Boostbase Group

Boostbase Group

We help to Boost customer appeal

5.00/5 (9 Reviews)
About Boostbase Group
Boostbase Group is a Product and Brand design agency. We work with startups and large enterprises all over the world.  We believe that good design is simple, accessible, and inspiring. We thrive when working with people who are passionate about what they do and care ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2019
Ukraine
Boostbase Group
We help to Boost customer appeal
5.00/5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Андрей БелыйReviewed 6 months ago
Redesign of the e-commerce website.
Reviewed 6 months ago by Андрей Белый
Redesign of the e-commerce website.
We hired Boostbase Group to make a new design of our e-commerce website. Our main goal was to develop e-commerce as an additional sales channel and further use it as the main one.
Boostbase Group started with studying the market and our competitors, then we had a very important user story mapping session during which we defined the main features that will be on the MVP after it started the UX stage and only when we have finished with it we started with UI.
At the moment I like everything that I see, I am sure that the work that we made will bring us to the successful launch.

What do you like most about the company?

Boostbase Group is a great partner that knows what exactly you need, why you need this, and knows how to handle it.

What they should improve on?

I liked everything and don't see what can be improved.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Helen HashReviewed 7 months ago
UI/UX for the Pizza delivery application
Role: CEO at – Hash Pizza
Reviewed 7 months ago by Helen Hash
Role: CEO at – Hash Pizza
UI/UX for the Pizza delivery application
Due to the current situation, we urgently needed a mobile application, because it became impossible to work as before, without it. I was looking for a company that can make an application that will be modern and will also take into account our history, for which our regular customers love us and after the first call I understood that Boostbase Group can help me.
The workflow was very good, I can say that the work process is well-established, they coped in a very tight deadline. Also, when I accepted the job I consulted with some regular customers and all of them are delighted with the result.

What do you like most about the company?

Their empathy and understanding of everything that I really need were on some unbelievable level.

What they should improve on?

I liked our cooperation a lot, so I don't see what can be improved.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ariana LambReviewed 8 months ago
UI/UX Design for the Fitness App.
Role: Chief Executive Officer at at FitJet
Reviewed 8 months ago by Ariana Lamb
Role: Chief Executive Officer at at FitJet
UI/UX Design for the Fitness App.
We asked Boostbase Group to help us with UX/UI Design of our application, we were in need of a very nice and understandable design of our app. At the moment, we are doing the first tests on our audience and, as we see our consumers like everything.
I like the workflow we understood each other from the first call and then process went very quick.

What do you like most about the company?

Their passion to make a product that people fall in love with.

What they should improve on?

I don't see

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Adam MineReviewed 8 months ago
UX/UI Design for application and Brand Identity
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Happy Face Ltd
Reviewed 8 months ago by Adam Mine
Role: Chief Executive Officer at Happy Face Ltd
UX/UI Design for application and Brand Identity
I am the CEO of the Happy Face startup. Our service allows people to find an overexposure or home hotel for pets.
I am in the overexposure business for more than 10 years already, I decided to move on to the next stage and to create a platform where people could find an overexposure or home hotel for their pets. Unfortunately, I haven’t got experience in the creation of IT products so I was in need of a good partner. Boostbase Group helped me a lot, first of all, we made a research that showed us that we need to focus on the application, then they helped with brand identity and design of the application.
On my project worked Graphic Designer, Product Manager, UX/UI Designer, and Art Director. I like the results that we have at the moment, first tests show that we made a good job.

What do you like most about the company?

I really liked the combination of creativity and discipline. They love what they do and do it professionally.

What they should improve on?

Everything is great, I don't see anything that needs to be improved

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
David WaltmanReviewed 10 months ago
Brand Identity for my pub and all related products.
Role: Co-Owner at Pub - The Craft Beer
Reviewed 10 months ago by David Waltman
Role: Co-Owner at Pub - The Craft Beer
Brand Identity for my pub and all related products.
The main goal was to make interesting, bright, and unique branding that would attract new visitors and facilitate their return. Boostbase team helped me with the creation of the logo, corporate identity, and all related products for my pub.
The first thing that we made, was a very pleasant and very productive call with Roman and Tetiana. I told what is the uniqueness of my pub, what ideas for positioning I have. After that, we determined the total amount of work, and guys divided it into several stages. Then everything was due to agreed stages, Boostbase helped me with the name, logo, brand identity, design of all related products, and website design.

What do you like most about the company?

