Auxesis Infotech

Web Development|Drupal Agency|Web Design

4.6 (12 Reviews)
About Auxesis Infotech
We are a bunch of energized, discerning goal achievers whose hard work and pioneering thoughts make the websites of your dream come alive. We count our satisfaction on the type and quality of the end product to our clients. 
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2014
India, United Kingdom
Auxesis Infotech
Web Development|Drupal Agency|Web Design
4.6 (12 Reviews)
12 Reviews
Abhishek GhoshReviewed 10 months ago
E-commerce development project
Reviewed 10 months ago by Abhishek Ghosh
E-commerce development project
I didn’t face any problem while working with Auxesis Infotech as they handled the project very well. I guess this shows the quality and effectiveness of their unmatchable services.

What do you like most about the company?

The level of professionalism and the quality of the services are two aspects that are worth praising about Auxesis Infotech.

What they should improve on?

I did one project with them till now, and things were smooth. Hopefully this will remain the same in my upcoming ventures with them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anmol GargReviewed on 22/7/20
E-Commerce Development for Fashion Retailer
Reviewed on 22/7/20 by Anmol Garg
E-Commerce Development for Fashion Retailer
Auxesis Infotech Pvt. Ltd. establishes a seamless workflow through regular communication. The team goes above and beyond to provide creative and unique results.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ravish AhujaReviewed on 5/6/20
Website Dev for Hotel Business
Reviewed on 5/6/20 by Ravish Ahuja
Website Dev for Hotel Business
Auxesis Infotech Pvt. Ltd. managed the project well. The project was seamless and transparent. Their team was professional and managed a difficult situation. The workflow was seamless.

What do you like most about the company?

Apart from their professionalism, what we found the most impressive about Auxesis Infotech is the way how confidently they handle a difficult situation. Besides, they are the perfect ambassador of teamwork.

What they should improve on?

I don’t think so I need to say anything about how effective the workflow between both teams as the above-mentioned answers say it all. Yet, to make it clear, the workflow between both teams was seamless. Both teams communicated effectively and we never regretted our decision of hiring them, not even for one moment.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Pratima ChattopadhyayReviewed on 3/4/20
E-learning Portal(LMS) development
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Pen The Mind
Reviewed on 3/4/20 by Pratima Chattopadhyay
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Pen The Mind
E-learning Portal(LMS) development
Putting together a learning management website is indeed a task. But Auxesis Infotech performed it very well for us. Since we are into LMS business, they gave key attention to our each and every requirement. I must say, they have got a great taste in the design. With their help, we developed an interactive online learning platform for primary to high school students. Not just this, we have also improved our Google search results. Their proven experience and excellence is the reason why we chose them. They didn’t let us down and delivered us a flawless customized website in accordance with our business needs and expectations. It was great working with the team.

What do you like most about the company?

The level of professionalism these guys put into their work is one thing that I found very much impressive.

What they should improve on?

no comments from my side. all my best wishes to the team. will surely come back to them when extension plan needs to be implemented.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anand KumarReviewed on 19/2/20
News & Publishing website
Role: Editor in Chief at Printingtales
Reviewed on 19/2/20 by Anand Kumar
Role: Editor in Chief at Printingtales
News & Publishing website
It was comfortable working. They were sorted and knew what to ask for more clarity. They showed perfection, agility and extra efforts for delivering good work.

What do you like most about the company?

The project manager kept things simple and clear and developer work was very much perfect. Only once or twice revisions were needed.

What they should improve on?

Well, my project was not that big, so I didn’t face any challenge to be mentioned.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Prianca MerylReviewed on 19/12/19
Real-Estate Portal Development
Role: Business Analyst at FlukyPick
Reviewed on 19/12/19 by Prianca Meryl
Role: Business Analyst at FlukyPick
Real-Estate Portal Development
Our company needed a website where buyers and sellers can look out for their properties and for the tenants to be able to contact the real estate agents as per the geographical location.
They built the website on the above concept along with the designing.

They make sure they have full clarity before starting work and that sorts out most of the problem. And also they accommodated a few new changes which came at the last moment of deployment.

What do you like most about the company?

Auxesis Infotech is arguably the best website development team that I have come across. I immensely cherish their vision of serving only the best to their clients, keeping their choice and preferences into consideration.

What they should improve on?

