Bird Marketing Limited

Award Winning Digital Marketing & SEO Agency

5.00/5 (15 Reviews)
About Bird Marketing Limited
Award winning web design & digital marketing company based in the vibrant heart of London & Essex, Bird Marketing have been established for 5 years. We are a small band of rebels, dedicated to bringing our customer’s business visions to life using all of the kn...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2010
United Kingdom
Bird Marketing Limited
Award Winning Digital Marketing & SEO Agency
5.00/5 (15 Reviews)
15 Reviews
Rico Plumb-JonesReviewed 5 days, 16 hours ago
Birdmarketing brought new ideas to the table and developed unique strategies that would help us achieve our goals.
Reviewed 5 days, 16 hours ago by Rico Plumb-Jones
Birdmarketing brought new ideas to the table and developed unique strategies that would help us achieve our goals.
After reviewing a dozen SEO agencies, we chose to proceed with Birdmarketing as they provided a detailed yet transparent proposal.

Both ends understood that we were entering a very competitive market on a minimal budget, so we were quite skeptical of the results and knew that they had their work cut out.

From the moment that we signed the contract, it felt as if bird marketing had joined the team and was exclusive to us. They were bringing new ideas to the table and developing unique strategies that would help us achieve our goals and deliver an ROI.

The bird marketing team covered most aspects of marketing and not only SEO. They delivered quality referral traffic and helped build our brand, all while providing high-quality backlinks.

It becomes very clear from early on that we had chosen the right team for the task. Our search engine exposure was increasing month by month, and our platform was receiving more traffic than ever before.

Bird marketing remained professional and responsive throughout; we expect to have a long-lasting relationship with them and would be fearful of any competitor that users their service.

What do you like most about the company?

Bird marketing think outside of the box and bring great ideas and strategies to the table. They are also very responsive and professional.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Martyn CoramReviewed 4 months ago
Excellent Service, Delivering Fantastic Results!
Role: Director at at Recipe For Results
Reviewed 4 months ago by Martyn Coram
Role: Director at at Recipe For Results
Excellent Service, Delivering Fantastic Results!
I've used Bird Marketing for my company, Recipe For Results, for around 7 years now. I'm now on my third website with them and I can honestly say, the way they deliver their service is brilliant. From the moment they take you on as a client you will be no less than impressed. From getting know your business/brand and finding out what you require, to delivering the finished product in a timely manner.

I also use Bird Marketing for SEO and I can say that I am ranking on page 1 on almost all of my chosen search terms (I have chose to go for no less than 30 search terms!) and many of my search terms I'm in the top 3 - with a few at number 1!

Which ever tech service you are looking to use Bird Marketing for I am more than confident that their team will deliver their best and you will be elated by the results they deliver!

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, The processes they have to get to know my needs and deliver on them

What they should improve on?

They don't offer print

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Joseph BellReviewed 5 months ago
Web Design & SEO for Environmental Recruitment Company
Reviewed 5 months ago by Joseph Bell
Web Design & SEO for Environmental Recruitment Company
We approached Bird to design and build a fully functional website to post job listings. We also engaged a strategic SEO plan to ensure my company is visible when potential candidates search for suitable job roles online. The Bird team exceeded our expectations with the website and SEO campaign. Keep the good work up guys - excellent all round!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Olesya PavlovaReviewed 5 months ago
Bird Marketing - Reliable and competent web design and graphic design Company
Role: Vice President of Marketing at CyberKnight Technologies
Reviewed 5 months ago by Olesya Pavlova
Role: Vice President of Marketing at CyberKnight Technologies
Bird Marketing - Reliable and competent web design and graphic design Company
Bird Marketing is an extremely professional Team, delivering high quality results within the agreed timeline. I would like to highlight their creativity, responsiveness, timely support, willingness to find solutions for any challenges, attention to details and high quality standards of all the work done for our organisation. My special gratitude goes to Lewis, Zoe and Jake for being very helpful and efficient while building our Brand Guidelines, Brand Book and Corporate Website. I would highly recommend Bird Marketing to any businesses seeking for reliable and competent web design and graphic design company to work with. We would definitely run more projects with the Team in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Nicholas GarwoodReviewed on 16/1/19
Digital Marketing for Kitchen Worktop Firm
Role: Managing Director - Founder at The Only Way Is Granite
Reviewed on 16/1/19 by Nicholas Garwood
Role: Managing Director - Founder at The Only Way Is Granite
Digital Marketing for Kitchen Worktop Firm
Not only did Bird completely redesign our website to a very high spec, they also solidified our positions in the search engine rankings. Our enquiries have significantly increased since being with Bird and we are extremely happy with their services.

