Byteridge

Crafting Solutions For Success

5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
We are a technology company with a proven track record of partnering with organizations to deliver innovative mobile and cloud solutions & products. We believe that cloud and mobility are the means to deliver solutions to tomorrow’s challenges. Over the last 10&...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2008
India, United States
Byteridge
Crafting Solutions For Success
5.00/5 (7 Reviews)
ByteRidge delivered us a top notch product well within timelines
Reviewed 2 weeks, 6 days ago by Rijul Jain
Role: Investments Team at Astarc Ventures
We approached Byteridge to create a solution that would allow us to understand the telematic operations of our company, and then convert that information into particular metrics to show customers.

We started with a couple of brainstorming discussions, during which we told them about our idea and what we wanted. Once we finalized these things, they began working on the product.

When we got the solution from them, we started pushing it out and got feedback as to what was working and what wasn’t. They fixed issues on an urgent basis.

Project management had been good. Byteridge was up to the mark; they were transparent and responsive. We had weekly and bi-weekly reviews, in which Byteridge shared what progress they’d made on milestones. They delivered on time and within budget.

They went the extra mile to help us out. We always trusted that our interests aligned with theirs. They weren’t there just to make money off of us!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
16 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Reliable and Quality service from Byteridge
Reviewed 1 year ago by Unni Nambiar
Role: Group Chief Technology Officer at CASHe - The #CashGivingApp
Byteridge improved an existing app’s frontend for iOS and Android with cleaner coding and relaunched it September 2016. Another related web project focused on backend updates using JavaScript.

Strategic management and coding alleviated financial pressures by meeting expectations for crucial re-launch. Improvements also helped strengthen the app’s position in the Indian market.

They were engaged throughout the process, which they executed methodically with adequate project management. The team performed the necessary advisory role that I needed at a time when we were trying to build a top-of-the-line product in the Indian market.

I’d use them again happily because they were reliable and delivered on my expectations. The scope could have turned into an overwhelming project, but they executed it professionally and strategically.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Fantastic team to work with
Reviewed on 31/10/18 by Punitha Anthony
Role: Sr. Manager at CSS Corp
A professional, thorough, innovative and very accommodating team who delivered excellent high-end quality work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
Completed
Mobile App for New Brand
Reviewed on 22/10/18 by Ramnath Misra
Role: Head Marketing & Strategy at HSIL Ltd.
Byteridge team had understood our requirements very well and executed the release of our Mobile App flawlessly. We are very happy on all fronts of the app. The back end was developed using Artificial Intelligence (AI) and Machine Learning (ML) technologies.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
The Go-to Guys for Startups
Reviewed on 22/10/18 by Prashanth Rao
Role: COO at Wozart
We are Wozart, an IoT startup developed a hardware device aura which enables control of lights and appliances through voice and app interface. Byteridge helped us with the app development and they have struck to the timelines and delivered a quality app even though the requirements were changed mid-way.
I recommend them for any of your design needs.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Comprehensive Technology based solution provider
Reviewed on 17/10/18 by Rajeev Aurangabadkar
Role: CEO & Founder at Www.giftmylegacy.com
For over 2 years Byteridge has been our(giftmylegacy.com) IT partners for design, develop and implement our online, cloud based solution. The team is very strong in articheting and solutioning of products. They are led by a visionary leader in Vinayak, who takes time to understand the requirement and ensures the best solution.
We have been extremely happy and satisfied with the delivery timelines and quality of the product. The team continues to develop their skills in newer tech like block chain (being implemented for us) and ML.
I highly recommend Byteridge for all software development needs.

What do you like most about the company?

Strong tech skills, highly professional team, customer focused.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Solid Partner
Reviewed on 21/12/17 by Brad Wilton
Role: Director of IT at Valley Proteins
I have utilized Byteridge for over four years and continue to be impressed with them.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
in
Byteridge
The Platina, 10th Floor, B-1006, Gachibowli, Kondapur Road,, Hyderabad, Telangana 500032
India
+914065143961
us
Byteridge
981 Bryant way,, Sunnyvale, California 94087
United States
+1 415 992 5977
View more
GoodFirms