BrancoSoft Private Limited

BrancoSoft Private Limited

Mobile App development Agency

5.0 (64 Reviews)
About BrancoSoft Private Limited
BrancoSoft is an established software development company with an enviable & proven track-record engaged in providing application development services, technology consulting and IT outsourcing solutions to clients worldwide. Started in the year 2011 as Thoughtwaver IT...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2015
India, Canada
BrancoSoft Private Limited
Mobile App development Agency
5.0 (64 Reviews)
64 Reviews
Grace OlsonReviewed 4 months ago
Flawless Execution, Great Support
Reviewed 4 months ago by Grace Olson
Flawless Execution, Great Support
We developed our mobile app with Brancosoft. Their team is technically sound and very courteous. They took care of everything and ensured the entire project was executed seamlessly.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Madison CarterReviewed 4 months ago
Expert Mobile App Developers
Reviewed 4 months ago by Madison Carter
Expert Mobile App Developers
Brancosoft team is best at what they do. Helped us to build a robust mobile application. They came up with good suggestions and collected our feedback from time to time. Flawless execution, great customer support, and amazing team!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Victoria WhiteReviewed 4 months ago
They are reliable, efficient, affordable, and trustworthy.
Role: Director of Conversation Design at University of Southern California
Reviewed 4 months ago by Victoria White
Role: Director of Conversation Design at University of Southern California
They are reliable, efficient, affordable, and trustworthy.
They are our trusted outsourcing partner for mobile app development. We started our partnership with them in 2018 and have been continuously working with them since then. They are reliable, efficient, afforable, and trustworthy.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
MattReviewed 4 months ago
The App They Built is Second to None
Reviewed 4 months ago by Matt
The App They Built is Second to None
Brancosoft team brilliantly managed our project from the very first day. We faced a lot of challenges along the way but they handled it pretty well. Hats off to their expertise.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nora AdamsReviewed 4 months ago
Best Mobile App Development Agency
Reviewed 4 months ago by Nora Adams
Best Mobile App Development Agency
Brancosoft is certainly one of the best app development agencies. They developed our app from scratch. Their experience, and experience with mobile app development is truly exceptional. Our app is just perfect. Thank you guys for the amazing work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
7 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Yash BhardawajReviewed 5 months ago
Mobile Application to connect bike via bluethoth
Role: Android Developer at at Mosaic Wellness
Reviewed 5 months ago by Yash Bhardawaj
Role: Android Developer at at Mosaic Wellness
Mobile Application to connect bike via bluethoth
It was great experience working with team BrancoSoft. 100% recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
IoT Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ava SmithReviewed 5 months ago
It was developed exactly how we wanted
Reviewed 5 months ago by Ava Smith
It was developed exactly how we wanted
We were seeking to create a blind dating app that allowed users to date virtually without knowing about each other. We explained our idea to their team and they helped us develop an app that had everything we will ever need.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Amelia WilliamsReviewed 5 months ago
Amazing mobile app development team
Reviewed 5 months ago by Amelia Williams
Amazing mobile app development team
They are seasoned developers. They delivered things on time. Always did what they said they would do. Their recommendations along the way added great value to our project.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
IsabellaReviewed 5 months ago
The app they created works like a charm
Reviewed 5 months ago by Isabella
The app they created works like a charm
We collaborated with Brancosoft for developing our mobile app. They understood what we needed and development the app from the ground up. Couldn't be more grateful! Thank you for the amazing work!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
AnthonyReviewed 5 months ago
Experienced Team | Dedicated Developers
Reviewed 5 months ago by Anthony
Experienced Team | Dedicated Developers
If you're looking for dedicated mobile app developers, I'd recommend BrancoSoft. Their team is highly skilled and can create even the most intricate mobile apps.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SophiaReviewed 5 months ago
Professional Developers | Good Project Management
Reviewed 5 months ago by Sophia
Professional Developers | Good Project Management
The way they handled the project from the first day was impressive. They have a strong team of trained professional developers who are technically sound and easy to work with. We cherish our alliance with Brancosoft
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
PeterReviewed 5 months ago
The mobile app is great!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Peter
The mobile app is great!
The app they developed for us not only looks great but delivers a consistent UX all round. We're happy with their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
ParthReviewed 5 months ago
Very Helpful & Reliable
Reviewed 5 months ago by Parth
Very Helpful & Reliable
Their team is good at mobile app development. Having worked with them for a few months now, I can tell they are results-driven and pros at what they do. Happy to have partnered with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
KimberlyReviewed 5 months ago
Pro Mobile App Developers!
Reviewed 5 months ago by Kimberly
Pro Mobile App Developers!
They are passionate and professional. They went above and beyond to deliver a solution tailored to our needs. Good partners to work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
JamesReviewed 5 months ago
Highly recommended
Reviewed 5 months ago by James
Highly recommended
They have a strong team of experienced developers who are passionate and results-driven. They got things done on time and kept us posted along the way. Couldn't be any happier.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Abdulla AlAbdullaReviewed 4 months ago
Very talented team! Highly recommend!
Reviewed 4 months ago by Abdulla AlAbdulla
