Byteridge

Crafting Solutions For Success

4.98/5 (13 Reviews)
About Byteridge
We are a technology company with a proven track record of partnering with organizations to deliver innovative mobile and cloud solutions & products. We believe that cloud and mobility are the means to deliver solutions to tomorrow’s challenges. Over the last 10&...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2008
India, United States
Byteridge
Crafting Solutions For Success
4.98/5 (13 Reviews)
13 Reviews
Adithya DatlaReviewed 5 months ago
Amongst the best software development companies in the city!
Role: Founder at Surreal Technologies
Reviewed 5 months ago by Adithya Datla
Role: Founder at Surreal Technologies
Amongst the best software development companies in the city!
Byteridge successfully developed software for us that is user-friendly and scalable. They did end-to-end software development. We provided them with wireframes and they took it from there. They used React, JavaScript, Node.js, Postgres, and MySQL.

We also used Storybooks to build out UI elements and test them before finishing the final screen. Additionally, they provided consulting services to help us decide the best software design for our needs. We wanted assistance in building ERP and SaaS-based solutions that facilitate communication between teachers, students, school owners, and parents.

Their team was able to replicate the software that we had built in-house, but with cleaner code that made the product scalable. They spent a lot of time understanding our product which was helpful. They were able to solve problems that we couldn’t internally.

Their productivity levels are impressive. It’s quite rare for them to miss deadlines and if they do, they’re good about communicating. They let us know the moment they realize it’s not going to be done on time. The breadth of experience that the team that I’m working with has is impressive. They can answer any questions I have within a day, even when the answer isn’t initially clear.

Whenever I go there, the founders get up and greet me. I’m not a large-paying client for them, but I really appreciate the interpersonal skills that every team member has.

I would strongly recommend them to any start-up that's looking for technology support and cares about the quality of their product

What do you like most about the company?

Technical Competency, Product Management skills and Clear Communication with the client

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Vignesh SwaminathanReviewed 6 months ago
Byteridge is a reliable team
Role: VP Product Management at ASG Technologies
Reviewed 6 months ago by Vignesh Swaminathan
Role: VP Product Management at ASG Technologies
Byteridge is a reliable team
We have approached Byteridge when we wanted to add critical module to our primary offering. The critical aspect that was required for our robotic process automation (RPA) was the modelling that’s required for creating a bot, instead of having to script it or code it by hand.

Byteridge has built a critical piece of software for our RPA service offering and they have delivered it with in time.

They’ve also gone beyond their responsibilities to support the design process and gave us feedback which we’ve incorporated as part of the design. They have simply brilliant technical team and were able to knock every problem we've thrown at them so far.

We have used Jira, email and calls to communicate and we found them to be very easy to engage with.
They can deliver immense value for you and we have felt them as product partner and not just a typical outsourcing company
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Sidharrth M HemmadiReviewed 7 months ago
APPRECIATION
Role: Co-Founder at Parinishtaa Eco Solutions
Reviewed 7 months ago by Sidharrth M Hemmadi
Role: Co-Founder at Parinishtaa Eco Solutions
APPRECIATION
Parinishtaa Media Ventures is one of the first companies in India to come up with an advertising platform placed inside taxicabs. We approached Byteridge to build a platform that will provide entertainment to passengers and a mobile app that measured the number of times people would click on an ad, given that our monetization was through ad revenue. The entertainment part was free for passengers, and, in-between the entertainment content, we monetized by selling ad space to clients.

It was an open-ended scope, and they came up with a lot of inputs themselves, including security elements for the screens based on feedback from cab drivers. I’d rate them 11/10 from a project management standpoint. They went beyond the commercial deal. Byteridge’s understanding of our product was fabulous. They got a hang of what we were looking for and what experience we wanted to give the customers who’d be interacting with our screens.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Nijo LawranceReviewed 8 months ago
Great firm!
Role: Senior Game Producer at Moonfrog Labs
Reviewed 8 months ago by Nijo Lawrance
Role: Senior Game Producer at Moonfrog Labs
Great firm!
We approached Byteridge to develop cricket betting feature in our already existing Cricket game.
We have onboarded Byteridge team to develop this feature in vue.js and they have developed it,which was bound by hard deadline.
There is an engagement spike in the game because of this feature and our players enjoy it very well.
There were changes to handle the complexities in this feature and those changes were handled too by Byteridge.
Byteridge understood the nature of the project and were very cooperative to onboard.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Shailesh Goswami (Gosu)Reviewed 8 months ago
Review for Mobile App developed for us
Role: Founder & CEO at Foyr
Reviewed 8 months ago by Shailesh Goswami (Gosu)
Role: Founder & CEO at Foyr
Review for Mobile App developed for us
Byteridge developed a mobile and web application, working on MongoDB and AngularJS for the main stack and Node.js on the backend, while the mobile application was developed for Android with Java technology.

We really loved the app. As a company, we’ve changed our business strategy, so the app is no longer available, but it was really great. We had achieved 10,000 app downloads in the first 1.5 months, which I consider good traction. It was a joint effort and while we had a proprietary technology that was helpful, they did a great job.

The team was wonderful. They were very forthcoming. We worked long hours and they didn’t have a problem with that. They always considered themselves as part of our team which was great.

