Aryavrat Infotech Inc.

Web, Mobile, Artificial Intelligence, Embedded Dev

4.84/5 (22 Reviews)
About Aryavrat Infotech Inc.
React.Js, Node.js, Angular.js, PHP, iOS, Android, React Native, BoT, IoT, Blockchain, Artificial intelligence, Embedded Development and SEO (Remote, Freelance, Individual & Contract) Domain Expertise: (Mobile & Web Development, Maintenance & Support) Hos...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2007
United States, India
Aryavrat Infotech Inc.
Web, Mobile, Artificial Intelligence, Embedded Dev
4.84/5 (22 Reviews)
22 Reviews
Larry RosenReviewed on 2/4/19
They work tirelessly to get through any technology problems and highly appreciate their dedication
Role: CEO & Founder at Only One
Reviewed on 2/4/19 by Larry Rosen
Role: CEO & Founder at Only One
They work tirelessly to get through any technology problems and highly appreciate their dedication
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Elena IlyukReviewed 1 week, 3 days ago
Healthcare Mobile App Development
Reviewed 1 week, 3 days ago by Elena Ilyuk
Healthcare Mobile App Development
Its been a pleasure working with Aryavrat Infotech. They have done nicely according to the business plan in less time period.
Really satisfying work with the Aryavrat team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Aksahy SharmaReviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago
Very Reliable & Trusted Technology Partner for Staffing & Recruitment Industry
Reviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago by Aksahy Sharma
Very Reliable & Trusted Technology Partner for Staffing & Recruitment Industry
We've been collaborating with Aryavrat for several years now. A very skilled team that was always eager to help and build long-lasting IT solutions In that search we found Aryavrat who could help us with staffing and recruiting, It's clear that Aryavrat's professionalism motivates everyone in their company.

What do you like most about the company?

Professional, Smart work, quick work, smart solution, working on new technology, dedicated to their work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jack WangReviewed 3 weeks, 3 days ago
Best Tech Partner for Hospital- Healthcare & Insurance Domain
Reviewed 3 weeks, 3 days ago by Jack Wang
Best Tech Partner for Hospital- Healthcare & Insurance Domain
The best part is their understanding of the business (Hospital- Healthcare & Insurance). I did not have to manage the project or details like I have had to with other outsource tech firms. Because they took the time to understand our business and what was needed, I could be a lot more hands off as they were proactively anticipating what we needed.

Work product was first class and they really took the time to test all aspects of a very complex system.

I have both web and mobile app development and again both were excellent.

Design team was also first rate which was refreshing for the website and other design features.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
John ScottReviewed 1 month ago
iOS Mobile App Dev & Design for Health & Fitness Program
Reviewed 1 month ago by John Scott
iOS Mobile App Dev & Design for Health & Fitness Program
I hired Aryavrat Infotech to redesign and develop the HEALTHCARE APP from the ground up. We’ve gone through workshops regarding the flow of the app and they’ve been very thorough in getting a full understanding of the concept before starting development. With a defined vision, they’ve developed an app for iOS and we are launching in the App Store soon.

They offer a thorough and organized process, but what’s truly notable is their creativity. Everyone’s input is extremely valuable and it helps keep me on-task. Communicating with developers is often frustrating, but that was never the case here. They're a young and exciting team with a fresh perspective. They have a really good pulse of current markets and strategies; they're a talented group of people.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ayodele JohnsonReviewed 1 month ago
Very efficient, reliable & trusted technology partner (Aryavrat Infotech)
Reviewed 1 month ago by Ayodele Johnson
Very efficient, reliable & trusted technology partner (Aryavrat Infotech)
We are the product based company and working with remote or contract based developers or development team. So, We were hiring only one to one or individual developers before because some of the IT companies are charging for management, communication and consulting along with development cost.

That's why, startups & mid level businesses were facing challenge to work with IT Companies or Technical Partners. We had to do more efforts in hiring of remote individual developers like profile shortlist, Initial call, technical assignment, technical interview then final financial discussion.

