Capermint Technologies Pvt Ltd

Capermint Technologies Pvt Ltd

Canada's Top Award-Winning Game Development Agency

4.8 (27 Reviews)
About Capermint Technologies Pvt Ltd
Capermint Technologies is #1 leading mobile game development and mobile app development company. We consider our valued clientele’s requirement as the top-most priority. Our head office is located in the rapidly expanding Canadian Quebec province's city Montreal. W...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
50 - 249
2014
Canada, India
Capermint Technologies Pvt Ltd
Canada's Top Award-Winning Game Development Agency
4.8 (27 Reviews)
27 Reviews
Andras KeltifReviewed on 15/5/19
Highly satisfied with their services
Role: Co-creator at Meditable
Reviewed on 15/5/19 by Andras Keltif
Role: Co-creator at Meditable
Highly satisfied with their services
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
KennyReviewed on 29/3/19
Support and Services provided by Vandit and Varun's team were best. I am pleased by their work.
Role: Founder at My Bahamas App
Reviewed on 29/3/19 by Kenny
Role: Founder at My Bahamas App
Support and Services provided by Vandit and Varun's team were best. I am pleased by their work.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
eLunchReviewed on 28/3/19
Capermint helped us to develop an excellent app and I am really happy with the results. They were best and helped me a lot in each and every way to succeed in my business.
Reviewed on 28/3/19 by eLunch
Capermint helped us to develop an excellent app and I am really happy with the results. They were best and helped me a lot in each and every way to succeed in my business.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Compass Overseas HRReviewed on 10/1/19
Excellent service and support
Role: HR Manager at Compass Overseas
Reviewed on 10/1/19 by Compass Overseas HR
Role: HR Manager at Compass Overseas
Excellent service and support
It was really a great experience doing business with the Capermint.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Martin KawandeReviewed on 13/12/18
Excellent Support and Creative Team
Role: Managing Partner at Magneto Investigators
Reviewed on 13/12/18 by Martin Kawande
Role: Managing Partner at Magneto Investigators
Excellent Support and Creative Team
To be honest, i liked the good support that was given to us by Capermint's boss Vivek Shah and Hardik C. I really liked their good support and idea inputs for our App and Web Project.

Also i can not leave minus mentioning about the Creative Designs that they always share during the App development Process, and best of all, the team keeps responding to all the changes that come up.

Keep it up that way Capermint Team. I recommend you.

What do you like most about the company?

Creative Advice, Designs and Support

What they should improve on?

Developing quality apps that a lite and with no bugs.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Software Development
Project Duration:
14 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Fabio MorelliReviewed on 2/12/18
Create a new social app
Role: Digital Marketing & SEO Specialist at Accenture
Reviewed on 2/12/18 by Fabio Morelli
Role: Digital Marketing & SEO Specialist at Accenture
Create a new social app
We needed someone to help us to create a new social app for iOS and Android and to provide both design and development services. Working the guys was absolutely great and we were very satisfied by quality of work, speed and availability

What do you like most about the company?

Quality of job, communication, availability and speed

What they should improve on?

Our experience was great from any point of view

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Megan HarrisonReviewed on 9/7/18
Great Experience with Capermint
Role: Health and Hygiene Advisor at Sandfire Resources NL
Reviewed on 9/7/18 by Megan Harrison
Role: Health and Hygiene Advisor at Sandfire Resources NL
Great Experience with Capermint
Hi have recently developed an App with Capermint and have had a great experience with Jerry and his team. Not only was the job highly professional but they were also very flexible and allowed me to try tailor the app to what i wanted. It was completed in good time and the communication to keep me in the loop with what was going on was outstanding. Thanks Capermint!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
McArthur OkohReviewed on 6/6/18
MY WORK EXPERIENCE WITH TEAM CAPERMINT
Role: COO at Gold Street Pro Vision ltd
Reviewed on 6/6/18 by McArthur Okoh
Role: COO at Gold Street Pro Vision ltd
MY WORK EXPERIENCE WITH TEAM CAPERMINT
My project was a very complex and demanding one, so i had to search for a very good company to handle it. After series of talks with several companies, it was extremely obvious to me that Team Capermint was the most qualified to handle the project.

