BrandLoom Consulting

Best Digital Marketing Agency in India

4.2 (5 Reviews)
About BrandLoom Consulting
BrandLoom Consulting is a young Go-To-Market Digital Brand Commerce company with offices in Gurgaon, Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Pune, Toronto and Newyork. We aspire to be your “ROI Driven” & “Accountable” Branding, Marketing Technology, eCommerce P...
read more
NA
10 - 49
2015
India
BrandLoom Consulting
Best Digital Marketing Agency in India
4.2 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Mindmine GlobalReviewed 3 months ago
Review
Reviewed 3 months ago by Mindmine Global
Review
Hi, I am Harpal Singh Founder of Mindmine Global.
Before partnering with BrandLoom, we just had a website with no traffic and zero brand awareness. We had a few active campaigns but they were not generating any results. Then a friend of mine recommended Brandloom and this is how we collaborated. The team redesigned our website and created a spectacular content strategy for our business. They understood our situation extremely well. With their thoughtful strategies, we also started getting online queries across the borders and today we run separate batches for international students, as well. At present, we have a larger audience base with a stronger market position. Today we proudly say that we are the most sought-after IELTS trainers in the world.
I’d say, BrandLoom has an exceptional team. They are great at explaining the technical aspects of their work and strictly follow the ‘cause and effect’ rule for whatever they put their heads into. We are still seeing a steady increase in our traffic. They are constantly reviewing and refining our campaigns to get us maximum results. I am thankful to the team BrandLoom for helping us at each step of our journey from 0 to 100%.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Shalini GeraReviewed 11 months ago
Difficult to get through and completely undescriptive
Reviewed 11 months ago by Shalini Gera
Difficult to get through and completely undescriptive
I had a hard time reaching the phone numbers provided by the company.
The phone was picked up possibly once in five calls made.
Meeting were a big miss with jargons being thrown around to sound competitive.
What the company is not realising is that a client meeting needs to be explanatory. Instead, I am being asked to research the jargons being thrown in the meeting to be able to take the meeting forward.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Ramesh JhaReviewed 2 months ago
Innovative Digital Marketing Services.
Reviewed 2 months ago by Ramesh Jha
Innovative Digital Marketing Services.
Partnering with BrandLoom was one of the best decisions we ever made! We’ve worked with multiple digital marketing agencies and have never been happy with the results. But BrandLoom lived up to every expectation.

Thanks to their custom Facebook and Google promotion ads and SEO services, we could run a successful lead generation campaign. BrandLoom focuses on results and ROI- which not many other digital marketing agencies look at.

We honestly couldn't be more satisfied with the outcome. I highly recommend every business company out there partner with BrandLoom.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Shivani AroraReviewed 2 months ago
Better Engagement
Reviewed 2 months ago by Shivani Arora
Better Engagement
We were looking for better engagement for our gambling business site. Brandloom gave us the ideas and solutions that yielded excellent results. They have written engaging content for our website and have done result-oriented SEO activities. Our engagement increased by 80% and conversions by 70%. Their team is friendly, attentive, and always provides feedback, so you know where you are at with everything.

What do you like most about the company?

They have written engaging content for our website and have done result-oriented SEO activities.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Anupama SinghReviewed 5 months ago
Helped me Create & Build My Business
Reviewed 5 months ago by Anupama Singh
Helped me Create & Build My Business
I am passionate about health and have helped a lot of people recover from their health issues. I wanted to help more and more people with the vital support information that I had. This is how VitSupp as an idea came in my mind.

BrandLoom and its CEO Avinash helped me with my business plan. BrandLoom team helped me with ideas on how to present it before the masses.

Health and wellness is a competitive field so the team helped us by building a strong online presence. I am glad to have found BrandLoom. The professional team took the ideas that we had and put it on the web to get us the results our brand actually wanted.

They strategically redesigned our site map and implemented latest search engine techniques. The traffic moved up from virtually zero to 20,000+ in near 6 months. This was indeed a great outcome for us! It clearly showed a return for the diligence, attention to detail and effort throughout the marketing process.

What do you like most about the company?

Understanding of Branding, Digital and Design concepts.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
BrandLoom Consulting
Sector 15, Koparkhairane, Navi Mumbai , Mumbai, Maharashtra 400709
India
9643822434