Chatbots.Studio

The leading conversation design and UiPath company

5.0 (7 Reviews)
About Chatbots.Studio
Chatbots.Studio is the leading conversation design and UiPath company.  Let us help you leverage technology to drive efficiencies and become the first in their niche by automating your business and building new communication channels in messenger&...
read more
$25 - $49/hr
10 - 49
2016
Ukraine
Chatbots.Studio
The leading conversation design and UiPath company
5.0 (7 Reviews)
7 Reviews
Extremely dedicated and great communications
Jessica Boonstra Founder & CEO at Yebofresh
on 11/9/19
The team showed great passion for the project they have been delivering on, where quick to deliver results and stayed on the ball. The price-quality rate was outstanding. Highly recommended!
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Reliable, quality, great communication, dedication

Project Details
Project Name
Extremely dedicated and great communications
Services:
Bot Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
12 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Problem solving mindset
Vitaliy Georgiev Executive Director at Ukrainian Digital Advertising Community
on 19/2/19
We had several projects with Chatbots.Studio's team. And I want to emphasize the following – every time when I tried to explain my vision of solution, they defended their position with a strong and clear arguments. It helped me to feel confident during the whole project.
So, no assumptions. Just high level technical expertise and reasonable arguments.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Problem solving mindset
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Professionalism at a new level
Dustin Gallegos Senior Technical Strategist at Microsoft
on 1/10/18
I hired these guys to help me complete a bot + web app solution recently and they excelled at their job. They were very professional, took time to understand the solution and the requirements, and maintained good communication throughout the whole project. I would highly recommend them if you are looking for quality work and a reasonable cost.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Professionalism at a new level
Services:
Web Development
Project Status:
In progress
Chatbots team is excellent
Michael Brown VP Products & Revenue at W5 Golf, Inc.
on 11/9/18
We have an ongoing project with the Chatbots team. Everyone on the team is committed to quality, very reliable and timeline focused. I have numerous recent stories of specific team members going over-and-above to provide support or best practices advice. That's why we really feel like they are a true partner on this project.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Fun group, reliable, trustworthy, and genuinely interested in building something great.

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

Not all team members are 100% fluent in verbal English... it is rarely an issue, but that would be the only major improvement I would suggest.

Project Details
Project Name
Chatbots team is excellent
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
10 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Conversational Chatbot for Insurance
Michael Lewis CEO at Claim Technology
on 3/8/18
Chatbot studio team bring together expertise across Chatbot development and BPM. The chatbot team communicate well in English and are a pleasure to work with. They have a good understanding of our requirements, can work independently. I have appreciated their ability to grow the size of our team quickly without compromising on quality and for the way in which they pro-actively seek to look at our business problems/opportunities and offer a perspective on how we can solve them. That I put is very valuable.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating
Project Details
Project Name
Conversational Chatbot for Insurance
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Chatbots.Studio on Aug 3, 2018

Mike, thank you a lot for the feedback. That is a pleasure for us to be dedicated to your project.

Integrating chat bot for our company
Dalibor Pap Art Director at Crux - Web solutions
on 24/7/18
I had a great pleasure to work with Igor Luzhanskiy and his team of developers on integration of chat bots for e-commerce website of our client. All was done in time. Communication with Igor and his team was fast and without problem even if we are based in Dublin - IE, he was always waiting on us in Skype.
Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Communication with client and team that know what need to be done

What was it about the company that you didn't like which they should do better?

All is ok

Project Details
Project Name
Integrating chat bot for our company
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
5 Weeks
Project Status:
In progress
Company Response
By Chatbots.Studio on Jul 24, 2018

Dalibor, thank you for the review. It is pleasure working with you all the time.

Very professional with great attention to detail!
Will Martin Co-Founder at Music Startup
on 7/6/18
It was a pleasure in working with Igor, Anna and the rest of the team.

It started with an in-depth look at requirements so both parties were 100% clear on what is to be delivered and what is expected. I would stay away from companies that dont get into the details as it usually ends in confusion and work not as expected due to a lack of communication and clarity.

The team have great communication and are available for calls at all times, even late in their timezones which shows their dedication to their work.

Quality of deliverable
Customer support
Value for money
Overall rating

What is it about the company that you appreciate the most?

Their openness in communication and attention to detail

Project Details
Project Name
Very professional with great attention to detail!
Services:
Software Development
Project Budget:
$0 to $10000
Project Duration:
6 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Company Response
By Chatbots.Studio on Jun 7, 2018

Will, Chatbots.Studio team can't thank you enough for this kind review! We appreciate it so much for taking the time to write, it was a pleasure to have a chance to work with you and we really enjoyed working on your chatbot project! Kindly, your Chatbots.Studio team!

Contact information
ua
Chatbots.Studio
Zoriana, 12, Lviv, Lviv 79057
Ukraine
+380964488046