BEETSOFT Co., Ltd

BEETSOFT Co., Ltd

Faster and Better

5.0 (11 Reviews)
About BEETSOFT Co., Ltd
Beetsoft is an IT Consultancy, Outsourcing, Annotation and BPO company based in Vietnam and Japan. We cater to SME and MNC’s all around the globe by providing high-end services at a cost-competitive price. With 6 plus years of IT Consul...
read more
< $25/hr
250 - 999
2014
Vietnam, Japan
BEETSOFT Co., Ltd
Faster and Better
5.0 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Chris RanasingheReviewed on 22/6/20
Web site and Mobile app Development for Magister
Role: Chief Executive Officer at at Magister Marketing & Consultancy
Reviewed on 22/6/20 by Chris Ranasinghe
Role: Chief Executive Officer at at Magister Marketing & Consultancy
Web site and Mobile app Development for Magister
Beetsoft did a fantastic Job when it game to developing our web site and app for our newly started business. Communication was fantastic. Also the project was delivered on time. They broke the project down to days weeks and months with goals and milestones so it was a lot easier for us to keep a track. Fantastic work.

What do you like most about the company?

Time management Communication Clear estimation

What they should improve on?

None I can think of with the past work i have done

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BEETSOFT Co., Ltd on Jun 22, 2020

Outstanding Experience. Thank you so much and hope to collaborate in the near future again.

chang trầnReviewed on 25/3/20
Web Development
Role: Accountant at Ngoc Minh company
Reviewed on 25/3/20 by chang trần
Role: Accountant at Ngoc Minh company
Web Development
I have had the opportunity to avail the services of Beetsoft to develop the website for my business. I found them on the top Web Development companies in Vietnam on Clutch. Beetsoft's Project Manager Linh is exceptional. His patience, professionalism, duty of care towards his clients - are highly praise-worthy and I couldn't have done it without Bhavin. I would want to recommend Beetsoft of the exceptional Indianic Team to everyone for his diligent performance, customer service and above all - his reliability. Thank you Linh

What do you like most about the company?

On a daily basis, their project manager was one of the best I’ve ever worked with.

What they should improve on?

None. It's been an extremely positive experience.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BEETSOFT Co., Ltd on Mar 26, 2020

Outstanding Experience. Thank you so much and hope to collaborate in the near future again.

Soa LeReviewed on 25/3/20
Business Web Development
Role: CMO at Stringee JSC
Reviewed on 25/3/20 by Soa Le
Role: CMO at Stringee JSC
Business Web Development
Beetsoft provided us a simple, easy to use, fast and immediately updatable website. They’re professional and keep everything in order. They’re very good at listening and then coming up with solutions. Highly recommend!

What do you like most about the company?

They’re communicative, reliable, and prompt.

What they should improve on?

All of our issues have been handled really well. They have an account manager that I really trust and have never had an argument with; we talk and find a way to solve any problems in the best way.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BEETSOFT Co., Ltd on Mar 26, 2020

Outstanding Experience. Thank you so much and hope to collaborate in the near future again.

Daniel HongReviewed on 25/3/20
most reliable company to outsource IT solution
Reviewed on 25/3/20 by Daniel Hong
most reliable company to outsource IT solution
i outsourced development of the mobile game development. i was searching for the IT outsourcing company where i can outsource in turn-key base where i can get UI&UX, Planning, development and server solutions all together. BeetSoft was able to give me the consultation of how my planning should be adjusted and what are the more effective way to develop. the time of the development was on time, and the quality was higher than expected. this experience gave me a faith to proceed other IT outsourcing development projects with Beetsoft continuously.

What do you like most about the company?

cost effectiveness, speed of the development, commitment to the proejct

What they should improve on?

communication method .

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Game Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BEETSOFT Co., Ltd on Mar 25, 2020

Outstanding Experience. Thank you so much and hope to collaborate in the near future again.

Sy Thang NguyenReviewed on 17/3/20
Custom Software Development
Reviewed on 17/3/20 by Sy Thang Nguyen
Custom Software Development
Beetsoft went above and beyond with their quality work, communication, updates and client service. From the initial discussions about potential project development to the delivery of the final product, they were professional, reliable, effective and transparent. I highly recommend their services to anyone who is looking to hire them for any relevant projects and development. All in all, after searching through many other development companies, Beetsoft was a great choice to work with.



What do you like most about the company?

I completely amazed at the knowledge that this vendor had about AR web development and optimization. The people are the most caring and understanding of business needs.

What they should improve on?

Continue growing!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BEETSOFT Co., Ltd on Mar 25, 2020

Outstanding Experience. Thank you so much and hope to collaborate in the near future again.

Highly Professional and ontime delivery
Role: Director Of Sales & Marketing at Confidential
Reviewed on 12/2/20 by Christopher Himath Ranasinghe
Role: Director Of Sales & Marketing at Confidential
Highly Professional and ontime delivery
We had our website or management software for our consultancy company provided by Beetsoft. It was the first time we were outsourcing so it was a big risk but everything went pretty well from the start. Had a dedicated team working with us to ensure the language barrier which may have had never became any sort of problem. The price was resonable and justified.

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and the precision of the estimation and sticking to the promised timeline.

What they should improve on?

Maybe be a little flexible on the developers availability due to time difference in the west and east but not really a major issue at all

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BEETSOFT Co., Ltd on Mar 25, 2020

Outstanding Experience. Thank you so much and hope to collaborate in the near future again.

