Biz4Solutions LLC

Biz4Solutions LLC

Leading Mobile and Web App Development Company

4.93/5 (7 Reviews)
About Biz4Solutions LLC
Biz4Solutions has a track record of providing top-grade professional software services that boost the ROI of our clients. We partner with diverse brands, start-ups, and enterprises based in the USA, Australia, Europe, and the Asia Region. We help them achieve their busi...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2011
United States
Biz4Solutions LLC
Leading Mobile and Web App Development Company
4.93/5 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Becca PorterReviewed 6 months ago
10/10 Recommend
Reviewed 6 months ago by Becca Porter
10/10 Recommend
My experience over the past two years with Biz4Solutions has been wonderful. We are so blessed and consider them a part of our team for years to come. They have helped us disrupt the premed market place with developing The Premed App.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ana JonesReviewed on 22/3/19
Phlex65 by MacMa Group LLC are extremely pleased with Biz4 Solutions
Role: Founder at Phlex65 with MacMa Group LLC
Reviewed on 22/3/19 by Ana Jones
Role: Founder at Phlex65 with MacMa Group LLC
Phlex65 by MacMa Group LLC are extremely pleased with Biz4 Solutions
This is my 3rd year with Biz4 Solutions and I find them to be professional and knowledgeable about the type of app I wanted tailored for my business. It took us 6 months to complete the first phase of the Phlex65 app and another 2 months to test the app to a live audience. For a business owner with health science background I was most appreciative of how the Biz4 team were able explain in layman's term the questions I had about the technology. I also felt connected to the project because of the weekly meetings and prompt feedback from the team. I could not have asked for a better group of talented professionals with team leads Amrut and Minal who did an awesome job of keeping the tasks on schedule. I have contracted with Biz4 Solutions for the second phase to upgrade and add more specs to the Phlex65 app, because I know they are capable of completing the project on time and within my budget. I hope you will reach out to Biz4Solutions for your next project and I would be happy to answer any questions . Ana Jones - Founder Phlex65

What do you like most about the company?

The team leads at Biz4Solution to respond promptly and discuss specs in detail.

What they should improve on?

Sometimes the time difference with the team in India can be challenging. I am sometimes not at my best late evenings.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Brian FlosiReviewed on 15/2/19
Best Web Development & Overall Service !
Role: Owner at Advanceed Construction Group, LLC
Reviewed on 15/2/19 by Brian Flosi
Role: Owner at Advanceed Construction Group, LLC
Best Web Development & Overall Service !
For the past few years we have been working with the Biz4Solutions team on miscellaneous website and custom web programs to streamline our business processes. Their team has done such an amazing job for us. They are extremely knowledgable at what they do and they work fast and efficient. Very professional and highly skilled team members to work with. I always look forward to our next project with Biz4Solutions. They are the best at what they do and we will continue to use them for future projects.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Danielle PizzaReviewed on 20/1/19
A team that cares as much as you do
Role: Customer Success Manager at Jornaya
Reviewed on 20/1/19 by Danielle Pizza
Role: Customer Success Manager at Jornaya
A team that cares as much as you do
Almost 5 years ago, the Biz4 team helped us stand up a mobile app in three months! They reviewed with us, asked questions, made recommendations and delivered on time with superior communication. Ashish, Ameet, Minal and Umesh have some of the greatest professionals we have worked with as a business. They care about our business and customers as much as we do. I would recommend Biz4 to anyone.

What do you like most about the company?

Superior professionals, experts, smart, trusted advisors and caring

What they should improve on?

they continually improve and grow on their own. One of the reasons we value them tremendously.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kelvin HubbardReviewed on 22/12/18
Best outsourced development group I have ever used
Role: CIO/COO at Visual Mobile Technologies
Reviewed on 22/12/18 by Kelvin Hubbard
Role: CIO/COO at Visual Mobile Technologies
Best outsourced development group I have ever used
After working with multiple outsourced development groups to attempt to build our product, we found Biz4Solutions through a third-party software provider. Biz4 was knowledgeable across our entire product stack, understood our business needs, and developed a quality product, which delivers value to our customers. As a startup, we aren't always able to be consistent with our development efforts, and Biz4 is willing to work with us, and bring resources to bear as needed, keeping our costs down.

What do you like most about the company?

Flexibility and cost.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
David A KingReviewed on 21/12/18
I highly recommend the Biz4Solutions team!
Role: President & Founder at VoxAmi, LLC
Reviewed on 21/12/18 by David A King
Role: President & Founder at VoxAmi, LLC
I highly recommend the Biz4Solutions team!
For 3 years now, they have consistently delivered for us time and again in a reliable and high-quality manner. As a startup, we have many unique requirements with tight timeframes and budgets. The Biz4Solutions team always seems to accept these challenges as their own and rises to the occasion to deliver the goods on-time and on-budget. I cannot say enough about their professionalism and the way they find innovative solutions when technical challenges arise. You will not find a better partner for your project than Biz4Solutions!

What do you like most about the company?

The Biz4Solutions team is really invested in the success of our project. They are a partner that always focuses squarely on what we need to remain successful!

What they should improve on?

Whenever we've hit a speed bump on our project, Biz4Solutions has always addressed it quickly and professionally.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Adam DumlerReviewed 6 months ago
Great job with app development!
Reviewed 6 months ago by Adam Dumler
Great job with app development!
Biz4 helped us successfully, design, develop, implement, and maintain a custom companion app for our software. This was a challanging project due to the nature of the technologies and work flow involved however Biz4 was able to help us successfully bring the app to the market and it has well-received by our customers.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
Biz4Solutions LLC
8305 Tripoli Trl, Frisco, Texas 75034
United States
+14692770804