BrainMobi

Creating Next-Gen Mobile Apps

4.73/5 (15 Reviews)
★ 250+ Apps Developed | ★ 100+ Happy Clients | ★ 80+ BrainMobians | ★ Rated as the Top Mobile Application Development Company by Silicon India & AppFutura. BrainMobi is an end-to-end mobile consulting design and development firm specializing in developing high...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2016
India, United States
BrainMobi
Creating Next-Gen Mobile Apps
4.73/5 (15 Reviews)
Exceptional work in Sports Technology
Reviewed 7 months ago by Yuvraj Sharma
Role: Co-Founder at CricDaddy
I can say that Brainmobi is an out of the box and exceptional mobile app development company, I wanted to build a sports app using which audience can connect with any type of sports like soccer, cricket, tennis etc. Brainmobi suggested to implement each sports one by one and not too invest too much in MVP. After launch, within a month I got more than 30k users that really makes me aim higher in my endavour.

They have a fantastic team which delivered the components always ontime and app builds came to me every week with test plan. I surely recommend brainmobi to other entreprenuers and will surely stick with them for my project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Excellent web & mobile development company
Reviewed 11 months ago by Jai Whorra
Role: Marketing Manager at Episode silver
Great experience, good communication and very flexible team who stay in touch through out the project

What do you like most about the company?

Good communication and support with deep technical skills

What they should improve on?

Nothing, they were great

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best sports application development company
Reviewed 11 months ago by Harsh Arora
Role: Founder at Cricket Line Guru
It gives me immense pleasure to give a review for BrainMobi. We have been working with them from last 3 years and we are very much satisfied with the services and quality of work they offer. The entire product development team deployed on my project is so much responsible, knowledgeable, reliable and hardworking. Besides they always stuck on their words in terms of communication, price, and project deliveries.

I give their team 5 stars in every field for the great work done by them. We will be discussing with them about future projects. I can recommend them to anyone who is looking for software development services and get their job done, especially in the area with software development and mobile application development.

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness, communication and on-time delivery of milestones

What they should improve on?

As of now I don't think they need any improvement. They are good in their service offerings.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
"They're one of the best App Development company in India.”
Reviewed on 30/10/18 by shivangi khurana
Role: Head - Talent Acquisition & Business Development at Ontime Consultants
BrainMobi delivered a high-quality website with an intuitive and aesthetically pleasing frontend interface. They participate in brainstorming sessions to turn potential ideas into executable plans. Available 24/7, their dedicated team of designers and developers facilitate long-term success.

What do you like most about the company?

Available 24/7, their dedicated team of analyst, designers and developers who are very efficient and co-operative.

What they should improve on?

Project Communication Channels.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Best design and development team I’ve worked with!
Reviewed on 7/3/18 by Keith Hupp
Role: Founder and CEO at TimeKeeper LLC
Experience: Awesome. Simply awesome. I had an idea about an app which allows people to earn timecredits instead of money. So I came to BrainMobi with the idea for Timekeeper Bank, and they totally nailed it!

What do you like most about the company?

What I like most about working with BrainMobi is their structured approach to software development and the team's ability to quickly build an understanding of the product.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Super Adept at Chat Apps!
Reviewed on 9/2/18 by Alexis Farrar
Role: CEO at Chat App
My experience with the BrainMobi team has been awesome. I needed a chat app which they delivered within my budget and deadline. I totally enjoyed working with them!

What do you like most about the company?

I liked how they knew everything about chat apps. They made the app the way I wanted while adding special features that they knew from their experience.

What they should improve on?

Having an office in Australia would be really good. This is something I feel that they should do.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Exceptional Team and highly responsive
Reviewed on 8/2/18 by Abhinav Bajpayee
Role: Founder at Shop On
Shop On is my second project with BrainMobi. And working with them is seamless. Their debug process was minimal and they delivered the project on time and within budget. So I strongly recommend BrainMobi to anyone who is looking for a flawless development process.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
BrainMobi is, hands down, the best app development company ever!
Reviewed on 8/2/18 by Ralph Watson
Role: Owner at FoodyFoo
I came to BrainMobi with a requirement of making my app, FoodyFoo, which is available for both iOS and Android. It is a food delivery app that is based on the Apple Watch. Although it is available for Android as well, I initially only wanted an iOS app that would run on Apple Watch. But when I came to BrainMobi, they suggested me that the app has a market in Android as well, and they were totally right about it. The budget that they quoted was well within my budget so I had the app developed for Android and iOS in the price I was willing to pay for just iOS. I'm really happy with their service. They met all of my requirements and made the app so beautiful that I wanted to get another app developed by them. BrainMobi, if you're reading this, get ready to develop another app of mine as soon as I get an idea!

What do you like most about the company?

The suggestions they gave at every step is what I liked the most about them. They helped me out all the while.

What they should improve on?

It would've been really good if they had an office out here in Amsterdam.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
OnTime Consultants
Reviewed on 6/2/18 by Palak Arora
Role: Founder at Ontime Consultants
They have an experienced team of business analyst and mobile engineers who helped me in converting my idea into a real product.

What do you like most about the company?

Excellent employees, helpful people

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile App For Concierge Services
Reviewed on 4/4/17 by Deepak Jha
Role: Head of Marketing and Technology at Hometurph

We wanted a customized marketplace app tailored to customer needs that not only provides professional services but allow people to live more active and healthy lifestyles. BrainMobi participated in the entire design and development of the app. We had several brainstorming sessions during the initial stages. The app was developed for both iOS and Android platform. Their understanding of project is highly appreciated. In addition the ideas their team discover helps in minimizing the risks associated with the project. I would highly recommend others to work with BrainMobi.


