BR Softech Pvt Ltd

Website & Mobile Apps Development Company

4.47/5 (9 Reviews)
About BR Softech Pvt Ltd
BR Softech is a global leader in next-generation software and outstanding application development. Stand out from the ordinary with BR Softech. It was established in  AUG 2010 and since then focused on building unique products and solution using advanced technologies. ...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
250 - 999
2010
India, United States
BR Softech Pvt Ltd
Website & Mobile Apps Development Company
4.47/5 (9 Reviews)
9 Reviews
Dr. Vijay Reviewed 8 months ago
After sales service is greatly taken care of..
Role: Director at Avenger Health Care
Reviewed 8 months ago by Dr. Vijay
Role: Director at Avenger Health Care
After sales service is greatly taken care of..
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
TravisReviewed on 2/4/19
I couldn't ask for better company than this. Their work is outstanding.
Reviewed on 2/4/19 by Travis
I couldn't ask for better company than this. Their work is outstanding.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
TomReviewed on 1/4/19
They have the best solution for every problem
Reviewed on 1/4/19 by Tom
They have the best solution for every problem
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Randy PutinReviewed on 29/3/19
My project was done flawlessly. I am very pleased with every services which they have provided me.
Reviewed on 29/3/19 by Randy Putin
My project was done flawlessly. I am very pleased with every services which they have provided me.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Gary PranzoReviewed on 28/3/19
My experience with them has been very good and they are really very responsive
Reviewed on 28/3/19 by Gary Pranzo
My experience with them has been very good and they are really very responsive
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
Completed
Mahdi alhababiReviewed on 8/9/17
Very good
Reviewed on 8/9/17 by Mahdi alhababi
Very good
I have a very good experience with BR softech company. It was the first time to deal with this company and I don't know if they will deliver my project as well as I need it . Generally I like them and am planning to start another project with them. Price is higher than my country but it is worth.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Priya GuptaReviewed on 25/7/16
Happy with their sales and customer support service.
Role: Relationship Manager at Handicrunch
Reviewed on 25/7/16 by Priya Gupta
Role: Relationship Manager at Handicrunch
Happy with their sales and customer support service.

The client is an e-commerce website that sells Indian handicrafts, tapestries, home decor, and clothing items. They display a wide range of products under each of their categories with free shipping worldwide and delivery at your doorstep.

With the increase in demand of online customers, the client was looking for a company that could help them develop a website to sell their products online and thus approached BR Softech. They were content with the way their website was designed and developed. They highly appreciate BR Softech’s punctuality, their prices, and the support provided by them.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Wedding OfficiantCanadaReviewed on 21/6/19
MOST TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE
Role: Wedding Officiant at Wedding Officiant Canada
Reviewed on 21/6/19 by Wedding OfficiantCanada
Role: Wedding Officiant at Wedding Officiant Canada
MOST TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE
This is the worst software company ever!
Here are some issues you will encounter if you are take a chance to work with them:

1. They will tell you all the nice things you want to here to get the bid especially if you are going through Freelancer.

2. They don't adhere to the contract and do whatever they want. In my case, there were items listed in the contract but they then came back saying its too much work and that they will need more money to do it.Two of my major modules that I needed done was not done.

3. They will promise you timelines which never materialises. In my case, they promised me 45days but took over a year and still only delivered 50% of the site along with some malfunctions.

4. All they care about it money and not the work.

5. They switched developers and project managers on me about 6 times and they don't seem to communicate with each other. I constantly found myself repeating the same conversation about 100 times. I don't know if it due to language barier but I even created a google document to make the expectations clear but they didn't follow through.

6. I have lost time, money and a lot of business opportunities because of their constant lies.

7. They don't even test the product before handing it over. I found a lot of bugs even after what they delivered and they refuse to fix unless I pay them extra money which is extortion. They promised to provide support for 3mths after the project is done but they just flat out refuse because they need money.

8. The CEO never returns e-mails or phone calls but he sent me just one e-mail with all these promises. The workers are disgruntled because he neer pays them on time which affects the way the do their work.

WARNING!!! NEVER DO BUSINESS WITH THESE GUYS....
IF GOOGLE ALLOWED ME TO RATE THEM 0, THAT'S WHAT THEY WILL GET.

CROOKS!!!

What do you like most about the company?

Nothing

What they should improve on?

everything

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
60 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 30/3/19
Delivered the project on time and in budget and exactly in the same way in which I wanted
Reviewed on 30/3/19 by Anonymous
Delivered the project on time and in budget and exactly in the same way in which I wanted
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
BR Softech Pvt Ltd
90, Usha Vihar, Triveni Nagar, Gopalpura Bypass,, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302018
India
91-9982201414
us
BR Softech Pvt Ltd
21 Overlook Ridge Terrace #523 Revere, Boston, Massachusetts 02151
United States
1 615-727-6690
gb
BR Softech Pvt Ltd
21 Rutland Crescent, Luton, England LU2 0RG
United Kingdom
ca
BR Softech Pvt Ltd
"1193 Main St #3301, Vancouver, BC , Canada", Vancouver, British Columbia V6A 4B6
Canada
View more
GoodFirms