From the requirments gathering phase to the UI design phase, the development phase to the testing phase, my expectations were met and surpassed. I say my expectations were surpassed because Team Capermint went out of its way to include features I did not even think about without asking for extra charges. Besides, I have to also state that my expectations and demand on Team Capermint were so high but met without any form of rancour. This shows how good Team Capermint is at not only managing projects but also handling perfectly the 'wild' expectations and demands from an international client.

Did we have disagreements? Yes! These came from some out-of-scope demands from me, but were perfectly and professionally handled by the Team. This created a personal relationship, not just official relationship with as many team members as I could relate with.

In all, I am excited about the finished product and would like to appreciate deeply, Team Capermint for bringing to reality what appeared to be a very wild dream.

If you want your dreams turned into reality in a most professional way, I recommend Team Capermint . Maybe I should also mention that I already have another project to be handled by Team Capermint. The reason is that you do not change a winning team, your best team! (To please me is very difficult, so for me to choose Team Capermint again means I am well pleased).

I would like to specially thank Vandit Shah, who has become my very good friend, for handling this project perfectly and for, on several occassions, helping to convince Capermint Management to make sacrifices for me.
I also would like to appreciate Ronak Bhatt, Trupesh Patel, Sanjay Odedara, Nirmal Chaudhary, Jigar Murbiya, Milind Vyas, Piyush Virdadiya, Nirmit Dagly, and Jerry Barnes. These professionals worked tirelessly to make the project a huge success.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Saran Singh SoundReviewed on 11/4/18
The Capermint Experience
Role: Founder & CEO at Lets Caper, LLC (Caper)
Reviewed on 11/4/18 by Saran Singh Sound
Role: Founder & CEO at Lets Caper, LLC (Caper)
The Capermint Experience
It was wonderful working with Capermint on my project. Given the relatively same name of their company and mine I was really looking forward to work with then and they did a great job.

They had strong and great ideas on the project, open to the change in any phase of the process. Direct, precise and with a solid sense of the final target.

You can appreciate their great skills that helped bring this project to a reality without the loss of any details of the design.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hender NReviewed on 10/4/18
Hosty app
Role: Brand communications & Influence Project Manager at Liiinks
Reviewed on 10/4/18 by Hender N
Role: Brand communications & Influence Project Manager at Liiinks
Hosty app
a very good team listening and available! they are flexible and adapt to the unexpected. I really liked my collaboration with them and I was not disappointed with the rendering! I highly recommend
ps: they are honest people and qualify
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ali AlAbboudReviewed on 9/4/18
CLIENT SATISFACTION REVIEW
Role: IT Manager at Sheffaa Charity شفاء
Reviewed on 9/4/18 by Ali AlAbboud
Role: IT Manager at Sheffaa Charity شفاء
CLIENT SATISFACTION REVIEW
It was an excellent job by Capermint's team they have done for the MY_CTN project. It was an enormous undertaking but went smoothly and efficiently.

Capermint's team has truly contributed to the success of this project and should take great pride in this accomplishment. With the dedication and work quality they produced, I would certainly recommend Capermint Technologies to other professionals who would benefit from and appreciate Capermint's services.

my gratitude to Vandit, Vivek, Hardik Chauhan, Mukesh Prajapati, Nirmal Chaudhari, Keval Ginoya, Akil Multani and other employees of CAPERMINT who were involved in this project.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tayo FawunmiReviewed on 30/1/18
Fantastic Outcome for a Start-up Appilcation
Role: Associate at PwC UK
Reviewed on 30/1/18 by Tayo Fawunmi
Role: Associate at PwC UK
Fantastic Outcome for a Start-up Appilcation
I worked with Capermint on the development of my app (ClubMaster). The app shows clubbing events throughout London, allowing the user to preview DJs and buy ticket through the web.

Capermint really guided me through the development lifecycle, and helped brainstorm ways to improve the app. They were very consistent in their approach and there was constant communication either through the Business manager (Vishal) or through the project manager. They ensured that my requirements were met and I was satisfied with the product. They were extremely flexible with making last minute changes and were truly able to make my vision a reality.