They have very good experience in product development. Their code is really good quality. The top management is very approachable.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ruchit G GargReviewed 8 months ago
Perfect technology partners
Role: Founder & CEO at Harvesting
Reviewed 8 months ago by Ruchit G Garg
Role: Founder & CEO at Harvesting
Perfect technology partners
For several years, Byteridge has provided technical expertise in Android and web application development for a financial consulting company. They provide developers on an as-needed basis. Their engagement over the years has grown into a steady partnership built on trust. Byteridge is a flexible team that's willing to work with new startups, helping them achieve business goals by creating web applications that are sure to impress. They are like an extension of the team. Most of the time, I engage with them very early on when I start my companies. When I have a business idea, I go to Byteridge instead of building my own team. They are my go-to guys. I consider them part of my team. They’re frank about what they do and what they cannot do. I also like the flexibility of working with them. As a start-up, we were bootstrapping and didn't have any revenue, but Byteridge was still flexible in working with us. That’s the highlight of this relationship. We have a good sense of trust between our teams.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rijul JainReviewed 9 months ago
ByteRidge delivered us a top notch product well within timelines
Role: Investments Team at Astarc Ventures
Reviewed 9 months ago by Rijul Jain
Role: Investments Team at Astarc Ventures
ByteRidge delivered us a top notch product well within timelines
We approached Byteridge to create a solution that would allow us to understand the telematic operations of our company, and then convert that information into particular metrics to show customers.

We started with a couple of brainstorming discussions, during which we told them about our idea and what we wanted. Once we finalized these things, they began working on the product.

When we got the solution from them, we started pushing it out and got feedback as to what was working and what wasn’t. They fixed issues on an urgent basis.

Project management had been good. Byteridge was up to the mark; they were transparent and responsive. We had weekly and bi-weekly reviews, in which Byteridge shared what progress they’d made on milestones. They delivered on time and within budget.

They went the extra mile to help us out. We always trusted that our interests aligned with theirs. They weren’t there just to make money off of us!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Unni NambiarReviewed on 20/11/18
Reliable and Quality service from Byteridge
Role: Group Chief Technology Officer at CASHe - The #CashGivingApp
Reviewed on 20/11/18 by Unni Nambiar
Role: Group Chief Technology Officer at CASHe - The #CashGivingApp
Reliable and Quality service from Byteridge
Byteridge improved an existing app’s frontend for iOS and Android with cleaner coding and relaunched it September 2016. Another related web project focused on backend updates using JavaScript.

Strategic management and coding alleviated financial pressures by meeting expectations for crucial re-launch. Improvements also helped strengthen the app’s position in the Indian market.

They were engaged throughout the process, which they executed methodically with adequate project management. The team performed the necessary advisory role that I needed at a time when we were trying to build a top-of-the-line product in the Indian market.

I’d use them again happily because they were reliable and delivered on my expectations. The scope could have turned into an overwhelming project, but they executed it professionally and strategically.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Punitha AnthonyReviewed on 31/10/18
Fantastic team to work with
Role: Sr. Manager at CSS Corp
Reviewed on 31/10/18 by Punitha Anthony
Role: Sr. Manager at CSS Corp
Fantastic team to work with
A professional, thorough, innovative and very accommodating team who delivered excellent high-end quality work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Ramnath MisraReviewed on 22/10/18
Mobile App for New Brand
Role: Head Marketing & Strategy at HSIL Ltd.
Reviewed on 22/10/18 by Ramnath Misra
Role: Head Marketing & Strategy at HSIL Ltd.
Mobile App for New Brand
Byteridge team had understood our requirements very well and executed the release of our Mobile App flawlessly. We are very happy on all fronts of the app. The back end was developed using Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Machine Learning (ML) technologies.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Prashanth RaoReviewed on 22/10/18
The Go-to Guys for Startups
Role: COO at Wozart
Reviewed on 22/10/18 by Prashanth Rao
Role: COO at Wozart
The Go-to Guys for Startups
We are Wozart, an IoT startup developed a hardware device aura which enables control of lights and appliances through voice and app interface. Byteridge helped us with the app development and they have struck to the timelines and delivered a quality app even though the requirements were changed mid-way.
I recommend them for any of your design needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Rajeev AurangabadkarReviewed on 17/10/18
Comprehensive Technology based solution provider
Role: CEO & Founder at Www.giftmylegacy.com
Reviewed on 17/10/18 by Rajeev Aurangabadkar
Role: CEO & Founder at Www.giftmylegacy.com
Comprehensive Technology based solution provider
For over 2 years Byteridge has been our(giftmylegacy.com) IT partners for design, develop and implement our online, cloud based solution. The team is very strong in articheting and solutioning of products. They are led by a visionary leader in Vinayak, who takes time to understand the requirement and ensures the best solution.
We have been extremely happy and satisfied with the delivery timelines and quality of the product. The team continues to develop their skills in newer tech like block chain (being implemented for us) and ML.
I highly recommend Byteridge for all software development needs.

What do you like most about the company?

Strong tech skills, highly professional team, customer focused.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Brad WiltonReviewed on 21/12/17
Solid Partner
Role: Director of IT at Valley Proteins
Reviewed on 21/12/17 by Brad Wilton
Role: Director of IT at Valley Proteins
Solid Partner
I have utilized Byteridge for over four years and continue to be impressed with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Byteridge
The Platina, 10th Floor, B-1006, Gachibowli, Kondapur Road,, Hyderabad, Telangana 500032
India
+914065143961
us
Byteridge
981 Bryant way,, Sunnyvale, California 94087
United States
+1 415 992 5977
View more
GoodFirms