But as working with Aryavrat Infotech, We don't need to do such type of process to choose skilled developers or development team because they are working only for 100% commitment of quality work delivery and don't charge additional after signing the contract.

An overseas partnership has its challenges; however, Aryavrat has always overcome time and distance challenges with great scheduling and flexibility. Money cannot buy passion. Aryavrat gave passion in abundance to our project.

What do you like most about the company?

Personal, passionate commitment to our success.

What they should improve on?

Nothing comes to mind. We have excellent cooperation.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
32 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ves AleksandrovReviewed 4 months ago
Web & Mobile Apps Development
Reviewed 4 months ago by Ves Aleksandrov
Web & Mobile Apps Development
We help IT companies skyrocket their growth and sales using cutting-edge growth marketing and tactics. We've worked with companies like Passion4Tech, Botcom, ItStep, ConsultMe, Talent4Biz, and TransData. Our services are including profile optimization, page optimization, lead generation, LinkedIn positioning, growth hacking, coaching/training, community building.
Aryavrat has an impressive cross-industry experience in product and software development covering verticals like Marketing & Advertising, Fintech, Real estate, fashion, and music, applying deep tech like AI & ML.
We partnered with Aryavrat because their positivity, skillset, and client-centric views represented great value to us. The project began with an in-depth product study, the goal of which was to ensure we would be building the right product.
Aryavrat team is composed of excellent, personable leaders that take the initiative in communication and product development. They have proven very adaptable and scaled their team to our needs throughout the project, going above and beyond again and again.
An overseas partnership has its challenges; however, Aryavrat has always overcome time and distance challenges with great scheduling and flexibility. Money cannot buy passion. Aryavrat gave passion in abundance to our project.

What do you like most about the company?

Personal, passionate commitment to our success.

What they should improve on?

Nothing comes to mind. We have excellent cooperation.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
50 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Isaac IllianoReviewed on 15/10/19
Very efficient and reliable company
Role: Trainee Security Analyst at Accenture
Reviewed on 15/10/19 by Isaac Illiano
Role: Trainee Security Analyst at Accenture
Very efficient and reliable company
I have hired 2-3 remote Sr. react, Angular and Node.js developers based on monthly contarct where I was handling the projects, tasks, modules.

Initially, I signed the contract only for 3 months, but now I'm extending the contract for 2 years to keep their quality, skills, deliveries, commitment, availablity and time flexiablity.
I really recommand them to all over my connections!

What do you like most about the company?

Quality, Skills, Commitment, Flexiablity, Availablity and coorporative Management.

What they should improve on?

They have to use more tools to make process easy and save lot of time in the communications, understanding etc.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Bill TakacsReviewed on 11/4/19
Aryavrat service
Role: Head Of Product at RideCare
Reviewed on 11/4/19 by Bill Takacs
Role: Head Of Product at RideCare
Aryavrat service
Arya is an excellent company and team to work with. They've adapted to our processes and are great at tackling everything we want to build. Highly recommend checking them out to see if they will work for your projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Drs. Ajay SharmaReviewed on 5/4/19
Innovative and hard working
Role: Founder and CEO at ASR Ventures
Reviewed on 5/4/19 by Drs. Ajay Sharma
Role: Founder and CEO at ASR Ventures
Innovative and hard working
Great experience in working with Aryavrat. Ability to think with you and develop solution beyond technical and blockchain development but also think in terms of Business growth and real business needs along with client is great asset. Has team who works with you and reply you in shortest time and brings results. Great to be working with Aryavrat team and looking forward to do more projects with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Radhika Rajesh RaikarReviewed on 2/7/18
Aryavrat review/write4joy App development for Lekha Ink, Corp
Role: Writer at Lekha Ink, Corp
Reviewed on 2/7/18 by Radhika Rajesh Raikar
Role: Writer at Lekha Ink, Corp
Aryavrat review/write4joy App development for Lekha Ink, Corp
Aryavrat Infotech Inc. team helped us with the designing and development of our company's new App called "write4joy". The entire team was very engaged and always very timely in their responses. They helped Lekha Ink, Corp develop this writing App within a few months.They helped in the development and are also going to be part of the marketing and maintenance of the App.We were very excited when this App won the GOLD in the Best Educational App category recently. A very professional and reliable team to work with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
George StepancichReviewed on 30/6/18
Aryavrat Infotech Mobile App Development
Role: CEO and Founder at Invisionate, LLC
Reviewed on 30/6/18 by George Stepancich
Role: CEO and Founder at Invisionate, LLC
Aryavrat Infotech Mobile App Development
A great experience working with Aryavrat. They are professional and solve problems.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Gary DowneyReviewed on 28/6/18
Local Immersion
Reviewed on 28/6/18 by Gary Downey
Local Immersion
I hired Aryavrat to take over a complicated software development project. Taking over other developers work after two years of development is not an easy task. Aryavrat not only did a great job, they exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend this company. They are very professional and a pleasure to do business with.

