Bitrix Infotech Pvt Ltd

Innovation Beyond Frontier

5.0 (4 Reviews)
About Bitrix Infotech Pvt Ltd
Bitrix Infotech Pvt Ltd is a leading web and mobile applications development company and a team of passionate developers. We offer wide-range array of innovative solution, for any size of business which unite their presence in today’s high-tech world. We use the ...
read more
< $25/hr
10 - 49
2017
India
Bitrix Infotech Pvt Ltd
Innovation Beyond Frontier
5.0 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Evie XiaoReviewed on 26/5/20
Excellent commitment to milestone, Recommended agency for Mobile app and backend developments
Reviewed on 26/5/20 by Evie Xiao
Excellent commitment to milestone, Recommended agency for Mobile app and backend developments
We had the pleasure to working with Bitrix Infotech Pvt Ltd for the past several years on a Learning management app project. Through the process, I surely benefit from their expertise and multiple solutions & suggestions.The UX and development work provided by Bitrix has helped to establish this new company. Their ability to put their clients at ease made them a welcome partner for such a venture, and their traditional approach to project management helped ensure that the whole process ran smoothly.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Rose KarapetyanReviewed on 23/10/19
Develop Complete Uber/lyft clone app for Android and iPhone
Role: Marketing and SEO specialist at Loopex Digital
Reviewed on 23/10/19 by Rose Karapetyan
Role: Marketing and SEO specialist at Loopex Digital
Develop Complete Uber/lyft clone app for Android and iPhone
Jaikishan and his team are top professionals. They are now the backbone of our projects development and took over over a flawed situation and turned it completely. I enjoyed working with them and will likely have additional jobs for them in the future. You cannot go wrong hiring this team!!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
jeni johnsonReviewed on 22/10/19
Large-Scale IoT & mobile dev team for vehicle tracking system
Reviewed on 22/10/19 by jeni johnson
Large-Scale IoT & mobile dev team for vehicle tracking system
We hired Bitrix Infotech to build an IoT-based hardware and mobile app for our Truck & Trailer. The app would allow drivers and vehicle owners to track their Truck & Trailer from anywhere. The project was successful and Bitrix has been asked to work on another project with the same team. They have extensive experience which became valuable when they faced several challenges. Throughout the project, their team communicated well, leading to a strong partnership.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Dinitha Sandun MunasingheReviewed on 21/10/19
Recommended team for blockchain software developments
Role: Business Owner at Coffee Arena
Reviewed on 21/10/19 by Dinitha Sandun Munasinghe
Role: Business Owner at Coffee Arena
Recommended team for blockchain software developments
Bitrix Infotech Pvt Ltd was very helpful, professional and created a thorough Cybersecurity Policy for my business. Bitrix Infotech Pvt Ltd was great to work with, they jumped on this task right away and sent through multiple options for review. Their communication was excellent throughout and I can highly recommend him. They are extremely knowledgeable and I look forward to working with him again in the future!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Bitrix Infotech Pvt Ltd
916, 917, 918, Infinity Tower, Nr. Ayurvedic College, Lal Darwaja Station Rd, Surat, Gujarat 395001
India
+918460809898