Bird Marketing Limited

Award Winning Digital Marketing & SEO Agency

5.0 (15 Reviews)
About Bird Marketing Limited
Award winning web design & digital marketing company based in the vibrant heart of London & Essex, Bird Marketing have been established for 5 years. We are a small band of rebels, dedicated to bringing our customer’s business visions to life using all of the kn...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2010
United Kingdom
Bird Marketing Limited
Award Winning Digital Marketing & SEO Agency
5.0 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Birdmarketing brought new ideas to the table and developed unique strategies that would help us achieve our goals.
on 14/9/20
After reviewing a dozen SEO agencies, we chose to proceed with Birdmarketing as they provided a detailed yet transparent proposal.

Both ends understood that we were entering a very competitive market on a minimal budget, so we were quite skeptical of the results and knew that they had their work cut out.

From the moment that we signed the contract, it felt as if bird marketing had joined the team and was exclusive to us. They were bringing new ideas to the table and developing unique strategies that would help us achieve our goals and deliver an ROI.

The bird marketing team covered most aspects of marketing and not only SEO. They delivered quality referral traffic and helped build our brand, all while providing high-quality backlinks.

It becomes very clear from early on that we had chosen the right team for the task. Our search engine exposure was increasing month by month, and our platform was receiving more traffic than ever before.

Bird marketing remained professional and responsive throughout; we expect to have a long-lasting relationship with them and would be fearful of any competitor that users their service.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Bird marketing think outside of the box and bring great ideas and strategies to the table. They are also very responsive and professional.

Project Details
Project Name
Birdmarketing brought new ideas to the table and developed unique strategies that would help us achieve our goals.
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent Service, Delivering Fantastic Results!
Martyn Coram Director at at Recipe For Results
on 30/4/20
I've used Bird Marketing for my company, Recipe For Results, for around 7 years now. I'm now on my third website with them and I can honestly say, the way they deliver their service is brilliant. From the moment they take you on as a client you will be no less than impressed. From getting know your business/brand and finding out what you require, to delivering the finished product in a timely manner.

I also use Bird Marketing for SEO and I can say that I am ranking on page 1 on almost all of my chosen search terms (I have chose to go for no less than 30 search terms!) and many of my search terms I'm in the top 3 - with a few at number 1!

Which ever tech service you are looking to use Bird Marketing for I am more than confident that their team will deliver their best and you will be elated by the results they deliver!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication, The processes they have to get to know my needs and deliver on them

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

They don't offer print

Project Details
Project Name
Excellent Service, Delivering Fantastic Results!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Web Design & SEO for Environmental Recruitment Company
on 16/4/20
We approached Bird to design and build a fully functional website to post job listings. We also engaged a strategic SEO plan to ensure my company is visible when potential candidates search for suitable job roles online. The Bird team exceeded our expectations with the website and SEO campaign. Keep the good work up guys - excellent all round!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Web Design & SEO for Environmental Recruitment Company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Bird Marketing - Reliable and competent web design and graphic design Company
Olesya Pavlova Vice President of Marketing at CyberKnight Technologies
on 23/3/20
Bird Marketing is an extremely professional Team, delivering high quality results within the agreed timeline. I would like to highlight their creativity, responsiveness, timely support, willingness to find solutions for any challenges, attention to details and high quality standards of all the work done for our organisation. My special gratitude goes to Lewis, Zoe and Jake for being very helpful and efficient while building our Brand Guidelines, Brand Book and Corporate Website. I would highly recommend Bird Marketing to any businesses seeking for reliable and competent web design and graphic design company to work with. We would definitely run more projects with the Team in the future.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Bird Marketing - Reliable and competent web design and graphic design Company
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Digital Marketing for Kitchen Worktop Firm
Nicholas Garwood Managing Director - Founder at The Only Way Is Granite
on 16/1/19
Not only did Bird completely redesign our website to a very high spec, they also solidified our positions in the search engine rankings. Our enquiries have significantly increased since being with Bird and we are extremely happy with their services.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We had previously tried out several web design and SEO companies in the past and have had some pretty terrible results. With Bird they seem to have everything we need under one roof and delivered at a high standard.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Digital Marketing for Kitchen Worktop Firm
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ecommerce Website for National Company
Max Smith Website Manager at Site King Safety Workwear
on 4/1/19
After rebuilding the site, with thousands of products to work with, the team implemented relevant SEO strategies on our site that immediately maximized traffic. Soon, we were ranking on the first page for many of our chosen keywords. After a few months, we were the top rank and began to see a lot of profit form the increased sales.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

As a young company, they bring a vibrant energy to the partnership. They are driven and passionate about what they do, which really helps them provide results.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No areas for improvement come to mind. They exceeded our expectations.

