ArStudioz

We believe in transforming your dreams

5.0 (9 Reviews)
About ArStudioz
ArStudioz is a best-in-class software solutions company that develops user-friendly Mobile Apps and software to help you increase engagement, transactions an overall satisfaction with your customers! We develop across all platforms—including Android and iOS devices, ta...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2017
India, Germany
ArStudioz
We believe in transforming your dreams
5.0 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Better Service
Ankita Raheja Digital Marketing Manager at WebPlanet
on 20/5/19
Scope of the project varies from discussion to designing to development. I shared my requirement document with them, they discussed several points, & created wireframes. Later those wire-frames were converted into designs, they integrated many APIs and now we are in the process of creating the final version of the App.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their project management is pretty much good, responsive & attentive to details. They provide some suggestions and we trust them to do what is necessary.

Project Details
Project Name
Better Service
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Great Customer Services
Michael Ho Global Marketing Specialist at PTSGI
on 20/1/19
Great customer services the sales has great patience to listen and reply on time
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Customer Services
Services:
AR & VR Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best Blockchain Development Company
Gaurav Raj Chief Executive Officer at PixZana.com
on 4/1/19
We are into Digital Media Industry and work with Artists, Authors etc and we needed a BlockChain Platform from where copyright and other things can be managed. We worked with ArStudioz and they developed a Mobile and Web based Software on Private BlockChain, we are very happy with their work . I loved working with ArStudioz and recommend them.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

During whole development process , they interacted with us, suggested us things to make the software robust and simple to use. We were new to BlockChain so they also guided us at some points.

Project Details
Project Name
Best Blockchain Development Company
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
BlockChain and Mobile App Development
Ajit Meena CBAP Business Analyst | Consultant at Ways & Means Technology Pvt. Ltd.
on 4/10/18
We have worked with ArStudioz on two projects so far. We approached them for a Private BlockChain and CryptoCurrency Development. We had an initial consultation with them where we discussed requirements in detail and they came up with a fabulous detailed architecture. We decided to work with ArStudioz and it’s been a great journey so far.
We were so impressed with them that we hired them for a Mobile App Development project which was very complex in terms of functionalities and to be honest, we were not sure if this could be done so smoothly. They made us speechless with their awesome coding capability and launched the applications in just 7 weeks.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Well, there is not a single thing that I did not like but among other qualities, we are impressed by their communication and the product they deliver.

Project Details
Project Name
BlockChain and Mobile App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile App Development
Sam Pande Associate CPA Tax Accountant at Yau & Co
on 1/8/18
AR Studioz are through professional and Take the task very seriously and never shy from going to that extra mile to make things work for you.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Can do attitude and responsiveness

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Sometimes they take longer than expected to make things right. But they ensure that it works perfectly.

Project Details
Project Name
Mobile App Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable,proffessional and great quality of work
Md Musharraf Electrical Tech at Arbian bemco
on 17/4/18
Best software agency ever always working hard to give me the best quality, working very fast and cost effective I strongly recommend are studioz to those who are looking for an awesome team and product will be working together in the future and happy to have found team! great:)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Reliable,proffessional and great quality of work
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best programmer ever!
Gabriel Edigheji Principal CEO at TICAN
3 months ago
My title might look exaggerating but it is true. Arstudioz is the best when it comes to programming. From the CEO Mr Iftakhar, to customer care, has exhibited an excellent and outstanding performance.

We have given two major projects which we taught show have a combined efforts or support from other companies, they singlehandedly did it to a great amazement. Our project has become an eyecatcher to many institutions because of their amazing performance on our projects. They are excellent if you ask my rating.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Simple, willing to help and always advice the best idea and technology that fits into our plan. They is very vast in the IT world.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They improve more on their excellent works. And see if they can get an office in Africa too.

Project Details
Project Name
Best programmer ever!
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Mobile App Development company I’ve ever worked with
on 27/3/20
We are into Manufacturing and distribution of music instruments and due to high demand, we decided to have a Mobile App developed for our direct customers. We had a rough idea of what App should have and look, and then we met ArStudioz. We had many brainstorming sessions on the architecture and user interface of our mobile applications. From the start, ArStudioz took the time to understand our project and provided unique ideas and features to make the App extremely user friendly & engaging. They went along with our ideas and finally succeeded in offering us the most suitable solution.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We were new to this App development so had many naive questions, they listened to us patiently and provided us the best solution, so communication and expertise is what I liked most about ArStudioz.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing as of now, they made the process as seamless as possible.

Project Details
Project Name
Best Mobile App Development company I’ve ever worked with
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Very Professional, complaint with the schedule, reliable in delivery
Delv Claudio Product Manager at Metrostaff
on 31/7/18
It was a very nice experience working with them, they developed a very complex grammar in ANTLR with a very good results, we saved a lot of time by doing this outsourcing to them since, after the initial specification discussion, they were completely independent and we just got the final result without problem.
Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Accuracy in spec definition. Continuous follow up on progress. Milestones delivered in agreed time Quality of the product delivered.

Project Details
Project Name
Very Professional, complaint with the schedule, reliable in delivery
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
ArStudioz
A-90, Sector 4, Noida, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+1-956-2531420
de
ArStudioz
ID 80331, Äußere Weberstr.57, Zittau, Kreischa, Saxony 02763
Germany
+1-956-2531420
View more