BrandMe

BrandMe

social media marketing services

5 (11 Reviews)
About BrandMe
BrandMe is a web agency that takes care of Professional Networking, Personal Branding, Social Media Marketing, and Web Community for Professionals, Entrepreneurs, and Managers. Our core business is the outsourced management of the profiles of professionals, entrepreneurs,...
read more
NA
2 - 9
2019
Italy
BrandMe
social media marketing services
5 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
lorenzo cecchinelliReviewed on 5/5/20
Results, Results, Results!
Role: creative director at Mpr Comunicazione Integrata
Reviewed on 5/5/20 by lorenzo cecchinelli
Role: creative director at Mpr Comunicazione Integrata
Results, Results, Results!
I’m collaborating with BRANDME for some time and I can say that they are an ideal partner to amplify a company's digital strategies. Results are always the goal. I am very satisfied with their reliability, constant reporting and the high level of advice and collaboration.
.

What do you like most about the company?

results

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Alice PromoPharmaReviewed on 5/3/20
Top unconventional digital agency
Role: Social Media & Community Manager at PromoPharma
Reviewed on 5/3/20 by Alice PromoPharma
Role: Social Media & Community Manager at PromoPharma
Top unconventional digital agency
Welcomed and high skilled people! The BrandMe Team provided us a winning strategy to increase each area of digital for our Company.
Always available. BrandMe offer includes an extensive digital marketing services that helps companies to get crucial online results in terms of visibility, trust, reputation and profits!

Outstanding experience.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Jose AscotiaReviewed on 5/2/20
LinkedIn Personal Branding
Role: Business Owner at Ascotia Consulting
Reviewed on 5/2/20 by Jose Ascotia
Role: Business Owner at Ascotia Consulting
LinkedIn Personal Branding
Outstanding experience. Great team with smart people. They provided me a winning strategy con conquer the right lead online. No using conventional method like email marketing or something used by the most marketing agencies.

What do you like most about the company?

The quality of work provided. The people i worked with. The winning strategy they built according to my needs

What they should improve on?

Nothing by my side

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mario BorghesiReviewed on 23/1/20
LinkedIn Personal Brand
Role: Consulente marketing at Mario Borghesi Marketing Solution
Reviewed on 23/1/20 by Mario Borghesi
Role: Consulente marketing at Mario Borghesi Marketing Solution
LinkedIn Personal Brand
Outstanding Experience. They gave me the visibility I always wanted on the best social network for Business To Business.
Good job! Suggested!

What do you like most about the company?

The accuracy for details and the professional Team

What they should improve on?

Nothing by my side.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Vincenzo ValenteReviewed on 21/1/20
Very good Agency
Reviewed on 21/1/20 by Vincenzo Valente
Very good Agency
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Vincenzo ValenteReviewed on 4/1/20
Very good agency
Reviewed on 4/1/20 by Vincenzo Valente
Very good agency
It's a fantastic team! Prepared and professional guys.
They have a way of working out of the ordinary.
I found a great ally for my Personal Branding.
Recommended for those who want to emerge in the online!

What do you like most about the company?

Professional, competent and available

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Giuseppe CaropreseReviewed on 23/12/19
BrandMe
Role: Junior Media Planner at Best Option Media
Reviewed on 23/12/19 by Giuseppe Caroprese
Role: Junior Media Planner at Best Option Media
BrandMe
BrandMe si a great agency. Thanks to their know how and expertise they helped me to develop and manage the best campaign possible.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Luigi BiaforaReviewed on 23/12/19
Luigi's Review
Role: Talent Manager - Southern Europe at Procter & Gamble
Reviewed on 23/12/19 by Luigi Biafora
Role: Talent Manager - Southern Europe at Procter & Gamble
Luigi's Review
A very professional company. It's difficult to find such a balance of capabilities and agility to work. They make everything looks easy and the good results are ensured!
It has been a pleasure to work with these people.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Michele D'AlessioReviewed on 20/12/19
The right way to grow my business
Role: Business owner at LetMeOrder
Reviewed on 20/12/19 by Michele D'Alessio
Role: Business owner at LetMeOrder
The right way to grow my business
I've started my own business and thanks to BrandMe, I had the chance to get the perfect target to speak with.
BrandMe helped me to create the sales team thanks to its precious services.
Professional team and good people

What do you like most about the company?

Outstanding experience. Professional and welcomed people. Great job guys!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrandMe on Dec 23, 2019

Grazie per il tuo feedback :)

Lena borsiReviewed on 20/12/19
A truly professional agency!
Reviewed on 20/12/19 by Lena borsi
A truly professional agency!
I visited the BrandMe website and I was surprised by the form and tool they provide. So I sent the LinkedIn form and, in a moment, the team contacted me. Fantastic people Very professional and outstanding experience. My Linkedin profile is classified in a short time and I got more visibility than I expected! The team speaks Spanish perfectly and I liked this a lot!

What do you like most about the company?

I was surprised at its availability and clarity. Always available for any questions. They offer services that few know how to provide. Very good!

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrandMe on Dec 20, 2019

Thank you Lena. it was a pleasure working with you.

Giulia RossiReviewed on 18/12/19
Top Digital Marketing Company
Reviewed on 18/12/19 by Giulia Rossi
Top Digital Marketing Company
I worked in BrandMe and I was surprised about the quality and the services provided to the customers. Fantastic people. Very professional and outstanding experience. hope the best for you guys! Thanks once again
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By BrandMe on Dec 20, 2019

Thanks Giulia. Hope to have you again with us!

Contact information
it
BrandMe
Via Covignano, 221, Rimini, Emilia-Romagna 47923
Italy
+39 0541 752375