Project Details
Project Name
Ecommerce Website for National Company
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ecommerce Web Design for National Bathroom Store
James Morris eCommerce Sales Manager at FNX Bathrooms
on 4/1/19
We commissioned Bird Marketing to take over the Web Design/Development, Hosting, Support and Digital Marketing from our existing providers. They reconstructed our online presence from the ground up with great effect and we are extremely happy with the results achieved.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The best thing about Bird (apart from the exceptional results) were the in depth discovery meetings we had prior to the project kickoff. This is what really set the company apart from the competition.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Every company has areas they can improve on but Bird Marketing has shown that they are running an extremely effective team within the Digital Marketing industry.

Project Details
Project Name
Ecommerce Web Design for National Bathroom Store
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Ecommerce Web Design for Global Fashion Shop
Jessica Williams Digital Marketing Executive at Moda Minx
on 3/1/19
Bird Marketing transformed our website from a dated, slow and lacklustre setup to an enterprise level system that could cope with our growing audience and sales. We did our branding in house and the team at Bird have matched everything perfectly to it. Could not be happier with their work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

We love the way they go the extra mile for us when we are in need. There have been several times with our old providers where we were left in the dark but with Bird we feel like we are in safe hands with our brand.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

No notable areas of improvement.

Project Details
Project Name
Ecommerce Web Design for Global Fashion Shop
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Rebuild & Marketing of Website for KBB Furniture Company
James Harper Marketing Manager at Matter Designs
on 21/12/18
We have been with Bird Marketing for over 4 years now. We were so happy with the initial design and their ongoing marketing efforts that we have decided to give our website a refresh with them. They are currently in the process of rebuilding it as we speak and from what we have seen we are extremely excited to see what they produce.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their design flair is just second to none. Everything they produce is so appealing and just works.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

We would have liked them to do our print material but that is outside of their domain.

Project Details
Project Name
Rebuild & Marketing of Website for KBB Furniture Company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Dev and Marketing for App Startup
Robert Alexander CEO at Bioly
on 21/12/18
Bird Marketing have assisted us in both the creation of our innovative web app and the marketing of it on social media platforms, Google SEO and PPC. We regard their team as one of the best in the industry.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their professional approach is apparent in everything they put their hand to.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Payment options are restricted to Direct Debit.

Project Details
Project Name
Dev and Marketing for App Startup
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
78 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Website and Development for Medical Recruitment Company
Darren Simpkin Operations Director at The Endoscopy Group Limited
on 19/12/18
We contacted Bird to do our website, hosting and support which they have done perfectly. I have no qualms in recommending them to anyone who needs these services. Great company!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Very professional yet friendly with their approach. Nothing seems to be too much to ask and they always go the extra mile.

Project Details
Project Name
Website and Development for Medical Recruitment Company
Services:
Law Firms
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Digital Marketing for UK Mental Health Company
Luke Worsfold Owner at LISA Inside Addiction
on 19/12/18
The guys at Bird completely transformed our online presence. From the Website to the Social Media the whole lot was redone, and to a high standard too. Very satisfied with their work.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Usually it's hard to find a company with both good design skills and technical ability. Or if you do, they charge a fortune. Bird seem to have the perfect mix of design/tech and at a good price point.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Digital Marketing for UK Mental Health Company
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
SEO for Innovative Electric Automotive Company
Jordan Ellis Managing Director at Eko Bikes
on 17/12/18
It's pretty simple. Bird Marketing have single handedly got us to number 1 on Google for all of our desired search terms. Our traffic and subsequently our sales have skyrocketed since they started work. I could not recommend them highly enough. Thank-you to all the team at Bird.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They have got our firm to number 1 on Google for all of our desired search terms. The keywords are quite large in search volume and we had been through many companies who were unable to achieve such results.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Prices could be slightly lower but the ROI I have on the spend with them is off the charts so this is acceptable.

Project Details
Project Name
SEO for Innovative Electric Automotive Company
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Built us an amazing website
Andrew Scott Managing Director at Regal Living
on 17/12/18
The guys at Bird have done an outstanding job of both the design/build of our website and PPC/SEO too. Since using Bird we have seen a huge increase in sales both down to increase in rank and increase in conversion rate. Cannot recommend them highly enough!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

They have all the required skillsets in house, I have an account manager so there is one point of contact but I can also speak to/meet any member of the team should I feel necessary. Great communication that you just don't get with most companies or if you outsource abroad.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

I honestly cannot fault them.

Project Details
Project Name
Built us an amazing website
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Web Design for an Accountancy Firm
Danielle White Accountant at Oscar Fairchild
on 9/4/20
Our main goal for this project was to create a website which helped generate leads and prospects for the company. We envisioned something sleek and simple which would make it as easy as possible for leads to contact us. We are extremely happy with the end result provided by Bird Marketing and would recommend highly!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I found that their knowledge and expertise was second to none. They clearly explained the process to me, how things worked and even gave me a tutorial afterwards to show me how to work the site. Everyone was willing to help and answer whatever questions they could.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing

Project Details
Project Name
Web Design for an Accountancy Firm
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
gb
Bird Marketing Limited
128a High Street, Essex, Essex CM129XE
United Kingdom
01277286565
gb
Bird Marketing Limited
13 Austin Friars, London, London EC2N 2HE
United Kingdom
0208 338 1206
View more