Very talented team! Highly recommend!
After working with several app development companies over the years we've finally found one that over delivers in all areas. Our company hired the Brancosoft team to help us end to end with bringing a new digital product to market. We have relied on the Fueled experts to help us simplify an outdated and complex methodology and bring it to life in a modern digital app. They worked seamlessly with our team from research to development, and now in the planning to go to market. They manage scope well and have been flexible and adaptable throughout the process. The best part is they really deliver an intuitive and beautifully designed product on time and on budget! 5 stars all around!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
27 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gabe ClarkReviewed 8 months ago
Team of young Professionals
Role: Real Estate Developer at Catalyst Commercial Development, LLC
Reviewed 8 months ago by Gabe Clark
Role: Real Estate Developer at Catalyst Commercial Development, LLC
Team of young Professionals
This team of young professionals has been prompt in responding to all our requests and queries and helped us successfully achieve our target. We are thankful for their unique digital strategy and efforts.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Lamont HamptonReviewed 8 months ago
Best Agency that makes your business a brand starting from scratch.
Reviewed 8 months ago by Lamont Hampton
Best Agency that makes your business a brand starting from scratch.
The true measure of the value of a business leader is performance and BrancoSoft knows it very well. Delivering great results is in the blood of BrancoSoft. Best Agency that makes your business a brand starting from scratch.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Jeanette KwokReviewed 9 months ago
Definitely recommend BrancoSoft for a custom app development project
Reviewed 9 months ago by Jeanette Kwok
Definitely recommend BrancoSoft for a custom app development project
I would definitely recommend BrancoSoft for a custom app development project. They proved to be an extremely reliable source for our company, providing expert advice that led to a more efficient and well-functioning product. We are so pleased with the final result and look forward to more projects in the future.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Leo MullerReviewed 9 months ago
Professional Approach toward deliver
Reviewed 9 months ago by Leo Muller
Professional Approach toward deliver
It was always a pleasure working with BrancoSoft. they manage to get keep focussed at the tasks at hand at all times, and managed to slice down projects in do-able action items. BrancoSoft gave me the feeling I was working with professionals.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gary HedlinReviewed 11 months ago
Great Experience
Reviewed 11 months ago by Gary Hedlin
Great Experience
What I definitely like about BrancoSoft is their versatility, their professionalism and their dedication to staying within the time-frame of the project. They had deadlines to meet; we agreed on them and they delivered.They look to understand what we want to achieve. They helped us think about how our end users would be using the product and how to make it better
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Luciano RizzaReviewed 11 months ago
Outstanding design and technical work
Role: Managing Director at at GFT Switzerland
Reviewed 11 months ago by Luciano Rizza
Role: Managing Director at at GFT Switzerland
Outstanding design and technical work
Outstanding design and technical work, with solid communication and followup of the work throughout all the stages. Backed by the support of a very capable and competent team of professionals.
Highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
John SmithReviewed 11 months ago
BrancoSoft have potential to take your digital grouth on other level.
Reviewed 11 months ago by John Smith
BrancoSoft have potential to take your digital grouth on other level.
We have known BrancoSoft for a long time now and over all these years they have evolved into a truly international organization. Considering the dynamism required in developing a Project, it was initially a very challenging task, However BrancoSoft presented us with a futuristic project plan that boasts of high end functionality and several back-end modules for easy updates.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Chad HawkinsReviewed 11 months ago
Give boost and wings to their business via mobile app
Reviewed 11 months ago by Chad Hawkins
Give boost and wings to their business via mobile app
If anyone want to give boost and wings to their business via mobile app, Don't go anywhere other than BrancoSoft. Undoubtedly , one of the best service provider as they say so , they keep their words and for them customer satisfaction is on the top priority which even makes them more better. One extra point for their team members who are endlessly committed for the client satisfaction, great and worthy. Keep up the good work!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
45 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Peter LotterhosReviewed on 16/10/20
Life Coaching and Business Coaching portal for Peter Lotterhos
Reviewed on 16/10/20 by Peter Lotterhos
Life Coaching and Business Coaching portal for Peter Lotterhos
BrancoSoft is a person with flexible business style, which is a rare thing nowadays. I hired his team the second time, 'cause I was impressed by the result of last time. High speed and good quality - this is how I may describe their work. No complaints.
I absolutely recommend BrancoSoft team as a great experienced professional partner.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Nico JodinReviewed on 16/10/20
Real Estate web portal and mobile app development
Role: CEO at @beycome
Reviewed on 16/10/20 by Nico Jodin
Role: CEO at @beycome
Real Estate web portal and mobile app development
BrancoSoft team is responsive, great designers and developers. They provide me amazing support and services on all of my development related requirements, and there is nothing that they cannot do. I would recommend BrancoSoft to anyone wanting to grow their business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Anna-Carina JodlaukReviewed on 14/10/20
Working with BrancoSoft exceeded our expectations
Reviewed on 14/10/20 by Anna-Carina Jodlauk
Working with BrancoSoft exceeded our expectations
