AXAT Technologies Pvt. Ltd.

Web Design Development, Digital Marketing, Mobile

5.00/5 (11 Reviews)
About AXAT Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
AXAT Technologies is an IT company providing Technical Consultancy Service to the clients all over the world. We have state of the art Delivery Center located in the commercial hub of India, Mumbai with the best infrastructure and 24*7 connectivity.  AXAT Techno...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2010
India, Singapore
AXAT Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Web Design Development, Digital Marketing, Mobile
5.00/5 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Kaushik MalamReviewed 3 weeks, 5 days ago
AXAT Technologies, a perfect web development partner
Role: Chief Accounting Officer at PESCA MARINE PRODUCTS PVT LTD
Reviewed 3 weeks, 5 days ago by Kaushik Malam
Role: Chief Accounting Officer at PESCA MARINE PRODUCTS PVT LTD
AXAT Technologies, a perfect web development partner
AXAT Technologies has been the best so far, we have worked with AXAT Technologies for website design, development, email and hosting solutions, support and maintenance. We have been working with them for the past 10 years, AXAT Team has great capabilities, to deliver however complex a task it is. We strongly recommend AXAT Technologies for all web development needs. 
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Sailesh Sridhar, CFAReviewed 11 months ago
AXAT Technologies team delivers fast and professionally
Role: VP at Transworld M&A
Reviewed 11 months ago by Sailesh Sridhar, CFA
Role: VP at Transworld M&A
AXAT Technologies team delivers fast and professionally
AXAT Technologies sticks to a well-organized and well-controlled development process. They respect deadlines and they are very good at team management. Their specialists are easy to communicate with, they are very responsive and always ready to help. We are delighted to find such a reliable long-term partner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sangeeta GaneshReviewed on 18/2/20
AXAT Technologies, A Great Web and Mobile App Development Partner
Role: Director & COO at Gestalt Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Reviewed on 18/2/20 by Sangeeta Ganesh
Role: Director & COO at Gestalt Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
AXAT Technologies, A Great Web and Mobile App Development Partner
After an extensive search for the right company to develop Website, we have chosen AXAT Technologies because of their quick and professional response which directly showed their involvement and skilful attitude. They provided a clear project planning and explanation of the process and it’s different phases. We started with a pleasant kick-off meeting with project manager to make sure we are on the same wavelength. We always got a quick response to all our questions. AXAT Technologies has shown to be responsive, flexible and professional throughout the entire project so we highly recommend their Website development services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Vimal VaghaniReviewed on 8/1/20
AXAT Technologies is a Great Company to Work With for Website Development.
Role: Founder at Dholera Invest
Reviewed on 8/1/20 by Vimal Vaghani
Role: Founder at Dholera Invest
AXAT Technologies is a Great Company to Work With for Website Development.
AXAT Technologies did a wonderful Job in designing and Developing our Website. They were professional, timely and very easy to deal with it at all levels of the organization. AXAT Technologies team will always be available at any time to discuss about the project updates. Would work with AXAT Technologies again in the future for all my IT needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
DHARMESH VAGHANIReviewed on 19/12/19
AXAT Technologies did an Outstanding Job in Developing our Website and delivered us Great SEO results within a very less time period.
Reviewed on 19/12/19 by DHARMESH VAGHANI
AXAT Technologies did an Outstanding Job in Developing our Website and delivered us Great SEO results within a very less time period.
AXAT Technologies is a highly skilled and exceptionally competent organisation with a multitude of talents on board. Over the years, we have worked on a number of different projects, all of which have been extremely successful for both us and our customers. We are working with them to extend our relationship and also highly recommend AXAT Technologies to others.

AXAT Technologies has Great Capabilities to deal complex applications.

AXAT is highly capable of delivering work within Budget and within timeline. They are Very responsive, and extremely professional. Found nothing from my experience to suggest.

What do you like most about the company?

AXAT Technologies has Great Capabilities to deal complex applications.

What they should improve on?

