252
United States
+1 214 329 1556
in
ARKA Softwares
2nd Floor, B.L.Tower 4th | Maharani Farm , Rajasthan 302018
India
097828 36508
gb
ARKA Softwares
34 New House, 67-68 Hatton Garden, London, London EC1N 8JY
United Kingdom
+44 20 3290 1652
au
ARKA Softwares
PO Box 752, Noosa Heads, Queensland 4567
Australia
+6 140 902 0479
View more