The team is really professional and friendly. They continuously communicated with us during the mobile application development phase and responded quickly to our request to change in the scope of the project. They made the application exactly according to our requirements.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Arun YadavReviewed on 1/10/20
Amazing service
Reviewed on 1/10/20 by Arun Yadav
Amazing service
I selected this company after meeting Saurabh & Maan sir. professionalism attracts me the most. They created my app that i have never thought of. Quality and algorithms they used are very nice. Thanks alot may you achieve more success.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Anand Singh PannuReviewed on 1/10/20
E-commerce Mobile Application for Organic Food
Reviewed on 1/10/20 by Anand Singh Pannu
E-commerce Mobile Application for Organic Food
Brancosoft is an active and results-focused Company. They are dedicated and committed to their work. Our Application Development was completed within committed time, really appreciable work done by Company. Brancosoft team is highly skilled and very cooperative.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Inderjeet SinghReviewed on 30/9/20
The app was completed on time and under budget.
Reviewed on 30/9/20 by Inderjeet Singh
The app was completed on time and under budget.
The app was completed on time and under budget, dedication from the project manager, and expertise from the systems architect and VP of sales all brought value to the process. Their initial storyboarding session, separate from the main project fee, was also appreciated.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Dr. Kalyan RamalingamReviewed on 28/9/20
Perfect team to achieve your Goal
Role: Director & Head at at Fortis Healthcare
Reviewed on 28/9/20 by Dr. Kalyan Ramalingam
Role: Director & Head at at Fortis Healthcare
Perfect team to achieve your Goal
Maan and his team went above and beyond to get my project implemented and working as this was very technically challenging. However, I would say his best attribute was his integrity.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abrie OlivierReviewed on 21/9/20
Team delivered good quality work and was easy to communicate
Role: Partner at at Futureworld
Reviewed on 21/9/20 by Abrie Olivier
Role: Partner at at Futureworld
Team delivered good quality work and was easy to communicate
BrancoSoft team was really enthusiastic and proactive during the project. they delivered good quality work, was easy to communicate with and was reliable.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Robin BhatiyaReviewed on 27/8/20
Nothing is better than having a dependable partner that you trust—and that’s exactly how we feel about Maan and his team.
Role: Product Manager at at Apple India Private Limited
Reviewed on 27/8/20 by Robin Bhatiya
Role: Product Manager at at Apple India Private Limited
Nothing is better than having a dependable partner that you trust—and that’s exactly how we feel about Maan and his team.
We’ve been working with them for over 2 years now and we couldn’t be happier with the extreme value they’ve brought to us. Starting a company, building out a concept, business model, and mobile app from scratch can be very scary, overwhelming, and quite frankly, vulnerable for someone who has never done it before. Maan and Sandy were by our side throughout all the steps of development from beginning UX screens to implementing processes and features, making sure everything was how we intended it every step of the way. They are true PARTNERS. We can’t speak highly enough about BrancoSoft and are so grateful for our partnership. You get so much more than just developers - You get problem solvers, you get a team that takes initiative, sees all the detail, pushes towards future goals and milestones, challenges you to think differently, keeps everyone accountable, maintains transparency with project timeline and cost, and somehow – they are always responsive and accessible when you need them. Seriously - BrancoSoft is the real deal and we put our name behind them 100% with glowing reviews. Happy to chat with anyone directly that wants to hear more.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
13 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mukul DhallReviewed on 25/8/20
Overall it was a great experience working with Brancosoft
Role: Project Manager at at Lexicon Institute of Management Education
Reviewed on 25/8/20 by Mukul Dhall
Role: Project Manager at at Lexicon Institute of Management Education
Overall it was a great experience working with Brancosoft
Overall it was a great experience working with Brancosoft. They are very professional and stick to their commitments done on the per-sales stage. The team is well organized and work on the recommendations and feedback.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mukesh SainiReviewed 11 months ago
Brancosoft is outstanding team from a development perspective.
Reviewed 11 months ago by Mukesh Saini
Brancosoft is outstanding team from a development perspective.
I wish the BrancoSoft team every success going forward, I think they’re a phenomenal team. I think that anyone who’s considering building applications or solutions should consider them 100%. At BrancoSoft, they have the skills set and the project management knowledge. They become part of your team to add value in every step of the way of development.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Pradeep PanigrahiReviewed on 18/8/20
good company to hire for mobile application
Reviewed on 18/8/20 by Pradeep Panigrahi
good company to hire for mobile application
Good company to hire for mobile Application Development, Team have ability to deliver enterprise level solutions.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Shelagh KReviewed on 17/3/20
Actually Incredible, one of the best.
Role: Project Manager at Credapp
Reviewed on 17/3/20 by Shelagh K
Role: Project Manager at Credapp
Actually Incredible, one of the best.
The account management and development team at BrancoSoft worked tirelessly to complete the project before our deadline. They were very responsive when going through changes and additions. They did a great job!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Abhijit BanerjeeReviewed on 17/3/20
Worth to spend money with BrancoSoft on Mobile Application For Finance services
Role: Director Program Management at Publicis Sapient
Reviewed on 17/3/20 by Abhijit Banerjee
Role: Director Program Management at Publicis Sapient
Worth to spend money with BrancoSoft on Mobile Application For Finance services
Hello All,