Leah LeReviewed 2 months ago
Website development and maintenance for Red Lion Hanoi Bar
Reviewed 2 months ago by Leah Le
Website development and maintenance for Red Lion Hanoi Bar
Red Lion Hanoi is the first British concept bar in Hanoi, serving traditional British meals with a wide range of beverages from beers to spirits. With the selected ingredients from Vietnamese farmers, we spent much time and caring dedication in each and everything we served. Located in the heart of Hanoi, Red Lion has many regular guests, who are the fan of our signature events such as Ladies Night, Karaoke Night…
I am the PR Director of Red Lion Hanoi

We want Beetsoft for a website development service. To leverage customer experience with Red Lion, we want to create a website for Red Lion, so that customers can check menu availability and book table directly from there. The website will be linked to our CRM system. Additionally, launching our website, we want to use it as a promotion platform contributing to our marketing efforts. Later on, we want Beetsoft to do maintenance for the website annually, continuing for 3 years.

I found Beetsoft profile from Clutch. After reading reviews and checking Beetsoft past projects, I decided to contact them for more information. I explained to Beetsoft’s Sale Specialist – Lily my expectation and requirements for the website. She understood very well and supported me to communicate with their technical team to get the estimation. It fit my budget so I decided to go forward with Beetsoft team.

The goal of this project is to develop a fully functional website for Red Lion. The main features are the introduction of business, menu and location, table booking, live chat, leaving a message. The Website should be able to link to Red Lion CRM system to record data and keep track. Also, the Red Lion website links to social media accounts.

Firstly, Beetsoft was handed over the design and content from Red Lion team. Beetsoft developed the website based on the design documents, discuss with Red Lion team for clarification if need. Secondly, when the website was finished, Red Lion checked and provided feedbacks for Beetsoft team to adjust accordingly. Lastly, testing was done by Beetsoft then handed over to Red Lion team together with related documents.

Beetsoft provided Red Lion Hanoi with a team including 1 project manager and 3 developers.

The website is well-functioned, all requested features are created with great quality. The website which was linked with the specific system work well, no error occurring in the operation so far.

It was a relaxing project for me as I did not have to do much. Beetsoft team works in sync with my team. There was no misunderstanding. Lily was a great help in terms of help 2 teams to understand other languages. Beetsoft handles the project with their best effort, always ask and reconfirm if needed.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Dat NguyenReviewed 3 months ago
Mobile App & Website IT Consulting for Dental Market Company
Reviewed 3 months ago by Dat Nguyen
Mobile App & Website IT Consulting for Dental Market Company
49P is preparing for the next development phase of the company with the objectives to target more customer, leverage customer buying experience, specialization in the workflow. For this project, the main objective is to optimize 49P operation on the website and mobile app.
We hire Beetsoft for IT consulting services. We have been in operation for the past year with one website, developed from the beginning and one mobile app which is now done, prepared to be launched. However, these infrastructures are not aligned, still detecting bugs. We want Beetsoft team to do an audit at our website and mobile application, thus, detect bugs, propose solutions to optimize these digital sale channels.
Later on, we want Beetsoft to do maintenance for the website and app on a monthly basis, continuing for 2 years.
Beetsoft provided 49P with a team including 1 project manager and 3 developers.
The audit was very detailed with a lot of insights that later helped us to leverage our customer experience. The proposed solutions were effective and well-planned. There was no remarkable delay in our work process as the fixing was processing together with maintenance.
Lily provides me with great support along with the project. While I was aware of some of the technical terms, there are still a lot of things that hard to understand for me. Lily and the developer team has explained to me in a detailed and friendly way so I have the basic hold of what is going on. The tasks were completed as in the timeline without any mistake. Beetsoft team also assisted and communicated effectively with me through the project.

What do you like most about the company?

Beetsoft works effectively and strictly follow time management which was impressive for a Vietnamese vendor.

What they should improve on?

Nothing major to fix.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
John DoeReviewed on 22/6/20
Web site Design and Development for our Club
Reviewed on 22/6/20 by John Doe
Web site Design and Development for our Club
Designed and developped the site and mobile app for our club Hanoi Reds. Not a very large project but the work was fantastic. On time delivery too.

What do you like most about the company?

Timely Delivery, Design Ablility and price

What they should improve on?

Maybe could have completed a few days quicker but cant complain as was delivered as promised

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BEETSOFT Co., Ltd on Jun 22, 2020

Outstanding Experience. Thank you so much and hope to collaborate in the near future again.

Hafid BourhimReviewed on 22/6/20
Web Development
Role: Product/UX Designer at JuusanDo!
Reviewed on 22/6/20 by Hafid Bourhim
Role: Product/UX Designer at JuusanDo!
Web Development
I would highly recommend Beetsoft for any business looking for a web development company.
You are very professional and I appreciate you ...!!!!




What do you like most about the company?

Ability, personal contact and commitment, outstanding!

What they should improve on?

Absolutely none required.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BEETSOFT Co., Ltd on Jun 22, 2020

Outstanding Experience. Thank you so much and hope to collaborate in the near future again.

Potato MediaReviewed on 8/5/20
Excellent client experience
Reviewed on 8/5/20 by Potato Media
Excellent client experience
Communication, accessibility and dedication to deadlines all flawless during our project.

What do you like most about the company?

Transparency. It's rare to find a company that offers a complete solution in such an open and accessible manner.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BEETSOFT Co., Ltd on May 8, 2020

Outstanding Experience. Thank you so much and hope to collaborate in the near future again.

Contact information
vn
BEETSOFT Co., Ltd
6th Floor, MITEC TOWER, Lot E2 - Cau Giay Urban Area, Yen Hoa Ward, Cau Giay District, Ha noi, Hanoi 100000
Vietnam
+84 333 182 047
jp
BEETSOFT Co., Ltd
〒162-0823 Central Plaza 7F, 1-1 Kaguragashi, Shinjuku-ku, Tokyo, Tokyo, Tokyo 〒162-082
Japan
View more