Ateam Soft Solutions

Ateam Soft Solutions

Top Rated Goodfirms Agency

5.0 (24 Reviews)
About Ateam Soft Solutions
At aTeam we build digital products for business and streamline their operations. We specialize in building end-to-end solutions, with our experts ready to help you in every step of the way, from product ideation all the way to maintanance and supp...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2013
United States, India
Ateam Soft Solutions
Top Rated Goodfirms Agency
5.0 (24 Reviews)
24 Reviews
The best out there!
1 week, 2 days ago
After speaking with 20+ software development teams, I found myself constantly disappointed. That is until, I met with ATeam. Within our first consultation meeting, the team demonstrated a strong work ethic, passion about their work, and a genuine desire to provide as much value as possible. There is no question that these guys are the best out there! I am delighted to have worked with ATeam.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The best out there!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
The service was top-notch
Abhilash Mohanan Digital Marketing Specialist at Adal Learn
3 weeks, 1 day ago
The service was top-notch. They implemented all our requirements with proper understanding and optimum results. All the features were rolled out timely. The communication with the team was effortless and we could reach out to them with queries whenever necessary without any hassle.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
"Wow" team.
1 month ago
Great pleasure to work with aTeam. Extremely dedicated, excellent communication, and great performance. Never seen their efficiency and commitment in other professionals. From just hiring for a specific job they have become the team I would like to work long-term with. That explains everything, right? ;)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication, organization, efficiency, intelligence, and clarity.

Project Details
Project Name
"Wow" team.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Responsive and thorough
3 months ago
We engaged Ateam for the technical upgrade of 3 websites. The main aim was to improve the web performance, page speed and core web vitals. The overall project has been a great success, and the team have exceeded our expectations. Ateam were responsive, communicated well and deployed resources to ensure timely delivery.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication and technical capabilities

Project Details
Project Name
Responsive and thorough
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dev For Gaming Company - Highly recommend!
4 months ago
I worked with ATeamIndia on developing a gaming platform for a large enterprise based in the UK. My interaction with the ATeam devs was very top-notch! Very professional and a special shoutout to the project management team - you guys rock! One of the best development experiences I had. Highly recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication and project management skills.

Project Details
Project Name
Dev For Gaming Company - Highly recommend!
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Web Application with Angular
5 months ago
The team was capable of quickly understnting the requirements and we put in place, in a few weeks, an application written in Angular to be used by R&D Departments. Always working at a good pace, and with communication on each step, wich allowed all the questions to be sorted out and solved quickly. It's has been a very positive experience working with ATeam.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web Application with Angular
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
Website for NGO Organization
7 months ago
Our is a NGO foundation Our main aim is to fight social inequalities through education and knowledge sharing. Our efforts are focused on children in need: with disabilities, those living in orphanages, and students from small villages ATEAM designed and developed a custom web application form for us aimed at recruiting new volunteers. What we also needed was an intuitive internal management tool.
ATEAM suggested creating a dedicated multipurpose CMS, which they developed later on. As a result, the solution simplifies our volunteer registration procedure. We wanted to recruit volunteers more easily, organise their teamwork better, and manage our events more efficiently.

App users are praising it for its easy usability and functionality. Compared to the previous method we used to have, now we can save up to 50% of the employee’s time. Using the new solution, we’ve already recruited 25 volunteers to date.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website for NGO Organization
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
website development for digital marketing company
7 months ago
We need a responsive website to promote our service to global prospects.

Within 2 months of launch our website we saw 75% of traffic increase in our website and 25% drop in bounce rate. Ateam didn’t just go through the motions. They went above and beyond in being very thoughtful. You can rely on them even if you do not have a strong technical background. They had a can-do attitude and didn’t create any unnecessary problems. It was a pleasure to work with Ateam
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Team and their process flow

Project Details
Project Name
website development for digital marketing company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Building a Warehouse Management System and eCommerce platform
8 months ago
I have been working for half a year now with aTeam Indian on two major projects, which are connected to each other.

The first one is building a Warehouse Management System tailored to our need as most of the software available to manage a Warehouse are either really expensive or require all our working methods to adapt to the software instead of the the software adapting to our needs. After spending long time reviewing existing software, we decided to build or our software.