I would like to recommend BrancoSoft for your complex mobile Application Development, Our Application was bit complex in terms of get mobile data from Mobile local Storage like the message and create credit report, BrancoSoft did this very Beautifully by using Machine Learning and artificial intelligence.

We have achieved our goal - "loan in 30 minutes" with mobile Application.

Recommended - 100%
Quality - 90%
OnTime- 85%
Cost - 90%
Overall - 100%

What do you like most about the company?

Responsiveness and clarity.

What they should improve on?

They need to improve on time delivery, BrancoSoft was late by 2 weeks. however I can understand there are dependencies in software industries.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Artificial Intelligence
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Pal Singh ShergillReviewed on 22/1/20
Health App Development
Role: Assistant Manager Sales at Lexx Digital
Reviewed on 22/1/20 by Pal Singh Shergill
Role: Assistant Manager Sales at Lexx Digital
Health App Development
It was a great decision made by me for choosing BrancoSoft as my Development team. They did a very much Fantastic Job and i would recomend them for any kind of job people are looking for designe and development.

What do you like most about the company?

The team work they do and the kind of support they give to me. It was a great help.

What they should improve on?

Right at this point of time i cant think of a single thing they need the impro ement on.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Mar 16, 2020

Dear Pal,

It was an awesome experience to work on your health app project. We are glad that you are satisfied with our design and development works. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
https://www.brancosoft.com/

Michael PelletzReviewed on 20/1/20
Without a doubt BrancoSoft was an absolute pleasure to work with.
Role: Vice President of Business Development at United Granite Works Inc
Reviewed on 20/1/20 by Michael Pelletz
Role: Vice President of Business Development at United Granite Works Inc
Without a doubt BrancoSoft was an absolute pleasure to work with.
Without a doubt Maan was an absolute pleasure to work with. Her knowledge about the product and service she was selling was second to none.

Even when I had financial difficulties, Maan was able to work with me.

I would absolutely recommend BrancoSoft again and again.

Best regards,
Michael Pelletz
Founder, SAFR and Fantasy Trivia Live

What do you like most about the company?

Dedication towards work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
54 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Dear Michael,

We can not tell how happy we are to hear from you. We understand that financial issues may happen to anyone but for a client like you we can wait. The work could not be possible without your support and patience on this project.