Working with the team at Capermint was a real pleasure, and I am currently still working with them to update my app! I would recommend them to anyone looking to have a great quality product!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Andras KeletiReviewed on 26/10/17
Professional app development
Role: Cognitive Hypnotherapist, Psychologist at Private practice London, Milton Keynes
Reviewed on 26/10/17 by Andras Keleti
Role: Cognitive Hypnotherapist, Psychologist at Private practice London, Milton Keynes
Professional app development
Happy that we chose Capermint. They helped us create an awesome meditation app, Meditable: https://getmeditable.com They did an excellent job with an affordable price. Working with them, helped our start-up come to life with a tangible product that is now ready to grow. We'll keep working with them. Thanks Capermint Team!

Andras Keleti
Co-founder of Meditable
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Ravneet KhokharRaikhyReviewed on 30/8/17
Great personalised service
Role: Campaign Manager - Tesco at N2O Limited
Reviewed on 30/8/17 by Ravneet KhokharRaikhy
Role: Campaign Manager - Tesco at N2O Limited
Great personalised service
The team at Capermint technologies provided great customised service. I highly recommend them!
www.houseofrav.com
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Juan Pablo DiazReviewed on 11/8/17
Awesome service
Role: CEO & Founder at Business Developer's Bridge
Reviewed on 11/8/17 by Juan Pablo Diaz
Role: CEO & Founder at Business Developer's Bridge
Awesome service
Working with Capermint on an international basis helping incredible projects for incredible people showed me the impressive work ethic that they have. A very human way to treat their clients and it is amazing how they accomplish what they promess.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hubert KostrzReviewed on 29/7/17
Client from Canada
Role: Pharmacist at Hubert Kostrz pharmacien Inc.
Reviewed on 29/7/17 by Hubert Kostrz
Role: Pharmacist at Hubert Kostrz pharmacien Inc.
Client from Canada
Very good experience with this team of devs. Good quality of product and easy to stay in touch.

What do you like most about the company?

Cost-saving option. Very good quality of work.

What they should improve on?

Nothing

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ololade Olatunji ANIPRReviewed on 7/7/17
Excellent company
Role: Creative Head at Purple Flayme PR
Reviewed on 7/7/17 by Ololade Olatunji ANIPR
Role: Creative Head at Purple Flayme PR
Excellent company
Your applications are always superb and your designs, eye-catching. Thank you for delivering value all the time.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
Completed
Energyswitch AlliedReviewed on 28/6/17
Very intelligent team of Experts
Role: Energy Consultant at Energyswitch Allied Oil Services Limited
Reviewed on 28/6/17 by Energyswitch Allied
Role: Energy Consultant at Energyswitch Allied Oil Services Limited
Very intelligent team of Experts
The guys at Capermint pay attention to details because they have very good hands for the job. Experts in different aspects of project management ensure that they finish up their sectors well and that really gives confidence. Great guys.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Japan ShahReviewed on 1/6/17
Time Bound and Diciplined Design and Coding !!
Role: Founder at www.ahmedabadstartups.com
Reviewed on 1/6/17 by Japan Shah
Role: Founder at www.ahmedabadstartups.com
Time Bound and Diciplined Design and Coding !!
Capermint team perfectly understands the requirements, their Sales team is very friendly and gives the right suggestions and responds promptly. The interactions with the project manager have been fruitful and helped complete the project before time. Their entire team is very friendly and commitment done by them is always on time.

What do you like most about the company?

Timely Execution and TAT is the best.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
3 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Tara NwadikwaReviewed on 25/2/17
Great cooperation, I recommend working with them.
Role: Resource Officer at RealDolmen
Reviewed on 25/2/17 by Tara Nwadikwa
Role: Resource Officer at RealDolmen
Great cooperation, I recommend working with them.

I can only recommend working with Capermint Technologies. In the past, I have chosen to work with them and use their services multiple times and have never ever regretted my decision. Not only will they pay attention to you and your company needs, they will complete all tasks within agreed time frames and to the utmost perfection. Possible issues are handled quickly and communication is always clear and professional. I can not wait to work with them again and see Capermint Technologies as my trustworthy development partner. I'm looking forward to our next project together!


Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Brendon McDermottReviewed on 14/12/16
Professional and friendly team.
Role: Owner at HSK Sentences
Reviewed on 14/12/16 by Brendon McDermott
Role: Owner at HSK Sentences
Professional and friendly team.

