BrancoSoft Private Limited

Mobile App development Agency

5.00/5 (18 Reviews)
BrancoSoft is an established software development company with an enviable & proven track-record engaged in providing application development services, technology consulting and IT outsourcing solutions to clients worldwide. Started in the year 2011 as Thoughtwaver IT...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2015
India
BrancoSoft Private Limited
Mobile App development Agency
5.00/5 (18 Reviews)
LestGoWorld
Reviewed 2 months ago by Anshul Dhani
Role: Assistant Manager at TourIndia
Its was very effective relation between us. Brancosoft and their team have great experience in their field and they are very professionals they completed our project with in given timeline. Moreover they are always available on phone calls and on emails.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile Application for tour and travels
Reviewed 2 months ago by Kumar Ashok
Pleasant and smoothest experience in developing a Mobile Application. As far as Development is concerned we got better result than our website. Keep it up Guys....!!!!

What do you like most about the company?

Communication and the ability to resolve the client queries on timely manner.

What they should improve on?

Email communications are a bit slow as per our experience but, that may be due to the Time Difference

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
36 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Reliable & Skilled Workforce in Mobile App Development
Reviewed 2 months ago by Navneet Kaur
We engaged BrancoSoft for our mobile App Development for one of our fashion project. The people were appropriately skilled and also very co-operative when deadlines were tough. They also worked closely with our team members and delivered satisfactory products.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile Application to book travel internationally
Reviewed 2 months ago by Austin Schenzie
Role: Marketing Manager at Tour and you
We are very pleased with Brancosoft's Performance for this job. We were worried in starting that how the Application would turn out to be. But, in the End Brancsoft Proved that there was nothing to worry about as they have managed and developed our Application with Perfection.

What do you like most about the company?

The most important thing I like in somebody is their honesty and transparency about things. This is what i liked about Brancosoft as they have been very transparent and upfront with us during the Development Process.

What they should improve on?

I hope there is nothing to improve about this great firm. But, if there is I believe Brancosoft is more than capable of knowing it and handling this all on their own. Good luck guys and Keep it up.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
34 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Mobile Application for Rekhta Foundation
Reviewed 2 months ago by Tanveer Singh
It was great they are very professional at their work. They done all the project in their timelines. They also have milestone for payment process so the client can pay them in theri convenient timezone.

What do you like most about the company?

Once we reached to Brancosoft then we had a meeting with their staff and their Ceo of Brancosoft. We discuss project with them then they suggest some new idea that can be also be portable in a application. After 3 meeting and discussion we finalized Brancosoft for our Rekhta project.

What they should improve on?

Might be NO, they are perfect as well as professional with their work. we definitely go with them for our another projects.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Taxi Booking Mobile Application for Gurgaon, India
Reviewed 2 months ago by Sandeep Sharma
We are glad to have hired Brancosoft for this job of Developing a Taxi Booking Application for Gurgaon Region India. It has been the most beneficial Experience so Far.

What do you like most about the company?

The Communication time and the efficiency is most appreciated as there were so many other companies which compared our application with Ola and Uber. But, in reality this was totally different concept which was accurately understood by BrancoSoft's representative.

What they should improve on?

According to me the delivery time could have been better although they finished the project in given timeline. But, it could have been short

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
We hired BrancoSoft to create a health care practitioners app
Reviewed 2 months ago by Tushar Gupta
Role: CTO at Buzz4health
They do their homework upfront, gather the necessary requirements, and optimize the architecture to fit your needs. The automation and efficiency of the two processes save considerable time each week. Business Logic provides clean, logical code and are quick to make necessary changes. They are responsive and professional.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
49 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile Application for Two-Wheeler's with 100% Efficiency
Reviewed 2 months ago by Sandeep Kumar
We Developed an App for our Two-Wheeler's So, users can track the stability and reliability of the Vehicles to get the Best Possible Experience from them. With this Mobile Applications Users can Track the Air Pressure, Engine Status and Fuel Efficiency with Ease with the mobile Application.

What do you like most about the company?