We look forward to working with you again..

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Sam SHERIFFReviewed on 8/1/20
The overall experience has been amazing working with BrancoSoft Team
Reviewed on 8/1/20 by Sam SHERIFF
The overall experience has been amazing working with BrancoSoft Team
The team is responsive and makes changes until we are happy. The team’s responsive service, accommodating approach, and timely deliveries make them a strong long-term partner. Brancosoft.com adheres to the budget and vision for the solution. Their ability to grasp niche business needs distinguishes them from other vendors.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Hi Sam,

We are happy to know that you liked our team's responsiveness and the ability to make the desired changes. We see it as something every team must be ready for. Moreover, we make sure we deliver the best ROI for your project.

Thanks for this lovely feedback. It matters a lot to us.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Anshul DhaniReviewed on 30/9/19
LestGoWorld
Role: Assistant Manager at TourIndia
Reviewed on 30/9/19 by Anshul Dhani
Role: Assistant Manager at TourIndia
LestGoWorld
Its was very effective relation between us. Brancosoft and their team have great experience in their field and they are very professionals they completed our project with in given timeline. Moreover they are always available on phone calls and on emails.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Dear Anshul,

We thank you for this wonderful opportunity where we can showcase our skills to meet your project deadlines. Also, we hope it has given you the best ROI compared to your previous app developer.

If you face any difficulty simply reach out to us as we are available 24/7. Moreover, thanks a lot for this positive feedback.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Kumar AshokReviewed on 30/9/19
Mobile Application for tour and travels
Reviewed on 30/9/19 by Kumar Ashok
Mobile Application for tour and travels
Pleasant and smoothest experience in developing a Mobile Application. As far as Development is concerned we got better result than our website. Keep it up Guys....!!!!

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and the ability to resolve the client queries on timely manner.

What they should improve on?

Email communications are a bit slow as per our experience but, that may be due to the Time Difference

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Dear Kumar,

We are glad to know that this application project delivered more compared to your existing website. We strive to deliver projects on the expected time and understand that better communication gets the job done with much ease.

We will surely take care of our loopholes.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Navneet KaurReviewed on 27/9/19
Reliable & Skilled Workforce in Mobile App Development
Reviewed on 27/9/19 by Navneet Kaur
Reliable & Skilled Workforce in Mobile App Development
We engaged BrancoSoft for our mobile App Development for one of our fashion project. The people were appropriately skilled and also very co-operative when deadlines were tough. They also worked closely with our team members and delivered satisfactory products.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Hi Navneet,

Thanks for your valuable feedback. We are glad that you find our work as per your expectations. For meeting strict deadlines we simply allocated an additional team for your project and finally we did it on time. We would love to work on your future projects as well.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Austin SchenzieReviewed on 27/9/19
Mobile Application to book travel internationally
Role: Marketing Manager at Tour and you
Reviewed on 27/9/19 by Austin Schenzie
Role: Marketing Manager at Tour and you
Mobile Application to book travel internationally
We are very pleased with Brancosoft's Performance for this job. We were worried in starting that how the Application would turn out to be. But, in the End Brancsoft Proved that there was nothing to worry about as they have managed and developed our Application with Perfection.

What do you like most about the company?

The most important thing I like in somebody is their honesty and transparency about things. This is what i liked about Brancosoft as they have been very transparent and upfront with us during the Development Process.

What they should improve on?

I hope there is nothing to improve about this great firm. But, if there is I believe Brancosoft is more than capable of knowing it and handling this all on their own. Good luck guys and Keep it up.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
34 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Hi Austin,

Thanks for your valuable feedback. Our whole team at Branosoft was very excited when your project came up to us. Though it was challenging especially with the data handling part, glad we figured it out and in the end, everything went fine.

We thank you for your support at all stages of app development.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Tanveer SinghReviewed on 27/9/19
Mobile Application for Rekhta Foundation
Reviewed on 27/9/19 by Tanveer Singh
Mobile Application for Rekhta Foundation
It was great they are very professional at their work. They done all the project in their timelines. They also have milestone for payment process so the client can pay them in theri convenient timezone.

What do you like most about the company?

Once we reached to Brancosoft then we had a meeting with their staff and their Ceo of Brancosoft. We discuss project with them then they suggest some new idea that can be also be portable in a application. After 3 meeting and discussion we finalized Brancosoft for our Rekhta project.

What they should improve on?