The client is an individual who wanted to develop a mobile application for people who wanted to learn the Chinese language. It helps people evaluate and prepare themselves for any sort of Chinese language proficiency test.

The client is very satisfied with the mobile application developed by Capermint Technologies. The client highly appreciates their supportive approach and excellent support services provided throughout the project development phase.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Ashish ChowdharyReviewed on 10/1/17
Amazing team and very fast delivery.
Role: Co Founder at App Development Firm
Reviewed on 10/1/17 by Ashish Chowdhary
Role: Co Founder at App Development Firm
Amazing team and very fast delivery.

The client is an IT company which develops product-based mobile applications. This was their first game development project for which they required an expert game developer and so they connected with Capermint Technologies. Mainly, they developed a puzzle game application available on the Android & iOS platforms.

The client is very satisfied with Capermint Technologies because of their reliability and timeliness. They recommend them highly to work with.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Kushal TrivediReviewed on 22/9/16
The team is updated with the latest technologies.
Role: CEO at RedWall Technologies Pvt Ltd.
Reviewed on 22/9/16 by Kushal Trivedi
Role: CEO at RedWall Technologies Pvt Ltd.
The team is updated with the latest technologies.

The client is a technology startup that wanted to develop an application to list down and rate various restaurants so that people can look for best restaurants in a city by using the app. Capermint Technologies was involved in designing and development of the Android application for the client’s startup. The app was completed on time and within the proposed budget.

The client is very satisfied with Capermint Technologies because of their technical expertise and  timely delivery of the application. The client recommends highly of them to all their friends and colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
18 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Apple LaiReviewed on 24/7/17
I think the best development team so far
Role: Project manager at Corporate desires
Reviewed on 24/7/17 by Apple Lai
Role: Project manager at Corporate desires
I think the best development team so far
Thank you Capermint for always providing me and my company awesome and effective services whenever I need them. Their work is fantastic fast and never let me down! Especially they are available almost 24hours!!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Kwame AcheampongReviewed on 21/12/16
Timely and proactive.
Role: Owner at Infinite Dimension Technology
Reviewed on 21/12/16 by Kwame Acheampong
Role: Owner at Infinite Dimension Technology
Timely and proactive.

The client is an IT company and provides IT solutions to clients. They develop IT-related products such as mobile apps, website, software etc. They outsource and work with Capermint Technologies on various development projects.

The client is extremely happy and satisfied with Capermint Technologies because of their responsiveness and great customer support services. The client highly appreciates their app development skills and recommends them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
8 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
AnonymousReviewed on 23/12/16
Very supportive and reliable.
Role: Owner at Environment Consultancy
Reviewed on 23/12/16 by Anonymous
Role: Owner at Environment Consultancy
Very supportive and reliable.

The client wanted to develop a platform that provides environment-related information to users like environment rules and regulations passed by the government, advisory agents that are present to provide such services, details about conferences, workshops.

The client is very satisfied with Capermint Technologies because of their quality of work and excellent support services. The client appreciates their proactive approach and recommends them to their colleagues.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Web Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
30 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Mohammed BasheirReviewed on 3/7/17
Very bad experience
Role: Technical Manager at Vbox Tech
Reviewed on 3/7/17 by Mohammed Basheir
Role: Technical Manager at Vbox Tech
Very bad experience
Group of thieves non-professionals , they will steal your money and disappear
Very bad experience
Very poor application quality
Very bad attitude from the owner and team,
Application is crashing
Not stable
Have been providing all the required information resources and, SRS,BRD and test cases, and at the end you failed to deliver.
Lacking a lot of skills

They received 50% payment, after they failed the project they did not want to refund the amount to the client

I do not recommend them at all
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Contact information
ca
Capermint Technologies Pvt Ltd
#800 St Laurent Blvd, Montreal, Quebec H2Y2Y5
Canada
+1 (438) 701-6194
in
Capermint Technologies Pvt Ltd
304-305, Shivalik Shilp, Iskcon Crossroad, SG Highway, Ahmedabad, Gujarat 380054
India
+91-9925234106
fr
Capermint Technologies Pvt Ltd
45 Rue de la Terre des Amandiers B01, Aix en Provence, Alpes-Cote dAzur 13100
France
+33 6 5924-3692
View more