Azuro Digital

Azuro Digital

Top Rated, Award-Winning Web Design & Development

5 (19 Reviews)
About Azuro Digital
Get a beautiful, user-friendly, cutting-edge website for your business. As an award-winning web design agency with over 100 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ reviews online, we consistently go above and beyond our clients’ expectations. By partnering with Azuro Digital, you’ll con...
read more
NA
2 - 9
2018
Canada
Azuro Digital
Top Rated, Award-Winning Web Design & Development
5 (19 Reviews)
19 Reviews
Steven LopesReviewed 4 days, 11 hours ago
Great Service and very professional
Reviewed 4 days, 11 hours ago by Steven Lopes
Great Service and very professional
Daniel was (and continues) to be wonderful to work with. His work is consistent, and true to my vision. He is professional, competent and very hard working. I will absolutely utilize his services in the future for other business ventures.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
JasonReviewed 1 week, 2 days ago
Web Designer
Reviewed 1 week, 2 days ago by Jason
Web Designer
We had our website designed by Daniel and it was professional done, clean as I wanted. I wanted to support a local web designer in Ottawa. Daniel is very responsive and I highly recommend him!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Zaki Anarwala, Esq.Reviewed 1 month ago
Excellent attention to detail
Reviewed 1 month ago by Zaki Anarwala, Esq.
Excellent attention to detail
Daniel did an incredible job designing my website. Throughout the design process, Daniel was very receptive and had great communication. He implemented all design changes in a timely manner. Daniel was professional and went the extra mile to ensure that the website was aesthetically pleasing and user-friendly. I would definitely recommend Azuro Digital’s services.

What do you like most about the company?

Azuro Digital was extremely professional and very receptive.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Christie CassidyReviewed 1 month ago
Web Design at it's Finest!
Reviewed 1 month ago by Christie Cassidy
Web Design at it's Finest!
Azuro Digital designed and developed a fantastic real estate website for my real estate business. Daniel went the extra mile on the quality of work and his communication was more than I could have asked for. He has a great understanding of what Realtors need and what clients are looking for in a website. I loved working with him, and I'm tremendously happy with my new website! Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
John ConiglioReviewed 2 months ago
Excellent Work by Daniel
Reviewed 2 months ago by John Coniglio
Excellent Work by Daniel
It was a pleasure to work with Daniel. He was organized, knowledgable and always maintain a level of professionalism second to none. I would highly recommend Danial if you require a new website to be completed.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Terry WaselnukReviewed 1 month ago
Great Company
Reviewed 1 month ago by Terry Waselnuk
Great Company
Azuro Digital built a great website with a lot of nice features. It’s also very easy to use. Users have mentioned that the site was built very well. Daniel was great. No matter what, he always got back to me quickly. He always did what he said he’d do on time. Daniel’s understanding of web development stands out. He absolutely knew what he was doing the entire time; he was never guessing and it showed.

Terry Waselnuk
Twramps
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Henk Vanden BeukelReviewed 2 months ago
The world needs more Daniel's
Reviewed 2 months ago by Henk Vanden Beukel
The world needs more Daniel's
Daniel is an exceptional professional to collaborate with. Not only did he pick up on our vision, but he created a website that was better than we had even imagined. Extremely attentive to detail, incredibly responsive and very acutely addressing every one of our requests and unique needs, I would highly recommend Azuro Digital to anyone. Thanks, Daniel!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Eric UReviewed 2 months ago
Great web designer!
Reviewed 2 months ago by Eric U
Great web designer!
I’ve worked with Azuro Digital quite a few times. They’re always very professional, organized, and easy to work with. Whenever I needed something, Daniel was there. Highly recommend!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jason WuReviewed 3 months ago
THIS GUY BUILT MY AMAZING WEBSITE!!
Reviewed 3 months ago by Jason Wu
THIS GUY BUILT MY AMAZING WEBSITE!!
Great guy! Dan was easy to work with, provided an excellent product, and is extremely supportive after project is completed. I would not suggest anyone else.

What do you like most about the company?

Great guy! Dan was easy to work with, provided an excellent product, and is extremely supportive after project is completed. I would not suggest anyone else.

What they should improve on?

None

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Art KarapetovReviewed 3 months ago
Amazing work and even better results!
Reviewed 3 months ago by Art Karapetov
Amazing work and even better results!
I highly recommend Daniel at Houle Digital. Daniel helped me out with building the LeadAvalon website, which is a website for my marketing agency. During this process it was easy to work with him, and the final result was amazing. He was able to take my vision and turn it into a real website.