AXAT is highly capable of delivering work within Budget and within timeline. They are Very responsive, and extremely professional. Found nothing from my experience to suggest.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
ram parmarReviewed on 16/12/19
AXAT Technologies, Perfect Partner for Website Development
Role: General Manager at LUMBINI MINERALS
Reviewed on 16/12/19 by ram parmar
Role: General Manager at LUMBINI MINERALS
AXAT Technologies, Perfect Partner for Website Development
AXAT Technologies helped us build a very professional website within a very less time. I'm very much impressed with their work. Team's response time is really super fast, which makes things work the way we wanted. They will go an extra mile to make customers satisfied. Loved working with AXAT Technologies.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sunilkumar DarveshReviewed on 28/11/19
AXAT is Exact
Role: Director & CEO at OpelOx Technologies Pvt Ltd.
Reviewed on 28/11/19 by Sunilkumar Darvesh
Role: Director & CEO at OpelOx Technologies Pvt Ltd.
AXAT is Exact
AXAT delivering services Exact as expected. Timely deliver. Innovative & Committed backend team towards given task.

What do you like most about the company?

Committed & professional involvement in activity.

What they should improve on?

They are ++

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abhishek S SinghalReviewed on 26/11/19
Excellent Web development and Design services Provided by AXAT Technologies
Role: Managing Partner at SingleSpot Global
Reviewed on 26/11/19 by Abhishek S Singhal
Role: Managing Partner at SingleSpot Global
Excellent Web development and Design services Provided by AXAT Technologies
AXAT Technologies team got a Great Technical Expertise, and Level of Communication is Excellent. It is one of the major reasons why I choose AXAT Technologies. Their team will be always available to serve you. I have designed and developed website from scratch with AXAT Technologies, I completely liked their work. AXAT team exceeded my expectations in delivering the work. It was really Great working with AXAT. I would definitely recommend AXAT and was recommending to many of my contacts.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
S SrinivasanReviewed on 30/1/20
AXAT Technologies did an Excellent Work & was very Attentive to Our Needs
Reviewed on 30/1/20 by S Srinivasan
AXAT Technologies did an Excellent Work & was very Attentive to Our Needs
We worked with AXAT Technologies for our Website Development. AXAT Technologies is one of the best design and development companies we have worked with so far. AXAT Technologies is very creative and has great technical capabilities. Very happy with their work and deliverables!

What do you like most about the company?

AXAT Technologies have absolutely been fantastic in understanding what was needed and being able to deliver a solution and direction based on needs. AXAT Technologies strong levels of communication, collaborative approach and friendliness have made it such that it seems they don't take a one-size-fits-all approach to clients, putting things through a pipeline, but rather a more personalised and customised approach to each client, which is refreshing to see.

What they should improve on?

None at all

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Vaghani ManishReviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago
AXAT Technologies is a perfect partner for your Web Development needs.
Reviewed 2 weeks, 2 days ago by Vaghani Manish
AXAT Technologies is a perfect partner for your Web Development needs.
AXAT Technologies has done an outstanding job on our website! Very easy to work with. AXAT Technologies has Great Capabilities to deal and deliver complex applications.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Drnilkesh PankhaniaReviewed on 16/12/19
Great Firm to work with
Role: Doctor at Arpit hospital
Reviewed on 16/12/19 by Drnilkesh Pankhania
Role: Doctor at Arpit hospital
Great Firm to work with
We reached AXAT Technologies for a Website Development. Team is really professional enough to handle things carefully. Communication between my team and AXAT is flawless. AXAT Technologies is thorough in planning and execution of each phase. Delivered us an outstanding website.

What do you like most about the company?

AXAT Technologies team is Technically sound, project management is Excellent, AXAT Technologies is highly recommended for people looking to have long term relationship. I'm overwhelmed working with AXAT as I felt my dream come true with website developed by AXAT.

What they should improve on?

Nothing to improve. They are doing their job perfect.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
AXAT Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Mahape, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400710
India
9833959992
sg
AXAT Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
101 CECIL STREET #20-11 TONG ENG BUILDING, Singapore, Singapore 069533
Singapore
us
AXAT Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
Broadway, NYC, New York
United States
View more