Blink Digital Consulting

Blink Digital Consulting

Go Beyond Your Dreams

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About Blink Digital Consulting
We offer:  Search Engine Marketing | Social Media Marketing | Paid Advertising Pay per Click and Ad Words | Ad Campaign Management | Search Engine Optimization | Website Development | Re-Marketing | Design | Branding | Consulting | Video Marketing and more. W...
read more
$50 - $99/hr
2 - 9
2019
Canada
Blink Digital Consulting
Go Beyond Your Dreams
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Pietra FourieReviewed on 3/4/20
Digital Marketing - Excellent Service
Role: Owner at Lifestyle Care
Reviewed on 3/4/20 by Pietra Fourie
Role: Owner at Lifestyle Care
Digital Marketing - Excellent Service
I am so happy with Blink Digital who have been attending to all my digital marketing, from developing my website to the content creation. They offer great quality services for affordable prices. I can highly recommend them!

What do you like most about the company?

Hands on approach by the owner, as well as his attention to detail.

What they should improve on?

Very happy with their service as is.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Michael DelormeReviewed on 17/3/20
Amazing Website & Social Media Developer
Role: Sales Manager at 1550884 Alberta Ltd.
Reviewed on 17/3/20 by Michael Delorme
Role: Sales Manager at 1550884 Alberta Ltd.
Amazing Website & Social Media Developer
Blink (Jacob) definitely, did wonders for my business. He worked within my budget and was able to provide many extras for me, with all my social media platforms. His communication was excellent and he always treated me with respect. From day one Jacob, was 100% invested into showing the internet what my company was. He put us on the map. If you're stuck finding the right company to provide you something great, or you just require another voice to provide you some direction of wisdom. Jacob is the one.

What do you like most about the company?

Integrity, Commitment

What they should improve on?

Everyone can improve as I always say. However, Jacob, did everything I asked him too!!!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Primal African SafarisReviewed on 14/1/20
Digital Marketing
Reviewed on 14/1/20 by Primal African Safaris
Digital Marketing
Blink Digital has been and remain the primary marketing specialists on this project, driving brand awareness and building this company through digital marketing.

What do you like most about the company?

Knowledge and expertise with regard to all things Digital Marketing.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
New GrowthReviewed on 16/1/20
Digitial Marketing
Reviewed on 16/1/20 by New Growth
Digitial Marketing
Blink Digital Consulting does a fabulous job understand what is needed first by doing a thorough assessment which I very much appreciated

What do you like most about the company?

Hands on professional approach. Knowledge and accuracy.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Inner Wellness Reviewed on 17/3/20
Digital Marketing, SEM, SMM, Website develpment and design
Reviewed on 17/3/20 by Inner Wellness
Digital Marketing, SEM, SMM, Website develpment and design
We are very pleased with the process, quality and the fast turnaround times we received from Blink.
Website delivered and ownership transferred in under 6 weeks.
Willingness to negotiate price.
Open communication and prompt responsiveness.


Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Advertising
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ca
Blink Digital Consulting
78 Glamis Green SW, Calgary, Alberta T3E 6V1
Canada
4034777727