ChromeInfo Technologies

We Make Apps For StartUps, Enterprises & Agencies

4.75/5 (6 Reviews)
About ChromeInfo Technologies
ChromeInfo Technologies is a Full Stack Mobile Application Development Company based out of Noida, India. Founded in 2010 with a vision to support StartUps, Enterprises, and Agencies in moving on Mobile, we have successfully severed more than 150 clients around the world on ...
read more
< $25/hr
50 - 249
2010
India, United States
ChromeInfo Technologies
We Make Apps For StartUps, Enterprises & Agencies
4.75/5 (6 Reviews)
6 Reviews
Cathy SmithReviewed on 20/6/18
Good Mobile App Development Company
Role: CEO at NGO
Reviewed on 20/6/18 by Cathy Smith
Role: CEO at NGO
Good Mobile App Development Company
My experience with ChromeInfo Technologies has been really great as they have delivered an e-commerce app that is even better than my expectations. What I really like about ChromeInfotech's team is that the designers and developers are experienced and highly-skilled in their respective domains. I surely look forward to hiring their team for my next project!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
E-commerce Development
Project Status:
In progress
alex angleReviewed on 13/3/18
iOS and Android app development
Role: Customer Service Team Leader at I.D. Systems, Inc.
Reviewed on 13/3/18 by alex angle
Role: Customer Service Team Leader at I.D. Systems, Inc.
iOS and Android app development
As the budget was constrained for my E-commerce project that narrowed down my options while selecting a reliable Mobile App Development Company. I selected ChromeInfotech as they were cost-efficient and provided me a free detailed consultation regarding my project. I would recommend this company as they further adviced me for add-on features that many of my competitors were not using i.e. Barcode Scanning.

I am happy with my E-commerce project and if an issue comes they have technical resources that are available 24/7 for every time-zone

What do you like most about the company?

The things, I like most about them are 1. They follow a transparent communication model providing us the daily status updates using different medium such as Skype and their project management tool. 2. Their ability to understand and implement, our requirement.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$50001 to $200000
Project Duration:
15 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Thomas NisiReviewed on 20/9/17
Mobile & Web development
Role: Founder at e-Cut - Anytime Haircut Delivery
Reviewed on 20/9/17 by Thomas Nisi
Role: Founder at e-Cut - Anytime Haircut Delivery
Mobile & Web development
Great company able to manage multiple tasks at the same time and keep the same deadline even when the amount of work becomes unbearable!

I strongly recommend ChromeInfoTech to any business owner that needs to develop either a MVP or final product that is a mobile App or a website or any other online software.
Their team is efficient, skilled, very responsive and polite :)

Definitely the first choice for anyone that needs a sophisticated and modern website and/or mobile App!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Tulloch PriestReviewed on 31/5/17
iOS and Android app development
Role: Founder at Gas Engineer Software
Reviewed on 31/5/17 by Tulloch Priest
Role: Founder at Gas Engineer Software
iOS and Android app development
We are very happy with ChromeInfo Tech, they are very responsive, easy to get on with and work to a high standard.

We have been using two full-time developers for over 4 years with them and certainly have no plans to change this anytime soon.

A great supplier and one that I would not have any hesitation in recommending!
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Status:
In progress
Hector EspinosaReviewed on 31/5/17
Rate Ur Brand Review
Role: CEO at Rate Ur Brand
Reviewed on 31/5/17 by Hector Espinosa
Role: CEO at Rate Ur Brand
Rate Ur Brand Review
It's been a long process with Chromeinfo, they know what they are doing just you have to be very specific and giving them constant feedback of what you want in order to get what you desire.

In my case they don't easily understand my needs and constantly make things differently, also we agreed on some terms of the depth of the project and now we are having very important issues in extracting information.

Also as an advise re read the last quotation they send you, just to be sure there is everything you need.
Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
App Designing (UI/UX)
Project Status:
In progress
AnonymousReviewed on 25/1/16
Quick in responding.
Role: Director at Predictive Analytics Firm
Reviewed on 25/1/16 by Anonymous
Role: Director at Predictive Analytics Firm
Quick in responding.

The client is an Irish Software Development company that offers software solutions to the transport, logistics, and warehouse sectors. ChromeInfo Technologies was involved in the design and development of their Android-based mobile application.

The client is extremely satisfied with the services of ChromeInfo Technologies and highly recommends them to their colleagues. The client praised ChromeInfo Technologies for their quick response time, faster delivery and quality work.

Rating breakdown
Quality
Reliability
Ability
Overall
Other details
Services:
Mobile App Development
Project Budget:
$10001 to $50000
Project Duration:
51 Weeks
Project Status:
Completed
Contact information
in
ChromeInfo Technologies
C-102, Sector 65, Noida, Noida, Uttar Pradesh 201301
India
+91.9810600971
us
ChromeInfo Technologies
333 N Alabama St. Suite 350 , Indianapolis, Indiana 46204
United States
+1(317) 531 -2606
View more
GoodFirms