BrandCurb

BrandCurb

Effective and Efficient Digital Marketing Solution

5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
About BrandCurb
BrandCurb is a unified communications platform that empowers business owners and promotes business growth through services that strengthen brand identity, and sustainably promote online presence to increase engagement. We offer services to help small business enterprises fro...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2012
Canada, Japan
BrandCurb
Effective and Efficient Digital Marketing Solution
5.00/5 (4 Reviews)
4 Reviews
Rasheedah OyeludeReviewed 3 months ago
Fantastic digital marketing for a non-profit organization
Reviewed 3 months ago by Rasheedah Oyelude
Fantastic digital marketing for a non-profit organization
BrandCurb provides integrated web development and digital marketing campaigns for a nonprofit organization. These include Pay-Per-Click (PPC) and digital ads. They also executed creative work for promotional campaigns.

BrandCurb provides strong ROI and attracts new volunteers and donors. They have a fantastic commitment to the project and the client’s mission. They deliver projects on time and communicate effectively. They also provide great value on cost.

What do you like most about the company?

I believe the excellence of their work is outstanding. They truly are part of the team and willing to make a difference. Their expertise is exceptional, and they do not copy what we used to do, but rather understand and promote our image in their own innovative style.

What they should improve on?

I do not see anything that needs to be improved. They are strong in all areas.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
80 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Gregory StaffordReviewed 4 months ago
Their team knows what they're doing
Role: Director of Production at at Diversity TV
Reviewed 4 months ago by Gregory Stafford
Role: Director of Production at at Diversity TV
Their team knows what they're doing
Since launching the website, the company saw a 120% increase in their traffic and their reach has doubled since implementing the BrandCurb team's recommendations. Though the team ran into issues during the project they were able to solve all of them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By BrandCurb on Feb 4, 2021

Thank you for the kind words Greg! It was lovely working with your team.

Alejandro GastonReviewed on 20/3/20
They have worked with us to learn about our competition
Role: Account Executive at Yelp
Reviewed on 20/3/20 by Alejandro Gaston
Role: Account Executive at Yelp
They have worked with us to learn about our competition
We have been working with BrandCurb for almost a year now as our marketing company. Our business is unique and our marketing approach needed to be as well. They have worked with us to learn about our competition and what drives customers to us and capitalized on our strengths.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By BrandCurb on Feb 4, 2021

Our team enjoyed working with your team Alejandro. It was nice learning and growing with your company.

Audrey GurneyReviewed 3 months ago
We struck a deal!
Reviewed 3 months ago by Audrey Gurney
We struck a deal!
As most small business owners know, we get bombarded with calls from companies trying to sell us website marketing packages who claim they have the best relationship with Google, Bing, etc etc. After falling for a few of them early on in my career I had given up and stopped advertising. BrandCurb snuck in a call on me and I decided to meet their success manager through a web meeting to go over the details. I was impressed so we struck a deal! It’s been a few years now and I still receive monthly calls, monthly emails all asking me how they are doing, explaining what the reports mean and asking what else they can do for me. I couldn't be happier.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
4 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ca
BrandCurb
340 King Street East, Toronto, Ontario M5A 1K8
Canada
+18339992872
jp
BrandCurb
Maison Green Hiru, 350, 2-chōme-2-21 緑 一宮市 愛知県, Ichinomiya, Aichi 491-0862
Japan
+18339992872
ph
BrandCurb
2210 Chino Roces Ave., Makati, Metropolitan Manila Area
Philippines
+18339992872
View more