Azuro Digital

Azuro Digital

Top Rated, Award-Winning Web Design & Development

5.0 (20 Reviews)
About Azuro Digital
Get a beautiful, user-friendly, cutting-edge website for your business. As an award-winning web design agency with over 100 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ reviews online, we consistently go above and beyond our clients’ expectations. By partnering with Azuro Digital, you’ll con...
read more
NA
2 - 9
2018
Canada
Azuro Digital
Top Rated, Award-Winning Web Design & Development
5.0 (20 Reviews)
20 Reviews
They are easy communicate with!
Farhana Nurani Managing Owner at at Local Legal Law Offices
2 months ago
I have had the opportunity to work with Daniel. He is passionate about designing websites and is keen on creating sites that are custom built. He is easy to communicate with and is well versed in this industry. I would highly recommend Daniel if you are looking for a website designer.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Service and very professional
3 months ago
Daniel was (and continues) to be wonderful to work with. His work is consistent, and true to my vision. He is professional, competent and very hard working. I will absolutely utilize his services in the future for other business ventures.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Service and very professional
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Web Designer
3 months ago
We had our website designed by Daniel and it was professional done, clean as I wanted. I wanted to support a local web designer in Ottawa. Daniel is very responsive and I highly recommend him!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web Designer
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent attention to detail
Zaki Anarwala, Esq. Principal Attorney at at ZMA Legal
4 months ago
Daniel did an incredible job designing my website. Throughout the design process, Daniel was very receptive and had great communication. He implemented all design changes in a timely manner. Daniel was professional and went the extra mile to ensure that the website was aesthetically pleasing and user-friendly. I would definitely recommend Azuro Digital’s services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Azuro Digital was extremely professional and very receptive.

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent attention to detail
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Web Design at it's Finest!
4 months ago
Azuro Digital designed and developed a fantastic real estate website for my real estate business. Daniel went the extra mile on the quality of work and his communication was more than I could have asked for. He has a great understanding of what Realtors need and what clients are looking for in a website. I loved working with him, and I'm tremendously happy with my new website! Highly recommended.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web Design at it's Finest!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Work by Daniel
4 months ago
It was a pleasure to work with Daniel. He was organized, knowledgable and always maintain a level of professionalism second to none. I would highly recommend Danial if you require a new website to be completed.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Work by Daniel
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Great Company
4 months ago
Azuro Digital built a great website with a lot of nice features. It’s also very easy to use. Users have mentioned that the site was built very well. Daniel was great. No matter what, he always got back to me quickly. He always did what he said he’d do on time. Daniel’s understanding of web development stands out. He absolutely knew what he was doing the entire time; he was never guessing and it showed.

Terry Waselnuk
Twramps
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Company
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
The world needs more Daniel's
5 months ago
Daniel is an exceptional professional to collaborate with. Not only did he pick up on our vision, but he created a website that was better than we had even imagined. Extremely attentive to detail, incredibly responsive and very acutely addressing every one of our requests and unique needs, I would highly recommend Azuro Digital to anyone. Thanks, Daniel!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
The world needs more Daniel's
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great web designer!
5 months ago
I’ve worked with Azuro Digital quite a few times. They’re always very professional, organized, and easy to work with. Whenever I needed something, Daniel was there. Highly recommend!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great web designer!
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
THIS GUY BUILT MY AMAZING WEBSITE!!
6 months ago
Great guy! Dan was easy to work with, provided an excellent product, and is extremely supportive after project is completed. I would not suggest anyone else.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Great guy! Dan was easy to work with, provided an excellent product, and is extremely supportive after project is completed. I would not suggest anyone else.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

None

Project Details
Project Name
THIS GUY BUILT MY AMAZING WEBSITE!!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Amazing work and even better results!
6 months ago
I highly recommend Daniel at Houle Digital. Daniel helped me out with building the LeadAvalon website, which is a website for my marketing agency. During this process it was easy to work with him, and the final result was amazing. He was able to take my vision and turn it into a real website.

Deadlines were met, and Daniel was always there whenever I had a question or needed some advice. The website is also getting leads, and some of my customers have even mentioned that it looks professional and slick.

I couldn't be happier with the results that Daniel achieved with this project, and look forward to hiring him for future projects. If you're looking for a reliable web design agency that doesn't need hand holding and that does everything they promise to do, I highly recommend Houle Digital.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication, attention to detail, results.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not sure.

Project Details
Project Name
Amazing work and even better results!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Excellent Services
6 months ago
I've worked with Daniel on multiple projects and he's built a variety of different websites for me. His quality and dedication is always superb and he never fails to deliver an excellent webste.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Services
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Work
7 months ago
I just started my legal practice as a small business owner, and so i required a very attractive and responsive website... I contacted Daniel, and he was such a blessing to me, he provided an excellent service at an affordable rate. Daniel is really an expert
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very clinical in his work delivery. Great job!

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Work
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Outstanding Job!
7 months ago
Choosing Houle Digital was one of the best decisions I've made. Daniel did an outstanding job designing and building my new website - and he finished the entire project in just 3 weeks. My new website is exactly what I had hoped it would be - and more! Thanks Daniel.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Daniel did exactly what he said he would do, in the time-frame he promised.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Can't think of anything...I'm really happy with result.

Project Details
Project Name
Outstanding Job!
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Great Website
7 months ago
Great experience working with Daniel to create a website for a Real Estate agent. He perfectly implemented the brief and was quick to launch the website.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Great Website
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Specified Plumbing & Heating
7 months ago
Daniel did a great job making a website for my company. The quality is excellent, and the process was very simple and quick. I highly recommend his services to anyone looking to build a website.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Specified Plumbing & Heating
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Website Build by Daniel Houle
Kerri Bennett Digital Marketing at at Yellow Door Digital
7 months ago
I used Daniel to create a website for my new company. He was wonderful, professional, and extremely helpful. Daniel was always there to answer my questions and provide advice on something I wasn't familiar with. He worked tirelessly to complete our site and continually make changes for us in a very timely manner. HIGHLY recommend him!! A professional and a gentleman.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Website Build by Daniel Houle
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
It was a pleasure working with Daniel
7 months ago
It was a pleasure working with Daniel. He was friendly, professional and always responded promptly! He has a great deal of knowledge in building websites and works patiently with you to bring your vision to life. When needed, he provides his professional opinion and works with you until every little detail is to your satisfaction. He was super quick to complete tasks and offered endless revisions. If you are looking for a web designer, look no further, Houle Digital won't disappoint! Thanks again, Daniel.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

He works fast!

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Should offer special pricing for non profits/charities

Project Details
Project Name
It was a pleasure working with Daniel
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Flexibility and Production is unlike any other, which as an attorney is highly appreciated
5 months ago
Going above and beyond throughout has been my experience with Azuro Digital from start to end. Whatever was needed to get the job done was done with skill and enthusiasm. If you are looking for the best in web development and related strategies make sure to reach out to Azuro Digital. I am thrilled with all of our collaborations and I would certainly recommend Azuro Digital to anyone for any job in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Flexibility and Production is unlike any other, which as an attorney is highly appreciated
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Daniel is very competent.
7 months ago
Houle Digital helped me create a new website. Daniel took my ideas, my areas of focus and my personality and presented it in a professional and easy to navigate style. He made sure I was happy with every aspect and tweaked anything that requested. I am very satisfied and would refer him to my closest of friends.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Attentiveness and speed of service.

Project Details
Project Name
Daniel is very competent.
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ca
Azuro Digital
150 Elgin St #1026, Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L4
Canada
+16136979740