BMG MEDIA

Michigan's Top Web Development Company

5.00/5 (10 Reviews)
About BMG MEDIA
BMG Media Co. was founded in 2009 to help local business associates build out their brands, designs, and websites amidst the turmoil of our nation’s recession. BMG Media Co. quickly grew to become a successful business that has serviced over 1000 clients...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
10 - 49
2009
United States
BMG MEDIA
Michigan's Top Web Development Company
5.00/5 (10 Reviews)
10 Reviews
Michael Roth MSA MS CMAAReviewed on 27/11/18
Excellent work for over a decade
Role: Managing Partner at Vlasic & Roth LLC
Reviewed on 27/11/18 by Michael Roth MSA MS CMAA
Role: Managing Partner at Vlasic & Roth LLC
Excellent work for over a decade
Blake and his team have worked on many projects for me and companies I've owned. Their work is reasonably priced, delivered on time, and never fails to impress.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Bill FoderaReviewed on 27/11/18
Top WEb Development and Design Partner - BMG Media!
Role: VP of Sales at TEG, Busines Partner Manager to Mist Systems at Technology Engineering Group, LLC
Reviewed on 27/11/18 by Bill Fodera
Role: VP of Sales at TEG, Busines Partner Manager to Mist Systems at Technology Engineering Group, LLC
Top WEb Development and Design Partner - BMG Media!
It was an incredible experience working with BMG Media to quickly build and redesign a Best of Breed State of the Art Website for our company!

What do you like most about the company?

Intelligence, Quickness, Experience, Passion and Energy

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Sam PalmeterReviewed on 27/11/18
Best Web Developer in the Metro Detroit area, Honest people to work with.
Role: Engineering at Laser Marking Technologies, LLC.
Reviewed on 27/11/18 by Sam Palmeter
Role: Engineering at Laser Marking Technologies, LLC.
Best Web Developer in the Metro Detroit area, Honest people to work with.
Extremely proficient at backcoding, knows wordpress inside and out and can make changes instantly, the speed of changes being made went from 1-2 weeks with the previous local firm we worked with down to 2-3 hours. I feel this is because most of the changes can be handled locally by them and not overseas.

What do you like most about the company?

People on hand that can actually backcode and not just outsource every single little item overseas. this alone speeds things up because nothing is lost in "translation"

What they should improve on?

if something comes up ill let you know,

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Cezary SiwaReviewed on 27/11/18
Great Web Development Agency
Role: Freelance PHP/Wordpress/Frontend Developer (Remotely) at Various
Reviewed on 27/11/18 by Cezary Siwa
Role: Freelance PHP/Wordpress/Frontend Developer (Remotely) at Various
Great Web Development Agency
BMG did a rather large project for me. It was efficient both in communication and execution. We have now formed a long term relationship with them and are happy to recommend them to anyone looking for a great web team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ziad StephanReviewed on 27/11/18
The work was incredible
Role: Sr. Social Media Marketing Manager at Zynga
Reviewed on 27/11/18 by Ziad Stephan
Role: Sr. Social Media Marketing Manager at Zynga
The work was incredible
They over delivered on our expectations. We have already seen a 40 increase in traffic to our website.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ben BowdonReviewed on 26/11/18
Reliable and always gets the job done as needed
Role: Web Manager, Digital Strategist at Blue Wheel Media
Reviewed on 26/11/18 by Ben Bowdon
Role: Web Manager, Digital Strategist at Blue Wheel Media
Reliable and always gets the job done as needed
Worked with Blake on multiple projects for my agency. He's always available and typically able to help provide insight or resolution very quickly.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Gregory SheenaReviewed on 24/11/18
Absolutely phenomenal!
Reviewed on 24/11/18 by Gregory Sheena
Absolutely phenomenal!
I had little web experience when building our firms website. The team at BMG really brought our vision to life and delivered on everything they promised and more. It’s incredible how many leads we’re getting! Thanks BMG

What do you like most about the company?

Their response time was lightning fast, and their design quality was much better than the 5 agencies we reviewed.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Branden YonoReviewed on 5/12/18
Exceptional Results
Role: Self at Self
Reviewed on 5/12/18 by Branden Yono
Role: Self at Self
Exceptional Results
From start to finish the team at BMG did a great job and nailed exactly what we wanted with our website design and functionality. No hidden costs or fees and the project was completed ahead of schedule. I am extremely satisfied and highly recommend their services www.catrinas.com
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Michaela GeorgeReviewed on 27/11/18
Excellent company!
Reviewed on 27/11/18 by Michaela George
Excellent company!
I had a great experience with BMG media and the whole team! No complaints at all. The whole team is so quick and organized !
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Jimmy PollackReviewed on 24/11/18
An Awesome Experience
Role: CEO at Detroit Financial
Reviewed on 24/11/18 by Jimmy Pollack
Role: CEO at Detroit Financial
An Awesome Experience
BMG treats projects like partnerships. Client relationships, service, process and timing are impeccable. I have worked with other companies in the industry before, but I see no reason to work with anyone else ever again. BMG will over deliver !!!

What do you like most about the company?

Communication, timing, value, vision

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
us
BMG MEDIA
975 E. Maple Rd, Birmingham, Michigan 48009
United States
248-406-2050
GoodFirms