Binariks Inc

We offer quality software development outsourcing

5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
About Binariks Inc
Binariks is a software development outsourcing and consulting company headquartered in the USA with development centers in Ukraine. We leverage 20 years of IT experience to help startups and established businesses achieve success by creating winning products, teams and custo...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2014
Ukraine, United States
Binariks Inc
We offer quality software development outsourcing
5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Andres LeonReviewed on 16/4/19
I'll definitely recommend Binariks to my friends
Role: CEO, Founder & Doctor at MedVisit Ltd
Reviewed on 16/4/19 by Andres Leon
Role: CEO, Founder & Doctor at MedVisit Ltd
I'll definitely recommend Binariks to my friends
Medvisit is a platform that simplifies the process of finding a doctor while you are travelling abroad. A patient can book a visit from the doctor anytime. After the visit, he/she will receive a medical report from the doctor with an invoice. The doctors from their end can adjust the schedule in the app, write medical reports and view the list of the planned and past visits.
We are always communicating with the team, every week we have weekly calls, during which we clarify possible questions and view the results of the work. As well we have daily communication in Slack. The team is focused on the delivery of a high-quality product and is easy to communicate with.


What do you like most about the company?

What I really appreciate about Binariks is their aptitude for problem-solving in a proactive way. That is exactly what I wanted when I selected the partner.

What they should improve on?

None. I would like even more customers to be satisfied working with them

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Maximilian Hopf FRMReviewed on 11/3/19
Professional development services
Role: Director at Pylink Ltd.
Reviewed on 11/3/19 by Maximilian Hopf FRM
Role: Director at Pylink Ltd.
Professional development services
Binariks helps us to improve the web solution which allows organizations in the structured finance industry to boost their efficiency through technology. By using Pylink software solutions and consulting services, our clients are able to streamline their processes, reduce costs and improve the speed and quality of their output.
We have daily stand-ups with the whole team. We use Trello board for managing tickets. Also, Binariks provides us weekly status reports with a detailed description of work accomplished.

What do you like most about the company?

We were impressed by their professionalism: mature management and they are very strong technically.

What they should improve on?

Nothing to improve.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Andriy FedorenkoReviewed on 12/2/19
Binariks is a great team to work with !
Role: Product Manager, Data Scientist at eMotorWerks, Inc
Reviewed on 12/2/19 by Andriy Fedorenko
Role: Product Manager, Data Scientist at eMotorWerks, Inc
Binariks is a great team to work with !
I have worked with Binariks team for two years and accomplished two large cloud-based projects with them. Both projects are in the field of providing smart charging for electric vehicles. The projects included mobile application development, UI/UX, back - end to back -end integration and development of machine learning algorithm. The team has high-quality professionals, very strong professional ethics and delivered the whole scope of work on time.
I would highly recommend Binariks for any future engagements.

What do you like most about the company?

quality of work and very detailed oriented developers; great management team

What they should improve on?

Scale-up and bing more people on board

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jim McDonaldReviewed on 5/2/19
Binariks is a great Development Partner
Role: CEO at SlimPixel Ventures
Reviewed on 5/2/19 by Jim McDonald
Role: CEO at SlimPixel Ventures
Binariks is a great Development Partner
I have a small tech incubator and have used Binariks for several months to do the bulk of my front-end development. They have talented Angular and ReactNative developers for my web and mobile apps. I provide them with Photoshop and XD designs and they are able to replicate those with pixel-perfect accuracy. I would highly recommend them for outsourced development help.

What do you like most about the company?

Pixel-perfect development skills Great Angular and React Native programming skills Work with API well Good english Only 8 hours time difference Very intelligent & dedicated to delivering

What they should improve on?

Documenting and sending questions previous to daily stand up calls.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
62 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Binariks Inc
77 Heroiv UPA Street, Lviv,, Lviv, Lviv 79000
Ukraine
+38 (063) 717-20-53
us
Binariks Inc
3503 Jack Northrop Ave Suite #DZ646, Hawthorne, California
United States
+1 (415) 655-10-84
View more
GoodFirms