What do you like most about the company?

BrainMobi’s strength is their ability to understand the business value of the software they are developing. They were very friendly and yet professional. On time delivery is yet another impressive trait that surprised me.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Experience Developers, Responsive Communication and Reliable Partner
Reviewed on 3/4/17 by Abhishek Chauhan
Role: Vice President - Operations at Medrina Technology Management, LLC

We wanted to build a website that provides complete revenue cycle management services to hospitals, physician groups & individual health care practices in United States. BrainMobi's process was very organized and professional. They get to know you and your project idea, and then quickly provide you with a team of best developers, who work hard to achieve your vision. I found a great team in a few days and was able to turn my idea into a functional product. We are extremely satisfied with the services and deliverables of BrainMobi. Highly Recommended !!


What do you like most about the company?

Speed, quality, pricing, attentiveness, and connection with our team.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
After 2,5 months, we had to stop and start all over with a new dev studio
Reviewed on 15/11/18 by Anna Quintero
Role: Co-Founder at Rely
After agreeing to a three-month contract with biweekly milestones, BrainMobi failed to deliver on schedule. The code presented many errors and failed simple user acceptance tests. The development team was polite, but unresponsive to questions and inattentive to concerns.

Please, find a list of facts below to understand our bad review:
- We agreed on a 3-months project. We signed the contract on June, the 4th with the promise that the team was fully and immediately available. We paid upfront the first 25% of the budget.
- Kick-off meeting with the team lead didn't happen until June 11th.
- Brainmobi didn't provide a milestone plan up until June 25th. And they said the project timeline would start counting then. Therefore, the final deadline was apparently on September 25th (not a 3-months project anymore).
- By contract we requested biweekly deliveries of fully functional features. This simply didn't happen. The plan had 5 milestones and they ended up delivering milestone 1, 2 and 3 all together, more than two months later after the starting day.
- This delivery had extremely bad quality. The very first 3 UATs were so terrible we couldn't even fulfil a complete user flow. They spent the days afterwards bugfixing.
- On August 6th we declare by e-mail that the project is over and that we are moving forward with another dev team. They don't react up until August 9th, after a second e-mail sent by us. On August 16th they still insist on proceeding with the project (delivering by mid-October), but we decline the offer, for obvious reasons. So far, we have no more news from them.

Judge by yourself. The PM was always available and the team was nice, but it seams they don't understand what does it mean to be complain with a signed contract and their quality standards are really different to ours. In case you were wondering, we didn't change a single comma in the definition of the product - all user stories and designs were provided upfront.

What do you like most about the company?

The sales process was great. The sales account manager told us everything we wanted to hear and followed up after the project started. But nothing he promised actually happened, even though BrainMobi was aware of our frustration.

What they should improve on?

If they commit to certain deadlines and methodologies, they should keep their word. We feel that we were cheated.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
They are experts!!!
Reviewed on 14/2/18 by Maria Jacobs
Role: Founder at Clef Music Player
I've had fun working with them. I've always been into music and when I came up with an idea for a music player, I went to a lot of developers to get the app developed. Out of over 25 companies which I came across, BrainMobi was the one which struck out so I chose them and I'm glad that I chose them. My app looks awesome and it didn't take me much time to make them understand how I wanted the app to look like.

What do you like most about the company?

I like the fact that they know about music players and music in general. In my first interaction with them, I asked them if they knew what Clef meant (Clef Music Player is my app's name) and they knew it. So it seems to me that they have diverse knowledge and that is commendable.

What they should improve on?

I think they could start with app marketing as well for the apps they develop.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Best Company for Web Development
Reviewed on 7/2/18 by Leroy Hammond
Role: Marketing Manager at Top Tech Biz
It was awesome working with BrainMobi! They are really professional in their approach and are precise about their estimates. Communication with them was flawless and I thoroughly enjoyed working with them. Moreover, the product they delivered was just as I wanted, so yes, the experience was great.

What do you like most about the company?

Their efficiency in communication was my favorite part of working with the communication. Not once has it happened that I meant something else and they understood something else. They always understood my needs and worked according to the same.

What they should improve on?

They should really promote themselves as web developers as well. I had a hard time finding them in the lists of web developers. Every list I saw had their name but it always said that they're a mobile app development company. It was only when I visited their website that I gained the confidence that they would be able to deliver the kind of website I wanted. So, according to me, they should start advertising themselves as web developers as well.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Beauty services application
Reviewed on 10/9/17 by Nayif Aljaber
Role: Electronic Engineer at New Doha International Airport (for Qatar Civil Aviation Authority)
Our intent to develop this app was to help users in finding beauty services around them, such as salons, massage parlors and spas. It helps users to be able to choose the place they wanted to visit and make an appointment and payment with app. We came to BrainMobi with our requirements and were met with an overwhelming response. Not only did they heed to every requirement of ours, but they also suggested improvements in our idea which made it even better. They are not only skilled but passionate for their work as well. If we happen to expand to other domains or need to get another app built, we would certainly go to them again.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
BrainMobi
H-134, 1st Floor, Sector - 63, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+91-9555278360
us
BrainMobi
12651 San Pablo Ave P.O. Box 5261, Richmond, California 94805
United States
de
BrainMobi
Prinz-Albert-Straße 73 Bonn, Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia 53113
Germany
View more
GoodFirms