The Ability to Understand client requirements and then act accordingly is what I like about BrancoSoft. The team handled this project like champions and they even delivered the Final Mobile Application on Time as well. We have been exited to work with the Development team to make our customers experience with the vehicles much more smoother than before.

What they should improve on?

According to me There is a serious problem with BrancoSoft as they are way too serious about the Work they Do. I would suggest them to loosen a bit. Everything other than that is fine with the management and the Development teams as well.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Awesome Response time with Technical Knowledge
Reviewed 3 months ago by Ravi Datanwala
Role: Director at Adobe
We hired BrancoSoft to design and develop an app for lead management system and Boy, we are glad that we didn't hire someone else for the job. The timing of project completion and the Efficiency in team co-ordination is over the top. To us BrancoSoft might be the best Mobile Application Development Firm.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
40 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tremendous Job done by Brancosoft
Reviewed 3 months ago by kulbir singh
Role: Radio DJ and Website Support at Punjabi Radio USA
Workflow was good. Brancosoft and their team was very cooperative with us they done their work in proper time line. They always available on phone calls and they give us a frequently update.Overall we highly satisfied with their work.

What do you like most about the company?

Most impressive their work flow and their commitment to done the work in given timeliness.

What they should improve on?

Very honest me and my team was very satisfied with them. And in improvement area we don't think so they need any suggestion they are good with their work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile App Development
Reviewed 3 months ago by Robles Paso
Role: Co-Founder at J. Lohr Vineyards & Wines
Knowledge of Mobile Application Development is very good. The team is very supportive and they handle all types of situations very well without any hassle and the Response time is actually very impressive.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
35 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Crypto currency Trading Bot with Technical Indicators
Reviewed 3 months ago by Rajesh Rajan
I am extremely happy as the bot trades 24x7 continuously with 90% success rate. The version 2 is in progress which will make use of artificial intelligence to produce signals based on the orderbook and trade data.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
56 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Music mobile application
Reviewed 3 months ago by Kabir Music
BrancoSoft is more than a development company. The strong points are great communication skills, great knowledge on the App industry and the latest trends. It has been the most wonderful and convenient journey for me. The dealing with customer was wonderful. They regularly update about the mobile app and development process. I’m so glad I chose them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile application for Online store
Reviewed 3 months ago by Sara Garrett
Role: Business Owner at Double Tap Marketing Group
They are knowledgeable, professional, responsive and extremely capable. We had to revise our design number of times and introduced some new things that were not initially discussed, they were always ready to make the things better and appealing. They are very keen and quick to work on the feedback. The best part is BrancoSoft understands the importance of time, delivering modules on given time and sometimes before that too.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Fleet management App with truck tracking
Reviewed 4 months ago by marcelo lapi
Working with the BrancoSoft team was an absolute pleasure. The team was dedicated, highly qualified, solution-oriented, flexible, friendly and always delivered on time. We can highly recommend working with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
44 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile application to manage Cameras and Securities Guards
Reviewed 4 months ago by Surjeet Singh
Working with BrancoSoft has been a very good experience. They provide a great level of professionalism and work ethics, from project introduction, to project management, to development and support. We are looking forward to continue working with them.

What do you like most about the company?

Quality Work

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
22 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Website and warehouse Management System for Chameleon Fine Lighting
Reviewed 4 months ago by Robert Degiarde
Right from the word go, BrancoSoft team has been very productive, very effective and they worked on the project as if it was their own. I highly recommend the team of BrancoSoft. They have worked non-stop to deliver us the best results. They have been very efficient with the timings. They have always accommodated my request. They always come up with some really great inputs and changes as if it was their own business. What I really liked is their dedication power, professionalism to work, communication skills.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
28 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
CHAUFFEUR-DRIVEN MEETS ON-DEMAND
Reviewed 4 months ago by Claudia Vernon
BrancoSoft is very professional in their conduct. They communicate extremely well and respond to queries in a timely manner. Their monthly reports are very detailed and give a clear picture of the progress made during the month. Thanks to Brancosoft!! I have already recommended this team to several other companies.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
48 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
BrancoSoft Private Limited
C-260, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
GoodFirms