BrandMe

BrandMe

social media marketing services

5.0 (11 Reviews)
About BrandMe
BrandMe is a web agency that takes care of Professional Networking, Personal Branding, Social Media Marketing, and Web Community for Professionals, Entrepreneurs, and Managers. Our core business is the outsourced management of the profiles of professionals, entrepreneurs,...
read more
NA
2 - 9
2019
Italy
BrandMe
social media marketing services
5.0 (11 Reviews)
11 Reviews
Results, Results, Results!
lorenzo cecchinelli creative director at Mpr Comunicazione Integrata
on 5/5/20
I’m collaborating with BRANDME for some time and I can say that they are an ideal partner to amplify a company's digital strategies. Results are always the goal. I am very satisfied with their reliability, constant reporting and the high level of advice and collaboration.
.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

results

Project Details
Project Name
Results, Results, Results!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Top unconventional digital agency
Alice PromoPharma Social Media & Community Manager at PromoPharma
on 5/3/20
Welcomed and high skilled people! The BrandMe Team provided us a winning strategy to increase each area of digital for our Company.
Always available. BrandMe offer includes an extensive digital marketing services that helps companies to get crucial online results in terms of visibility, trust, reputation and profits!

Outstanding experience.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Top unconventional digital agency
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
LinkedIn Personal Branding
Jose Ascotia Business Owner at Ascotia Consulting
on 5/2/20
Outstanding experience. Great team with smart people. They provided me a winning strategy con conquer the right lead online. No using conventional method like email marketing or something used by the most marketing agencies.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The quality of work provided. The people i worked with. The winning strategy they built according to my needs

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing by my side

Project Details
Project Name
LinkedIn Personal Branding
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
LinkedIn Personal Brand
Mario Borghesi Consulente marketing at Mario Borghesi Marketing Solution
on 23/1/20
Outstanding Experience. They gave me the visibility I always wanted on the best social network for Business To Business.
Good job! Suggested!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

The accuracy for details and the professional Team

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Nothing by my side.

Project Details
Project Name
LinkedIn Personal Brand
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Very good Agency
Vincenzo Valente
on 21/1/20
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Very good Agency
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
Completed
Very good agency
on 4/1/20
It's a fantastic team! Prepared and professional guys.
They have a way of working out of the ordinary.
I found a great ally for my Personal Branding.
Recommended for those who want to emerge in the online!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Professional, competent and available

Project Details
Project Name
Very good agency
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
1 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
BrandMe
Giuseppe Caroprese Junior Media Planner at Best Option Media
on 23/12/19
BrandMe si a great agency. Thanks to their know how and expertise they helped me to develop and manage the best campaign possible.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
BrandMe
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Luigi's Review
Luigi Biafora Talent Manager - Southern Europe at Procter & Gamble
on 23/12/19
A very professional company. It's difficult to find such a balance of capabilities and agility to work. They make everything looks easy and the good results are ensured!
It has been a pleasure to work with these people.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Luigi's Review
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
The right way to grow my business
Michele D'Alessio Business owner at LetMeOrder
on 20/12/19
I've started my own business and thanks to BrandMe, I had the chance to get the perfect target to speak with.
BrandMe helped me to create the sales team thanks to its precious services.
Professional team and good people
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Outstanding experience. Professional and welcomed people. Great job guys!

Project Details
Project Name
The right way to grow my business
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrandMe on Dec 23, 2019

Grazie per il tuo feedback :)

A truly professional agency!
on 20/12/19
I visited the BrandMe website and I was surprised by the form and tool they provide. So I sent the LinkedIn form and, in a moment, the team contacted me. Fantastic people Very professional and outstanding experience. My Linkedin profile is classified in a short time and I got more visibility than I expected! The team speaks Spanish perfectly and I liked this a lot!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

I was surprised at its availability and clarity. Always available for any questions. They offer services that few know how to provide. Very good!

Project Details
Project Name
A truly professional agency!
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By BrandMe on Dec 20, 2019

Thank you Lena. it was a pleasure working with you.

Top Digital Marketing Company
on 18/12/19
I worked in BrandMe and I was surprised about the quality and the services provided to the customers. Fantastic people. Very professional and outstanding experience. hope the best for you guys! Thanks once again
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Top Digital Marketing Company
Services:
Digital Marketing
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By BrandMe on Dec 20, 2019

Thanks Giulia. Hope to have you again with us!

Contact information
it
BrandMe
Via Covignano, 221, Rimini, Emilia-Romagna 47923
Italy
+39 0541 752375