Brainy Bulls

Top Web Development & Social Media Agency in UAE

4.94/5 (4 Reviews)
About Brainy Bulls
About Us: Brainy Bulls is the result of our desire to provide our clients the absolute best of what technology and innovation have to offer in a digital business environment. Our ultimate goal is to offer the finest services and improve the overall growth of our clients&#...
read more
$100 - $149/hr
10 - 49
2017
United Arab Emirates
Brainy Bulls
Top Web Development & Social Media Agency in UAE
4.94/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Shema BukhariReviewed 9 months ago
Best Digital Marketing Services
Role: lecturer at at Girne American University
Reviewed 9 months ago by Shema Bukhari
Role: lecturer at at Girne American University
Best Digital Marketing Services
I had been struggling to keep my author's website up and running successfully. But between the job and research I never had enough time. Had contacted few people around, to work on it. But it never worked out. So in short, I have heard enough stories about my site, to know the extreme unprofessionalism.
Finally, with Brainy Bulls my stress has been put to rest. Waqas and his team actually know their job. They are not even close to those so-called experts found in the market. They really Know their business. They have done an amazing job in my website development and social media marketing. Thank you, guys, for helping me to realize my dream. And Thank You for being professional and very understanding and patient with me

What do you like most about the company?

professionalism, compassion and help

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
2 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Faris GhaniReviewed on 27/8/19
Brainy Bulls has an outstanding expertise in Brand reputation management, Digital Strategies & SEO
Role: Director Practice Management at Fairfield Health
Reviewed on 27/8/19 by Faris Ghani
Role: Director Practice Management at Fairfield Health
Brainy Bulls has an outstanding expertise in Brand reputation management, Digital Strategies & SEO
I just wanted to share a quick note and let you know that you guys do a really Excellent Job.
Syed is a great guy to work with, and his team has an outstanding expertise in Brand reputation management, Digital Strategies & SEO.

I have recommended Brainy Bulls work to several colleagues and would not hesitate to do the same in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jason GordonReviewed on 13/5/19
Great Company For Web Design & SEO
Role: Founder & CEO at Strong Social
Reviewed on 13/5/19 by Jason Gordon
Role: Founder & CEO at Strong Social
Great Company For Web Design & SEO
We have outsourced multiple projects to Brainy Bulls and have been completely satisfied with their work and service we have received thus far. They offer a great team of experienced website developers, coders, and marketing professionals and deliver projects on time and always follow our briefs exactly as required. The projects we finished have been top quality.

We will continue to work with them for the foreseeable future. We recommend them for Website Design and SEO services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Sajjad AliReviewed on 27/8/19
The Team is extremely helpful, flexible & always quick to respond.
Role: Software Engineer at Auriga Solutions
Reviewed on 27/8/19 by Sajjad Ali
Role: Software Engineer at Auriga Solutions
The Team is extremely helpful, flexible & always quick to respond.
We've got a chance to work with the Brainy Bulls team for their clients Web design, Development & Mobile App solutions & they are extremely professional.
The Team is extremely helpful, flexible & always quick to respond. I've worked with the Brainy Bulls for years & I look forward to a continued relationship with them. 100% recommended Digital Agency for Web Design/Development & Mobile App Development Solutions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ae
Brainy Bulls
Business Bay, Dubai, Dubai 00000
United Arab Emirates
+92-333-2316441