Might be NO, they are perfect as well as professional with their work. we definitely go with them for our another projects.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Dear Tanveer,

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to work on the Rekhta Mobile application, the largest collection of Urdu Shayaris. The app now has more than 100,000 Installs combined and could not have been possible without your extreme support and patience.


Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Sandeep SharmaReviewed on 27/9/19
Taxi Booking Mobile Application for Gurgaon, India
Reviewed on 27/9/19 by Sandeep Sharma
Taxi Booking Mobile Application for Gurgaon, India
We are glad to have hired Brancosoft for this job of Developing a Taxi Booking Application for Gurgaon Region India. It has been the most beneficial Experience so Far.

What do you like most about the company?

The Communication time and the efficiency is most appreciated as there were so many other companies which compared our application with Ola and Uber. But, in reality this was totally different concept which was accurately understood by BrancoSoft's representative.

What they should improve on?

According to me the delivery time could have been better although they finished the project in given timeline. But, it could have been short

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Hi Sandeep,

We are very happy to have a client like you who understand every situation. Firstly, we are sorry for the slightest delay from our end. Actually it was a technical issue that required immediate attention before it gets worse. We are glad everything went great after the app's launch.

And as you said, you are happy with the way app works, it gives us immense pleasure.

We thank you for this feedback.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Tushar GuptaReviewed on 27/9/19
We hired BrancoSoft to create a health care practitioners app
Role: CTO at Buzz4health
Reviewed on 27/9/19 by Tushar Gupta
Role: CTO at Buzz4health
We hired BrancoSoft to create a health care practitioners app
They do their homework upfront, gather the necessary requirements, and optimize the architecture to fit your needs. The automation and efficiency of the two processes save considerable time each week. Business Logic provides clean, logical code and are quick to make necessary changes. They are responsive and professional.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
49 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Dear Tushar,

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to work on your application. It was a challenging task but we are glad that we provided everything as per your expectations. Moreover, we also want to thank you for your endless support.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Sandeep KumarReviewed on 27/9/19
Mobile Application for Two-Wheeler's with 100% Efficiency
Reviewed on 27/9/19 by Sandeep Kumar
Mobile Application for Two-Wheeler's with 100% Efficiency
We Developed an App for our Two-Wheeler's So, users can track the stability and reliability of the Vehicles to get the Best Possible Experience from them. With this Mobile Applications Users can Track the Air Pressure, Engine Status and Fuel Efficiency with Ease with the mobile Application.

What do you like most about the company?

The Ability to Understand client requirements and then act accordingly is what I like about BrancoSoft. The team handled this project like champions and they even delivered the Final Mobile Application on Time as well. We have been exited to work with the Development team to make our customers experience with the vehicles much more smoother than before.

What they should improve on?

According to me There is a serious problem with BrancoSoft as they are way too serious about the Work they Do. I would suggest them to loosen a bit. Everything other than that is fine with the management and the Development teams as well.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Dear Sandeep,

We are very thankful to you for this feedback. We understand that the client's delivery timeline must match with the final delivery. For this project specifically, we allocated an additional team so that everything falls in place and that we can deliver quality work as per pre-decided time. And yes, we do take the work a bit more seriously because the quality is what keeps us in demand in this competitive market.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Ravi DatanwalaReviewed on 4/9/19
Awesome Response time with Technical Knowledge
Role: Director at Adobe
Reviewed on 4/9/19 by Ravi Datanwala
Role: Director at Adobe
Awesome Response time with Technical Knowledge
We hired BrancoSoft to design and develop an app for lead management system and Boy, we are glad that we didn't hire someone else for the job. The timing of project completion and the Efficiency in team co-ordination is over the top. To us BrancoSoft might be the best Mobile Application Development Firm.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Dear Ravi,

Appreciations drive us and when it comes from a leader like you, it only inspires us. We are truly grateful to receive such a feedback from your end. We will try to deliver many such innovative solutions in the future as well.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

kulbir singhReviewed on 4/9/19
Tremendous Job done by Brancosoft
Role: Radio DJ and Website Support at Punjabi Radio USA
Reviewed on 4/9/19 by kulbir singh
Role: Radio DJ and Website Support at Punjabi Radio USA
Tremendous Job done by Brancosoft
Workflow was good. Brancosoft and their team was very cooperative with us they done their work in proper time line. They always available on phone calls and they give us a frequently update.Overall we highly satisfied with their work.

What do you like most about the company?