What do you like most about the company?

We had previously tried out several web design and SEO companies in the past and have had some pretty terrible results. With Bird they seem to have everything we need under one roof and delivered at a high standard.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Max SmithReviewed on 4/1/19
Ecommerce Website for National Company
Role: Website Manager at Site King Safety Workwear
Reviewed on 4/1/19 by Max Smith
Role: Website Manager at Site King Safety Workwear
Ecommerce Website for National Company
After rebuilding the site, with thousands of products to work with, the team implemented relevant SEO strategies on our site that immediately maximized traffic. Soon, we were ranking on the first page for many of our chosen keywords. After a few months, we were the top rank and began to see a lot of profit form the increased sales.

What do you like most about the company?

As a young company, they bring a vibrant energy to the partnership. They are driven and passionate about what they do, which really helps them provide results.

What they should improve on?

No areas for improvement come to mind. They exceeded our expectations.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
James MorrisReviewed on 4/1/19
Ecommerce Web Design for National Bathroom Store
Role: eCommerce Sales Manager at FNX Bathrooms
Reviewed on 4/1/19 by James Morris
Role: eCommerce Sales Manager at FNX Bathrooms
Ecommerce Web Design for National Bathroom Store
We commissioned Bird Marketing to take over the Web Design/Development, Hosting, Support and Digital Marketing from our existing providers. They reconstructed our online presence from the ground up with great effect and we are extremely happy with the results achieved.

What do you like most about the company?

The best thing about Bird (apart from the exceptional results) were the in depth discovery meetings we had prior to the project kickoff. This is what really set the company apart from the competition.

What they should improve on?

Every company has areas they can improve on but Bird Marketing has shown that they are running an extremely effective team within the Digital Marketing industry.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jessica WilliamsReviewed on 3/1/19
Ecommerce Web Design for Global Fashion Shop
Role: Digital Marketing Executive at Moda Minx
Reviewed on 3/1/19 by Jessica Williams
Role: Digital Marketing Executive at Moda Minx
Ecommerce Web Design for Global Fashion Shop
Bird Marketing transformed our website from a dated, slow and lacklustre setup to an enterprise level system that could cope with our growing audience and sales. We did our branding in house and the team at Bird have matched everything perfectly to it. Could not be happier with their work.

What do you like most about the company?

We love the way they go the extra mile for us when we are in need. There have been several times with our old providers where we were left in the dark but with Bird we feel like we are in safe hands with our brand.

What they should improve on?

No notable areas of improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
James HarperReviewed on 21/12/18
Rebuild & Marketing of Website for KBB Furniture Company
Role: Marketing Manager at Matter Designs
Reviewed on 21/12/18 by James Harper
Role: Marketing Manager at Matter Designs
Rebuild & Marketing of Website for KBB Furniture Company
We have been with Bird Marketing for over 4 years now. We were so happy with the initial design and their ongoing marketing efforts that we have decided to give our website a refresh with them. They are currently in the process of rebuilding it as we speak and from what we have seen we are extremely excited to see what they produce.

What do you like most about the company?

Their design flair is just second to none. Everything they produce is so appealing and just works.

What they should improve on?

We would have liked them to do our print material but that is outside of their domain.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Robert AlexanderReviewed on 21/12/18
Dev and Marketing for App Startup
Role: CEO at Bioly
Reviewed on 21/12/18 by Robert Alexander
Role: CEO at Bioly
Dev and Marketing for App Startup
Bird Marketing have assisted us in both the creation of our innovative web app and the marketing of it on social media platforms, Google SEO and PPC. We regard their team as one of the best in the industry.