We hired aTeam India to do so, and followed their process to define the software perimeter, starting with a document that would describe each user story and how they would use the software. From here wireframes and UX/UI have been done by aTeam India and development started short after.

Daily meetings, which are really short, allow us to answer any question the team might have and also following up on the progression.

We are happy working with aTeam India and this has lead to us to start another project with them which is an eCommerce platform, connected directly to our ERP and to the WMS.

I would happily recommend aTeam India.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are well organized and at the same time can adapt to our choices of technologies

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I am verry happy of the partnership so far and I don't have any specific need that isn't covered yet

Project Details
Project Name
Building a Warehouse Management System and eCommerce platform
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Highly Recommended.
8 months ago
I've been working with various developers on many projects over the years. I was able to hire ATeamIndia for a large project recently, and they did not disappoint. They are professional, courteous, efficient, and overall - I really enjoy working with them. I'm sure I will hire them again for more projects in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Highly Recommended.
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
School management System
8 months ago
Administration and management of the schools was a very tedious task. We wanted to use digital technology to help in making this simple and easy.

The scope was to develop a School Management System which brings forward effective communication of students, parents, teachers and others on a common platform that makes administration simple. core features included:

Administration
Academics
Attendance management
HRMS
Student Management
Parent Management
Exam Management.

After the new ERP implementation the workload upon the staff members is reduced and saves time. Right from administration department to teaching-learning, the ERP helps in maintaining the best digital educational ecosystem.

Ateam had Great business vertical experience . The team frequently provided ongoing advice and consultation, Recommend new innovations and outcomes and Helped avoid potential landmines.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They had Great business vertical experience . The team frequently provided ongoing advice and consultation, Recommend new innovations and outcomes and Helped avoid potential landmines.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They were the best software development partners we could ask for . No complaints

Project Details
Project Name
School management System
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Accounting software
9 months ago
My accountant is an application that helps the accounting process easily for the companies. It includes a mobile and web application. The purpose of the mobile application is to upload the documents so that the accounting company which uses the application can get the documents for tax filing. The uploaded documents are categorized as Sales, purchase, Petty cash, Bank documents, VAT reports and Requests etc. The accounting company can get these details in their backend web platform and proceed from there, thus making the entire process much easier. The application is intended for the UAE market.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The communication transparency was excellent. They also proactively came up with options. They’re always thinking about the project, sometimes challenging us rather than just delivering something.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We’ve been having a pretty painless experience with them.

Project Details
Project Name
Accounting software
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Services Exceeded Expectations By Far!
Brandt Jeffers Founder and Chief at at Ravens Duet LLC
on 9/10/20
ateamIndia created a better than imagined product for our company. Their team did a spectacular job, especially in 3 critical fields that were important to us.

Communication: Maintaining a clear line of communication is key to make sure our vision and their work matches. AteamIndia kept us in the loop throughout the process. We knew what was being worked on and when every day and every week.

Vision: They took our vision of creating a worldwide collaborative scavenger hunt and applied programming development to it. Their input into what would work for the end product saved us time and money in the long run.

Knowledge: Our team is non-technical, so to have ateamIndia there for all things technical, and to go above and beyond the call to action to provide us with technical teaching and explanations was extremely valuable to us. They made sure we understood the reasoning in their actions, and we're always there to help us with future projections.

AteamIndia is a wonderful team that is here to help. They came through for us in a big way and we'll be coming back to them for future products for years to come. I highly recommend you call them today!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Clear communication. Availability to speak with you was great. Updates on work progress were there on a daily or weekly basis. Loved the kindness of the people I spoke with most. Kind and helpful attitudes went a long way.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I cannot think of a thing for them to improve on. They did spectacular in all areas.

Project Details
Project Name
Services Exceeded Expectations By Far!
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
aTeam india is highly rated *****
on 4/8/20
i had an business idea and needed an app created. aTeam india helped me through the whole process and showed me what need to do. if i had any problems big or small they sorted as soon as they could. we are on the first phase of our project and will be using adhi and team again to roll out updates to the app. thank you abhi and team
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
aTeam india is highly rated *****
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent value and reliability in services
on 16/7/20
The quality of work product from aTeam in terms of delivery, technical capacity and just the overall friendliness and demeanor of the people is top-notch. Everybody is just best-in-class and a pleasure to work with.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Post service support

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing specific

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent value and reliability in services
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Working with a stellar team!
on 15/7/20
I have known this group for 7 years now. Worked with them on a database and mobile phone development for a US-based Real Estate client. They were very professional. They are very good at what they do. They provided a thorough proposal that explains each step of the process, and executed each step accordingly. Whenever I get clients who are needing their services, they are always a message away! :)
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Ease of communication

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

None that I can think of.