Most impressive their work flow and their commitment to done the work in given timeliness.

What they should improve on?

Very honest me and my team was very satisfied with them. And in improvement area we don't think so they need any suggestion they are good with their work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Hi Kulbir,

We are very happy for the success of the Punjabi Radio USA website and application as it has crossed Around 1 Million+ installs on various app platforms. Both the website and apps are now directly complimenting one other and this is what you wanted from us.

We take this success as a proud moment of the entire team of Brancosoft and we promise to keep the good work in future as well.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Robles PasoReviewed on 4/9/19
Mobile App Development
Role: Co-Founder at J. Lohr Vineyards & Wines
Reviewed on 4/9/19 by Robles Paso
Role: Co-Founder at J. Lohr Vineyards & Wines
Mobile App Development
Knowledge of Mobile Application Development is very good. The team is very supportive and they handle all types of situations very well without any hassle and the Response time is actually very impressive.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Hi Robles,

Thanks for this wonderful feedback and it is a result of our team's expertise and hard work and also your patience and faith that you showed over the entire course of project duration.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Rajesh RajanReviewed on 4/9/19
Crypto currency Trading Bot with Technical Indicators
Reviewed on 4/9/19 by Rajesh Rajan
Crypto currency Trading Bot with Technical Indicators
I am extremely happy as the bot trades 24x7 continuously with 90% success rate. The version 2 is in progress which will make use of artificial intelligence to produce signals based on the orderbook and trade data.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Hi Rajesh,
Thanks for this feedback. We were very excited to work on your project and are glad that it is giving you the desired results. The version 2 will soon be out and we are excited to perfect its working. Thanks again for your words as it keeps us motivated to improve our technical expertise with changing times and perfecting our craft on new and emerging technologies.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Kabir MusicReviewed on 21/8/19
Music mobile application
Reviewed on 21/8/19 by Kabir Music
Music mobile application
BrancoSoft is more than a development company. The strong points are great communication skills, great knowledge on the App industry and the latest trends. It has been the most wonderful and convenient journey for me. The dealing with customer was wonderful. They regularly update about the mobile app and development process. I’m so glad I chose them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Hi Kabir,

We are elated to find this feedback. Also, we are amazed that the response your app has been getting lately. The frequent app updates are very necessary as one requires constant updates and improvements.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Sara GarrettReviewed on 20/8/19
Mobile application for Online store
Role: Business Owner at Double Tap Marketing Group
Reviewed on 20/8/19 by Sara Garrett
Role: Business Owner at Double Tap Marketing Group
Mobile application for Online store
They are knowledgeable, professional, responsive and extremely capable. We had to revise our design number of times and introduced some new things that were not initially discussed, they were always ready to make the things better and appealing. They are very keen and quick to work on the feedback. The best part is BrancoSoft understands the importance of time, delivering modules on given time and sometimes before that too.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Hi Sara,

We are very happy with this positive feedback. The design had to be revised because it was not perfectly matching with your brand's vision. But the changes were made for the good and it could not have been possible if you were not that supporting with our team.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

marcelo lapiReviewed on 13/8/19
Fleet management App with truck tracking
Reviewed on 13/8/19 by marcelo lapi
Fleet management App with truck tracking
Working with the BrancoSoft team was an absolute pleasure. The team was dedicated, highly qualified, solution-oriented, flexible, friendly and always delivered on time. We can highly recommend working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
44 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Hi Marcelo,

Thanks for this response. We are very thankful for your great support and patience. We just tried to deliver the product on time and make sure it resonates with your business needs.

Glad u liked our work. Thanks for recommending it to other businesses. We look forward to working with you again in the future.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Manjot SinghReviewed 11 months ago
Sales & Marketing Director at Ajath
Role: Sales & Marketing Director at Ajath
Reviewed 11 months ago by Manjot Singh
Role: Sales & Marketing Director at Ajath
Sales & Marketing Director at Ajath
I am Manjot Singh, Sales & Marketing Director at Ajath Dubai. I am taking services of Brancosoftw since last 2 years. Overall, experience is awesome and I would recommend all other companies those who are looking for their services.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Surjeet SinghReviewed on 12/8/19
Mobile application to manage Cameras and Securities Guards
Reviewed on 12/8/19 by Surjeet Singh
Mobile application to manage Cameras and Securities Guards
Working with BrancoSoft has been a very good experience. They provide a great level of professionalism and work ethics, from project introduction, to project management, to development and support. We are looking forward to continue working with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality Work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Hi Surjit,