Gary Downey,
CEO Local Immersion
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jyoti YelagalawadiReviewed on 27/6/18
Working With Aryavrat Infotech
Role: CEO at Lekha Ink, Corp.
Reviewed on 27/6/18 by Jyoti Yelagalawadi
Role: CEO at Lekha Ink, Corp.
Working With Aryavrat Infotech
We have been working with Aryavrat Infotech for little more than a year now. I was extremely impressed by the way that they were able to understand the concept for my app, which is a very unique one. Her team designed the app very well and they delivered all deliverables well ahead of time. The thought for the app was in my mind for a while and I had approached quite a few developers before I came in contact with Aryavrat Infotech. None of the others were able to make me feel as confident. Not only did they do a good job, the team continues to support me as we have now reached the sales and marketing phase. I expect to have a long working relationship with Aryavrat Infotech.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sammuel DiazReviewed on 21/3/18
Awesome experience!
Role: CEO & Founder at EPR National, Inc
Reviewed on 21/3/18 by Sammuel Diaz
Role: CEO & Founder at EPR National, Inc
Awesome experience!
The CEO of the company Rashmi Singh flew from CA to PA to meet with me in 2016. She explained the options they have to offer in grave detail, we ended that conversation with a few possible routes in mind. She brought the concept to her team and within the next week presented a few options to me. Since then they have been my go to tech company. They completed my web platform "eprnational.com" on time and with very minimum set backs. They are always available to answer questions and their response time is very good. I would highly recommend Aryavrat Infotech Inc to anyone who needs a great tech team.

What do you like most about the company?

The quality of their work is outstanding.

What they should improve on?

Better way to screen share, sometimes when we would discuss the progress/demo the platform, Skype would buffer which would impact the quality of the demo.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
34 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ignacio OliverasReviewed on 8/1/18
MVP for an Android app
Role: President at Okakiben
Reviewed on 8/1/18 by Ignacio Oliveras
Role: President at Okakiben
MVP for an Android app
Arya helped me achiving on time the MVP for our Android app. Good value for money.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Aryavrat Infotech Inc. on Jan 8, 2018

It’s been really a good opportunity working with you and Fabien. The members are so energetic and enthusiastic that it helps to make better results. Would love the opportunity to work with you in future.

Ritu PanesarReviewed on 3/1/18
Great experience overall
Role: Co Founder and Director at Travelopod Inc
Reviewed on 3/1/18 by Ritu Panesar
Role: Co Founder and Director at Travelopod Inc
Great experience overall
Working with Aryavrat has been a pleasure. Aryavrat team got our work done without any issues or problems. They were very open to accommodating the changes that we made during the project was going on. They carefully reviewed our requirements and delivered on time and on budget! The best part of working with Aryavrat was that they remained available throughout the entire project, responding quickly to emails, ensuring that we were getting the work that we wanted every step of the way. We would definitely hire them again for future projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Aryavrat Infotech Inc. on Jan 6, 2018

Thanks for your wonderful Feedback, we would like to maintain the same Quality and Support throughout, It is really great working with you as well :)