I couldn’t find any issue in executing the project with them. Rather they did more I could have expected.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
21 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Adhip GhoshReviewed on 26/9/19
Top Notch website design
Role: Business Owner at TheFoodgasms
Reviewed on 26/9/19 by Adhip Ghosh
Role: Business Owner at TheFoodgasms
Top Notch website design
Auxesis Infotech delivered a website with good design and trending animations to attract customers.

What do you like most about the company?

The most fascinating thing about Auxesis Infotech is their honesty in work, respect for time and client’s requisites, and also their commitment ideals!

What they should improve on?

Improvement can be done by hiring developers who are more fluent. Though the project manager and the technical lead was top notch in communicating.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Adhir Baran ChattopadyayReviewed on 11/9/19
Brilliant work done by Auxesis Infotech's team
Role: Professor at BITS Pilani, Dubai Campus
Reviewed on 11/9/19 by Adhir Baran Chattopadyay
Role: Professor at BITS Pilani, Dubai Campus
Brilliant work done by Auxesis Infotech's team
Auxesis Infotech has clarity of the business trends, respects deadlines, keeps updating about the status of the project, and also keeps relation transparent through communication.

The company has eventually met my expectations of maintaining time, meeting deadlines, understanding business prospects, and also not causing a dent in my budget.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Catharine AdamsReviewed on 10/9/19
E-commerce website development
Role: VP, North American Corporate Sponsorships at TD Bank Group
Reviewed on 10/9/19 by Catharine Adams
Role: VP, North American Corporate Sponsorships at TD Bank Group
E-commerce website development
We want to get presented with an ecommerce website, our peak gradients for the project would be attractive product details and also a sound landing page with perfect design complementing the same.

Auxesis Infotech has had an experience in handling both communication and work in a uniform balance where they are active in updating the status and also delivering the work within prescribed time and budget.

What do you like most about the company?

The QA team is very efficient and the designs are very impressive

What they should improve on?

Without being judgmental about the dire need of time while accomplishing goals at a stretch, I would say that time could be a factor where things could be done faster. But the quality of work does not make me repent for the time they had taken for undergoing the project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Madhuri ChakrabortyReviewed on 25/4/19
Excellent Services
Role: content research analyst at Educational portal
Reviewed on 25/4/19 by Madhuri Chakraborty
Role: content research analyst at Educational portal
Excellent Services
Auxesis Infotech has been an excellent denominator in regard of serving with web development services by an extravagant team proving up to the mark in making submissions within deadlines, keeping communication clear and maintain a cord with their clients.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mayank RawatReviewed on 24/12/18
Website Development
Role: Social Media Marketing Consultant at IT Consultant
Reviewed on 24/12/18 by Mayank Rawat
Role: Social Media Marketing Consultant at IT Consultant
Website Development
It was a very pleasant experience with Auxesis Infotech. I really appreciated the team’s open culture. They have fun with their work and we never heard any complaints. The Auxesis team enjoys designing and developing and they take pride in their products.

What do you like most about the company?

They have a team of diligent and dexterous web designers and developers who always came up with better ideas whenever required. They always kept me in the loop and always helped me cross the hurdles which came up during the course.

What they should improve on?

I wanted a closer estimate of the total project hours, but we didn’t provide enough details to fully scope the work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Andy KimReviewed 10 months ago
E-Commerce for Wholesale
Reviewed 10 months ago by Andy Kim
E-Commerce for Wholesale
Hired Auxesis to build an e-commerce site in Jan. 2020. Was told the project would take 2 months. It is now November and still don't have a functioning website. As a business owner, I am not a fan of leaving bad reviews but wanted to warn other companies who may be considering their services to think twice. It could very well be that this was an isolated incident but the fact they have not tried to make the situation right raises flags. I will not go into all the details of all the things they failed to complete, their lack of communication, and their dishonest practices. I definitely do not recommend their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Auxesis Infotech
50-151, 1st Floor,Tribhuvan Complex, Ishwar Nagar, New Friends Colony, Delhi Mathura Road,, Delhi, Delhi 110025
India
+91 1145547607
gb
Auxesis Infotech
3rd Floor 86-90, Paul Street,, London, London EC2A 4NE
United Kingdom
+44-2039584453
us
Auxesis Infotech
10685-B Hazelhurst Dr. # 25097, Houston, Texas 77043
United States
3233028506
View more