Avaib

Processes in bits & bytes

4.3 (7 Reviews)
About Avaib
Avaib was founded in 2004 as a multinational technology and consulting company that provides highly skilled professional offshore Software Engineers and Designers. Providing Outsourcing Solutions, IT and communication solutions, Web Development Services and Corporate Brandi...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2004
Pakistan
Avaib
Processes in bits & bytes
4.3 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
FourFox SMMReviewed on 8/9/20
yeah I recommend Avaib.
Reviewed on 8/9/20 by FourFox SMM
yeah I recommend Avaib.
Better experience! Good and Understandable team, Will try next too.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Zeeshan MirzaReviewed on 10/11/17
Pixel perfect, Cost effective & Accountable
Role: CEO at Remoteface
Reviewed on 10/11/17 by Zeeshan Mirza
Role: CEO at Remoteface
Pixel perfect, Cost effective & Accountable
We have been working with Avaib for almost 6 years now and I am proud to write that Avaib has always proved to be a solid back-end office for RemoteFace. Be it tight deal lines, low cost/small projects or urgent requests they have always surpassed my expectations. Round the clock availability of business managers and IT teams is one of Avaib's greatest assets, I highly recommend Avaib to everyone.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Bill BoisvenueReviewed on 3/11/17
Reliable, responsive and affordable
Role: President at BSC Solutions Group Ltd.
Reviewed on 3/11/17 by Bill Boisvenue
Role: President at BSC Solutions Group Ltd.
Reliable, responsive and affordable
We've worked with Avaib for a couple of years on a number of projects and they have never let us down. They respond quickly and have solved every challenge we have thrown at them. We look forward to many more years working together.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Anthony SouReviewed on 2/11/17
People And A Service You Can Count On!
Role: Project Coordinator at QCsolver Inc.
Reviewed on 2/11/17 by Anthony Sou
Role: Project Coordinator at QCsolver Inc.
People And A Service You Can Count On!
I have been working with Avaib for quite some time now and I only have good things to say about the people and the exceptional service quality they provide.

I still work with them on a daily basis and find they are ever so flexible to my needs and ever changing requests to perfect the software I manage everyday. I am also working with them on a few other projects I am coordinating and this team of experts seem to always deliver on my requests, and their patience seems to be never ending!

I would recommend anyone to Avaib who is looking for software development expertise needed to go beyond satisfactory results in the completion of their digital project!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ali KhalidReviewed on 2/11/17
Reliable Quality Service
Role: Vice President at Visionet Systems Inc.
Reviewed on 2/11/17 by Ali Khalid
Role: Vice President at Visionet Systems Inc.
Reliable Quality Service
Avaib provided quality services - sound technical knowledge with a can do mentality. Positive experience overall; 5 stars in my books.

What do you like most about the company?

Prompt response to my queries & full disclosure.

What they should improve on?

communication could be improved.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Resource
Role: Supply Chain Project Manager - President at Cambridge Solutions Inc.
Reviewed on 1/11/17 by Gerald Jerry Ford CSCMP CPSM CMC SCMP
Role: Supply Chain Project Manager - President at Cambridge Solutions Inc.
Excellent Resource
I have been using Avaib since 2007 and I can truly say that I have always received the best service at an affordable price. Fahad and his team are always there when needed. Gerald Ford, President, QCsolver Inc.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility and customer service are both excellent.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Capetown JustinReviewed 6 months ago
Easily the worst scammers
Reviewed 6 months ago by Capetown Justin
Easily the worst scammers
They have scammed us of our money. We have hired them for custom learning management system but all they did was fake promises with never ending deadlines which were never met

What do you like most about the company?

So far nothing!

What they should improve on?

They should really improve their communication and fulfill the commitments with their clients.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
pk
Avaib
Shahrah-e-Faisal, Karachi, Sindh
Pakistan