What do you like most about the company?

Their professional approach is apparent in everything they put their hand to.

What they should improve on?

Payment options are restricted to Direct Debit.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
78 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Darren SimpkinReviewed on 19/12/18
Website and Development for Medical Recruitment Company
Role: Operations Director at The Endoscopy Group Limited
Reviewed on 19/12/18 by Darren Simpkin
Role: Operations Director at The Endoscopy Group Limited
Website and Development for Medical Recruitment Company
We contacted Bird to do our website, hosting and support which they have done perfectly. I have no qualms in recommending them to anyone who needs these services. Great company!

What do you like most about the company?

Very professional yet friendly with their approach. Nothing seems to be too much to ask and they always go the extra mile.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Law Firms
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
26 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Luke WorsfoldReviewed on 19/12/18
Digital Marketing for UK Mental Health Company
Role: Owner at LISA Inside Addiction
Reviewed on 19/12/18 by Luke Worsfold
Role: Owner at LISA Inside Addiction
Digital Marketing for UK Mental Health Company
The guys at Bird completely transformed our online presence. From the Website to the Social Media the whole lot was redone, and to a high standard too. Very satisfied with their work.

What do you like most about the company?

Usually it's hard to find a company with both good design skills and technical ability. Or if you do, they charge a fortune. Bird seem to have the perfect mix of design/tech and at a good price point.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
52 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Jordan EllisReviewed on 17/12/18
SEO for Innovative Electric Automotive Company
Role: Managing Director at Eko Bikes
Reviewed on 17/12/18 by Jordan Ellis
Role: Managing Director at Eko Bikes
SEO for Innovative Electric Automotive Company
It's pretty simple. Bird Marketing have single handedly got us to number 1 on Google for all of our desired search terms. Our traffic and subsequently our sales have skyrocketed since they started work. I could not recommend them highly enough. Thank-you to all the team at Bird.

What do you like most about the company?

They have got our firm to number 1 on Google for all of our desired search terms. The keywords are quite large in search volume and we had been through many companies who were unable to achieve such results.

What they should improve on?

Prices could be slightly lower but the ROI I have on the spend with them is off the charts so this is acceptable.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Big Data & BI
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Andrew ScottReviewed on 17/12/18
Built us an amazing website
Role: Managing Director at Regal Living
Reviewed on 17/12/18 by Andrew Scott
Role: Managing Director at Regal Living
Built us an amazing website
The guys at Bird have done an outstanding job of both the design/build of our website and PPC/SEO too. Since using Bird we have seen a huge increase in sales both down to increase in rank and increase in conversion rate. Cannot recommend them highly enough!

What do you like most about the company?

They have all the required skillsets in house, I have an account manager so there is one point of contact but I can also speak to/meet any member of the team should I feel necessary. Great communication that you just don't get with most companies or if you outsource abroad.

What they should improve on?

I honestly cannot fault them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Danielle WhiteReviewed 5 months ago
Web Design for an Accountancy Firm
Role: Accountant at Oscar Fairchild
Reviewed 5 months ago by Danielle White
Role: Accountant at Oscar Fairchild
Web Design for an Accountancy Firm
Our main goal for this project was to create a website which helped generate leads and prospects for the company. We envisioned something sleek and simple which would make it as easy as possible for leads to contact us. We are extremely happy with the end result provided by Bird Marketing and would recommend highly!

What do you like most about the company?

I found that their knowledge and expertise was second to none. They clearly explained the process to me, how things worked and even gave me a tutorial afterwards to show me how to work the site. Everyone was willing to help and answer whatever questions they could.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
gb
Bird Marketing Limited
128a High Street, Essex, Essex CM129XE
United Kingdom
01277286565
gb
Bird Marketing Limited
13 Austin Friars, London, London EC2N 2HE
United Kingdom
0208 338 1206
View more
GoodFirms