bromin7, Inc.

We build data-driven apps.

5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
About bromin7, Inc.
We're a data-driven mobile & web App company committed to place you ahead of the curve through utilization of our Machine Learning Expertise.
$50 - $99/hr
10 - 49
2015
United States
bromin7, Inc.
We build data-driven apps.
5.00/5 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
George ReigeluthReviewed 4 months ago
Very responsive to questions and provide excellent after project support
Role: Prosumer Health at CEO
Reviewed 4 months ago by George Reigeluth
Role: Prosumer Health at CEO
Very responsive to questions and provide excellent after project support
Prosumer Health has worked with bromin7 for four years on a difficult, complex apps development project. They listened well, understood the scope of work and executed on the scope very well within budget and on time. They are very responsive to questions and provide excellent after project support and guidance. In other words, we give bromin7 our highest recommendation. They are a joy to work with!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Status:
Completed
Miranda DoyleReviewed 4 months ago
Highly Recommend
Reviewed 4 months ago by Miranda Doyle
Highly Recommend
Loved the attention and intensity the project was lead with. Our iOS mobile app was done on time and we're already getting user traction! Will definitely use bromin7 again!

What do you like most about the company?

Professionalism and quality of work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
25 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Josh WhiteReviewed 4 months ago
Solid Team
Reviewed 4 months ago by Josh White
Solid Team
We've hired these guys to develop a proprietary machine learning algorithm for us. They've overdelivered, so we decided to hire bromin7 an MVP mobile app for us.

What do you like most about the company?

Professional and transparent.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
20 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Zak WReviewed 4 months ago
Excellent experience!
Reviewed 4 months ago by Zak W
Excellent experience!
We hired bromin7 to develop web and iPhone apps for our eCommerce platform for getting smart devices on the market. We had great experience with the owner and the team.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rebeca WrightReviewed 4 months ago
Solid development team and execution
Reviewed 4 months ago by Rebeca Wright
Solid development team and execution
We hired bromin7 to work on our healthcare application. Sergey was able to understand exactly what we wanted to build and provided some useful insights on few changes we had to make to our initial plan. During development process they kept in constant communication to ensure we're moving in the right direction. We were thrilled with the quality of their engineering team and the quality of the application they delivered. We're now working with bromin7 on new features requested by our client.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
us
bromin7, Inc.
25 Broadway, 9th floor, NYC, New York 10004
United States
3474670826
GoodFirms