Bird Marketing Limited

Award Winning Digital Marketing & SEO Agency

5.00/5 (10 Reviews)
Award winning web design & digital marketing company based in the vibrant heart of London & Essex, Bird Marketing have been established for 5 years. We are a small band of rebels, dedicated to bringing our customer’s business visions to life using all of the kn...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2010
United Kingdom
Bird Marketing Limited
Award Winning Digital Marketing & SEO Agency
5.00/5 (10 Reviews)
Digital Marketing for Kitchen Worktop Firm
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by Nicholas Garwood
Role: Managing Director - Founder at The Only Way Is Granite
Not only did Bird completely redesign our website to a very high spec, they also solidified our positions in the search engine rankings. Our enquiries have significantly increased since being with Bird and we are extremely happy with their services.

What do you like most about the company?

We had previously tried out several web design and SEO companies in the past and have had some pretty terrible results. With Bird they seem to have everything we need under one roof and delivered at a high standard.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ecommerce Website for National Company
Reviewed on 4/1/19 by Max Smith
Role: Website Manager at Site King Safety Workwear
After rebuilding the site, with thousands of products to work with, the team implemented relevant SEO strategies on our site that immediately maximized traffic. Soon, we were ranking on the first page for many of our chosen keywords. After a few months, we were the top rank and began to see a lot of profit form the increased sales.

What do you like most about the company?

As a young company, they bring a vibrant energy to the partnership. They are driven and passionate about what they do, which really helps them provide results.

What they should improve on?

No areas for improvement come to mind. They exceeded our expectations.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ecommerce Web Design for National Bathroom Store
Reviewed on 4/1/19 by James Morris
Role: eCommerce Sales Manager at FNX Bathrooms
We commissioned Bird Marketing to take over the Web Design/Development, Hosting, Support and Digital Marketing from our existing providers. They reconstructed our online presence from the ground up with great effect and we are extremely happy with the results achieved.

What do you like most about the company?

The best thing about Bird (apart from the exceptional results) were the in depth discovery meetings we had prior to the project kickoff. This is what really set the company apart from the competition.

What they should improve on?

Every company has areas they can improve on but Bird Marketing has shown that they are running an extremely effective team within the Digital Marketing industry.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ecommerce Web Design for Global Fashion Shop
Reviewed on 3/1/19 by Jessica Williams
Role: Digital Marketing Executive at Moda Minx
Bird Marketing transformed our website from a dated, slow and lacklustre setup to an enterprise level system that could cope with our growing audience and sales. We did our branding in house and the team at Bird have matched everything perfectly to it. Could not be happier with their work.

What do you like most about the company?

We love the way they go the extra mile for us when we are in need. There have been several times with our old providers where we were left in the dark but with Bird we feel like we are in safe hands with our brand.

What they should improve on?

No notable areas of improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rebuild & Marketing of Website for KBB Furniture Company
Reviewed on 21/12/18 by James Harper
Role: Marketing Manager at Matter Designs
We have been with Bird Marketing for over 4 years now. We were so happy with the initial design and their ongoing marketing efforts that we have decided to give our website a refresh with them. They are currently in the process of rebuilding it as we speak and from what we have seen we are extremely excited to see what they produce.

What do you like most about the company?

Their design flair is just second to none. Everything they produce is so appealing and just works.

What they should improve on?

We would have liked them to do our print material but that is outside of their domain.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dev and Marketing for App Startup
Reviewed on 21/12/18 by Robert Alexander
Role: CEO at Bioly
Bird Marketing have assisted us in both the creation of our innovative web app and the marketing of it on social media platforms, Google SEO and PPC. We regard their team as one of the best in the industry.

What do you like most about the company?

Their professional approach is apparent in everything they put their hand to.

What they should improve on?

Payment options are restricted to Direct Debit.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
78 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Website and Development for Medical Recruitment Company
Reviewed on 19/12/18 by Darren Simpkin
Role: Operations Director at The Endoscopy Group Limited
We contacted Bird to do our website, hosting and support which they have done perfectly. I have no qualms in recommending them to anyone who needs these services. Great company!

What do you like most about the company?

Very professional yet friendly with their approach. Nothing seems to be too much to ask and they always go the extra mile.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Law Firms
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Digital Marketing for UK Mental Health Company
Reviewed on 19/12/18 by Luke Worsfold
Role: Owner at LISA Inside Addiction
The guys at Bird completely transformed our online presence. From the Website to the Social Media the whole lot was redone, and to a high standard too. Very satisfied with their work.

What do you like most about the company?

Usually it's hard to find a company with both good design skills and technical ability. Or if you do, they charge a fortune. Bird seem to have the perfect mix of design/tech and at a good price point.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
SEO for Innovative Electric Automotive Company
Reviewed on 17/12/18 by Jordan Ellis
Role: Managing Director at Eko Bikes
It's pretty simple. Bird Marketing have single handedly got us to number 1 on Google for all of our desired search terms. Our traffic and subsequently our sales have skyrocketed since they started work. I could not recommend them highly enough. Thank-you to all the team at Bird.

What do you like most about the company?

They have got our firm to number 1 on Google for all of our desired search terms. The keywords are quite large in search volume and we had been through many companies who were unable to achieve such results.

What they should improve on?

Prices could be slightly lower but the ROI I have on the spend with them is off the charts so this is acceptable.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Built us an amazing website
Reviewed on 17/12/18 by Andrew Scott
Role: Managing Director at Regal Living
The guys at Bird have done an outstanding job of both the design/build of our website and PPC/SEO too. Since using Bird we have seen a huge increase in sales both down to increase in rank and increase in conversion rate. Cannot recommend them highly enough!

What do you like most about the company?

They have all the required skillsets in house, I have an account manager so there is one point of contact but I can also speak to/meet any member of the team should I feel necessary. Great communication that you just don't get with most companies or if you outsource abroad.

What they should improve on?

I honestly cannot fault them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
gb
Bird Marketing Limited
128a High Street, Essex, Essex CM129XE
United Kingdom
01277286565
gb
Bird Marketing Limited
13 Austin Friars, London, London EC2N 2HE
United Kingdom
0208 338 1206
View more
GoodFirms