Ting WeyReviewed on 11/12/17
very happy with the results!
Role: Director at W8 Tech Limited
Reviewed on 11/12/17 by Ting Wey
Role: Director at W8 Tech Limited
very happy with the results!
I was wary about engaging an offshore software development company when I first spoke to John from Arya. I have worked with other offshore software development companies before and have never been satisfied with the result i.e. delays, low quality etc.
With Arya, I am pleasantly surprised and am very happy with the results! The quality of the work is good, we communicated with them twice a week. They even completed the work ahead of schedule! They thoroughly met my expectations and I look forward to work together on future projects!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Aryavrat Infotech Inc. on Jan 3, 2018

Ting, It’s been really a good opportunity working with you and your team (NT, Anne Tan). The members are so energetic and enthusiastic that it helps to make better results. Would love the opportunity to work with you in future.

I wish you a very happy new year !!!
May this year brings you happiness prosperity and health.

Best,
John

Neeraj GargReviewed on 28/2/19
Good WordPress Site Development Partner
Role: Senior Solution Design Consultant - Wealth Management Technology at CIBC
Reviewed on 28/2/19 by Neeraj Garg
Role: Senior Solution Design Consultant - Wealth Management Technology at CIBC
Good WordPress Site Development Partner
Company was tasked with development of a brand new site based on WordPress. Company was provided another reference site and old site location on WordPress.com. New site was developed timely. Only improvement could have been that new site should have been developed from scratch. The developer copied the old site and as a result some bad code and old template from the old site on WordPress.com remains in the new site. It was not a big deal, but was only apparant when someone technical customizes the site, without asking the developer for help.

What do you like most about the company?

Timely development. Very responsive once customer feedback is provided.

What they should improve on?

If the new development is over 80% different than old, it is sometimes best to start from scratch, vs. keeping old code and customizing it.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Eean PattersonReviewed on 19/3/18
Great Company Great Value
Role: Founder, Chief Executive Officer, at Judefly Inc.
Reviewed on 19/3/18 by Eean Patterson
Role: Founder, Chief Executive Officer, at Judefly Inc.
Great Company Great Value
Its been a pleasure working with Aryavrat Infotech. They have a team of skilled and reliable developers who have assisted me in building my MVP with quality and time. Currently work with Aryavrat on milestones of project and would recommend any other company looking for value and quality.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Aryavrat Infotech Inc. on Mar 20, 2018

Thanks for your wonderful Feedback, we would like to maintain the same Quality and Support throughout, It is really great working with you as well :)

Simar SinghReviewed on 11/1/18
Dependable Development Resources at fair costs.
Role: Principal Software Engineer (Development & Architecture) at Alchemy Systems
Reviewed on 11/1/18 by Simar Singh
Role: Principal Software Engineer (Development & Architecture) at Alchemy Systems
Dependable Development Resources at fair costs.
I took services from one of their full-stack Developers for over 5 months co-developing a web-application in Angular 4/5 + Node (Kao).
Overall, everything was very productive, we finished the the project in-time with best practices of test-driven development and continuous integration. All through out, proper version control was practiced.

I have had times when requirements were ambiguous, the developer took sensible design decisions without guidance and we never lost momentum on the development.
The developer learnt new technologies fast, implemented solutions as close to specs, and wherever needed improvised and documented differences.

The management team is very responsive and courteous. The pricing model and terms of engagement were very reasonable.

What do you like most about the company?

Reliability

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
TAnishq GOyalReviewed on 21/5/18
Excellent
Role: President at My own mind.
Reviewed on 21/5/18 by TAnishq GOyal
Role: President at My own mind.
Excellent
Great experience quality work provided very happy to be served by Aryavrat
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Aryavrat Infotech Inc. on May 21, 2018

Thanks for your wonderful Feedback, we would like to maintain the same Quality and Support throughout, It is really great working with you as well :)

Contact information
us
Aryavrat Infotech Inc.
1291 E. Hillsdale Blvd. Ste 205, , Foster City, California 94404
United States
+1-6502428260
in
Aryavrat Infotech Inc.
217 Metropolis Tower, Ajmer Road, Jaipur, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302019
India
+91-141-2812458
View more
GoodFirms