bvblogic

Web solutions and mobile applications

5.0 (5 Reviews)
About bvblogic
bvblogic is a technology company with a passion for innovation, which creates reliable and efficient IT products and solutions, solves globally important challenges thanks to talents, standardized processes and the use of disruptive technologies. We develop and imp...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2008
Ukraine, Canada
bvblogic
Web solutions and mobile applications
5.0 (5 Reviews)
5 Reviews
Haji FurukawaReviewed on 25/4/19
Solid Development Firm, Great Value
Role: Co-Founder & CTO at InsightLeap
Reviewed on 25/4/19 by Haji Furukawa
Role: Co-Founder & CTO at InsightLeap
Solid Development Firm, Great Value
We worked with bvb to help accelerate our product roadmap for our startup. They were very responsive and great team to work with.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Norbert MadyarReviewed on 1/4/19
MVP Music App Development
Role: Immersive Media Specialist | IT consultant at electricsoup // Film Virtual Interactive
Reviewed on 1/4/19 by Norbert Madyar
Role: Immersive Media Specialist | IT consultant at electricsoup // Film Virtual Interactive
MVP Music App Development
bvblogic designed and developed an MVP mobile app based on a prototype. They created native iOS and Android versions using node.js. The MVP raised funds necessary to finance development of the fully-functional app. bvblogic was a consistent communicator and displayed strong adaptability. Mobile expertise and an ability to deliver key requirements are hallmarks of their work.

Someone requested an iOS and Android mobile app, but I didn’t have the necessary mobile developers. After working with frontend developers for a month and liking their work, we expanded the engagement to include backend developers. I wanted to develop a stable, bug-free app that fit our client’s requirements. Our client gave us a prototype, so we worked with bvblogic’s artists to create the UI. Then, we brought on backend engineers to build a node.js MVP.

What do you like most about the company?

They’re a flexible, high-level organization with expert mobile developers. They also deliver what they promise.

What they should improve on?

Even though PayPal doesn’t work in Ukraine, I'd still like more payment options. Ukrainian banks charge heavy fees for money transfers.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Maxim MonetaReviewed on 25/3/19
Stable partners in the long run
Role: Managing Director at IT Project Northern Europe
Reviewed on 25/3/19 by Maxim Moneta
Role: Managing Director at IT Project Northern Europe
Stable partners in the long run
bvblogic is a long-standing partner for anything development related. They assign different resources as needed, mainly helping ramp up the speed of delivery, and also assist with coming up with new products.
Their responsiveness, commitment to continuous improvement, and affordable prices are highlights of their work. bvblogic is also more than willing to assist with research for startup ideas, taking the initiative to provide quotations on vague concept projects. This kind of involvement is irreplaceable.
They’ve been a partner company for a long time. They help me whenever I need to increase the development speed on some projects, and also assist with creating products. We’ve formed a tight partnership, as it’s hard to find product teams that can really deliver.
They have a skilled team, which allows their account managers to pick who’s best suited according to the expertise we require. We’ve mostly used Python, Node.js, and database specialists, and frontend development in different technologies.
The latest project was a four-part undertaking for creating mobile applications, involving server work and frontend development.

What do you like most about the company?

Teams are great and they combine startup spirit and well organised business processes

What they should improve on?

Grow, grow and grow :)

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$200000+
Project Duration:
100+ Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Nataliya MorozovaReviewed on 18/2/19
Highly satisfied with their work
Role: CEO at Havas Creative Group Ukraine
Reviewed on 18/2/19 by Nataliya Morozova
Role: CEO at Havas Creative Group Ukraine
Highly satisfied with their work
They act like partners and invest time into finding the best solution possible to meet our specs.

What do you like most about the company?

They act like partners and invest time into finding the best solution possible to meet our specs

What they should improve on?

NA

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
24 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Anastasiia ModlenkoReviewed on 14/5/20
On-demand delivery apps
Role: Account Manager at 4ire Labs
Reviewed on 14/5/20 by Anastasiia Modlenko
Role: Account Manager at 4ire Labs
On-demand delivery apps
One of our clients contacted us with a request to build an on-demand delivery service like Uber-Eats or DoorDash, which should include a web-based system for administrators and restaurants, and mobile applications both for clients and couriers.
The client had a business idea and a business vision of the project, how it should look at the final stage, but he did not have any technology preferences, so we almost immediately decided to contact our partners from bvblogic. Our main goal was to fully satisfy our customer's wishes and preferences.
We knew that bvblogic has deep experience in the niche of developing on-demand services (often called Uber-like apps), so we decided to contact them and share the information about the request.
The client had one crucial condition - the project had to be released in April, and it was not possible to delay the deadline. The final product was released on time and the client received a fully operational application, which was ready to become a great competitor on the market. Our business is dependent on our customer’s success. We are happy that we found bvblogic as the key partner in this field.
bvblogic has been our partner for a few years now and during this time we have worked together on several projects. We value their high tech competence, flexibility, and reliability. They can deliver complex software projects due to a wide range of technology stack. All the team members are real team players. We also like their open-minded corporate culture and transparency. They are really great team. Go forward! We are very pleased with the work they are doing and hope to keep being partners for a long time.

What do you like most about the company?

bvblogic team is really friendly and responsive. We've built transparent relations with them and hope to collaborate in the future.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
ua
bvblogic
Shota Rustaveli, 1, Ivano-Frankivs'k, Ivano-Frankivs'ka 76018
Ukraine
+380635459487
ca
bvblogic
10 Dundas St E #600, Toronto, Ontario M5B 2G9
Canada
+1 416-830-2253
View more