Project Details
Project Name
Working with a stellar team!
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Your Reliable Software Development Partner
on 14/7/20
My US- based beauty-tech startup engaged the services of aTeamIndia both in the pilot and in V1.0 launch. I was impressed by the sincerity and integrity by all the team members. They were open to feedback, easy to work with and delivered to requirements. When the technology presented learning opportunities, they were quick to adapt and provide a workable solution. The technical and delivery skills and professionalism of the team are highly commendable. I would certainly recommend Abhi and his team and aTeamIndia for any mobile/enterprise development initiatives.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Your Reliable Software Development Partner
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Best of the Best
on 2/7/20
Great relationship building and communication throughout the company. Very impressive work
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Best of the Best
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
In progress
The Best Mobile App Developing Company
on 2/7/20
They have a very good team for developing Cross-platform mobile apps and that too in a minimal time.!!! Awesome!!!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The Best Mobile App Developing Company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hammer
on 22/6/20
The most promising delivery I have experienced so far and above expe
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Hammer
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
In a league of their own
Abdur R. Walid Web Developer at BrainStation
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Previously having an unpleasant experience with an agency, i found Ateam and had them take over few of my projects for me. Since then they had done many more for me. Their team is full of skilled and collaborative engineers. Communication was always up to date and the team is incredibly flexible. The quality of their development is impressive and Specially the work ethic. I highly recommend them for their above and beyond mentality.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Definitely their communication skills and work ethics. Never missed a deadline!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

So far very good.

Project Details
Project Name
In a league of their own
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Custom CRM Development
Anonymous
5 months ago
aTeam Software Solutions worked with my team to build out a Custom Laravel based Customer Relationship Manager(CRM) for a niche within the Commercial Real Estate Industry. We interviewed 5+ firms before moving forward with aTeam. From the start, the team was extremely hands on and thorough when discussing the scope of the project. The CEO and President were involved throughout the entire process, which provided us comfort when committing to such a large project.

Daily emails and calls, Live Demos and tutorials, the team was communicative and always kept us in the loop on the project. Some features of our project included:

-Customer Manager System
-Lender Manager System
-Call Manager
-Task and Notifications Manager
-Email Client Integration
-Location Based Property Management
-Live Chat
-Sales Pipeline Management

So far, we've been extremely happy with the product and have already seen a 28% decrease in the time it takes us to close a deal. The team is providing us 24/7 ongoing maintenance and we will continue to work with them for future Development.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They are extremely communicative and thorough in all aspects of the project. We are always up to date with what they were working on and the timeline expectations. I really liked how involved the CEO and President were for being a company of their size.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Currently do not have any room for improvement but will update if that changes.

Project Details
Project Name
Custom CRM Development
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Professional and Expert services from Ateamindia
on 13/10/20
Before meeting a team india team we were really confused on the issues which were persisting with iur website. But a team india came with perfect solution to come out of the issue and make our business a sustainable one... It quite encouraging when you get a good technical partner on board. They help us to focus on sales and all technical aspects were taken over by them
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professional Timely work

Project Details
Project Name
Professional and Expert services from Ateamindia
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Absolute pleasure to work with
on 6/7/20
ATeamIndia and its staff have been superb throughout our development, always at hand and willing to help develop and nurture our portal and website.

They have been involved in all aspects and have always been available to us imparting their knowledge and skillset to solve predicaments and provide solutions for us.

Great working knowledge in their field.

Thank you
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great Team and communication In-depth knowledge base and skill-set

Project Details
Project Name
Absolute pleasure to work with
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
Ateam Soft Solutions
1309 Coffeen Avenue , Sheridan, Wyoming STEE 1200
United States
in
Ateam Soft Solutions
Kinfra Comercial Complex, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala 695585
India
8893201745
View more