I really liked how professional the Boostbase team come to work. At the very beginning, they asked me such questions about which I did not even think before. Answers to these questions gave an understanding of what needs to be done, how it needs to be done and I am sure that it significantly increases the speed of work.

What they should improve on?

Everything is great, I don't see what need to be improved

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
11 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nik PolavReviewed 10 months ago
Design the Surfer's community Platform
Role: Owner at Surfing Time
Reviewed 10 months ago by Nik Polav
Role: Owner at Surfing Time
Design the Surfer's community Platform
Boostbase group had to design the whole platform, they had to make it for Desktop, Tablet, and Mobile (both iOS and Android).
I am very satisfied with our cooperation. I was impressed by how quickly guys understood my ideas and generate very creative and nice variants of design
I would advise listening to Boostbase Group’s suggestions and follow them, this way your cooperation will be very effective and very pleasant.

What do you like most about the company?

Most of all I like that workflow was very transparent, fast, and creative.

What they should improve on?

As for me everything is great and there are no areas for improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Monica BrightReviewed 10 months ago
We were in need of absolutely everything. Branding, corporate identity, logo, UX, and UI of our website and applications.
Role: Co-Founder at Fruity Lab
Reviewed 10 months ago by Monica Bright
Role: Co-Founder at Fruity Lab
We were in need of absolutely everything. Branding, corporate identity, logo, UX, and UI of our website and applications.
My name is Monica, I am the Founder of the company Fruity Lab. We are a young start-up and do our first steps to put our product on the market.
We asked Boostbase Group to help us with the design of everything. We faced a situation when we realized that we have an understanding of our product, but neither I nor my partners absolutely don’t understand how to visualize all this. We needed help with absolutely everything, from logo and branding to the design of our website and application.
We have successfully completed the design stage and are moving now to the development stage, guys told that they can help with this as well, when I heard it I was over the moon.
I am really satisfied of the Boostbase Group’s work, when I showed design to my colleagues and consultants from accelerator everybody liked that a lot.
The most impressive for me is an inexhaustible stream of creative ideas.

What do you like most about the company?

The most impressive for me is an inexhaustible stream of creative ideas.

What they should improve on?

As for me everything is great and there is no areas for improvement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Adam HilmanReviewed 5 months ago
Website design and Development
Reviewed 5 months ago by Adam Hilman
Website design and Development
We needed to create a website for the Ukrainian market.
Boostbase Group helped us with both design and development. On our website worked one designer, front-end developer, back-end developer, and project manager.
At the moment everything is done, our website works successfully. I like what we have, I like how the website looks, how it works. The site fulfills the mission that we set for it.
Boostbase Group was very effective, they knew what to do. From our first meeting, I understood that they are professionals and they will do exactly what I need.

What do you like most about the company?

Most of all I liked the communication and how easily they handled the whole process

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Alex RosaReviewed 10 months ago
Long-term cooperation
Role: Founder at Rosa & Co
Reviewed 10 months ago by Alex Rosa
Role: Founder at Rosa & Co
Long-term cooperation
I am the Founder of the Digital Marketing agency Rosa & Co. We help different companies to build awareness for their products and services with the help of in-depth analytics, SEO, Paid Media (PPC), content and email marketing.
For one of our customers was very important to update the overall corporate identity and web-site. As our company doesn’t specialize in this area, we had to look for a company that could help us with it.
Boostbase Group reached out to me by email and after a small test task and a very pleasant Skype call, I decided to work with them.
Boostbase helped us with our customer’s website design and corporate identity. At first, we had a call with their creative team where they asked very interesting and important questions, during this call they also suggested the pipeline which we found very attractive and agreed on it. Next time they provided us several variants of corporate identity sketches from which we were delighted and we realized that we can don’t worry anymore, because these guys are going in the right direction.
We started our cooperation at the beginning of 2019 and currently, we have a very active partnership, we understand each other with half the word, and we practically consider each other as one team. The workflow is very transparent and smooth, we always see the progress of work and can give any comments if needed.

What do you like most about the company?

The design that these guys do is really above and beyond all my and my client’s expectations. I can say that they love their work and do it as good as possible.

What they should improve on?

I don't see any areas for improvement

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ua
Boostbase Group
Glinki, Dnipropetrovsk, Dnipropetrovska 49000
Ukraine
il
Boostbase Group
Bethlehem, Haifa, Haifa District 3100000
Israel
ca
Boostbase Group
Amsterdam Ave, Toronto, Ontario M4B 2C1
Canada
se
Boostbase Group
Bromma, Stockholm, Stockholm 167 33
Sweden
View more
GoodFirms