Deadlines were met, and Daniel was always there whenever I had a question or needed some advice. The website is also getting leads, and some of my customers have even mentioned that it looks professional and slick.

I couldn't be happier with the results that Daniel achieved with this project, and look forward to hiring him for future projects. If you're looking for a reliable web design agency that doesn't need hand holding and that does everything they promise to do, I highly recommend Houle Digital.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, attention to detail, results.

What they should improve on?

Not sure.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sam MendelsohnReviewed 3 months ago
Excellent Services
Reviewed 3 months ago by Sam Mendelsohn
Excellent Services
I've worked with Daniel on multiple projects and he's built a variety of different websites for me. His quality and dedication is always superb and he never fails to deliver an excellent webste.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Kennedy OjeogwuReviewed 4 months ago
Excellent Work
Reviewed 4 months ago by Kennedy Ojeogwu
Excellent Work
I just started my legal practice as a small business owner, and so i required a very attractive and responsive website... I contacted Daniel, and he was such a blessing to me, he provided an excellent service at an affordable rate. Daniel is really an expert

What do you like most about the company?

Very clinical in his work delivery. Great job!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Michele KennedyReviewed 4 months ago
Outstanding Job!
Reviewed 4 months ago by Michele Kennedy
Outstanding Job!
Choosing Houle Digital was one of the best decisions I've made. Daniel did an outstanding job designing and building my new website - and he finished the entire project in just 3 weeks. My new website is exactly what I had hoped it would be - and more! Thanks Daniel.

What do you like most about the company?

Daniel did exactly what he said he would do, in the time-frame he promised.

What they should improve on?

Can't think of anything...I'm really happy with result.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Laura NewmanReviewed 4 months ago
Great Website
Reviewed 4 months ago by Laura Newman
Great Website
Great experience working with Daniel to create a website for a Real Estate agent. He perfectly implemented the brief and was quick to launch the website.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
John PaglioccaReviewed 4 months ago
Specified Plumbing & Heating
Reviewed 4 months ago by John Pagliocca
Specified Plumbing & Heating
Daniel did a great job making a website for my company. The quality is excellent, and the process was very simple and quick. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking to build a website.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kerri BennettReviewed 4 months ago
Website Build by Daniel Houle
Role: Digital Marketing at at Yellow Door Digital
Reviewed 4 months ago by Kerri Bennett
Role: Digital Marketing at at Yellow Door Digital
Website Build by Daniel Houle
I used Daniel to create a website for my new company. He was wonderful, professional, and extremely helpful. Daniel was always there to answer my questions and provide advice on something I wasn't familiar with. He worked tirelessly to complete our site and continually make changes for us in a very timely manner. HIGHLY recommend him!! A professional and a gentleman.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jordan HazelwoodReviewed 4 months ago
It was a pleasure working with Daniel
Reviewed 4 months ago by Jordan Hazelwood
It was a pleasure working with Daniel
It was a pleasure working with Daniel. He was friendly, professional and always responded promptly! He has a great deal of knowledge in building websites and works patiently with you to bring your vision to life. When needed, he provides his professional opinion and works with you until every little detail is to your satisfaction. He was super quick to complete tasks and offered endless revisions. If you are looking for a web designer, look no further, Houle Digital won't disappoint! Thanks again, Daniel.

What do you like most about the company?

He works fast!

What they should improve on?

Should offer special pricing for non profits/charities

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
JP McAvoyReviewed 2 months ago
Flexibility and Production is unlike any other, which as an attorney is highly appreciated
Reviewed 2 months ago by JP McAvoy
Flexibility and Production is unlike any other, which as an attorney is highly appreciated
Going above and beyond throughout has been my experience with Azuro Digital from start to end. Whatever was needed to get the job done was done with skill and enthusiasm. If you are looking for the best in web development and related strategies make sure to reach out to Azuro Digital. I am thrilled with all of our collaborations and I would certainly recommend Azuro Digital to anyone for any job in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Suzanne McKenneyReviewed 4 months ago
Daniel is very competent.
Reviewed 4 months ago by Suzanne McKenney
Daniel is very competent.
Houle Digital helped me create a new website. Daniel took my ideas, my areas of focus and my personality and presented it in a professional and easy to navigate style. He made sure I was happy with every aspect and tweaked anything that requested. I am very satisfied and would refer him to my closest of friends.

What do you like most about the company?

Attentiveness and speed of service.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ca
Azuro Digital
150 Elgin St #1026, Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L4
Canada
+16136979740