We are glad that to work on your security application project and even more happy to read this review. We just try to give you the best ROI for your project. Sure, without a doubt, come to us for your next requirements as we would be happy to work o them to our best capabilities.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Robert DegiardeReviewed on 9/8/19
Website and warehouse Management System for Chameleon Fine Lighting
Reviewed on 9/8/19 by Robert Degiarde
Website and warehouse Management System for Chameleon Fine Lighting
Right from the word go, BrancoSoft team has been very productive, very effective and they worked on the project as if it was their own. I highly recommend the team of BrancoSoft. They have worked non-stop to deliver us the best results. They have been very efficient with the timings. They have always accommodated my request. They always come up with some really great inputs and changes as if it was their own business. What I really liked is their dedication power, professionalism to work, communication skills.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Hi Robert,

It could not have been possible without your support at all phases right from the design stage to the development stage. During the whole course of project development, our team made sure we build exactly what you asked us for. This was to ensure that there are no delays from our end and we are truly amazed that your business productivity is increasing due to this project.

Thanks for giving us the opportunity and feedback.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Claudia VernonReviewed on 8/8/19
CHAUFFEUR-DRIVEN MEETS ON-DEMAND
Reviewed on 8/8/19 by Claudia Vernon
CHAUFFEUR-DRIVEN MEETS ON-DEMAND
BrancoSoft is very professional in their conduct. They communicate extremely well and respond to queries in a timely manner. Their monthly reports are very detailed and give a clear picture of the progress made during the month. Thanks to Brancosoft!! I have already recommended this team to several other companies.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Hi Claudia,

We are extremely happy about your fast-growing on-demand business. Moreover, we are very thankful to you for supporting our team in all phases and for believing in us. As a company, we are very proud to work on your project and even more proud that we have a part to play in its success. Furthermore, we believe that timely reports and project communication is important to update a client at all phases of product development.

Thanks for this feedback and your recommendations.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Nitin OjhaReviewed on 4/2/20
Amazing Service
Role: Account Manager at PCM Canada
Reviewed on 4/2/20 by Nitin Ojha
Role: Account Manager at PCM Canada
Amazing Service
It was a good decision that we decided to work with BRANCOSOFT. Extremely professional service. We were pleasantly surprised with their ability to understand our vision. Knowledgeable and efficient - highly recommended.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By BrancoSoft Private Limited on Feb 4, 2020

Dear Nitin,

Thanks for choosing us for this project. We assure you of quality, timeliness, and transparency. We are lucky to have an understanding client like you.

Regards
Team Brancosoft
www.brancosoft.com

Sam JenningsReviewed 4 months ago
Perfect team for mobile Application
Reviewed 4 months ago by Sam Jennings
Perfect team for mobile Application
We hired BrancoSoft to design and Develop Mobile Application for our Marketing team, Mobile application was designed and developed according to our needs and we are happy with end Result delivered by Team Brancosoft.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Blockchain Technology
Project Status:
In progress
Foggy NelsonReviewed 4 months ago
Results-driven Agency
Reviewed 4 months ago by Foggy Nelson
Results-driven Agency
Thier strategic approach towards app development and industry expertise is truly exceptional. Having worked with them for well over three months, I can say that they are reliable, results-driven, and easy to work with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
SURINDER RAINAReviewed 8 months ago
BrancoSoft ensured the successful delivery of the complex version of iOS and Android App
Role: CEO (Formulations) at Harman Finochem Ltd
Reviewed 8 months ago by SURINDER RAINA
Role: CEO (Formulations) at Harman Finochem Ltd
BrancoSoft ensured the successful delivery of the complex version of iOS and Android App
By developing a nuanced understanding of the initial platform, BrancoSoft ensured the successful delivery of the complex version of iOS and Android App to stakeholder satisfaction. The team is accessible and responsive. Their breadth of expertise positions them well for additional collaboration.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
BrancoSoft Private Limited
C-260, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+919354331163
ca
BrancoSoft Private Limited
166 Hupfield Trail, Scarborough, ON, Toronto, Ontario M1B4P7
Canada
+919354331163
ae
BrancoSoft Private Limited
Coastal Building, Al quasis 2nd, Dubai, UAE, Dubai, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+919354331163
au
BrancoSoft Private Limited
888A Pacific Highway, Gordon, Sydney, New South Wales NSW2072
Australia
+919354331163
View more